Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

snapdeal.com

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about snapdeal.com

Snapdeal
 
Oct 22, 2019

SNAPDEAL WONT DELETE MY ACCOUNT OR STOP SENDING DAILY EMAILS

Dear Deepak,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your contact details so that we can help you out.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
deepaknow
 
Oct 21, 2019

SNAPDEAL WONT DELETE MY ACCOUNT OR STOP SENDING DAILY EMAILS

Snapdeal wont close my account and stop sending me daily emails. What kind of fucking piece of worthless shit company is this that does not allow you to change your email or to close your account and even if I unsubscribe everyday from the emails and use filters it does not work
This company should be SHUT DOWN. They are worthless garbage. No online company does what they are doing and forcing people to stay with them.
MADARCHOT Snapdeal, ###g ### ###. GO ### YOURSELF!!!!
Snapdeal
 
Jan 31, 2017

Order cancelation

Dear Pavansandeep nerella,

We hope your concern is resolved. In case you need any further assistance please contact our customer care through https://www.snapdeal.com/helpcenter/customercare

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Jan 23, 2017

Order cancelation

Dear Pavansandeep nerella,

We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [email protected] with these details. We assure you all possible help.

Regards,

Team Snapdeal
Pavansandeep nerella
 
Jan 21, 2017

Order cancelation

Unecessary order cancelation my order is unnecessary cancelled plz cheking and send my order immediately
Pavansandeep nerella
 
Jan 21, 2017

Order

Unnecessary order canceLation my order is uncerally cancelled
Snapdeal
 
Dec 29, 2016

Refund not given

Dear vinay554,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Regards,

Team Snapdeal
vinay554
 
Dec 28, 2016

Refund not given

I have ordered a product on Snapdeal( Order Id: 17341062300) I cancelled this order but the order with this order Id is not showing up under my orders page and I also didn't get my refund for the product. I'm really worried about the money as the cost of the product is not small and I'm in need of it now. Please help me by resolving this issue.
ashokdewangan
 
Mar 21, 2015

Faulty Product, Seal Broken, No Warranty Card

WORST EXPERIENCE WITH SNAPDEAL,

I have ordered a professional lens (Tamron 150-600, Canon Mount on 19 Mar 2015). Today 21 Mar i have received product with complaints below. There are many complaints. I have raised complaint for that today only. The seal on the product is broken, cap of lens is broken, No warranty card etc. Please read my complete complaint below.

Regarding my shipment order no. 5402630906 as below.

I have received faulty item today, followings are complaints:
1. 2 Year Warranty seal is broken, I have video of that. Available if requested.
2. There is No warranty card inside the box.
3. Lens cap is broken.
4. There is cockroach inside the lens.
5. Packing is like its used product.
6. No seal in any item.

I want 100% Refund (if any interest charge from bank comes in bill, i need reimbursement of that) As soon as possible. I will not buy any product from Snap deal further. I will upload video and photos if refund not made within 7 days of this mail. I can't wait for more that a week from today.


Ashok Dewangan

Faulty Product, Seal Broken, No Warranty Card Faulty Product, Seal Broken, No Warranty Card Faulty Product, Seal Broken, No Warranty Card Faulty Product, Seal Broken, No Warranty Card Faulty Product, Seal Broken, No Warranty Card Faulty Product, Seal Broken, No Warranty Card

Gaurav Chopra
 
Feb 28, 2015

Charged more than MRP

I was charged more than MRP for a telephone I ordered on 16 Feb 2015. I had ordered a Beetel M51 telephone and you delivered C51 model instead of M51. I was also charged Rs. 581, however the MRP on the product is Rs. 530.

Order ID : 4968829389

How can you charge more than MRP for a product on your portal?
awalke32113
 
Jan 19, 2015

order is not get from snapdeal

hi, this is dattatray walke, i order one pen drive from snapdeal, order date is
6 jan 2015, est delivery date is 13 jan 2015, but not get my order then i complained to customer care, he says next est delivery date 19 jan 2015,
but today also not get my order, and i call customer care so he says me i can't help you because server is down call after 1 hrs then i call 2 hrs later and he also says me server is down call after 1 hrs,
today completed 15 days to order, but not response from snapdeal, and first flight courier, my order no is 4318967677 .
i complained 3 or 4 times but not get good response from customer care. please contact me, my mobile no is 8652303565 ,
Raj Kumar Brijwasi
 
Nov 25, 2014

Regarding delivery of a wrong product of inferior quality

Hi,
I ordered a pram/stroller (order id 3507390468) in the name of my wife (Anjana Brijwasi) for my daughter on 11/11/14 from snapdeal. Usually the products are delivered within a week, but it was delivered on 24/11/14.
When the product was opened up, to my surprise it was found i have been cheated by snapdeal. I order for a stroller of 'Toysezone' brand but the delivered product is of some other brand (Nit n Kit brand) of inferior quality.Everywhere else (in the Bill and emails) the product name mentioned is 'Toysezone' blue pram. I never expected this from such a reputed website snapdeal.
I called up the snapdeal customer care 9212692126 within hours of receiving the product and informed customer care executive about the issue. She said the reverse pick up has been scheduled (ticket no 12291750). After that i receive an email from [email protected] specifying an address and asking me to ship the product to that address.

This is a clear deficiency in service from snapdeal by delivering a wrong product. The product should be picked up by snapdeal instead of asking the customer to ship the product. This is a 16kg product. How a customer is supposed to take it to courier officer and ship it.
When you are able to deliver a product to a location, you should be able to pick it up as well from that location. I have asked them to do the same thing by sending multiple email to [email protected] since yesterday, but they are not replying to it. The email communication is attached for your reference.
When i call their customer care 9212692126 and tell me any other contact no/email id from their corporate office where i can escalate the matter. They say there is no other contact no and email id (other than 9212692126 and [email protected]). The email communication is attached for your reference.

Can anybody please help in this matter?


regards,
Raj Kumar Brijwasi,
Mo. 9004476769
Email: [email protected]

Regarding delivery of a wrong product of inferior quality

George Thomas
 
Nov 24, 2014

REFUND

ON THE 9TH OCTOBER,2014 I PLACED AN ORDER WITH SNAPDEAL.COM FOR SUPPLY OF VITAMIN TABLETS. THE ORDER NO.IS 3089315144.
UPTO NOW THEY HAVE NOT SUPPLIED THE VITAMIN NOR ARRANGED FOR MY REFUND. EVERY TIME I CALL THEIR
CUSTOMER CARE OFFICE THEY MAKE SOME FALSE PROMISES AND NO ACTION TAKEN.

I AM OLD PERSON (AGED 77) RS.521/- IS A GOOD AMOUNT FOR ME. PLEASE HELP ME

THANKS AND REGARDS

GEORGE THOMAS
User820427
 
Sep 8, 2012

deactivate snapdeal.com sms on mobile

Dear Sir;
This is too much irritating to send daily msgs on my personal no. that are 8004696298 so will you please stop sending massage on this no.
User768227
 
Jun 26, 2012

deactivate snapdeal.com sms on mobile

pls stop sending sms on 9702482901or email id : [email protected]
User758659
 
Jun 12, 2012

deactivate snapdeal.com sms on mobile

please do not send sms from 7874218234 and [email protected], .thank you
User758659
 
Jun 12, 2012

deactivate snapdeal.com sms on mobile

please do not send sms from 7874218234 and [email protected], .thank you
User757216
 
Jun 10, 2012

deactivate snapdeal.com sms on mobile

pls.stop sending sms on my cell num.9820300069
User720057
 
Apr 20, 2012

deactivate snapdeal.com sms on mobile

i am fed up of snapdeal, please deactivate snapdeal sms.from my mobile
User718251
 
Apr 18, 2012

deactivate snapdeal.com sms on mobile

pls deactivate snapdeals sms on my mobile number 9629555622.
User713088
 
Apr 11, 2012

deactivate snapdeal.com sms on mobile

pls deactivate snapdealsms on my mobile no 8952849763 or email id:- [email protected]
User707338
 
Apr 3, 2012

deactivate snapdeal.com sms on mobile

please stop sending me messges of snap deal to my no.9676716671.
User704030
 
Mar 30, 2012

deactivate snapdeal.com sms on mobile

please stop sending message on 9597672037 and to my mail id [email protected]
User702815
 
Mar 28, 2012

deactivate snapdeal.com sms on mobile

pls deactivate snapdealsms on my mobile no 9164808791
User702815
 
Mar 28, 2012

deactivate snapdeal.com sms on mobile

pls deactivate snapdealsms on my mobile no 9164808791

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    rose valley - Refund of money
    I deposited Rs 25,000(twenty five thousand rupees in...
    Oppo CPH1933 - SR4978743
    I purchase new phone for Amazon but my phone problem after...
    KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO - ITEM HELD AT KOLKATA FOREIGN LCAO
    Tracking No. : RB820022568SG has been held at KOLKATA...
    DEBIT CARD HACKED - fraudly withdrawal money first 8000/- then 9999/-
    approximately an year ago i did a online purchase with...
    SBI DEBIT CARD OTHPG google store - FRAUD TRACTION FROM SBI DEBIT CARD
    fraud transaction from sbi debitcard From My SBI account...
    Big Basket - not given my salary
    hi sir i am subburu anand id no:-AATBB086 I AM REGIND MY...
    goindigo airline - rectification of passenger name
    Dear Sir, i have booked a ticket on 8 nov. 2019 having...
    Flipkart SuperComNet - Running Call Scam
    Hello, this Flipkart or SuperComNet or both are involved...
    SuperComNet - Fraud Company Running Scam
    Hello, this Flipkart or SuperComNet or both are involved...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username