Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

snapdeal

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about snapdeal

Aman81
 
Mar 8, 2019

1st price Winner of Tata safari

I have been constantly getting call from this no - +91 91170 86743 , +91 91627 21623 by name of “Nitin” and his head “Ravi”. They have my mobile no my address and they claim I have won Snapdeal lucky draw “Dear Customer Congratulations, You are winner of snapdeal company Online shopping .You have been found win the-1st prize Tata safari CAR).Which marketing Price amount Rs-12,80000.00/-The Charge Of registration This is to do deposit on-08-03-2019 Valid for today.For more know deposit details Flipkart Customer Care Toll-Free Number-24X7 Helpline-.Contact no-07091547890..”


Snapdeal
 
Feb 15, 2019

Money deducted but order not placed

Hi Shubham,

Please don't worry, in case of a failed transaction the amount would be reversed back within 48-72 hours.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Shubham Sharma
 
Feb 14, 2019

Money deducted but order not placed

My money deducted but order not placed... Please refund my money

Money deducted but order not placed

Snapdeal
 
Jan 24, 2019

My M3 band not working

Hi Keshav,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
KeshavAgarwal
 
Jan 23, 2019

My M3 band not working

At the time of booking they said product is returnable but after product is not working they denied for return
Snapdeal
 
Jan 21, 2019

Package not delivered yet.

Hi Customer,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Tujwal15
 
Jan 19, 2019

Package not delivered yet.

They have not attempted to deliver the package, but stating that they tried for it.

Package not delivered yet.

shreya5195
 
Jan 17, 2019

refund 372

i ordered product from snapdeal worth rs372 product came empty but there is no response from snapdeal and they say internal check when i say what it is so they doesnt have single thing to say on it.
manuguptaa
 
Jan 9, 2019

Unsuccessful pick up

Order was placed on Snapdeal.com. My order was picked up by the courier service and i have a receipt also but Snapdeal is showing unsuccessful pick up. What the hell it is.. So cheep customer service of Snapdeal. Hiw i will get my refund.

Order id is 25623317889
SANCHIT2779
 
Nov 17, 2018

Amount deducted but order not placed and amount not refunded

Customer,

Online Payment has been successfully done from your account no XXXX0541 using JSB Easy Net account.

The details of which are as follows:

Transaction id : 00002220181101IB-ON 00000009
Payment Date : 01/11/2018 02:19:28
Amount : 506.00
Biller Name : snapdeal.com

--
Regards,
JSB Easy Net .

This is an automated email. Please do not send any reply to this email.
Dear Customer,

Online Payment has been successfully done from your account no XXXX0541 using JSB Easy Net account.

The details of which are as follows:

Transaction id : 00002220181101IB-ON 00000010
Payment Date : 01/11/2018 02:26:02
Hide quoted text

Amount : 506.00
Biller Name : snapdeal.com

--
Regards,
JSB Easy Net .

This is an automated email. Please do not send any reply to this email.
Snapdeal
 
Nov 13, 2018

Returen Request

Hi Subhash

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Subhash Ghoga
 
Nov 12, 2018

Returen Request

Order number 24302155162

Return refence no. 51240307
Snap Deals Still Not Refunding Our Payments
shaula
 
Oct 28, 2018

unable to delete my account in snapdeal

Hi,

All i simply requested to delete my account in snapdeal. But i am receiving emails. that they are not able to delete. How can it is possible. When any website has the option to delete or stay by the individual. i am simply receiving we are unable to delete the account. that too stranded report. No reason nothing. due to this i am really in doubt of my information are going to be save. I like to delete my account in snapdeal. But snapdeal are not deleting my account. How come there is no option. currently i have no interest to keep my account in snapdeal. I prefer to be deleted. By their behavior i am not even sure i even want to have my account in snapdeal

unable to delete my account in snapdeal

shaula
 
Oct 28, 2018

unable to delete my account in snaopdeal

Hi,

All i simply requested to delete my account in snapdeal. But i am receiving emails. that they are not able to delete. How can it is possible. When any website has the option to delete or stay by the individual. i am simply receiving we are unable to delete the account. that too stranded report. No reason nothing. due to this i am really in doubt of my information are going to be save. I like to delete my account in snapdeal. But snapdeal are not deleting my account. How come there is no option.

unable to delete my account in snaopdeal

Anna Malai
 
Oct 21, 2018

NO REFUND

on 06-10-2018 i placed an order through snapdeal for a product the payment was withdrawn by ccavenue in favor of snapdeal
Rs.799 but the order was not executed or i didnt get any order number or anything as such
so i mailed ccavenue and they responded that the transaction was a successful transaction and provided me with order id 24700896057 transaction number is C-CCAFJ7BIE761-CCAVENUE RS.799 on 06-10-2018

after lot of mails to snapdeal and providing them my bank statements they are not responding to process my refund till date
every time they say the amount will be credited in 48-72 hours for the past 15 days

im attaching the mail screenshot from ccavenue

with this level of support SNAPDEAL WILL DEFINITELY BE OUT OF BUSINESS IN THE COMING YEARS
ACCORDING TO ME THEY ARE UNETHICAL ONLINE PORTAL WITH WORST CUSTOMER SUPPORT PEOPLE SHOULD AVOID SANPDEAL FOR ONLINE SHOPPING IF THEY CARE FOR THEIR HARD EARNED MONEY......
NOTE: WE CANT DIRECTLY CALL SNAPDEAL CUSTOMER SUPPORT WE HAVE TO MAIL AND THEY WILL CALL LOL

NO REFUND NO REFUND

Anmol1056
 
Oct 7, 2018

Not refunding money

Order ID -23295955410
My order was places on 30 August 2018
When I got my order It was Completely damaged and i initiated my refund on 17 September 2018. I waited and called snapdeal several times a week and there was no repsonse. Snapdeal is completely fraud.Snapdeal fraud refund/ return my ₹600. You are fake fraud and thief. I want my money as soon as posible
[email protected]
 
Sep 11, 2018

Item not received

I had ordered a lipstick and had done online payment for the same via Snapdeal in July, 2018. I havent received the item yet. Neither do they respond to the email i send them regarding the status of my order. They havent even provided me which courier would deliver it nor the AWB no. This is horrible!!
Snapdeal
 
Sep 7, 2018

Fake snapdeal account created in complaintboard

Hi Shubham,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Sep 7, 2018

Delay in delivery order id 28237743156

Hi Customer,

As per the tracking details for your order, it was showing delivered in our system.


Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Navdeep555
 
Sep 6, 2018

Fraud

Snapdeal send me text...Very very congratultions to u for winning the 1st prize Mahindra XUV 500 four wheeler car or Rs 1485000/ Deposit registration charge Rs8400/ only contact 9709134993...this is fraud ..i need a action against this
Shubham K Pandey
 
Sep 5, 2018

Fake snapdeal account created in complaintboard

Hi
I want to inform that fraudster making fake snapdeal account in complaint board & have messaged me in the name of complaint & refund. they have taken my debit card no claiming to be calling from snapdeal. they told me that first bank charges of INR 134.29/- will be deducted at the time of refund & they will compensate my claim amount immediately . it was hdfc bank who saved me otherwise this fake people has taken my card no, cvv, exp date. Hdfc bank saved me as they find suspicious activity going on & blocked my card.Now i cant believe national consumer forum as this fraud activity going on in .The number i received call claiming to calling from snapdeal refund department is 9601774996. he tried to debit amount from my account.Kindly take strict legal action .Snapdeal Kindly take strict action.

Best Regards,
Shubham Pandey
Vivek088
 
Sep 4, 2018

Delay in delivery order id 28237743156

Delay in delivery
Worst experience from Snapdeal. I have ordered Timex watch on 21 aug. Still dint receive my product. They have not updated after 29 aug. Product is keep on delaying without reason. Not able to contact customer care also. Very bad service. Not sure whether I will get refund money if I cancell the product. Tracking number is JVLSD############.. order id 28237743156
Sanju0522
 
Sep 4, 2018

Differnt product send and not return

Return pickup not done for order 23255955195
I had ordered a Me-on liquid eyeliner and Maybelline pencil eyeliner 5 loreal+ super black kajal from Snapdeal. It turned out to be a fake product because totally different look nota same shown as website,inaccurate website description and other one totally cheap quality old stock product. So, I placed a return request but snapdeal denied,they r cancelled my return request. However, till now the package has not been picked up neither the anyone from the company has contacted me. Even after my repeated attempts to contact Snapdeal through email and phone there is no response what so ever. Snapdeal has become a big fraud and shameless company. They should be banned from doing business. I will file a consumer case if myreturn not processed and refund is not processed within next 5 days.
Vivek088
 
Sep 3, 2018

Delay in delivery

Worst experience from Snapdeal. I have ordered Timex watch on 21 aug. Still dint receive my product. They have not updated after 29 aug. Product is keep on delaying without reason. Not able to contact customer care also. Very bad service. Not sure whether I will get refund money if I cancell the product. Tracking number is JVLSD############.. VIVEK
Hemanth Kumar
 
Aug 31, 2018

Order ID: 23194465197, Placed On 23 Aug, 2018

Team,

Why are you making delay in delivering the product ? Inspite of charging 99 rupees for delivery why are you lease bothered ? Is this the way you deal with customers ?

And you dont have an option to speak to any customer care executive ?

I am very dissatisfied with your services

Confirm when will i get the product if not i will go ahead and cancel this one.

SUCH BEHAVIOR WAS NOT EXPECTED FROM SNAPDEAL:

Order ID: 23194465197, Placed On 23 Aug, 2018

Suborder Id: 28396052743

Regards,
Hemanth
[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username