Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

snapdeal

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about snapdeal

Dayakadam
 
Sep 21, 2019

Missing Product

i had purchased LCD writing Tab, but i received school Bag.
Snapdeal
 
Aug 13, 2019

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE

Dear Customer,

Hope you are doing well.

We're waiting for the bank details to initiate the refund, kindly provide the bank detail in reply to our email.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
KashmitaB
 
Aug 8, 2019

Duplicate product delivered

I have ordered Fastrack analog ladies watch and it I got it on 5th aug. Today I check the watch and I get to know that the watch is duplicate
Fine light
 
Aug 8, 2019

Snapdeal

I placed order on two fastrack womens watches. But I received only one for the amount of two watches. The seller had sent only one for the amount of two watches. When I contacted customer service there was no response at all.Finally I received a message stating that the watch was delivered but it is not yet delivered. You keep on cheating the customer like this?.A VERY WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE. I want the missing watch.


Order ID : 30004388362 and    30004266896


Product : Fastrack womens watch
Snapdeal
 
Aug 5, 2019

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE

Dear Customer,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Fine light
 
Aug 4, 2019

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE

I placed order on two fastrack womens watches but I received only one for the amount of two watches. When I contacted customer service there was a very worst customer service. I want either refund or my missing product.
Poornima Rajpal
 
Aug 3, 2019

Wrong number

I have been receiving a tracking of some titan watch NK2486SM01 . It's been sent on a wrong number. I haven't ordered for this watch. Some person named Shrawan has ordered this. Please check the number. And fix this problem.
Poornima Rajpal
 
Aug 3, 2019

Wrong number

I have been receiving a tracking of some titan woman watch, that I haven't even ordered. It is being sent on my number with a person's name : Shrawan. There is some mistake in recording the correct no. Please fix it.
Snapdeal
 
Jul 29, 2019

Order not delivered

Hi Sujit!


We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Scaria_sujit
 
Jul 27, 2019

Order not delivered

I ordered ms office from Snapdeal on 14th July. Below is the message received from the organisation regarding the product


"Order update: Your Microsoft Office 2019 Profession... is ready to be shipped. It will be delivered in between 21 - 27 Jul, 2019"

My order Id is 29863256887

I have tried contacting customer care representatives but there is no option to connect to them.

Such a pathetic and fraud service by Snapdeal.

Kindly help
Scaria_sujit
 
Jul 27, 2019

Order not delivered

I ordered a ms office professional edition on 14th July and after that I received a message that my order will be delivered between 21 to 27th July.
Today is 27th and I still haven't received anything. There is no way to call customer care and ask for help. Such a pathetic sevice.

My order ID is 29863256887

Kindly provide a solution.
Scaria_sujit
 
Jul 27, 2019

Order not delivered

My order 29863256887 was shown delivered on 14th July and I received a message saying order will be delivered between 21 to 27 July. I still haven't received my order. Such a fraud. Please help
Snapdeal
 
Jul 26, 2019

Abdulrazaak

Dear Customer,

Please do not respond to any Phone Call/Email/SMS claiming to offer rewards/lucky draw prizes on behalf of Snapdeal. We NEVER request our customers for unsolicited financial information or advance payments in exchange for rewards.

Thanks,
Team Snapdeal
Abdulrazaak
 
Jul 25, 2019

Fake call from snapdeal

I got some phone calls from snapdeal that I got jockpart 1prize they said pay some money I paid it but still they asked again money iwant to now are it true are it froat call idonw.tell me please
Snapdeal
 
Jul 3, 2019

Harrassment for delivery

Hi Nvsnraju,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Nvsnraju
 
Jul 1, 2019

Harrassment for delivery

I ordered slippers at Snapdeal
Delivery date between 26-28
Every send messages we will deliver within 24 hours saying this past 1 week my Order ID SLP2331209778
Please take action against Snapdeal for these type of harrassment


devika yogi
 
Jun 15, 2019

wrong product delivery

i was order nova nv-1290 1000 hair dryer pink and white order id is 29203999096 but i have received difference product this so bad experiences and not give the accessories with hair dryer.
Santhoshkumar m
 
May 24, 2019

Product not received

I have ordered a watch on may 19 it est delivery on may 22 but till now I did not receive any product

Tracking Id: SDF00468413
Courier name: Vulcan webex ds courier

My contact num 7010855970
vedantd6
 
May 2, 2019

Fake call

I have received message from Snapdeal as shown:-"Dear Customer You are winner of Snapdeal online shopping . You win 1st prize (T.A.T.A S.AFARI) and amount rate is Rs-12,40,148.00/- Registration service charge 6500/- on 02-05-2019 deposit. Contact no:-8583852139
Whatapp no-8583852139 Snapdeal Customer care no=1800313637777"
so, after that i have received a call from "+919006218092". he said that you have to give us 6500 charges firstly and AADHAR,PAN CARD, PASSPORT-SIZED PHOTO,and then we'll be confirmed your registration.
when i searched on Snapdeal official website i got this information :-"Please do not respond to any Phone Call/Email/SMS claiming to offer rewards/lucky draw prizes on behalf of Snapdeal. We NEVER request our customers for unsolicited financial information or advance payments in exchange for rewards."

SO PLEASE TAKE ACTION FOR THESE FRAUD NUMBES.

Fake call Fake call

Snapdeal
 
Apr 23, 2019

Wring information about the delivery and no customer care number

Hi Shivendra,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
[email protected]
 
Apr 23, 2019

Wring information about the delivery and no customer care number

I got message on 22nd that your courier reached to office and you need to come here only. I requested that sorry we can not travel to your office then he replied i will return it.
I put my concerns to snapdeal and they replied that courier will dispatch on 23rd . 23rd morning i get to know that my courier team updated unsuccessful delivery whats the hell.

9PM your message was order will dispatch and 12AM your message is unsuccessful.

Courier services: Vulcan express (no customer cate number)
Snapdeal
 
Mar 14, 2019

Lucky draw and Scratch & win

Dear Ratneswar,

Please do not respond to any Phone Call/Email/SMS claiming to offer rewards/lucky draw prizes on behalf of Snapdeal. We NEVER request our customers for unsolicited financial information or advance payments in exchange for rewards.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Ratneswar Debnath
 
Mar 12, 2019

Lucky draw and Scratch & win

I have received a letter along with Lucky draw Rs. 100000/- and Scratch & win Rs. 10 Lakhs from snapdeal Pvt.Ltd. please convey me its authenticity and genuineness. I doubt it's fraudulent. If so, how could my secret share to your company could be received by such fraudulent in the name of
Snapdeal Pvt.Ltd
Nalini Ranjan Avenue, Basantalla Saha Road, New Alipure, Kolkata-700053
Contact No. 09163826131

Please convey me in the following address immediately
[email protected]
9435026313
Snapdeal
 
Jan 28, 2019

Bad product not operational only

Hi Vijay,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Vijay a kataria
 
Jan 25, 2019

Bad product not operational only

I had purchased a Health Bracelet of M3 and got it delivered on22. 01.2019. IT'S an defulty product not getting on only.... And now we r not getting any support for replacement or return... Requesting to kindly look into this and revert back. suborder and I'd 31352889976. Vijay kataria 9029024655/98922998820. Awaiting a favorable reply soon

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username