Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

snapdeal

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about snapdeal

Tribod kumat
 
May 23, 2018

Customer care

Sanapdeal castomer care help laine nmbr 9955855643-9955855643
Anurag2910
 
May 21, 2018

Received fake perfume

Order ID: 21942767470
Placed on 18 May, 2018
I ordered a Giorgio Armani Acqua Di Gio Essenza (EDP) 100ML For Men from Snapdeal but after checking it I found that its a fake product that is sent to me. More over I am not able to contact them directly and return the product. I will never ever use snap deal. I have cheated for Rs.1700. Its completely a fake product that is delivered.

Anurag Tomar
anuragtomar077@gmail.com
8376089088
A very dissatisfied customer
Snapdeal
 
May 14, 2018

Vouchers

Dear Rekha,

We would request you to share your order ID so that we can help you better.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Rekha saxena
 
May 12, 2018

Vouchers

Dear Sir Mem,

I got this product -
Cherry Clothing Blue Denim Straight Kurti.
I got a msg by Snapdeal,
MSG is this -
Congrats, You are now eligible for snapdeal vouchers worth rs.500 on accepting this order. coupons will be mailed to you within 7 days of order delivery.
my issu is where is my coupons.?
plz tell me somthing. by msg ya email.

Thnaks to support.
Snapdeal
 
Apr 6, 2018

Twice delivered wrong product

Dear Ashwini Deomane,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Apr 6, 2018

Fake item sold

Dear Kiran Sajan,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at help@snapdeal.com in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Ashwini Deomane
 
Apr 5, 2018

Received Wrong Product Twice

Snapdeal,

I had ordered Aivor Analog Watch on 26th March 2018 Order Id:21477567007 through prepaid mode of payment which i received on 29th March 2018 at 11:30 am. This is highly disappointing,that my delivered product was not what i ordered. It was totally a different watch of Lorem Company which is available on your website as Piu collection. I wanted to replace the product so i opened my Snapdeal Application , But i couldnt because the application had not updated the delivery of the order. It got updated after 1pm. After which i could place replacement order on 29th March 2018. After which the order was picked up from my address & replacement of the order was placed from your side after 3 days i.e 2nd April 2018 With suborder id: 26365256090.TOO LONG. NOW MOST DISAPPOINTING IS THAT I RECEIVED THE SAME WATCH AGAIN ON 6TH APRIL 2018 IN THE REPLACEMENT. I DONT UNDERSTANT WHATS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE? HOW CAN YOU ALL DELIVER A WRONG PRODUCT TWICE? AND CANT YOU ALL SEE THE IMAGE OF THE PRODUCT ORDERED? HOW CAN YOU SEND A TOTALLY DIFFERENT PRODUCT? I WANT A CLARIFICATION ON THIS. WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW? HOW SHOULD I TRUST SNAPDEAL AGAIN FOR REPLACEMENT OF THE PRODUCT? I HAVE ALREADY MADE ONLINE PAYMENT. PLZ HELP ME WITH THIS.

Order Id:21477567007
suborder id: 26365256090
Aivor Analog Watch, Rosegold Strap, Set of 1

Regards
Ashwini Deomane
Ashwini Deomane
 
Apr 5, 2018

Received Wrong Product Twice

Snapdeal,

I had ordered Aivor Analog Watch on 26th March 2018 Order Id:21477567007 through prepaid mode of payment which i received on 29th March 2018 at 11:30 am. This is highly disappointing,that my delivered product was not what i ordered. It was totally a different watch of Lorem Company which is available on your website as Piu collection. I wanted to replace the product so i opened my Snapdeal Application , But i couldnt because the application had not updated the delivery of the order. It got updated after 1pm. After which i could place replacement order on 29th March 2018. After which the order was picked up from my address & replacement of the order was placed from your side after 3 days i.e 2nd April 2018 With suborder id: 26365256090.TOO LONG. NOW MOST DISAPPOINTING IS THAT I RECEIVED THE SAME WATCH AGAIN ON 6TH APRIL 2018 IN THE REPLACEMENT. I DONT UNDERSTANT WHATS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE? HOW CAN YOU ALL DELIVER A WRONG PRODUCT TWICE? AND CANT YOU ALL SEE THE IMAGE OF THE PRODUCT ORDERED? HOW CAN YOU SEND A TOTALLY DIFFERENT PRODUCT? I WANT A CLARIFICATION ON THIS. WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW? HOW SHOULD I TRUST SNAPDEAL AGAIN FOR REPLACEMENT OF THE PRODUCT? I HAVE ALREADY MADE ONLINE PAYMENT. PLZ HELP ME WITH THIS.

Order Id:21477567007
suborder id: 26365256090
Aivor Analog Watch, Rosegold Strap, Set of 1
Ashwini Deomane
 
Apr 5, 2018

Twice delivered wrong product

Snapdeal,
This is highly disappointing that i received twice the wrong product. I had ordered Aivor Analog Watch on 26th March 2018 Order id: 21477567007 and made online payment. I received my order on 29th March 2018 which was totally a wrong product received. It was a different watch of Lorem company. I received it at 11 am but could nt place replacement order until it was updated on the snapdeal application. It got updated after 1pm. Hence, I could place a replacement order on 29th March after 1pm. After which a pickup was done at my address on 30th March 2018. And replacement suborder was placed on 2nd April 2018 (After 3 days too long). My replacement order with Suborder Id: 26365256090 got received on 5th March 2018. NOW THIS IS DAMN DISAPPOINTING. I HAVE AGAIN RECEIVED THE SAME WATCH WHICH I GAVE BACK IN REPLACEMENT. I DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE? CANT YOU ALL SEE THE IMAGE OF THE PRODUCT ORDERED? HOW CAN YOU SEND ME A WRONG PRODUCT THAT TOO TWICE? And most embarrassing is when i try to connect with your customer care!! Your toll free number has a recording where there is no one to solve customer queries. Please help me with this issue. what should i do now? How should I trust SNAPDEAL for replacing me my order. I have already made the payment online. I want my issue solved as soon as possible. Revert back ASAP.
jatinder thakur
 
Apr 5, 2018

SNAPDEAL SELLING FAKE NIKE SHOES

Suborder ID 26295940561
Delivery date 21 march 2018

NIke shoes i bought from Snapdeal got damaged within 10 days. Shoe sole came out in 10 days. so i went to the nearby NIKE store after checking they said the shoes are fake.

Now i am trying to contact Snapdeal but not able to. I have tried several times but there is no option of contacting their representative. I mailed them but getting no response from them even.

I dont know what to say now.
Snapdeal
 
Apr 2, 2018

Fake updates by courrier

Dear Tanay Choubey,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Tanay Choubey
 
Mar 29, 2018

Fake updates by courrier

My order Id :- 21464669167. Ordered a product with prepaid payment mode. Since 3 days courier is updating fake comments that unsuccessful delivery attempts. But no one even called me once. Snapdeal is not even responding. I have tried to connect with customer care executive but the no. Does not gives option. I have also sent an email but not recieved any response. Now they have updated that after 3 unsuccessful attempts we are sending the product back to seller.

Very poor service.
Snapdeal
 
Mar 29, 2018

Fake item sold

Dear Kiran,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We care about your grievance and would request you to share your concern in detail along with your order ID, complaint no. and contact information with us at help@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Kiran Sajan
 
Mar 27, 2018

Fake item sold

I received a fake Adidas bag from snapdeal. Before receiving the product I took a confirmation from them that they'll send original bag. After receiving it I didn't realise it until I compared with my friends bag. I wrote to snapdeal saying that I understand their 7 days return policy and would not return it but I needed a bag as they described. They only send me robotic replies without acknowledging my other questions. They keep sending me their return policy links and just keep forwarding templates. I'm sure they make robots reply to them coz I sure don't fell any human is behind the replies. I need a proper person speaking to me and giv8bg me a resolution. I can't interact on calls due to work commitments however their email team is pathetic.

People ordering from snapdeal please me aware that they are fooling you and their customer service is pathetic. We have Amazon and flupkart so this stupid site is easily avoidable. Please stop buy from them unless you're ok with cheap fake stuff
Snapdeal
 
Mar 26, 2018

Items are missing

Dear Roshan Reddy,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Roshan Reddy
 
Mar 24, 2018

Items are missing

I booked 3 Items with order Id:21414806593 but i received only 1 item. I paid for the 3 items. I showed the received packet to your delivery boy. He asked me to complaint to you. please send me the balance two items. for clarification call me at 09949667755.
Snapdeal
 
Mar 14, 2018

Product Return request Order ID: 21047701519

Dear Customer(charanghate),

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Mar 14, 2018

Regarding Replacement with Ticket Id: 46145459 .

Dear Neelima Joshy,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
charanghate
 
Mar 5, 2018

Product Return request Order ID: 21047701519

I bought Leather Retail Black Biker Jacket from Snapdeal on 04 Feb, 2018 and I received order on 9 Feb, 2018. I was unhappy with Jacket quality and stitching since I raised product return request on same day. Till date I am waiting to hear from them, it is about to complete one month and I didn't heard anything from Snapdeal. I raised complaint from the snapdeal help centre online portal and I didn't get any reply from them.

Order ID: 21047701519 (1 Item)
Placed on 04 Feb, 2018

Portal shows return request is under process [Ticket Id: 45936724]. This is in under process from last 25 days. Request you to please look into it and help me to return the product and help me to get back my amount as well.

Attaching the Snpadeal order page snippet.

Thanks,
Charan Ghate
+91 9561540087

Product Return request Order ID: 21047701519

NeelimaJoshy
 
Mar 3, 2018

Regarding Replacement with Ticket Id: 46145459 .

Hai ,

My name is Neelima Joshy

I had ordered a Kvsfab Blue Denim Front slit Kurti on 20th Feb , however after receiving it , i had to return it & requested for a replacement . This is my Ticket Id: 46145459 .

I tried reaching the customer care "n" number of times hoping to speak to one of their executives but all in vain , i also sent a mail to help@snapdeal.com , addressing my concern but again in vain , am really disappointed with Snapdeal , Why is that you dont show any courtesy to get back & address the concern of your customer , am really unhappy with your customer service and accountability .
Snapdeal
 
Feb 20, 2018

Epson 664 duplicate ink delivered

Dear Customer(datarxerox),

Hope your concern is resolved. Do let us know if you need any further assistance. Please write to us at help@snapdeal.com.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Feb 12, 2018

Epson 664 duplicate ink delivered

Dear customer (datarxerox),

Thanks for reaching out to us. We care about your grievance and would request you to share your concern in detail along with your order ID, complaint no. and contact information with us at help@snapdeal.com so that we may assist you.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
datarxerox
 
Feb 10, 2018

Epson 664 duplicate ink delivered

I order on your site Epson 664 Original ink.
I received duplicate ink.
My warranty of Epson cancel for the same reason.
Snapdeal
 
Feb 9, 2018

Money deducted without having producr. Had to return product as did not receive intended product

Hi customer (Kannanmoopnar),

Hope you are doing good.

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at help@snapdeal.com in case you need any assistance.

Thanks,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Feb 7, 2018

Wrong delivery..

Hi customer (hariom123singh),

Hope you are doing good.

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at help@snapdeal.com in case you need any assistance.

Thanks,
Team Snapdeal

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ACT BROADBAND - Internet issue
    People thinking of getting a new ACT connection -...
    M J Phule Bhavan, Kalina - result held in reserve
    i have filled d form for result held in reservation on 27...
    noida sector 19 power cut - Power cut in Noida Sec 63, Chhijarsi colony
    In this village, there is no power last two days. Actual...
    Aitel DTH connection - No response on my complaint
    I had the worst experience dealing with your DTH customer...
    letter - Letter not delivered
    Hello My article RK162051402FR has been arrived on 30th...
    Manonmaniam Sundaranar University Tamil Nadu - Complant regarding Degree of B.A
    Dear Sir / madam My name is Rakesh Kumar. I belong to...
    voltas india - 1.5 Ton AC Showing Error Code E2
    Dear Anshul Kumar, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    snapdeal - My order not received
    My Suborder Id: 26737347895 not received yet.
    Volta's 1.5 ton window ac - Volta's window ac E2 error
    Dear Customer(Sarvesh3249), We are sorry for the...
    Bajaj Avenger street - RE : Starting issue
    Hi Amiyo, We would like to investigate the issue. You...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username