Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

snapdeal

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about snapdeal

Snapdeal
 
Mar 1, 2019

fourd Calling

Dear customer,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
[email protected]
 
Mar 1, 2019

fourd Calling

I am getting Calland sms from 7091846222 and telling i got a lucky draw of tata Safari which cost is about near 12 lakh they are asking or pay regartition charge Rs 18000 are are conducting any types thing let me replay msg is below


Dear Sir/You are winner of /SNAPDEAL online shopping you have won the prize(TATA SAFARI) Which cost is Rs:-12,60,000/- The charge of your REGISTRATION Service charge pay. This is valid today. For know more for details contact-7091846222
Snapdeal
 
Dec 19, 2018

Order

Hi Naveenadusari,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Naveenadusari
 
Dec 17, 2018

Order

I've placed an order in Snapdeal.When the courier guy came I was not at home and he went back. Again I rescheduled the delivery for 16th December. I haven't received my order yet..Can someone help me please????
Order id-25197665677
Tracking id-JVLSD############
Snapdeal
 
Oct 23, 2018

Substandard Nike sports shoes

Hi Customer

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Oct 23, 2018

Substandard Nike sports shoes

Hi Vanaja

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
vanaja21aug
 
Oct 22, 2018

Substandard Nike sports shoes

I placed order for Nike Vaporomax Flyknit sports shoes. Order No. is 23625626190. I received shoes made in Vietnam on 25-09-2018. The left shoe is punctured within one month. The shoes are not according to Nike standards. They are duplicate shoes. Snapdeal is cheating the customers by procuring duplicate shoes.
madhusudan2015
 
Oct 2, 2018

Reference number : 49979209

Reference number : 49979209

Where Is My Order?What Is My Order Status ?


I Want Complete Shipping Details

Duomu Navy Regular Fit Polo T Shirt

Consignment Supposed To Deliver Within 3rd Oct. But Not Yet Deliver. Kindly Confirm The Status.

I very much unhappy with Snapdeal.
They never give us correct answer.
Have I done wrong deal with Snapdeal.
Can you confirm why not you refund my money due to late delivery.
MMohapatra
 
Sep 14, 2018

Status changed from Order delivered where as its not delivered

Status changed from Order delivered where as its not delivered.
It took more than a month to dispatch the order and suddenly the status changed Order delivered.
I have replayed this to customer service that I have not received any call from courier neither I have received that order., how come status shows Order delivered and to whom its delivered.

Order ID: 22414877934, Placed On 01 Jul, 2018
MagicShow MissRose Lip Liner Crayon Matte lipliner and lipstick 20 gm

Please do check and revert back to me.
jaya12665
 
Sep 10, 2018

Snap deal

This product has been delivered to me but the order boy has mentioned as cancelled..I have shared the images of the order that i have received but you have not replied anything to me...PFA screen shot for your reference.
I dont know who are all the cheaters from you list. I got a product from snap deal delivery boy name V Raju. 2 items he delived one is fine and other he delivered wrong item with PF fashion Anarkali Suit and mentioned as cancelled in the application. Either Delivery Agency or PK fashion ust have some fraud on this. PFA images of the PK fashion i have received.. Please decide yourself whose mistake to deliver wrong item. You understood that you are all cheaters and looting customers money. In applicatiion im unablle to return the product because it was mentioned as cancelled in the sap deal application. Are you guys are idiots to cheat customers like that...you are all fraud people...stupids ,,,never respond to any of the emails..idiots.. check the images of item i have received and give my money back...
jaya12665
 
Sep 10, 2018

Cheating Snap deal

This product has been delivered to me but the order boy has mentioned as cancelled..I have shared the images of the order that i have received but you have not replied anything to me...PFA screen shot for your reference.
I dont know who are all the cheaters from you list. I got a product from snap deal delivery boy name V Raju. 2 items he delived one is fine and other he delivered wrong item with PF fashion Anarkali Suit and mentioned as cancelled in the application. Either Delivery Agency or PK fashion ust have some fraud on this. PFA images of the PK fashion i have received.. Please decide yourself whose mistake to deliver wrong item. You understood that you are all cheaters and looting customers money. In applicatiion im unablle to return the product because it was mentioned as cancelled in the sap deal application. Are you guys are idiots to cheat customers like that...you are all fraud people...stupids ,,,never respond to any of the emails..idiots.. check the images of item i have received and give my money back...
Snapdeal
 
Aug 2, 2018

wrong size

Hi Akrathour


We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Aug 2, 2018

sms for winning car

Dear Sudhakar,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Jul 21, 2018

sms for winning car

Dear andesudhakar,

Snapdeal never asks for payment at any stage neither we promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
andesudhakar
 
Jul 19, 2018

sms for winning car

I received phone call and sms from snapdeal about winning a car.

For that they are asking the name and bank details.

they asking for rupees 8500 as a deposit for winning the car

They are calling with the phone number 9065714159.

I know that they are not from snapdeal and they are cheaters.

I am given compliant to the snapdeal about that and given their
phone numbers also. But till now the snapdeal not taken any
action. Only snapdeal giving reply is donot respond that type of
sms and phone calls.

please investigate that persons and take necessary action.

They are responding today also.

thanks and regards

sudhakar
Snapdeal
 
Jul 19, 2018

wrong size

Dear Customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Akrathour
 
Jul 17, 2018

wrong size

Hello sir.
Im ordered nike air max shoe price 2576..
Suborder id. 27502055147
This is wrong size im return this shoe but snapdeal not accept my return request
I want to return this product
Please call me.. 8802265548..
Snapdeal
 
Feb 5, 2018

No refunds yet

Dear customer (Ifaisalahsan),

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Ifaisalahsan
 
Feb 4, 2018

No refunds yet

I have snapdeal account by the number of : 9700981240. I have ordered a pack of jeans of 4 of size 32. But what I get inside is 3 jeans of size 30 and 1 jeans of 32. I was very disappointed by this act of snapdeal. And then I asked for a refund. I have returned the order and asked for the refund. While asking for the refund it said to put the neft details in. I have correctly inserted them. But now in my snapdeal account under orders it's just showing that refund initiated. And i am regularly getting messages that the neft details given are wrong please insert correct neft details for faster transactions. And when I put the neft details by the link given to me through sms it says that " IT IS NOT POSSIBLE TO CHANGE THE BACK DETAILS AT THIS MOMENT AS THE REFUND IS IN PROCESS " .I am once again very disappointed by this act. Please help me by refunding the money.
Order id : 20903544290
Placed on 18 jan 2018
Refund money asked : 1650 rs
London looks multi regular fit faded pack of 4.
Please someone help me get my refund back please.
Snapdeal
 
Jan 30, 2018

snapdeal fraud with sellers

Hi Toy Corner,

Hope you are doing good.

We hope your concern is resolved. Please write to us at [email protected] in case you need any assistance.

Thanks,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Jan 22, 2018

snapdeal fraud with sellers

Dear Toy Corner,

Hope you are doing well.

We care about your grievance; please share seller ID at [email protected] so that we can assist you.

Thank you for cooperating.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Toy Corner
 
Jan 19, 2018

snapdeal fraud with sellers

snapdeal fraud with sellers, adjust my cod payment for advertising without inform me. & when i ask multiple time all query closed without provide any resolution
Snapdeal
 
Jan 5, 2018

Fraud calling

Dear Customer (JADHAVsk1999),

This is to inform you that we do not promote such promotional activities and request you to stay away from such calls or report it to the nearest police station.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
JADHAVsk1999
 
Jan 3, 2018

Fraud calling

Sir ...first they called me as snapdeal sales and promotion department ...and offered me a to choose one of the gifts they mentioned....i have choosen iphone...then they said to avail this offer we should shop for 4000 and i paid them through paytm ....after this they said one should pay taxes (GST) for the product ...i paid that amount 6721 as i should pay 6720..so they said its not updating u should pay exact amount ...then again i paid 6720 but they didnt refunded ...now they are lifting my phone ....! They called me from this no
+918013280861 and messaged as order received from this number...+917686023335
They mailed me frome [email protected]
Snapdeal
 
Dec 13, 2017

Didn't received my refund amount for a fake replica of saree made of cheap material.

Dear Sonam Mishra,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username