Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

snapdeal

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about snapdeal

Snapdeal
 
Mar 1, 2019

Refund issue

Hi Customer,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Raj12david
 
Feb 28, 2019

Refund issue

Hi I have bought one fast track watch ( duplicate ) from snap deal on 17th of Feb 2019 and due to its authenticity and damaged product I had to return and the delivery guy picked up the product the very next day and I felt happy that they are really fast. And the product went to the ware house by 22nd of Feb and they asked me to update the bank details snap Di had updated. And they told it will take max of 3 to 5 days and due to problem from bank side we can couldn't do the payment and they wanted more time. And just an email before they said within 48hrs we will resolve and again I mailed them and now they wanted 5 days more. The response changed in just some hrs. If the customer care and the service is like this who will ever buy any products from ur Snapdeal. And I am really sorry after I get the refund I will stop buying from snap deal and uninstall the app.i have attached the required mails from snap deal customer care.

Refund issue Refund issue Refund issue Refund issue

Sponselvi
 
Apr 17, 2017

refund

We understand that you are facing an issue with your item and wish to return it. While processing your request, we reviewed your account and found some transactions that do not pass our internal checks.
Order ID: 18477966619 Reference no: 40547067
Placed on: Tue, 28 Feb, 2017 Issued on: Wed, 8 Mar, 2017
Please briefly explain and write here that what kind of transactions are wrong? are you afraid still sent me the invoice of the order Order ID: 18418227939.
Your legal investigation Wing told that i have the tablet, as per the report you may issue the invoice. why afraid snapdeal?
Snapdeal
 
Apr 15, 2017

REFUND

Dear Sponselvi,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on [email protected] in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Sponselvi
 
Apr 14, 2017

REFUND

Order ID: 18477966619 (1 Item) DETAILS
Placed on 28 Feb, 2017
PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY. IT IS MY SON SCHOOL FEES. I HAVE SENT MANY MORE VIDEOS TO PROOF ME. I AM WAITING FOR ONE STREET SELLER WHO SOLD THE TABLET ME THAN ONLY IT WILL CLEAR WHO IS CORRECT.
FIRST CLEAR THE REFUND . DON'T REPLY LIKE We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [email protected] with these details. We assure you all possible help.

I NEED REFUND MONEY. I HAVE SENT MANY MORE REPLY. NO REPLY FROM YOUR SIDE AND SENDING SAME OLD MAIL WITHOUT USE. THIS IS YOUR ACCOUNT SUSPENDED.
Snapdeal
 
Feb 21, 2017

Reg return request

Dear praveenarya16,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on [email protected] in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
praveenarya16
 
Feb 21, 2017

Reg return request

Hi,
I have bought le eco le2 mobile in snapdeal on early jan 2017. Found some issue while charge and battery performance . Raised a replacement request and delivery boy picked up the mobile phone after long delay provided receipt for that too. Later when i enquire snapdeal about my issue , they told received another mobile . keep on asking them for the details they refuse to provide any information and got mail another day like your device shipped back to you. when i check that courier was very shocked its an broken iphone 4s which is not usable too.then i registered another complaint too in early feb. Yet to get any info on that. simply they said its courier mistake we will solve this within 48 hours on 11th feb. but still no response and confirmation. Either provide me the device or refund me . If this will continue i will complain in consumer court

Order id: 17867672390
Mob : 9840323319

Reg return request

Snapdeal
 
Feb 2, 2017

Jan 16, 2017 Re:Amount debit my acount but item is not book

Dear Anoop A,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,

Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Jan 16, 2017

Re:Amount debit my acount but item is not book

Dear Anoop A,


Kindly share your registered email id and contact details on [email protected] so that we may assist you further.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Anoop A
 
Jan 10, 2017

Amount debit my acount but item is not book

I have book a video camera at rs24999 amount debit in my account but the item is not book so please give me a solution
Snapdeal
 
Dec 29, 2016

message says delivered but product not received

Dear pavan_pavan,

Thanks for sharing your concern with us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.

Regards,

Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Dec 29, 2016

Fake Transation

Dear svelu27svs,


We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [email protected] with these details. We assure you all possible help.


Regards,

Team Snapdeal
pavan_pavan
 
Dec 29, 2016

message says delivered but product not received

Hello,

I have ordered a HP Notebook from snapdeal with order ID 17362221441(snapdeal ID).
I got a message that it is delivered on 27-dec at 11:38AM
order number in gojavas message is 10000331045

But our mail room says there is no parcel delivered.

Address of delivary: Bhuvana Mitra Guturu, Emp ID: 3031, Zoho Corp, Estancia IT Park, GST Road, Guduvanchery, Chennai, 603202.

My mobile number - 7708073118

I have tried contacting gojavas people, but all the phone numbers they have provided in websites says that they are not correct numbers.
This is really pathetic.

Please confirm whether they have delivered to this address or they took back the parcel.

I AM IN URGENT NEED, PLEASE BE FAST IN PROCESSING.

Thank you,
Mitra
svelu27svs
 
Dec 28, 2016

Fake Transation

This is Velavan from Chennai.

I am not purchase any product from snap deal on 28th December 2016 early Morning 00.40Hrs
but from my personal account debit four times to snap-deal account this fake transaction so kindly request don't process the order,Kindly give the details of the user details

I already make complaint regarding this in my Bank.

For your reference i attached transaction details.

Kindly take necessary action with immediate effort.

Fake Transation

svelu27svs
 
Dec 28, 2016

Unauthorised Transaction

This is Velavan from Chennai.

I am not purchase any product from snap deal on 28th December 2016 early Morning 00.40Hrs
but from my personal account debit four times to snap-deal account this fake transaction so kindly request don't process the order,Kindly give the details of the user details

I already make complaint regarding this in my Bank.

For your reference i attached transaction details.

Kindly take necessary action with immediate effort.


Snapdeal
 
Nov 24, 2016

Snapdeal

Dear sasitharan048,


We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.


Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Nov 18, 2016

Snapdeal

Dear Radhika.sikarwar,

We hope your concern is resolved. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Nov 16, 2016

Snapdeal

Dear sasitharan048,

We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [email protected] with these details. We assure you all possible help.


Regards,
Team Snapdeal
sasitharan048
 
Nov 14, 2016

Item not delivered

I have ordered one Prestige Champ 550 W 3 Jars Juicer Mixer Grinder in snapdeal..after three days its shown the item is delivered.. i tried to reach them but its like BERMUDA triangle i cant able to spk with atleast one snapdeal people's i have sent lots of email to them but no response recieved from them not even a acknowledging email. i sent a email to snapdeal CEO also but no response. so i request the concern department of indian government to file a complaint against them for cheating peoples in online trading and help me to get my product or money refund


Thank You
Sasitharan
+919087363626
Snapdeal
 
Nov 10, 2016

Snapdeal

Dear Radhika.sikarwar,


We request you to share your order details or complaint number to help you out in the best possible way. Kindly drop us an email on [email protected] with these details. We assure you all possible help.


Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Radhika.sikarwar
 
Nov 10, 2016

refund

My name is radhika and last month i bought a xiamoi redmi note 3 from this shit website snapdeal ... i didnt like some of its features so i returned the product ... snapdeal picked up product from me on 26oct and since then they have neither given me refund for my product nor they returning my product ...... i am calling them daily bt every time dey say we will solve ur problem but m nt getting anythng ... really frustrated

refund

Radhika.sikarwar
 
Nov 9, 2016

Not returing or refunding my product

I did buy a phone , xiamoi redmi note 3 from dis shit website snapdeal . Then i didnt like some of its features so i returned it , dey have taken back the phone from me on 26oct and since then i am continuously calling them bt i have not received any answer about my phone or refund..... they neither returning my phone nor giving me refund .... such headache dese guys have given me .. suggest me what to do
Snapdeal
 
Nov 2, 2016

Snapdeal

Dear Jayantee Meher,

We sincerely regret any inconvenience you have faced and assure you that your concern is being looked into. Our team will check and update you regarding the concern.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Jayantee meher
 
Nov 1, 2016

Partial delivery

Dear Sir,
As per my below ORDER DETAILS...
I have only received Gas Stove.
But I have not received the Pressure Cooker.
What is the issue?
Can you clarify me pls?

I am unable to track my order too.
And also tried to customer care but unable to speak with your customer care executive.

Kindly do the needful asap.

Order ID: 15641024298, Placed On 04 Oct, 2016
Customer Information
Email: [email protected]
Total Rs. 4,699
Delivery Charges FREE
Discount (-) Rs. 1,700
You Paid Rs. 2,999
Suborder Id: 19497126758
Sunflame Excel Cook 3 Burner Gas stove + Free 3 Ltr Pressure cooker Worth Rs 1090 (Limited Festive Offer)
Sunflame Excel Cook 3 Burner Gas stove + Free 3 Ltr Pressure...

Partial delivery

Snapdeal
 
Sep 26, 2016

Snapdeal

Dear Magesh Kumar,

We sincerely regret any inconvenience you have faced and assure you that your concern is being looked into. Our team will check and update you regarding the concern.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username