Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

snapdeal

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about snapdeal

Snapdeal
 
Oct 10, 2019

Not received the order. Status showing delivered

Hi Customer,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Oct 10, 2019

Not received the order. Status showing delivered

Hi Customer,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Oct 10, 2019

Not received the order. Status showing delivered

Dear Customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Sac23
 
Oct 9, 2019

Not received the order. Status showing delivered

Ordered a lipstick for my wife on snapdeal. In status order is showing delivered. But still not received the order. Make the complain on customer care. Still issue not resolved after 5 days of complain. Now again tried to contact on customer care , this time not getting the option to talk to them. What a service they are delivering.

31739605163
rajat babbar
 
Jul 3, 2015

money not refunded

Order id 6818989325 placed on 19june 2015 ordered TIMAX CLASSIC WATCH.Firstly You cancelled my order then full amount was not remitted in my account and still I am not getting any satisfactory reply from your team members .Its been more than 10 days but still I am not satisfied with your service.Kindly resolve the issue and remit me the full amount as soon as possible.
Jatin Kharb
 
May 8, 2015

problem in infocus m2 back speaker

i m facing. some problem in its back speaker


Jatin Kharb

add: asthal bohar opp baba mastnath eye hospital, 124021
mobile no when placing order 9467460945
order no : 7362050585

current contact no:- 9068161621
registered email :- [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username