Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

snapdeal

India,
Meghalaya

Consumer complaints and reviews about snapdeal

Snapdeal
 
Nov 16, 2016

Snapdeal

Dear hemant k;umar,

We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on [email protected] in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
hemant k;umar
 
Nov 14, 2016

not getting my refund after waiting a long time

Respected sir,
What you have done on the case mention below, ( I have brought a
VU 40D6575 102 cm (40) Full HD LED Television by snap deal which was damaged from its 1st day(21st september 2016 and I have complained to return the product same day but no one come to pick the TV as your customer executives told that rivers pick up facility is not available in your area a was surprised as well as depressed that i took my 40" Tv with my own expense and with lots of pain with private courier company and paid 2500 amount with my pocket and send it to back you as your customer support executive advised to do generating return slip and send to the same address it reached your address and it is showing that your money refunded but till date 14 november 2016 I did not received the amount My Order ID: 15272282685 is this I did not received my courier amount i already paid 2500 to the reciept already uploaded Now I m fed up to call time and again customer care of 9212692126 neither my problem solved or no one taking intiate to solve it now i am moving to consumer forum i m very sad and i will neither do any deal with snap deal nor recomanded any one plz take it seriously and take immediate and necessary action . The worst brand name is waiting for you. I have copied replay of your mail but till today Now I have no option except to relay this to all forums, newspaper, social media, online media, and news channel, national consumer affairs cell …etc.
Thanking you sir.
Yours sincerely,
Hemant kumar
9436580862,9436580876
Kendriya vidyalaya EasternAir Command Upper shillong
Air Force
DETAILS
Placed on 21 Sep, 2016
Snapdeal
 
Aug 4, 2016

Snapdeal

Dear kis1252,

We sincerely regret any inconvenience you have faced and assure you that your concern is being looked into. Our team will check and update you regarding the concern.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
kis1252
 
Aug 4, 2016

product not delivered

my order id 14371344941. it was expected to deliver between 31 july to 02 aug 2016. but till date not delivered. please provide me consignment number for tracking.
Snapdeal
 
Jan 6, 2016

Snapdeal

Dear manuM7
Hope you are doing good.

Kindly share your correct order ID(10 digit) with us, so that we can assist you further.
Thank You for your cooperation.

Regards,
Snapdeal Team
manuM7
 
Jan 5, 2016

defective product

Dear Sir,

I have ordered one hand drilling machine from Snapdeal. The product I have received last month in Shillong (on 18th November,2014) through local delivery agent was defective. As required within seven days from the date of delivery of the product i have lodged a complain with Snapdeal but without any result. This is my last complain to Snapdeal through you. If nothing happen in the next one week, I will take the matter to consumer court. As asked for my order ID is either 9573307402 or 9573399599.


Thanks
Snapdeal
 
Dec 7, 2015

Snapdeal

Dear manuM7

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. We would like to know more about your problem and its details. Please share your order ID, complaint no. and contact details with us at [email protected], mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.

Thank you for cooperating.

Regards,
Snapdeal Online Team
manuM7
 
Dec 7, 2015

defective product

Dear Sir,

I have last month ordered one hand drilling machine from Snapdeal. The product I have received last week through local delivery agent was defective. Now I wan to get it replaced for which I tried to contact the same agent, but either his mobile is switched off or whenever I go there I find the office is locked. I even try to contact snapdeal but in vain.
manuM7
 
Nov 3, 2015

defective product

Dear Sir,

I have last month ordered one hand drilling machine from Snapdeal. The product I have received last week through local delivery agent was defective. Now I wan to get it replaced for which I tried to contact the same agent, but either his mobile is switched off or whenever I go there I find the office is locked. I even try to contact snapdeal but in vain.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fast tage ICICI - Mney deducted
    Hi I am Naveen Vanjarapu, My mobile number is 8978060606,...
    EDMC - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING INFRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT&SAMACHAR...
    Godrej washing machine - Repairing of washing machine
    please refer complain acknoledge no 206516 regarding...
    Bhausaheb Jadhav, Ramsaheb Jadhav - Regarding Health Issue
    We above mentioned , wanted to register a complaint of...
    EAST DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING ON THE ROAD IN FRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT...
    delhi jal board, preet vihar new delhi - Delhi Jal Board
    I (Paul Gomes) Residence of J - 3B Top Floor. Street no -...
    BSNL - Unused Telephone Poll
    Hello Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that outside of...
    HDFC Fastag - Fastag not received
    HI, I have applied fastag from hdfc bank. i have...
    jnanabhumi - Change of mobile number
    Want to change my phone number..how can i change my...
    arogya vibhag - Regarding Health Issue
    Dear Sir, We, Bhausaheb Jadhav & Ramsaheb Jadhav,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username