Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Snapdeal Seller

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Snapdeal Seller

Snapdeal
 
Feb 8, 2019

Snapdeal logistic fraud

Hi Abhimanyu,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value each of our customer’s happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Feb 7, 2019

Snapdeal logistic fraud

Hi Abhimanyu,

We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us. As we truly value your happiness. We've noted the details and will connect with you at the earliest and help you out.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
abhimanyu chandra
 
Feb 7, 2019

Snapdeal logistic fraud

I sold almost 25 to 30 lakh ruppes products in last 6 months . I had NSP of around 12 13 lakh rupees
my investment was about 8 9 lakh rupees
but it was reduced to 3.30 thousand payment and a remaining inventory of just 25000

Snapdeal has duped me of about a million rupees
and now what i do allday is ignoring phone calls of my investors. i have to pay heavy intrst charge on the borrowed amount and snapdeal is nowhere to help !
Samridhi Sales S7b738
Snapdeal
 
Nov 17, 2017

drop shipment

Dear Anilkumar Yadav,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We care about your grievance and would request you to share your concern in detail along with your order ID, complaint no. and contact information with us at [email protected] so that we may assist you.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Anilkumar Yadav
 
Nov 15, 2017

drop shipment

i want dropshipment to all my product and no warranty for my USB Data Cables how to do that.

please call me on 8452969741
timeer
 
Feb 2, 2017

REGARDING MANAGER

This is timeer arware a seller on snapdeal plus S89350.

First of all i would like to bring it into your notice that it took me 3 month to get registered for sd+.

The information given to me was fulfilled by me on the next day itself i was asked for the same process to to do again and again. In the mean while the account manager was changed i had to repeat the process again & again i tried to call several officers to look into this matter at last i end up doing my registration process of additional place of business. Then to it was not moving further my pannel was not getting updated to sd+ i wasnt provided any info regarding how does the sd+ process works. i think i must have called and mailed my manager MR. Dhananjay 100 times to look into matter every time i called he used to push me to wearhous manager by saying speak to Mr. NAVONIL NAG.

I removed a solution by doing all the correspondence by keeping both of them on mail then to it never worked as i have to take all the feed backs through calling MR DHANANJAY even then he used tell me this work is done by mr navonil speak to him . this process went for at least 1 month from now.

Now i have been registered for sd+ and it was the time to send the goods to warehouse now this was my first time to send the goods to snap deal warehouse i was not given any info regarding the process to send the good i received lot of problems sending this products to snap deal. i was been send 1 mail by Mr.navonil nag regarding packing i had some queries as the process is a bit tidies . i was calling both the managers but they hardly received my calls later on i send the good to mumbai wear house by taking information from them .
MR. navonil nag told me the documents to be send with the parcel in which he mentioned only apob copy and asn or asr copy which i send with the parcel now the parcel reached mumbai now they are telling me all new things like vat tin certificate was needed if some parcel is rejected you need to come and take it away all this things were not told me before the packaging is not wrapped so it cannot be taken all this stuff now when i speak to them they are showing fingers to each other.

I am stuck up with a big lose first of all
Please provide me the solution for this.

Phoenix distributors
9423036982
Snapdeal
 
Feb 15, 2016

Snapdeal

Dear prettypataka,

Hope you are doing good.

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected] and kindly mention your order ID in your subject line.

Thank You for your cooperation.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
prettypataka
 
Feb 14, 2016

Payment Not Released

Hi

My Seller Code is Sd8208.

Snapdeal's seller team has been very inefficient in handling sellers payment. It is refraining from paying my payments for the orders that have been dispatched from my end and received by the customers. I fall under a 5+5 payment cycle. Since 30th Jan, i havent received my payment and today is 15th Feb. Even after mailing them and calling them there is a simple reply which i get, please mail us and we will look into the issue. For each mail i get a reply that you will get your payment in next 2-3 payment cycles (04454250)> Answered by Mr. Prasanna Kumar Mishra (SD seller help Adviser). 4 Payments cycle have passed and i still havent received the payment.

For some tickets like 04482860, the tickets remain unanswered for 5 days. What a customer service, specially in terms of payment. If you guys do not pay us, how would we continue our business

This is a clear case of Cheating from Snapdeal. My advise to new and existing sellers on snapdeal - Please be careful and avoid Snapdeal Seller Portal. Flipkart and Amazon are amazing in the payment policy.

The order ids for which i havent been paid till now:-

14505757676
13792917794
13834762342
13855146547
13998271942
14004712908
14011749328
14223393982
14219902692
14180300954
14174144153
14121871857
14376524922
14376717301
14309457016
14303594189
14267312490
14227332888
14505757676
14465644737
14470269018
14474894397
14477539895
14456645723
14458858801
14436256900
14424378575
14374730678

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBSTC - Bus Stopped without any information
    Dear Sir/Madam Please see my subject and take necessary...
    Happy fizz - Charging extra money for cooling the drink
    I went to buy an happy fizz on opposite side of agra fort...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the form for LIC aao generalist recruitment...
    Cargo - Product not delivered
    Hi I send the cargo on 15/01/2019 but cargo still not...
    parent - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that was occurred on 19th of March...
    LIC - Form submission failure
    I have filled the complete form for LIC AAO generalist...
    CBSE - 1 question was out of syllabus
    Sir/madam Hindi exam that occurred on 19th of March 2019...
    scholarship - not sent bank
    APPLICATION NO.201709804913 SSC HALLTKT...
    Street light - street light
    i live in kamla enclave barara the street light is not...
    street light not working - Dogs in the locality
    I live in kamla enclave barara and i am a doctor. There...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username