Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Snapdeal / Vulcan Express

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Snapdeal / Vulcan Express

Rajni Chettri
 
May 21, 2019

Product not delivered yet

My product was not delivered till today as I required it so much .I called the deliveey guy like anything but he is not even picking up my call.Nor he is calling me either
His contact number is 7892177265 and the product tracking number is 28463998082
Rajni Chettri
 
May 21, 2019

Snapdeal product

The courier guy is not even coming to give my order nor he is picking up my call .I required the product in an urgent basis 7892177265.its been almost 7 days that my product is out for delivery
Saheli20
 
May 15, 2019

Vulcan Service, Snapdeal - worst service and extremely irresponsible and unprofessional regarding time of delivery

Item has reached my city 5 days back and it hasn't been delivered yet. Order delayed and it was not even updated correctly. I have shopped from Snapdeal last year in October and have faced the same. Vulcan is the worst courier service possible and it's a shame that a good site like Snapdeal is working with such an unprofessional courier service.
Saheli20
 
May 15, 2019

Worst service, extremely irresponsible and unprofessional regarding time of delivery

I had shopped online using Snapdeal previously and this time again Vulcan Express lived upto to their reputation of postponing dates and delaying the time of delivery without even giving updates. I have been sending emails to Snapdeal and haven't received my product yet. Same thing happened in October last year. Worst service from Vulcan. It's a shame that a good site like Snapdeal has decided to work with such an unprofessional courier service.
Silajitnaskar
 
May 15, 2019

False assurance reporting and misguidance

My item was supposed to de delivered by 13-15may 2019,later ypu changed to 14-16may. Tracking update showing item out for delivery on 14.5.19 and undelivered due to customer not found and also out for delivery on 15.5.19.yet there is no communication from your delivery agent till now. False reporting and misguidance is not accepted from you. Next there is no details of contact given through sms. This cheating behavior is stictly condemned and is compelling me to lodge a complaint against you in customer grievence cell.
Regds
S.Naskar
8335867684
Silajitnaskar
 
May 15, 2019

Very poor support and false assurance and reporting

Item was supposed to be delivered by 13-15 may2019. You Changed delivery date to 14-16may. Order tracking is showing false update and misguiding customer. It is updated that customer not found and item undelivered on 14.5.2019. but there was no contact from ypur delivery agent till now. No contact of delivery agent sent by sms. This type of false misguidance and activities is not at all accepted from snapdeal. It will compell me to complaint against you in customer grievance cell.
Regards
S.Naskar
8335867684
Evon
 
May 13, 2019

Delivery not done

JVLSD############ this is my order # which the courier apparently showed came for delivery on the 7th. I had left instructions with my watchman that since I was out for a while to drop it to my neighbours place. The watchman informed me that there was no delivery done. I rescheduled the delivery to 10 and have been waiting till date. This is a bday present for a girl whose bday is tomorrow. If I dint get the delivery tomorrow I'm sorry but I will have to decline the order
Tried calling snapdeal and an automated msg of my order being delayed comes. No contact # of the courier company. Pathetic after sales service.
raja1763893
 
May 11, 2019

fraud snapdeal damged order is picked up still showing not pickedup yet and not initiating refund

the damged watch is been picked up by the delivery person but i dint get any confirmation from your side and the website is also not showing is snapdeal doing scam with me
the contact number of the dilevery person is also not reachable which is given = 8859446823
Snapdeal
 
May 6, 2019

Snapdeal delivery

Hi Shivani,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Shivani @singh
 
May 4, 2019

Snapdeal delivery

My status is showing delivered but it is not delivered yet
Snapdeal
 
Apr 20, 2019

Unattempted delivery of Snapdeal

Dear Customer,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
ashvik123
 
Apr 19, 2019

Unattempted delivery of Snapdeal

Dear sir,
It is to inform you that I have booked one shipment from snapdeal but it is still not delivered at destination..
Requesting you to please co-ordinate with your executives to arrange delivery on priority basis..

Please find updated address..
Order Id. - 27787648648
VIVEK KAWARE
Zingabai takli
Near marathi primary school,
Juni wasti, nagpur 440030

Contact no. - 702003840
Snapdeal
 
Mar 25, 2019

Courier

Hi Hassan!

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Snapdeal
 
Mar 25, 2019

Courier

Hi Hassan,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Hassan 7
 
Mar 24, 2019

Courier

I have placed an order on 6 March and I still didn't receive my order the courier boy didn't call me,every day I am getting a msg that I will get my order today but I am not getting it ,so I request you to deliver it soon as possible by tommorow
Snapdeal
 
Mar 5, 2019

Delivery pending from this morning

Hi Ashley,

Sorry for the inconvenience. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it.

Regards,
Team Snapdeal
Ashley Melder
 
Feb 28, 2019

Delivery pending from this morning

Since this morning the courier that has reached Pune and held up so long. Vulcan courier have not shared the courier location to reach out for the delivery. My order ID is 26822885921. My telephone No. is 9373173970 to make it easier. Never had to spend hours waiting for other online companies like Amazon and Fair deal etc. Share the courier number of the courier and it will be comfortable for Snapdeal and me.
Ashley Melder
 
Feb 28, 2019

Item not delivered which has reached near destination.

Since this morning the courier that has reached Pune and held up so long. Vulcan courier have not shared the courier location to reach out for the delivery. My order ID is 26822885921. My telephone No. is 9373173970 to make it easier. Never had to spend hours waiting for other online companies like Amazon and Fair deal etc. Share the courier number of the courier and it will be comfortable for Snapdeal and me.
tiq
 
Feb 15, 2019

Order not Picked by Courier Parnter

we have two orders pending last two days. but snapdeal courier partner Volcan not picked. we have raised dispute.

suborder id-32003546419
suborder id-31996197983

AWB No.-JVLSD############
AWB No-JVLSD############

Thanks
Sumit.
Advocate Satyendra Nath Srivastava
 
Feb 14, 2019

Order delayed deliberately

JVLSD############ is my order no .your shipping partner dilibratly delayed it .nighter the courier agency nor you give me specific no of courier boy to chase then. Delay is not first time my all order has been delayed.
SN Srivastava
Snapdeal
 
Feb 12, 2019

WHERE IS MY PRODUCT

Hi Customer,

We are sorry for the unpleasant experience you’ve been through. Please share your order ID so that we can get this checked on priority.

Thanks!
Team Snapdeal
Sanj16
 
Feb 8, 2019

WHERE IS MY PRODUCT

Product with ON: JVLSD############ has been lying in Vulcans local yard since 31st January 19. My city is small enough to cover within a day. It has been 08 days already, still there is no news about my order. What a pity that Snapdeal is still keeping such a pathetic Courier partner even after so many negative reviews. Looks like snapdeal is not bothered about their genuine customers. Moreover snapdeal doesn't have a dedicated customer care number, where one can report his grievance to a rep.
Hopefully u will take my complaint seriously thus benefiting all your customers.
Thanks
Nizam11
 
Jan 27, 2019

Item not delivered

I was orderd sports sheos on 18 of January but still I don't get the my order.as per Snapdeal web my order will be delivered on 26 of January now it's is showing delivery attempt was unsuccessful..I am surprised that I didn't get any call from delivery person. Snap deal please look into this case . already it tooks time to deliver more then expected.

I need it my order very urgently .kindly do need full.
My contact number is :7026851767.please call me if you need any information.
Nizam11
 
Jan 27, 2019

Item not delivered

I have order shows on 18th of January but still I didn't get my order .but in snap deal website it showing delivery attempt was unsuccessful niether I didn't get call from delivery person. How come it shows.

Please do needful on this ..I need it urgently.
Contact number : 7026851767
Sara123$$$
 
Jan 19, 2019

Delay in delivery

I have ordered skmei watch 15 days back and it is supposed to be delivered by or before 15 Jan 2019 but it is not still delivered.. I have wanting for long days to get my product very hesitating experience with snapdeal, pls improve your service and courier partner.. until unless you can't improve if you change your curstomer service. Try to satisfy customer needs and pls advise your courier partner to take care the service in serious manner not a joke.

Tracking I'd : JVLSD############

Delay in delivery

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username