Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Social Trade Biz is a Scam

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Social Trade Biz is a Scam

Eswar Pullela
 
May 16, 2017

Please refund my Amount

My name is Eswar Pullela. I invested 115000 Rs. in socialtrade.biz. I received near about 40000 and now I want my refund which is approximately 75000. The company has been closed. I had lost my money please help me in this situation that how can I refund my money. My user ids are 61547659,61825433
Is there any other options that you can help. Please reply me
Eswar Pullela
 
May 16, 2017

Please refund my social trade amount

My name is Eswar Pullela. I invested 115000 Rs. in socialtrade.biz. I received near about 40000 and now I want my refund which is approximately 75000. The company has been closed. I had lost my money please help me in this situation that how can I refund my money. My user ids are 61547659,61825433
Is there any other options that you can help. Please reply me
Jyoti Sharma
 
May 15, 2017

Refund my payment

Myself Jyoti sharma and I invested Rs 57,500 on ablaze info solution My ID no is 62048701.please refund my investment.
anupgargzee
 
May 9, 2017

Payment not received and online fraud

Subject: Complaint against SocialTrade.biz/ABLAZE INFO SOLUTION/FRENZZUP Company, Director Name Anubhav Mittal
Dear Sir,
With due respect I beg to state that I have invested money in the Social Trade/ABLAZE INFO SOLUTION company plans as per below Table 1. I started to get some money as shown in Table 2. In the start of the January 2017 the payment was stopped in lieu of the audit of accounts with the banks. After that the message was popup in the site that the Bank in which the account of Ablaze Info solution was not cooperating. Then the message was flashed on the social trade website that they have opened a new account with the Canara Bank and all the financial activities will be via Canara Bank. After that a new message was flashed on the website that they transfer our all online activities to a new website FRENZUP.COM. Suddenly I got the information about the arrest of Abhinav Mittal the Chairman of the company. After two-three days both the websites Social Trade and Frenzzup were blocked. We went to the office of the company at Noida several times but there was nobody to listen our plea.
The details of the money invested are as below:
TABLE 1
Sl. No DATE OF
INVESTMENT AMOUNT
(In Rs.) ABLAZE USER ID/USER NAME ABLAZE PAYMENT ID ABLAZE Invoice No. ICICI Bank NEFT/ IMPS Trans action No. From A/C no. 015501010642 (Anup Garg) TO ABLAZE A/C NO.s PURCHASED E-POINTS UNDER PLAN STP100
1 09/12/16
57500 61876996/ ANUP GARG 640497 ABLAZE/2016/637724 Made NEFT No. 1099978927 to ABLAZE AXIS BANK A/C NO. 915020024019456 5000
2 28/12/16 57500 62127058/ ANUP GARG 801730 ABLAZE/2016/755706 Made IMPS No. 636310604042 to ABLAZE YES BANK A/C NO. 003861900002741 5000
3 28/12/16 57500 62127074/SEEMA GARG 801841 ABLAZE/2016/755782 Made IMPS No. 636310621544 to ABLAZE YES BANK A/C NO. 003861900002741 5000
4 25/01/17 57500 62400078/ ANUP GARG 1032215 ABLAZE/2017/924910 Made NEFT No. 1133748330 to ABLAZE CANARA BANK A/C NO. 1149214000021 5000
5 27/01/17 57500 62408631/SEEMA GARG 1036823 ABLAZE/2017/929177 Made NEFT No. 1134685245 to ABLAZE CANARA BANK A/C NO. 1149214000021 5000





I HAVE RECEIVED BELOW PAYMENTS ONLY:
TABLE 2
SL. NO. ABLAZE USER ID AND NAME TRANSACTION ID TRANSFER DATE Payment Calculated
(In Rs.) DEDUCTION BY ABLAZE (Rs.) PAYMENT RECEIVED (Rs.) Remarks
1 61876996 ANUP GARG P16122235418728 21/12/16 1875 245.72 1629.28
P16122840380771 27/12/16 3125 409.53 2715.47
KKBK170048158318 03/01/17 3750 491.44 3258.56
0P17012364245460 23/01/17 6643.12
TOTAL= 14246.43
2 62127058 ANUP GARG NO PAYMENT RECEIVED
3 62127074 SEEMA GARG P17011054935827 10/01/17 1250 163.81 1086.19
P17012465538790 24/01/17 2500 327.63 2172.37
TOTAL= 3258.56
4 62400078 ANUP GARG NO PAYMENT RECEIVED
5 62408631 SEEMA GARG NO PAYMENT RECEIVED

Sir I have invested a total of (57,500x5)= Rs. 2,87,500, but I have received (14,246.43+3,258.56)= Rs. 17,504.99. The pending amount is (2,87,500 – 17,505)=2,69,995.
Sir it is my hard earned money. I have cut even my daily needs like bread and butter. I even cut small wishes of my children and sum up this amount in my whole life. I was innocent and made foolish by this company. At this point in my life, our dreams shattered and we all become hopeless. I got to know about your justice. As the last hope I come to your door.
I humbly request you to take necessary action and provide me the Justice for the refund of the balance amount and @ 18% interest per annum there upon as soon as possible. Waiting for your early reply..

With Regards,
Anup Garg
9811905200
anupgargzee
 
May 9, 2017

Payment not received

Subject: Complaint against SocialTrade.biz/ABLAZE INFO SOLUTION/FRENZZUP Company, Director Name Anubhav Mittal
Dear Sir,
With due respect I beg to state that I have invested money in the Social Trade/ABLAZE INFO SOLUTION company plans as per below Table 1. I started to get some money as shown in Table 2. In the start of the January 2017 the payment was stopped in lieu of the audit of accounts with the banks. After that the message was popup in the site that the Bank in which the account of Ablaze Info solution was not cooperating. Then the message was flashed on the social trade website that they have opened a new account with the Canara Bank and all the financial activities will be via Canara Bank. After that a new message was flashed on the website that they transfer our all online activities to a new website FRENZUP.COM. Suddenly I got the information about the arrest of Abhinav Mittal the Chairman of the company. After two-three days both the websites Social Trade and Frenzzup were blocked. We went to the office of the company at Noida several times but there was nobody to listen our plea.
The details of the money invested are as below:
TABLE 1
Sl. No DATE OF
INVESTMENT AMOUNT
(In Rs.) ABLAZE USER ID/USER NAME ABLAZE PAYMENT ID ABLAZE Invoice No. ICICI Bank NEFT/ IMPS Trans action No. From A/C no. 015501010642 (Anup Garg) TO ABLAZE A/C NO.s PURCHASED E-POINTS UNDER PLAN STP100
1 09/12/16
57500 61876996/ ANUP GARG 640497 ABLAZE/2016/637724 Made NEFT No. 1099978927 to ABLAZE AXIS BANK A/C NO. 915020024019456 5000
2 28/12/16 57500 62127058/ ANUP GARG 801730 ABLAZE/2016/755706 Made IMPS No. 636310604042 to ABLAZE YES BANK A/C NO. 003861900002741 5000
3 28/12/16 57500 62127074/SEEMA GARG 801841 ABLAZE/2016/755782 Made IMPS No. 636310621544 to ABLAZE YES BANK A/C NO. 003861900002741 5000
4 25/01/17 57500 62400078/ ANUP GARG 1032215 ABLAZE/2017/924910 Made NEFT No. 1133748330 to ABLAZE CANARA BANK A/C NO. 1149214000021 5000
5 27/01/17 57500 62408631/SEEMA GARG 1036823 ABLAZE/2017/929177 Made NEFT No. 1134685245 to ABLAZE CANARA BANK A/C NO. 1149214000021 5000





I HAVE RECEIVED BELOW PAYMENTS ONLY:
TABLE 2
SL. NO. ABLAZE USER ID AND NAME TRANSACTION ID TRANSFER DATE Payment Calculated
(In Rs.) DEDUCTION BY ABLAZE (Rs.) PAYMENT RECEIVED (Rs.) Remarks
1 61876996 ANUP GARG P16122235418728 21/12/16 1875 245.72 1629.28
P16122840380771 27/12/16 3125 409.53 2715.47
KKBK170048158318 03/01/17 3750 491.44 3258.56
0P17012364245460 23/01/17 6643.12
TOTAL= 14246.43
2 62127058 ANUP GARG NO PAYMENT RECEIVED
3 62127074 SEEMA GARG P17011054935827 10/01/17 1250 163.81 1086.19
P17012465538790 24/01/17 2500 327.63 2172.37
TOTAL= 3258.56
4 62400078 ANUP GARG NO PAYMENT RECEIVED
5 62408631 SEEMA GARG NO PAYMENT RECEIVED

Sir I have invested a total of (57,500x5)= Rs. 2,87,500, but I have received (14,246.43+3,258.56)= Rs. 17,504.99. The pending amount is (2,87,500 – 17,505)=2,69,995.
Sir it is my hard earned money. I have cut even my daily needs like bread and butter. I even cut small wishes of my children and sum up this amount in my whole life. I was innocent and made foolish by this company. At this point in my life, our dreams shattered and we all become hopeless. I got to know about your justice. As the last hope I come to your door.
I humbly request you to take necessary action and provide me the Justice for the refund of the balance amount and @ 18% interest per annum there upon as soon as possible. Waiting for your early reply..

With Regards,
Anup Garg
9811905200
Anindya Jana
 
Apr 20, 2017

PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT IN SOCIAL TRADE

PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT.
My INVEST Amount Is 57500/- IN SOCIAL TRADE.
I Have Received Amount Aprox 12000/-
MY ID IS :- 61679652
My Eail ID :- diganta0202@gmail.com
My Ph. No.:- 9937369178
Anindya Jana
 
Apr 20, 2017

Please Refund My Money Back

PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT.
I INVEST 57500/- IN SOCIAL TRADE
I Have Received Amount Aprox 8600/-
MY ID IS 61831773
My Eail ID :- biltu.alk@gmail.com
My Ph. No.:- 9153292320
sujitha kathram
 
Apr 17, 2017

refund money

hi,

I have invested 57500 in social trade on December 30, 2016. My user id is 62157000.

My user id:62157000
Name:sujitha
Vijeta 22
 
Apr 11, 2017

Refund of money

I had joined social trade in the month of Dec and taken 3 IDs for me and my family members.
Request for the refund of the money.
The details of the IDs are given below
1)61739867-rs 57500
2)61962206-rs 11500
3)61969833-rs 11500

Thanks and regards
Vijeta Singh
Vijetasingh2000@gmail.com
jai3738
 
Mar 30, 2017

Social Trading

One new site has been launched in social trading . Url of the site is http://gowithus.co.in/
and this is site and work of this site same as Social Trade .

I want to know why and how these companies get certificate to run .
This company also working on the basis of clicks .

Can anyone tell whats is going on in Social Sector . I am writing as i have lost my money with Social Trade .
PAPPUPRAVEEN13
 
Mar 27, 2017

Social Trade Help

NEED MY MONEY BACK OR NEED WORK TO CONTINUE I HAVE TO GIVE AN EXPLANATION TO MY PARENTS AND WHO ARE UNDER ME. PLS GIVE US A CLARITY OR SOLUTION ABOUT SOCIALTRADE OR FRENZZUP. WE STILL TRUST U MITTAL JI.


PRAVEEN KUMAR PAPPULA
HYDERABAD
Jay1989
 
Mar 27, 2017

Refund of my money social trade fraud

Refund of my money
After the big scam of ABLAZE Solution private limited, I want to refund my money back which I have invested in this company.
I have invested Rs. 57500/- and had earned only Rs. 2700 and Rs. 55,500 is still pending.
I want my money back.
My ID is 62209187
Name: Jay
lakshay1992
 
Mar 27, 2017

refund my money

LAKSHAY MOHAN VERMA ( NEW DELHI)
my social trade id 62329569 i paid rs 57,500 to ablaze info private lmtd. They claimed us to pay for clicks we made for the different companies for their promotions . i just received rs 1816.11 from the social trade. its my hard earn money , i don't care who is fooling us government or those social trade people , what i want is my money back as soon as possible
acm09306
 
Mar 21, 2017

Social Trade Fraud Company

Dear Sir/Madam,

I had purchased one accounts (Rs 28750) from Social trade fraud company, spent with my hard earned money. Below details

1. ID-61872520, dt.: 13th Dec 2016: only two times i received money Rs 4100/-
Haripratap Singh
 
Mar 21, 2017

Refund Amount

I need refund my money
Hi,

My self HARIPRATAP SINGH and I need my money back and i have purchased 2 id as detailas are below:-

1. 61386558- Rs. 57500
2. 61386534- Rs. 57500
Haripratap Singh
 
Mar 21, 2017

Refund Amount

I need refund my money
Hi,

My self HARIPRATAP SINGH and I need my money back and i have purchased 2 id as detailas are below:-

1. 61386558- Rs. 28750
2. 61386534- Rs. 57500


Pls return my amount
H P
 
Mar 18, 2017

Refund money against social trade

Dear Sir / Madam,
I am Hemant Prajapati, joined social trade with id number 61294215.
Paid 11500 on sake of work by clicks earn 5 rupees.
I haven't received 5200 from them.
Kindly help me in this issue.
Thanking you .
sanjay12chauhan
 
Mar 18, 2017

I need refund my money

Hi,

My self sanjay chauhan and I need my money back and i have purchased 3 id as detailas are below:-

1. 61844747- Rs. 28750
2. 61898040- Rs. 57500
3. 61898063- Rs. 57500

Pls return my amount


Sanjay Chauhan
62097462
 
Mar 16, 2017

Refund my amount

My id is 62007462 & 62265907. I want to refund my all money. I hvnt received any payment .till now..... Please refund my all money.
vdharmendra3
 
Mar 12, 2017

sociatrade.biz scam; Plz refund my moneyback

Dear Sir/Madam,

I had purchased two accounts (Rs 115000) from Socialtrade fraud company, spent with my hard earned money. Below details

1. ID-62100907, dt.: 26th Dec 2016: only two times i received money Rs 4888/-
2. ID-62407294, dt.: 25th Jan 2017; Account is not activated.

Request to refund my money back, for more details pls call my mobile, 9958694518.
Apurv goel
 
Mar 11, 2017

Social trade money

REFUND MY HARD MONEY MONEY AS I INVEST 57500 AND GOT FEW MONEY MY ID IS 61969593 AND MY NAMEBIS PRADEEP GUPTA I ASK GOVT TO RETURN MY MONEY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND TAKE MAJOR STEPS TO RETURN MH MONEY
Apurv goel
 
Mar 11, 2017

Social trade money

PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT I INVEST 57500 IN SOCIAL TRADE MY ID IS 61980774 PLEASE RETURN MY HARD WORK MONEY I ASK A GOVT PLEASE RETURN MY MONEH SO I THANKS YOU...... MG NAME IS RITU GOEL
Apurv goel
 
Mar 11, 2017

Social trade money

I INVEST 57500 IN SOCIAL TRADE MYBID IS 61794429 PLEASE RETURN MY HARD WORK MONEY I ASK A GOVT PLEASE RETURN MY MONEH SO I THANKS YOU...... MG NAME IS PANKAJ GOEL
Shukla247
 
Mar 10, 2017

Refund

I request to ablaze info solution please refund my investment money .I had purchased 1 id in December .But I got only 1 months working payout . Please release .......My ID number Is ( 61812786 )
Kindly help me out of this tension.
r.prasad90
 
Mar 8, 2017

Payment refund Social Trade

Hello team,

After being cognizant of the scam SOCIAL TRADE BIZ / ABLAZE INFO SOLUTIONS PVT LTD has done.

I want back my money which I had invested in this company.

I request to please help me with the refund.

Please help me to get back my amount.


I had purchased 3 id's of 57,500/- Total Investment of 1,72,500.
SD ID's: 62230541, 62342681 and 62399659

Regards,

Rahul Prasad.
r.prasad90@gmail.com
9502621021.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username