Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Social Trade Biz is a Scam

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Social Trade Biz is a Scam

Farhana Hayat’
 
Dec 22, 2017

Refund from social trade biz

Dear Team

We had 3 Accounts with social Trade biz
1. 61578039
2. 61609362
3. 61456746
Also my other frnds whom I hv recommended to work on this site. They have faced loss of huge amount. I want to claim fir refund for my self and for my friends. I would request to please look into this matter seriously and help us to get our money back.
For further information you can get in touch with me on missf63@gmail.com or +918448827967

Best regards
Farhana Hayat
Kathirj197730
 
Nov 3, 2017

LOST MONEY IN SOCIAL TRADE BIZ

Hello,

I had 3 accounts with Social Trade
Account #1 - 62200439 active from Jan 3rd 2017 (Rs.57,500)
Account #2 - 62365683 active from Jan 25th 2017 (Rs.57,500)
Account #3 - 62365677 active from Jan 25th 2017(Rs.57,500)

I have hardly recvd money for a week and then the entire system was announced as a SCAM..

Please let me know how to get my refund or atleast when I will get my refund and what I have to do for the same.

All the accounts were Rs.57500 accounts .

Kindly assist.

Kathiravan J
9962009269
verajames12
 
Oct 24, 2017

How to recover lost funds

I have to come out of the dark to help traders. With my Binary option and Forex strategies, I have made profit in the past 3 years and now I make £20,000 every week. After changing a lot of strategies, I and my associates have decided to share this one since it's a success. It is the least I can do for beginners or people who have lost much to binary options and are looking for the right strategy which I am willing to help for free. contact me via my personal whatsapp number +1 518 622 1571 for help.
pawan.srivastava03
 
Oct 23, 2017

Refund

Hi Team,

I have one social trade account and i did below transaction.

Account No.PAWAN SRIVASTAVA(913010043222883)AmountRs57,500.00Transaction TypeDR
Transaction Date07 Jan '17Transaction DescriptionINB/NEFT/AXIR############/Ablaze Info S/SOCAIL TRA


May i know when i can get my refund.

Thank you.

Pawan
aryankailash
 
Oct 17, 2017

Payment Refund

My Social Trade ID# 62100693. Purchase request was 5,000 e-Points and Validation was for Next 1 Year.

Transaction for Rs. 57,500 and Date was 23-Dec-2016 NEFT UTR- STBP############ to ABLAZE INFO SOLUTIONS PVT LTD.

But Since the Contract break within the Year, There is a liability on Social trade to return the money back.

Please lodge the complaint from my side and help to get Rs. 57,500 back in my account.

Amount was Invested with some return expectation but it was just an Fraud.

Kailash Jha
Mob- +91-9896879732
Email- kailash.milan@gmail.com
arun.kumar@
 
Sep 4, 2017

We need refund our money from SOCIAL TRADE BIZ / ABLAZE INFO SOLUTIONS PVT LTD

> > Dear Sir,
> >
> > I have 2 I.d in social trade
> >
> > Arun Kumar. 57500
> >
> > Atish Kumar. 57500
> >
> >
> > I hv get only 14000 rs by social
> trade,
> > remaining not get,pls register
> complaint against social
> > trade not give my huge money.
> >
> >
> > Arun Kumar
> >
> > Faridabad.
raju99166
 
Aug 16, 2017

online fruad

Sir /madam I am purchased e points 5000 those rs. 57500
My online id. 61899690
Pls do my money refund pls
My contact number. 9700978979
My mail id. Raju99166@gmail.com
gauravgarg09
 
Aug 11, 2017

We need refund our money from SOCIAL TRADE BIZ / ABLAZE INFO SOLUTIONS PVT LTD

REFUND MY PAYMENTS Id's 61573079,61708183,61879440,61708209,62397465,61879383,62381132,62397408,62411976,61494813, 61708031,61450728,61473681,61670308,62099888,62411916,61702054,61763784,62378937,62381180, 61492871,62095313.

Respected Sir/Mam ,

After this big scam of SOCIAL TRADE BIZ / ABLAZE INFO SOLUTIONS PVT LTD ,

We want refund our payment which we had invest in this company ,
We request to please help us for refund our money from this company ASAP.

Please suggest me how I get back my amount .

We had purchased 22 ID's of Rs= 57500/-

Anita Garg - 61573079
Anita Garg - 61708183
Anita Garg - 61879440
Aruna Goyal - 61708209
Dinesh - 62397465
Divya - 61879383
Divya - 62381132
Ganesh - 62397408
Ganesh - 62411976
Garima Singhal - 61494813
Garima Singhal - 61708031
Gaurav Garg - 61450728
Gaurav Garg - 61473681
Geetika Agrawal - 61670308
Mradula - 62411916
Parul - 61702054
Reena - 61763784
Sanjay - 62378937
Sanjay - 62381180
Shilpi Agrawal - 61492871
Usha - 62095313

Regards,
Gaurav Garg
gauravgarg09@gmail.com
M : +919999296020
abhee.pmc
 
Jul 18, 2017

Regarding social trade biz refund claim

Dear all,

We had jointly invested from our family group
In Social Trade Biz trade with below ids

Nalini suresh - ID -61673020
Amount invested Rs 57,500/-
Aachal B S - ID -61742600
Amount invested /Rs -57,500/-
Suresh B R-ID-62335311
Amount invested - Rs 57,500/-
Muktha S Belagutti-ID-61786708
Amount invested Rs 57,500/-
Nirmala T G ID-61967384
Amount Invested Rs 57,500/-
Jalaja Ramesh -ID 62303921
Amount invested - Rs 57,500/-
Veena T G - ID-62079065
Amount invested Rs 57,500/-
Pushpa T G- ID-62321866
Amount Invested Rs 57,500/-
Suhas Gorur -ID-62062412
Amount invested Rs 57,500/-
Ravikumar G D-ID-62340246
Amount invested Rs 57,500/-
kumawatnavratan
 
Jul 11, 2017

I need refund my money

REFUND MY PAYMENTS Id's 61273091,61312622,61331758,61377267,61392155,61429168
Respected Sir/Mam ,

After this big scam of SOCIAL TRADE BIZ / ABLAZE INFO SOLUTIONS PVT LTD ,

I want refund my payment which I had invest in this company ,
I request to please help me for refund my money from this company ASAP.

Please suggest me how I get back my amount .

I had purchsaed 6 ID's of Rs= 11500/-

Navratan Kumawat :- 61273091
Santosh Devi :- 61312622,61429168
maina :- 61331758
BHANWARI :- 61377267
HIRA LAL KUMAWAT :- 61392155

Regards,
Navratan Kumawat
kumawatnavratan98@gmail.com
M : +919928776271
cptiwari11@gmail.com
 
Jul 9, 2017

Refund money against social trade

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am Chandra Prakash Tiwari, joined social trade with id number 62328447.
Paid 57500 on sake of work by clicks earn 5 rupees.
I haven't received any money from them.
Kindly help me in this issue.
Thanking you .
Jas_003
 
Jun 13, 2017

Need my tax earned money back

Need my tax earned money back
Need my tax earned money back, i Jasmeet suneja bought 3 ids of 11500 each
which are mention below

62041585
61849519
61870207

These are my three IDs
Invested 11500*3=34500

Please keep me informed on procedure to get refund back.
Regards
Jasmeet
62134071
 
Jun 6, 2017

Need my tax earned money back

Need my tax earned money back sanjesh kumar
Dear All,
62134071

These are my two IDs out of the total 5 IDs
Invested 57500*1=575000

Please keep me informed on procudure to get refund back.
Regards,
Rohit
rohrora
 
Jun 3, 2017

Need my tax earned money back!! Vijay Arora

Dear All,
61698111
61698048
These are my two IDs out of the total 5 IDs
Invested 57500*5=287500

Please keep me informed on procudure to get refund back.
Regards,
Rohit
Vaishali7
 
May 30, 2017

REFUND MY PAYMENTS 61919742, 61944962, 61930188, 61945140

Respected Sir/Mam ,

After this big scam of SOCIAL TRADE BIZ / ABLAZE INFO SOLUTIONS PVT LTD ,

I want refund my payment which I had invest in this company ,
I request to please help me for refund my money from this company ASAP.

Please suggest me how I get back my amount .

I had purchsaed 4 ID's of 57500/- . 2 Id's on my name and 2 id's on my husband name.

ST Id's:
Atul kaushik:- 61919742, 61944962
Vaishali kaushik:- 61930188, 61945140

Regards,
Vaishali
Vaishaligaur3@gmail.com
Vaishali7
 
May 30, 2017

REFUND MY PAYMENTS 61919742, 61944962, 61930188, 61945140

Respected Sir/Mam ,

After this big scam of SOCIAL TRADE BIZ / ABLAZE INFO SOLUTIONS PVT LTD ,

I want refund my payment which I had invest in this company ,
I request to please help me for refund my money from this company ASAP.

Please suggest me how I get back my amount .

I had purchsaed 4 ID's of 57500/- . 2 Id's on my name and 2 id's on my husband name.

ST Id's:
Atul kaushik:- 61919742, 61944962
Vaishali kaushik:- 61930188, 61945140

Regards,
Vaishali
Vaishaligaur3@gmail.com
M : +919416015677
62134071
 
May 26, 2017

Payment refund Social Trade

After being cognizant of the scam SOCIAL TRADE BIZ / ABLAZE INFO SOLUTIONS PVT LTD has done.

I want back my money which I had invested in this company.

I request to please help me with the refund.

Please help me to get back my amount.


I had purchased 1 id's of 57,500/- Total Investment of 57,500.
SD ID's: 62134071
Eswar Pullela
 
May 16, 2017

Please refund my Amount

My name is Eswar Pullela. I invested 115000 Rs. in socialtrade.biz. I received near about 40000 and now I want my refund which is approximately 75000. The company has been closed. I had lost my money please help me in this situation that how can I refund my money. My user ids are 61547659,61825433
Is there any other options that you can help. Please reply me
Eswar Pullela
 
May 16, 2017

Please refund my social trade amount

My name is Eswar Pullela. I invested 115000 Rs. in socialtrade.biz. I received near about 40000 and now I want my refund which is approximately 75000. The company has been closed. I had lost my money please help me in this situation that how can I refund my money. My user ids are 61547659,61825433
Is there any other options that you can help. Please reply me
Jyoti Sharma
 
May 15, 2017

Refund my payment

Myself Jyoti sharma and I invested Rs 57,500 on ablaze info solution My ID no is 62048701.please refund my investment.
anupgargzee
 
May 9, 2017

Payment not received and online fraud

Subject: Complaint against SocialTrade.biz/ABLAZE INFO SOLUTION/FRENZZUP Company, Director Name Anubhav Mittal
Dear Sir,
With due respect I beg to state that I have invested money in the Social Trade/ABLAZE INFO SOLUTION company plans as per below Table 1. I started to get some money as shown in Table 2. In the start of the January 2017 the payment was stopped in lieu of the audit of accounts with the banks. After that the message was popup in the site that the Bank in which the account of Ablaze Info solution was not cooperating. Then the message was flashed on the social trade website that they have opened a new account with the Canara Bank and all the financial activities will be via Canara Bank. After that a new message was flashed on the website that they transfer our all online activities to a new website FRENZUP.COM. Suddenly I got the information about the arrest of Abhinav Mittal the Chairman of the company. After two-three days both the websites Social Trade and Frenzzup were blocked. We went to the office of the company at Noida several times but there was nobody to listen our plea.
The details of the money invested are as below:
TABLE 1
Sl. No DATE OF
INVESTMENT AMOUNT
(In Rs.) ABLAZE USER ID/USER NAME ABLAZE PAYMENT ID ABLAZE Invoice No. ICICI Bank NEFT/ IMPS Trans action No. From A/C no. ############ (Anup Garg) TO ABLAZE A/C NO.s PURCHASED E-POINTS UNDER PLAN STP100
1 09/12/16
57500 61876996/ ANUP GARG 640497 ABLAZE/2016/637724 Made NEFT No. 1099978927 to ABLAZE AXIS BANK A/C NO. 915020024019456 5000
2 28/12/16 57500 62127058/ ANUP GARG 801730 ABLAZE/2016/755706 Made IMPS No. ############ to ABLAZE YES BANK A/C NO. 003861900002741 5000
3 28/12/16 57500 62127074/SEEMA GARG 801841 ABLAZE/2016/755782 Made IMPS No. ############ to ABLAZE YES BANK A/C NO. 003861900002741 5000
4 25/01/17 57500 62400078/ ANUP GARG 1032215 ABLAZE/2017/924910 Made NEFT No. 1133748330 to ABLAZE CANARA BANK A/C NO. 1149214000021 5000
5 27/01/17 57500 62408631/SEEMA GARG 1036823 ABLAZE/2017/929177 Made NEFT No. 1134685245 to ABLAZE CANARA BANK A/C NO. 1149214000021 5000





I HAVE RECEIVED BELOW PAYMENTS ONLY:
TABLE 2
SL. NO. ABLAZE USER ID AND NAME TRANSACTION ID TRANSFER DATE Payment Calculated
(In Rs.) DEDUCTION BY ABLAZE (Rs.) PAYMENT RECEIVED (Rs.) Remarks
1 61876996 ANUP GARG P16122235418728 21/12/16 1875 245.72 1629.28
P16122840380771 27/12/16 3125 409.53 2715.47
KKBK############ 03/01/17 3750 491.44 3258.56
0P17012364245460 23/01/17 6643.12
TOTAL= 14246.43
2 62127058 ANUP GARG NO PAYMENT RECEIVED
3 62127074 SEEMA GARG P17011054935827 10/01/17 1250 163.81 1086.19
P17012465538790 24/01/17 2500 327.63 2172.37
TOTAL= 3258.56
4 62400078 ANUP GARG NO PAYMENT RECEIVED
5 62408631 SEEMA GARG NO PAYMENT RECEIVED

Sir I have invested a total of (57,500x5)= Rs. 2,87,500, but I have received (14,246.43+3,258.56)= Rs. 17,504.99. The pending amount is (2,87,500 – 17,505)=2,69,995.
Sir it is my hard earned money. I have cut even my daily needs like bread and butter. I even cut small wishes of my children and sum up this amount in my whole life. I was innocent and made foolish by this company. At this point in my life, our dreams shattered and we all become hopeless. I got to know about your justice. As the last hope I come to your door.
I humbly request you to take necessary action and provide me the Justice for the refund of the balance amount and @ 18% interest per annum there upon as soon as possible. Waiting for your early reply..

With Regards,
Anup Garg
9811905200
anupgargzee
 
May 9, 2017

Payment not received

Subject: Complaint against SocialTrade.biz/ABLAZE INFO SOLUTION/FRENZZUP Company, Director Name Anubhav Mittal
Dear Sir,
With due respect I beg to state that I have invested money in the Social Trade/ABLAZE INFO SOLUTION company plans as per below Table 1. I started to get some money as shown in Table 2. In the start of the January 2017 the payment was stopped in lieu of the audit of accounts with the banks. After that the message was popup in the site that the Bank in which the account of Ablaze Info solution was not cooperating. Then the message was flashed on the social trade website that they have opened a new account with the Canara Bank and all the financial activities will be via Canara Bank. After that a new message was flashed on the website that they transfer our all online activities to a new website FRENZUP.COM. Suddenly I got the information about the arrest of Abhinav Mittal the Chairman of the company. After two-three days both the websites Social Trade and Frenzzup were blocked. We went to the office of the company at Noida several times but there was nobody to listen our plea.
The details of the money invested are as below:
TABLE 1
Sl. No DATE OF
INVESTMENT AMOUNT
(In Rs.) ABLAZE USER ID/USER NAME ABLAZE PAYMENT ID ABLAZE Invoice No. ICICI Bank NEFT/ IMPS Trans action No. From A/C no. ############ (Anup Garg) TO ABLAZE A/C NO.s PURCHASED E-POINTS UNDER PLAN STP100
1 09/12/16
57500 61876996/ ANUP GARG 640497 ABLAZE/2016/637724 Made NEFT No. 1099978927 to ABLAZE AXIS BANK A/C NO. 915020024019456 5000
2 28/12/16 57500 62127058/ ANUP GARG 801730 ABLAZE/2016/755706 Made IMPS No. ############ to ABLAZE YES BANK A/C NO. 003861900002741 5000
3 28/12/16 57500 62127074/SEEMA GARG 801841 ABLAZE/2016/755782 Made IMPS No. ############ to ABLAZE YES BANK A/C NO. 003861900002741 5000
4 25/01/17 57500 62400078/ ANUP GARG 1032215 ABLAZE/2017/924910 Made NEFT No. 1133748330 to ABLAZE CANARA BANK A/C NO. 1149214000021 5000
5 27/01/17 57500 62408631/SEEMA GARG 1036823 ABLAZE/2017/929177 Made NEFT No. 1134685245 to ABLAZE CANARA BANK A/C NO. 1149214000021 5000





I HAVE RECEIVED BELOW PAYMENTS ONLY:
TABLE 2
SL. NO. ABLAZE USER ID AND NAME TRANSACTION ID TRANSFER DATE Payment Calculated
(In Rs.) DEDUCTION BY ABLAZE (Rs.) PAYMENT RECEIVED (Rs.) Remarks
1 61876996 ANUP GARG P16122235418728 21/12/16 1875 245.72 1629.28
P16122840380771 27/12/16 3125 409.53 2715.47
KKBK############ 03/01/17 3750 491.44 3258.56
0P17012364245460 23/01/17 6643.12
TOTAL= 14246.43
2 62127058 ANUP GARG NO PAYMENT RECEIVED
3 62127074 SEEMA GARG P17011054935827 10/01/17 1250 163.81 1086.19
P17012465538790 24/01/17 2500 327.63 2172.37
TOTAL= 3258.56
4 62400078 ANUP GARG NO PAYMENT RECEIVED
5 62408631 SEEMA GARG NO PAYMENT RECEIVED

Sir I have invested a total of (57,500x5)= Rs. 2,87,500, but I have received (14,246.43+3,258.56)= Rs. 17,504.99. The pending amount is (2,87,500 – 17,505)=2,69,995.
Sir it is my hard earned money. I have cut even my daily needs like bread and butter. I even cut small wishes of my children and sum up this amount in my whole life. I was innocent and made foolish by this company. At this point in my life, our dreams shattered and we all become hopeless. I got to know about your justice. As the last hope I come to your door.
I humbly request you to take necessary action and provide me the Justice for the refund of the balance amount and @ 18% interest per annum there upon as soon as possible. Waiting for your early reply..

With Regards,
Anup Garg
9811905200
Anindya Jana
 
Apr 20, 2017

PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT IN SOCIAL TRADE

PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT.
My INVEST Amount Is 57500/- IN SOCIAL TRADE.
I Have Received Amount Aprox 12000/-
MY ID IS :- 61679652
My Eail ID :- diganta0202@gmail.com
My Ph. No.:- 9937369178
Anindya Jana
 
Apr 20, 2017

Please Refund My Money Back

PLEASE REFUND MY AMOUNT.
I INVEST 57500/- IN SOCIAL TRADE
I Have Received Amount Aprox 8600/-
MY ID IS 61831773
My Eail ID :- biltu.alk@gmail.com
My Ph. No.:- 9153292320
sujitha kathram
 
Apr 17, 2017

refund money

hi,

I have invested 57500 in social trade on December 30, 2016. My user id is 62157000.

My user id:62157000
Name:sujitha

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Mantri Builders - Pre emi and full amount not settled
    Mantri has not paid my Pre emi nor have they paid my...
    Unknown UPI transactions. - debited money without mu permission
    sir unknown debited in my account amount of 5000 to 10000
    Airtel - Network problem
    Sir mere gaon salempur(209402) jo ki kanpur nagar me...
    Bihar State Pollution control Board - Air Pollution
    Dear Sir, My self-Jitendra Kumar(BPCL Depo...
    Registration Card for my vehicle - RC book doesn't received
    Hi Team, My vehicle registration number is MH12RR8707....
    TSRTC - Provide bus timing as usual as same on the moth of may,...
    Before the busses are running good. Since from the past...
    INVICTUS - Cheated company
    I am imran writing to express note for social media and...
    Complaint - Ladies Hostel in Chennai - Sri Womens Hostel -Indiranagar
    My Friend Staying in Sri Womens Hostel near prime mart,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username