Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

sol delhi university

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about sol delhi university

jyotikumari307
 
Apr 16, 2019

I missed English beck exam on April 7 because not send any notification 3rd year beck exam 2019-20 sol du side

Hiii,

Sir /mam
Sub- my third year beck exam is missing on 07th april 2019.
I have not received any massage or mail confirmation from the sol du side.Neither do I am doing regular cottage or not in my contract, there is no such friend who has been baked and I get information from him.Do not you have any responsibilities that students should give any notice for exams.I'm always updated on message and mail.I am very upset, I also do the job and the exam was very important to me,I request you please give me some solution so that I can give the exam again,
You will be very keen on me.

thanku
jyoti kumari
mobile no-8510885201

I missed English beck exam on April 7 because not send any notification 3rd year beck exam 2019-20 sol du side

Surbhi Baansal
 
Dec 25, 2018

Span period

Sir/Mam
My Span period for Bcom (P) from SOL, DU of 6 Years is over and i got a ER in 2 subject .
Is there any chance i can complete my graduation ?
Due to incomplete graduation i am not able to get a suitable job. Please do something for us. What we will do of this incomplete graduation . Please help us ...plz it's so disturbing for me

Email I'd:- [email protected]
[email protected]
 
Dec 5, 2018

Revelation Result

Dear Sir/Madam
I am a student of B.com From School of open learning Delhi University. I Filled the revelation from but yet the result is not declared right now and the demand letter is on the website what i do please reply for this message as soon as possible.
i will be very thankful to you.
email id - [email protected]
Radha Goswami
 
Nov 8, 2018

wrong checking in exams resulting in fail and wastage of a year

wrong checking in exams resulting in fail and wastage of a year

Respected teacher and mam i prepared for my b-117. I am in b.a programme part-2. But i got bad marks in this paper otherwise I got good marks other three subjects. please check if their marking problem and I am sure that I gave my best in Economics paper . my registration no 16-1-16-003626 and roll no 3753121
please inform me if there is problem in my marks.
My email. [email protected]
Chhaya kashyap
 
Oct 8, 2018

Examination

Sir/ Mam I was unable to attend my bcom 1st year exams due to family problem. So can I give exams again. Please help help me I want to complete my graduation.
Email id [email protected]
Shakshi vashisth
 
Jun 8, 2018

Hindi exam

Sir today was my exam but i m not find my roll no in the roll number list thats why i m not able to find my room no becoz of that my hindi additional exam was left so what to do can u plzz give me suggestiin or is their any gurantee that next time this kind of habbit is not be repaeted
recaptcha
 
May 21, 2018

Examination

Respected Sir/ Madam,
I was unable to attend the B.Com 1st year examinations due to my D.El.Ed exams. The exams date of both papers are same.
So can I give my B.Com( hons) 1st year exams thus year.


Awaiting for your positive reply.



Your's Faithfully
Jatin Singh
9899617934, 9582385190
[email protected]
Govind 2212
 
Feb 11, 2018

English

ER in English part(1)
Sir/mam
I clear my 2nd year and my last too but ER in only one subject in 1st year and my span Period is over.... Any chance there to complete my degree this thing gives me so deperession. do I have to take all year again or not ,?? plz plz help me is there any chance than plz tell me ASAP.....!
I beg please sir or mam
Name-Govind
Student - B. A program SOL
e-mail- [email protected]
Maahī Đəvađə
 
Feb 1, 2018

My result in mention (AB)

Respected Sir
School of Open Learning,(Campus of Open Learning) , University Of Delhi

Respected sir,

Please refer we have present in exam B.A programme II ND year History 3, Human rights Gender nd environment CODE - ER - B402 , B139 ... Exam center - shri Aurobindo college malviya nagar , new Delhi 110017 but my result in mention [AB] nd I waited for 2 month in this issue but member of college not solve this problem .. I had a problem in my legs but no one is care that ..
So please solve the matter we hope your favorable action at our request.


your obediently:-

NAME. Nirmal dubey
FATHER NAME = Bal krishan dubey
Registration NO. 15-1-16-042239
Exam Roll NO. 9621197
B.A programme II nd YEAR
ADDRESS : TA 69/4 tughlakabad extension new Delhi 110019
Email address . [email protected]
AkansHa SharMa
 
Jan 27, 2018

ER in history part(2)

Sir/mam
I clear my first year and my last too but ER in only one subject in second year and my span Period is over.... Any chance there to complete my degree this thing gives me so deperession last year 2017 result is out bcoz my health issues i cant prepare myself for eXam 😞😞plz plz help me is there any chance than plz tell me soon..!
I beg please sir or mam

Name-Anshika
Student - B. A programme SOL
anurag ji
 
Jan 12, 2018

Issue Provisional Certificate

I really need my provisional certificate for my job.. it is mandatory to submit.. kindly issue my certificate.. my result was out (09-Nov.2015) , Roll No. - 5277002 , Sol Roll No. - 11-1-16-018450 , Session - 2014-2015.
Please issue my certificate in two days , otherwise I loose my job.. plsss..
akanshi
 
Dec 17, 2017

admission fee payment done, amount is deducted but fee slip not generated yet.

Dear sir/Madam,

Most respectfully,
I want to let you know that I am AKANSHI and I've made payment for fees submition for B.A. programme 2nd year the amount of 3365 has been deducted . I've made this transaction on 9th of December. it's been a week still my fee slip is not generated .

My roll no is : 16-1-16-006719
FATHER'S NAME :SURENDRA
akanshi
 
Dec 17, 2017

admission fee payment done, amount is deducted but fee slip not generated yet.

Dear sir/Madam,

Most respectfully,
I want to let you know that I am AKANSHI and I've made payment for fees submition for B.A. programme IInd year the amount of 3365 has been deducted . I've made this transaction on 9th December of . it's been a week still my fee slip is not generated .

My roll no is : 16-1-16-006719
FATHER'S NAME :SURENDER
Himanihimani
 
Dec 12, 2017

Late study material

Respected sir, Mam

I am himani saini doing b.a prog final year from du sol requested to plz provide study material i need a lot.

Thank u

Fee receipt : 17-02-037459

Mobile no : 9821417813

Sol ROLL NO : 15-2-16-002492

EMAIL I.D : [email protected]

ADDRESS : 37 MASJID MOTH SOUTH EX PT2

Sub : b.a programme final year

Plz sir send study material as soon as possible
rishabh1924
 
Dec 6, 2017

FEE RECEIPT NOT GENERATED

Respected sir/ Madam
Im fully paid my fees but can't generated a fee receipt plzz solve this problem
Your kindly

Name- Rishabh Dayal
Father's name- Victor Dayal
Sol Roll- 15-2-16-001176
Exam roll no -9702897
Course B.A. programme 3rd year
rajendra gangwar
 
Dec 4, 2017

ADMISSION FEES DEDUCTED BUT FEE RECEIPT NOT GENERATED

I had made my payment for b.com third year nd payment has been deducted but there is no confrmation frm ur side. Fee receipt is nt generated.
kindly solve this problem. Either generate fee receipt or refund it.

STUDENT NAME :SHIKHA GANGWAR
FATHER NAME : RAJENDRA GANGWAR
SOL ROLL NO. : 15-1-01-011923
B.COM PART 3
Harsh relhan
 
Nov 27, 2017

Twice the amount deducted

Respected Sir,
when i fill the admission form for b.com hons.from du sol, there was not shown any confirmation message of payment. that's why i made the payment again for the same. my payments has been deducted twice a time kindly return the excess payment.
Barcode no. - ############
Sol roll no. - 16-1-05-005028
Receipt no. - 17-01-147146
nsb7890
 
Nov 11, 2017

wrong checking in exams resulting in fail and wastage of a year

Respected teacher and mam i prepared for my c117 and b117 I am in b.a programme part-3 . But i got bad marks in those paper please check if their filling problem my registration no 13-1-16-017835 and roll no 9781672 please inform me if there is problem in my marks. My email. [email protected]
amyz
 
Nov 9, 2017

Graduation Span Over But 2 ER

I am student of b.com, pursuing from sol du. My span is over and Still got ER. Will you please guide the best suitable solution. The result has declared on 31 October. Hope you will reply asap so that further steps can be taken promptly.

Yours Sincerely
93ashish.thomas
 
Nov 3, 2017

NA in Marksheet

Hi,
My name is Rishabh Kapoor, I'm a correspondence student pursuing B.Com Prog. SOL Roll No. #14102010346.
I attended my Marketing Management exam however the in the marksheet its displayed as NA. Kindly help.
Contact No. 9811846207
nkp797005
 
Nov 2, 2017

Span Period

My Span period for Bcom (P) from SOL, DU of 6 Years is over and i got a ER in 2 subject .
Is there any chance i can complete my graduation ?
Due to incomplete graduation i am not able to get a suitable job. Please do something for us. What we will do of this incomplete graduation . Please help us ...
ranjeet k jha
 
Oct 31, 2017

RESULT IN [AB]

Respected Sir
The Academic office, School of Open Learning,(Campus of Open Learning) , University Of Delhi

Respected sir,

Please refer we have present in exam B.COM II ND PART BUSINESS MATHEMATICS AND STATICS PAPER CODE -B101 Dt.06/06/2017 Exam center -BHARTI COLLEGE ,C-4, JANAKPURI,N.DELHI -110058 but my result in mention [AB]
So please solve the matter we hope your favorable action at our request.


your obediently:-

NAME. NEHA
FATHER NAME = MR.RANJIT KUMAR JHA
SOL NO. 15-1-02-012192
B.COM II YEAR
ADDRESS : D-1096/14, MUKANDPUR-1 , DELHI 110042
9990992983
Hitesh Ghildiyal
 
Oct 29, 2017

Against delay in result of B. Com 3 year

Hello Sir,
This is a past trend of DU. sol for always delay declaring of result of B. Com final year. Can you please change this scenario( delay declaring of result)
because on the basis of our final year result we decide our future in education & job, as much as earliest you declare our final year result it helps student to decide furthur
Kartik Bhatnagar
 
Oct 25, 2017

Commencement of Classes

Sir, Please tell me about the starting date of classes. I took admission in bcom(p) in july, but i haven't idea about our books and classes. In the mid of September I visit the sol campus to confirm about books and classes but they told that we will sent you a message about this and then you come again but still now i have not get their message.


Kartik
Anju972311
 
Oct 23, 2017

Late declaration of results

This is the worst University in India for ba and b.com.The results are still undeclared because of which students are not able to get admission in post graduate courses ...worst worst worst... strict actions should be taken against the exam wing

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC MTS level exam - Money deducted but payment unsuccessful
    Dear sir I had applied for SSC MTS & I...
    Avengers EndGame Movie Pirated - Avengers movie was pirated and released online
    Avengers Endgame movie was about to release on 26th April...
    VOLTAS - Voltas AC Installment Delay and problem
    I buy new voltas ac on 20 April 2019 from Sudhir Music...
    Unisyn Hyderabad tatasky - Tata sky fraud
    hi my name is b.aravind on 21 feb 2019 i applied for new...
    SBI - MY BANK ACCOUNT HAS BEEN DEBITED IN THE NAME OF by debit...
    Dear Team My bank account has been debited in the name of...
    📣carding world😍 - online fraud
    Respected sir, I am a member of telegram channel which...
    Act Fibernet hyderabad - Internet connections and Support
    NO INTERNET : WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE Even after paying...
    DDR BAJAJ AUTO - DDR deduction without any inform
    DDR deduction without any inform DDR deduction without...
    BEST Bus - BEST CONDUCTOR VERY RUDE, ABUSIVE & AGRESSIVE
    BEST BUS NO 11 LTD, boarded from Colaba Bus station. I...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username