Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Sony Entertainment Television Channel

Consumer complaints and reviews about Sony Entertainment Television Channel

Ayush tandon scorpio
 
Jul 3, 2020

Movies

Why the hell you show south indian movies or other regional movies in delhi and north india.. how the hell we get involved in these films.. though south indian movies mhat be good ot high rated. Do you show hindi and bollwood movies in south india or in other regions ? No ou don't show...so he hell we see these movies we want bollywood hindi movies to see and you uselssly repeat hindi movies instead of changing.. you good for nothing people shows repeat movies and regional movies these are useless in north indian viewers.. we are just wasting our money and giving it to you.. we are giving you money so we want our choice and bollywood hindi movies in north india..
Ayush tandon scorpio
 
Jul 3, 2020

MOVIES

Why the hell you show south indian movies or other regional movies in delhi and north india.. how the hell we get involved in these films.. though south indian movies mhat be good ot high rated. Do you show hindi and bollwood movies in south india or in other regions ? No ou don't show...so he hell we see these movies we want bollywood hindi movies to see and you uselssly repeat hindi movies instead of changing.. you good for nothing people shows repeat movies and regional movies these are useless in north indian viewers.. we are just wasting our money and giving it to you.. we are giving you money so we want our choice and bollywood hindi movies in north india..
Neha Tahaliani
 
Feb 6, 2020

Insensitive content

Sony TV runs a show named 'Crime patrol' which presents episodes like where a father is raping her own daughter. Why should we see this kind of show when we are having family dinner. In addition to this the channel telecast the show on repeat whole day. Instead of spending chunks on making of this ridiculous show you should spend the same money in resolving those issues by taking appropriate measures or running a show which gives more power instead of spoiling people's mentality. Sick show and sick people who are behind it.
Zico2015
 
Dec 7, 2019

Regarding a tv serial

I am watching your serial Isharon Isharon mein...from the very beginning.And I am really hurted by your upcoming episodes..where yogi and pari are in love prakash promise shiv to marry gunjan with yogi..If this happens then its really heartbreaking for me i will not watch ot further..Please let yogi marry pari..
Raju Koyel ghosh
 
Nov 27, 2019

Not suitable as a police role for today episode

Today now i am watching crime petrol..but i really upset to see the police who leading the episode..he is not suitable..he always plays another character..looking very odd as a police..Nissar khan is best to me..but pls change this police..i saw previos episide of last week..that person played previous episode..pls pls pls change him
avnish2111
 
Nov 10, 2019

Kalil Sharna Show

On date 09 November, in Kapil show,
The contents Which discuss with Ritesh Deshmukh by Kapil
is not represent the good gesture.
As the dialogue was - Ritesh bhai jab aadmi chota hota hai uska sab kuch chota ho jata hai.

Well you all are all the best with Kapil nonsense comedy now a days.
avnish2111
 
Nov 10, 2019

Kalil Sharna Show

On date 09 November, in Kapil show,
The contents Which discuss with Ritesh Deshmukh by Kapil
is not represent the good gesture.
As the dialogue was - Ritesh bhai jab aadmi chota hota hai uska sab kuch chota ho jata hai.

Well Mr. SONY you are all the best with Kapil nonsense comedy now a days.
sbaranwa
 
Nov 6, 2019

Question on KBC in 6th Nov episode

A question was asked in KBC episode dtd 6TH NOV 2019 that who among the options given were in the period of Aurangzeb. The options were Maharana Pratap, Maharaja Ranjit Singh, 3rd don't remember and last was Shivaji.
I want to ask, why shouldn't you write 4th option as
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj ?
Why you mentioned it as single name Shivaji? Don't you feel that it is wrong??

Sunil K.B.
srjg
 
Nov 1, 2019

Moral values

Dear Sony TV,

Why would you get Anu Malik back as judge on Indian Idol? Where is your morality?

He has not been charged yet due to his overwhelming influence in the industry, but he is still a suspect. We don't reinstate suspects unless the case is actually cleared.

I would urge Sony TV not to worry about PR and TRP and take the right moral step here and take Anu Malik off air.

I truly believe the nation and the world will appreciate this gesture.

Regards
Shri
Rushikesh009
 
Sep 19, 2019

Timing changed

This is in regards to SAB tv ...
They have changed timing for bhakarvadi serial which was at 8.00 pm
It's changed to 10.30 pm which is use less They have started BAALVEER stupid serials again at 8.00 pm ...
We don't get time to watch bhakarvadi it's to late for us ....Plz make changed again .. make jijaji chatpar hai to 10.30 and bhakarvadi to 9.30 pm ASAP... THANKS
tejpal singh rathore87
 
Sep 12, 2019

insensitive content

in kbc show on 12.09.2019, during show one question was asked about pulwama incident which was quite insensitive as it might have hurt the sentiment of people who have lost their near and dear one
tejpal singh rathore87
 
Sep 12, 2019

insensitive content

on 12.09.2019 during kbc show , one question was asked about the incident of pulwama and i believe it was quite insensitive question as it hurts the sentiment of people who suffered loss of their near and dear one
anildeora
 
Sep 12, 2019

KBC Winning fake massages

Sony ,
I am getting this type of massages .
I think these are fake...
Plz confirm...

Congratulations on being a KBC Play Along
winner for episode no. 10! Click on http://bit.ly/2MIo0Z9 to claim your instant cash prize.
Waiting ur reply...
Anil Deora
Asansol
725062B
 
Aug 26, 2019

KBC

Why Leader board is not being displayed sinse last 5-6 days in KBC SONY LIV App?
Rohit Karjodkar
 
Aug 25, 2019

SINGING SUPERSTAR

Dear Sony ,
We would like say that your show SINGING SUPERSTAR is amazing even our family watches it it's great. But sir the only one thing which needs to be change is that all the contestants used to sing the songs which are old and almost every contestants sings old songs but that's no bad ..Even we like them ...But still there should be use of both the new trends Bollywood songs and old songs . I hope you will accept our opinion, we viewers are looking forward.

Thank you
Respectfully yours
Sony entertainment viewers
Sam hall
 
Jul 24, 2019

SINGING SUPERSTAR.

Dear Sony ,
Producer of SINGING SUPERSTAR,
We r very glad to watch SINGING SUPERSTAR after INDIAN IDOL. 10 ( Best seasons of all) EPIC!!

I am here For Shoeb Ali's disrespectful behavior regarding snrs.(Captain SALMAN ALI).
Actually we know he is just 9 and from village but challenge and FUN should be up to a limit after that it looks disrespect...
Yes its interesting to watch DUET of both but it should be with Resoect..(ETIQUETTES)
Shoeb Ali is also gud singer...but SALMAN ALI is Epic...
aditivora15
 
Jul 20, 2019

Super singer

Dear Sony,

Its wonderful to watch ur all the shows including alladin tenali ram tarak mehta ka oolta chashma Sai and many others and super singer show is auesome but sir by taking established singers on the show does nt make any sense, singers who were there in voice top 5 u have taken all of them atleast give chance to new ones why r u giving chance to the already established ones wat is the use they sing nicely so from them only u will agaib take them as top 5 and one of it will be the winner kya sense hai it's like ke aap logon ne voice ke bache jitenge as from now only they r getting good comments and thus u will make them win that's terrible atleast make some non established person winner. do nt follow other show atleast have some good new person win all of the big girls and boys who have been from other shows we r bored of them but happie with the new talent that u have introduced and ya one more thing pls teach soyeb the students to atleast be polite with the mentors like salman I do nt like him behaving like this with him it's pathetic pls make a show wonderful to watch by viewers and ya If possible do something Abt it



Thanks
Aditi vora
Mumbai
Deepti Nagpal
 
Jun 28, 2019

Ladies Special

Hi

Its becuming really ridiculous to watch ladies special, d series airing on Sony @9.30 PM, Mon - Fri

Its about d character of Dr.Amar who's playing quite ridiculuous.C if he was so confident for his love for tht stupid kangana thn hw shd hv those guts to stop his marriage wid Bindu at tht v point of time, y he spoiled Bindu's life, all the way

N on d other side everyone like Meghna,Prarthana, Puneet knw abt d truths abt tht ridiculous n selfish kangana wht ahe has done so far, she was responsible for Mota Papa's heartattack,she was evm responsible for Amar's surgery bt tgn also, seeing all dis everyone is quite n they are bindu's frnds

OMG

Comeone, high time, y cant anyone of dm approach tht dumbo amar n make him aware of all d facts for tht rubbish kangana

V in our society, therefore request d directors of d said seriez to change d story so tht d gudness of d series is thr n v keep watching it regularly

Thanks
anujdogra
 
Jun 18, 2019

Complaint Regardng Crime Petrol Serial

This is very sad that crime petrol on sony shows lot of adult scene ,by dint of witch childrens ask their parents what is that ?Why they are are half naked.its very embarrassing for parents.plz stop such type of scene in crime petrol. Yeah show bachoon ko bhi samjhane ka bhi ek role ada karta hai magar afsoos channel is taraf dhyan nahide raha. Please Stop adult scene from CP.
Pratheek K
 
Jun 15, 2019

CID

Please telecast CID recent (2016 - 2018) episodes.
Priya310799
 
Jun 13, 2019

Chandragupta mourya serial is out of history

Whole series are out of history. There is nothing interesting. A wrong msg goes to all. What nonsense is this. Chandragupta,taxila king, selucus nicator plus puru ka beta. Total nonsense,bkwas he pura serial.
Deepti Nagpal
 
May 28, 2019

Alladin

Dear Sir,

Please stop airing Alladin now, as it is becoming worse day by day. what message is it conveying in the society you think, pls. Everytime that bad wazireyala is winning over the innocent Alladin, whts dis?????

the serial, therefore has lost its charm. the channel is airing it on a the prime time bt pls believe its a sheer wast of time and nothing else. Alladin is popularly known as one of the strongest characters in the Epic of India, but wen we watch d series, there is nothing like tht, instead Alladin is portrayed as one of the most dumbo character in d series, its leaving a bad n wrong impression over the kids in the house.

so v request the channel stop airing of the series, anymore.
Vikas19782980
 
May 26, 2019

Vulgarity

This is very sad that crime petrol on sony shows lot of adult scene ,by dint of witch childrens ask their parents what is that ?Why they are are half naked.its very embarrassing for parents.plz stop such type of scene in crime petrol
[email protected]
 
May 21, 2019

Changing of character

The last character of dhanand's sister (in Chandragupta Maurya) was very good,but now it is very bad and now our days is also getting bored.please change the character.
Arpita Mirani
 
May 9, 2019

Late timing of serial

Why 9:30 serial is not getting over at time. I have an issue with the 2-5 minutes late broadcasting of 10 o clock serial.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username