Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Sony yay

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Sony yay

Amaresan
 
Jan 13, 2023

Tamil dubbed episode

What we have done to you but you have not translated Naruto season three show number 19,21,23,24 in tamil nadu many people are watching this naruto so we are asking you to telecast the show in tamil.

What we have done to you but you have not translated Naruto season three show number 19,21,23,24 in tamil nadu many people are watching this naruto so we are asking you to telecast the show in tamil.
Kanao
 
Nov 26, 2022

Anime

Why aren't you showing naruto season 2 we all are waiting for it you gave the promo two months ago but after that you didn't gave any update about it please telecast it
Tanishka0070
 
Sep 27, 2022

Bring back Naruto

Why has Naruto stopped telecasting on Sony yay!!!!!!!
BRING NARUTO BACK !!! It is the best . Please !!
Gzjststssttkatgsmw
 
Sep 4, 2022

Bring new episodes of Naruto

Bring new episodes of Naruto

Bring new episodes of Naruto

Sam_09
 
Aug 19, 2022

Low the dubbing voice of Naruto

Low the dubbing voice of characters in Naruto
Background music is too low, it feels like we watching drama not anime.
Sathwik123
 
Aug 15, 2022

Naruto telecast timings

Well Naruto is airing on Sony yay it's really awesome and I have a request about re-telecasting timings please change 3:30 pm to 5:00 pm or 6:00 pm so students like me can watch today I missed 1episode so please think about it it's my humble request Thank you Sony yay.
AckerMan
 
Aug 14, 2022

Don't Broadcast Naruto

Don't Broadcast Naruto In your channel . It's not a f**king cartoon it's an anime . It's an emotion of all anime fans.If you Broadcast Naruto It will lost its all fame .There will be No Anime for NextGen.The Anime will be gone an it will replace the name into Cartoon For ever. Naruto is an Anime and it's not for kids below 10 . It also have some sexual abuse scene and the kids would be watching it for only that scenes only.So take this as my request and All Anime Fans Request please don't Broadcast Naruto in your Channel.
Kanao
 
Aug 5, 2022

Will naruto shippuden also come

Please after telecast naruto original series please show shippuden also
Kanao
 
Jul 18, 2022

Anime

Please show anime like naruto
[email protected]
 
May 15, 2022

Stop play stupid obochama full day on sony yey

Can u pls stop play full day stupid and nonsense show OBOCHAMA
this pathetic show impacted to my child
You can replace that with honey bunny ka jholmal hai
Why you stop that amazing show don't know
Pls start indian honey bunny ka jholmal and stop Chinese obochama
Hope you will start again honey bunny we wait for it.
[email protected]
 
May 15, 2022

Stop stupid cartoon obochama

Can u pls stop that stupid and nonsense cartoon OBOCHAMA
This is impacted to my 4yr child
Better to start again honey bunny ka jholmal hai
Honey bunny is very good show and comedy
If you play this fullday no problem but obochama dont play full day
This my request to you
Annynomus
 
Sep 15, 2021

bring back oscar ab bas kar

Why you have remove such a great show oscar ab bas kar .
Please bring it back as soon as possible
It is humble request to you
🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🤝🙏
Ashabalamurugan
 
Jul 17, 2021

Please change the time of Krishna aur balram

Please change the time of Krishna aur balram like every day at 2:00 pm, every day at 6:00 pm etc... We love krishna aur balram , but we can't watch it at morning 1:00 am ... Soo please change the time of Krishna aur balram every one love krishna aur balram . Sony yay is the only channel which gives krishna aur balram in tamil soo please accept this complaint 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😻😻😻😻😻🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
Ashabalamurugan
 
Jul 13, 2021

Please change time of Krishna aur balram

Please change the time of Krishna aur balram , like every day at 1:00 pm , every day at 6:00 pm ... Etc... I and my nearby house children my school friends etc... Love krishna aur balram . But we can watch it at 1:00 am to 6:00 .... Soo please change the time please
No more oscar
 
Feb 14, 2021

No more oscar ab bas kar

No more oscar ab bas kar PLs increase the timings of Papometer. guru or bhole, kiko and super speedo
Jason frost
 
May 21, 2019

Indifferent and insane cartoons

This channel was replaced by animax. Why did you replaced it these insane and dramatical cartoons are just making us fool we only need animax back I love animax only because it is a best tv channel if you can help me to bring animax back I will be thankful to you.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username