Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Speed Post India

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Speed Post India

[email protected]
 
Sep 7, 2017

Speed post not deleverd

My track id no. EF661974293IN.
Booking date 28/08/17
But my speed poat not delivery my address Qtr no. 1/4 3RPD line mathura cantt near mal godam road. mathura junction

Nb/sub ganesh kumar
Pincode-281001
Mobile no.- 8791590419,
7004471840
Pls send my addres sir mera isme ssb ka call hai pls sir help me
Sir pls delver my add Qtr no. 1/4 3RPD line mathura cantt
Karninder
 
Oct 23, 2016

Delay of delivery

My transcripts were sent by Pbi. Uni. Via speed post on 1/10/16 for Toronto(Thunder Bay). It has been more than 20 days still the package has not been delivered. When I try to track the package it says it has been put in bag at Delhi foreign post after that there is no update. I logged a complaint with India post but there is no reply. Pls tell me about my request asap. My tracking no. Is RP552252184IN.
ArunThomas
 
Jul 24, 2015

Item not delivered

This regarding the article I had sent to Oman on 13th of July 2015 through India Post SpeedPost. It is yet to reach the destination and upon tracking no information beyond 15th of July is available on site.

Tracking ID: EK585879277IN

Below is the last information available on website,

"15/07/2015 16:30:51 MUMBAI INDIA Item Bagged"

Booked at Indiranagar S.O (Bangalore)

13/07/2015

This is very urgent , even after sending many emails there is no update available upon this
arun pillai
 
Jul 26, 2012

Speed post parcel opened.

Speed post EE99003504 0IN sent to me from imphal was opened and articles removed. It was no neatly tampered that when i received it I had no doubt, after signing and taking the document i realized that the top edge has been neatly cut with a blade.
User774543
 
Jul 5, 2012

Parcel tampered and goods stolen

My Speed Post parcel EI243667755IN has been tampered and goods stolen. I received it today. The outer fabric cover had been cut, some items removed and then the cover had been stitched back and sealed so that it looked untouched. But when I opened it, clothes, shoes and medicines worth Rs.12,000 were missing. On top of that some rubbish articles had been added to fill up the bag.I request you to please look into the matter as it is not a mistake or misplacement but a deliberate robbery committed by the employees of Speed Post India.Please take urgent action and let me know what is being done to find the thieves and my goods.
User489840
 
Jul 2, 2011

Not Delivered

Speed Post No-ER732550992IN, date of booking-22-06-2011, booked at-SP Giridikot Jodhpur, Addressed to-Officer(HR), Security Printing & Minting Corporation of India Ltd., 16th Floor, Jawahar Vyapar Bhawan, Janpath, New Delhi – 110 001 and sent by Vijeysh Chawla, Inside Nagori Gate Near Seema S.T.D. Fort Road, Jodhpur-342001
User173236
 
Sep 29, 2010

no update

Respected Sir ,

I have sent a speed post to Canada with the numbr EN422294903IN . and dated 23-09-2010 .booked at humayun nagar hyderabad .500028
These papers are of utmost importance as i am a student and my entire education career is dependent on it .
it was informed to me by your officials that it will take about 7 days to reach the destination.
as per your website there has been no update and the article seems to have been bagged and kept at delivery to mumbai from hyderabad for the the past 4 days !!
Please look into the needful and help me please ...

ph # 9025552147

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username