Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Speed Post

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Speed Post

Rambhool Panwar
 
Jan 23, 2021

Speed post article not receive

My speed post article not receive article NO-EE988241581IN in tracking info it is show received at. NSH 1CBPO.

Speed post article not receive

Rambhool Panwar
 
Jan 22, 2021

Speed post article not receive

Sir mera speed post article 10/12/2020 ko dimapur Rangapahar cantt se pathankot ke liye book kiya tha lakin Abhi tak delivered nahi hua. Location NSH 1 CBPO me receive show ker reha h

Speed post article not receive

Alisha Gandotra
 
Nov 2, 2020

Poor service

I haven’t received my courier yet . I have something very important. I need it before 4 nov 20. I request you to please deliver it as soon as possible before 4 nov. I shall be thankful to you. My name on courier is ALISHA And consignment no is CR174771208IN
Alisha Gandotra
 
Nov 2, 2020

Poor Service

I haven’t received my parcel yet. I have something very important . I request you to to please deliver it before 4 nov 2020 . I shall be thankful to you. My NAme on courier/parcel is ALISHA and consignmend no. Is CR174771208IN. Please deliver it before 4nov20
harshkumar786
 
Oct 31, 2020

i have not recieved my parcel yet.about 15 days of dispatch status showing in jalandhar

what is this..this is so poor from yourside service..my parcel tracking shows jalandhar from 15 days..then it moves to hoshiarpur and then jalandhar again..my city is mukerian..please deliever it..it is a very important for me..
my tracking number is EA647056193IN.....please check it
Rupi007
 
Jul 24, 2020

Not received my documents

My documents were posted from greater noida knowledge park on 10 th July .2020. But I am yet to receive that .it is to be delivered to Howrah HO.My tracking ID is EU262380732IN. While tracking it shows it is at Jalandhar SP TMO SINCE 14th July.After that there is no updates on that
EEi
 
Jan 18, 2020

Speed post not delivered

Sir my speed post noEe984976137IN despatch to 24.12.2019 but not to delivery pl cheack my no 8968755842
Rainasahil9
 
Sep 8, 2019

important post not delivered

sir,
I have sent important documents to my brother which he requires for further higher studies. the post has not yet delivered to the mentioned address. consignment no. is EE900494455IN. PLEASE REPLY ASAP
Arjun sileen
 
Dec 21, 2018

Speed Post not delivered

Sir I sep Arjun sileen.my Speed Post number EB927702157IN is not delivered.it is very important for me.please send me sir.given address on Speed Post.
Neha0786
 
Sep 5, 2018

Didn’t receive my passport yet

Hi dear consignment no EM195718755IN posted on 28/08/18 and then nothing after 31/08/2018 till today. It’s very urgent I need my passports for immigration purpose. I called customer care as well as my local post office but they just simply said me to wait. I am too much tensed please help me it’s really very urgent I have only 2 day left to submit passport to immigration plz help me
Neha0786
 
Sep 5, 2018

Didn’t receive my passport yet

Hi dear consignment no EM195718755IN is showing nothing after 31/08/2018 till today. It’s very urgent I need my passports for immigration purpose. I called customer care as well as my local post office but they just simply said me to wait. I am too much tensed please help me it’s really very urgent
Bhupinder72
 
Aug 30, 2018

Tracking stucked

My passport was dispatched with speed Post on 28-08-2018 from 28th its showing the same status in tracking my post tracking number is PP752044261IN . don't know why its called speed Post its very slow .my visa got approved 2 week before and immigration asked to reissue of passport because of damage passport. i just have 10 days more to submit my new passport . please take care of me.

Tracking stucked

hera1
 
Jul 8, 2018

delivey very late

hello sir. sir mera speed post no RP759846996IN hai jo main 12 jun nu jandila guru punjab pin 143115 to post karwaia c sir manu aja tak recive nahi hoia jo ki apo 750 wich hai pls sir manu mera speed post jaldi recive karwia jave sir manu bhaut jarurt hai pls pls sir help me .
Mallikarjun Oppicherla
 
Feb 3, 2018

Non receipt

Sir, my Speed Post No AQ951145595IN presently held at NSH 1 CBPO as per on line tracking on 03 Feb 19.

Article received by NSH 1CBPO on 01 Feb 18 and not send for further to my address.

Please send the same to my address
10 GUARDS
PIN-910910
C/OF 56 APO
S.ritika
 
Jan 24, 2017

Item not recieved

Hi,

Item number EP376934425IN has not reached the destination.

Date Time Office Event
24/01/2017 10:29:22 NSH JALANDHAR Item Received
24/01/2017 10:29:20 NSH JALANDHAR Bag Opened
24/01/2017 10:27:38 NSH JALANDHAR Bag Received
24/01/2017 07:51:33 SP TMO JALANDHAR Bag Received
22/01/2017 13:00:23 NEW DELHI RS TMO Bag Despatched to NSH JALANDHAR
22/01/2017 09:51:30 NEW DELHI RS TMO Bag Received
22/01/2017 08:42:57 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO
22/01/2017 04:32:30 NSH NEW DELHI Item Bagged for NSH JALANDHAR
21/01/2017 23:54:17 NSH NEW DELHI Item Received
21/01/2017 23:08:32 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
21/01/2017 15:50:24 D. K. Mohan Garden S.O Item Bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
21/01/2017 15:34:00 D. K. Mohan Garden S.O Item delivery attempted Unclaimed
20/01/2017 19:29:00 D. K. Mohan Garden S.O Item delivery attempted Unclaimed
20/01/2017 09:12:47 D. K. Mohan Garden S.O Item Received
20/01/2017 09:12:47 D. K. Mohan Garden S.O Bag Opened
20/01/2017 09:12:24 D. K. Mohan Garden S.O Bag Received
20/01/2017 05:35:11 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to D. K. Mohan Garden S.O
20/01/2017 02:02:45 NSH NEW DELHI Item Bagged for D. K. Mohan Garden S.O
20/01/2017 02:01:45 NSH NEW DELHI Item Received
19/01/2017 23:59:38 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
19/01/2017 21:40:02 NEW DELHI RS TMO Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
19/01/2017 18:59:18 NEW DELHI RS TMO Bag Received
18/01/2017 22:32:08 SP TMO JALANDHAR Bag Despatched to JALANDHAR RMS
18/01/2017 21:59:18 SP TMO JALANDHAR Bag Received
18/01/2017 21:36:32 NSH JALANDHAR Item Bagged for NSH NEW DELHI

What was the reason that it showed 'D. K. Mohan Garden S.O Item delivery attempted Unclaimed'?

The customer service number is always busy. Please check the mobile details given with the parcel. Please call on that number and inform the person what has actually happened and why it could not reach.

I need my item asap as it is very important.
Anmol Bhardwaj1
 
Dec 31, 2016

not recieved my parcel

sir my consignemt no is EX305763802IN i did not recieved my parcel and bag is desspecthed to chanai please redespatch this parcel and tell me i take parcel from which locatio please help me there is an important thing in a bag my contact no 980346852
RKGarg
 
Feb 29, 2016

Letter not delivered

A speed post was booked for me on 20/2/2016 from Post Office Secundeerabad. The trachining status shows despatch of bag to TMO Palam. The letter is not delivered till date.
EN108169521IN Track More
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
SECUNDERABAD H.O 20/02/2016 144011 Not availa Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EN108169521IN

Date Time Office Event
20/02/2016 09:53:07 SECUNDERABAD H.O Item Booked
20/02/2016 10:37:17 SECUNDERABAD H.O Item bagged for NSH HYDERABAD
20/02/2016 10:38:03 SECUNDERABAD H.O Bag Despatched to NSH HYDERABAD
20/02/2016 12:11:53 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Received
20/02/2016 14:50:28 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Opened
20/02/2016 14:50:30 NSH HYDERABAD Item Received
20/02/2016 15:09:52 NSH HYDERABAD Item bagged for NSH JALANDHAR
20/02/2016 16:13:00 NSH HYDERABAD Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH LUDHIANA
20/02/2016 21:10:00 NSH HYDERABAD Transit Bag Despatched to PALAM NEW DELHI
21/02/2016 15:30:31 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO
Kindly help.
Drhasaan
 
Oct 14, 2015

non delivery by the Speed Post

The packet with following details has not been delivered by the speed post


EN445000576IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Hyderguda S.O 07/10/2015 144008 91.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EN445000576IN

Date Time Office Event
07/10/2015 11:56:43 Hyderguda S.O Item Booked
07/10/2015 15:10:41 Hyderguda S.O Item bagged for NSH HYDERABAD
07/10/2015 16:06:13 Hyderguda S.O Bag Despatched to NSH HYDERABAD
07/10/2015 21:03:29 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Received
07/10/2015 21:03:51 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Opened
07/10/2015 21:03:55 NSH HYDERABAD Item Received
08/10/2015 02:24:05 NSH HYDERABAD Item bagged for NSH JALANDHAR
08/10/2015 03:21:49 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Despatched to PALAM NEW DELHI
08/10/2015 08:55:53 Shamshabad AP TMO Bag Received
08/10/2015 10:09:09 Shamshabad AP TMO Bag Despatched to TMO NAMPALLY
12/10/2015 09:03:19 SP TMO JALANDHAR Bag Received
12/10/2015 09:23:36 SP TMO JALANDHAR Bag Despatched to NSH JALANDHAR
12/10/2015 11:21:51 NSH JALANDHAR Bag Received
12/10/2015 11:22:57 NSH JALANDHAR Bag Opened
12/10/2015 11:22:58 NSH JALANDHAR Item Received
12/10/2015 16:30:00 NSH JALANDHAR Item bagged for PHAGWARA H.O
13/10/2015 08:59:04 PHAGWARA H.O Bag Received
13/10/2015 09:00:12 PHAGWARA H.O Item Received
13/10/2015 09:00:12 PHAGWARA H.O Bag Opened
13/10/2015 12:26:00 PHAGWARA H.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
13/10/2015 18:39:49 PHAGWARA H.O Item bagged for NSH JALANDHAR
13/10/2015 18:40:50 PHAGWARA H.O Bag Despatched to NSH JALANDHAR
Drhasaan
 
Oct 14, 2015

non delivery by the Speed Post

The parcel with the following details has not been delivered
EN445000576IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Hyderguda S.O 07/10/2015 144008 91.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EN445000576IN

Date Time Office Event
07/10/2015 11:56:43 Hyderguda S.O Item Booked
07/10/2015 15:10:41 Hyderguda S.O Item bagged for NSH HYDERABAD
07/10/2015 16:06:13 Hyderguda S.O Bag Despatched to NSH HYDERABAD
07/10/2015 21:03:29 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Received
07/10/2015 21:03:51 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Opened
07/10/2015 21:03:55 NSH HYDERABAD Item Received
08/10/2015 02:24:05 NSH HYDERABAD Item bagged for NSH JALANDHAR
08/10/2015 03:21:49 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Despatched to PALAM NEW DELHI
08/10/2015 08:55:53 Shamshabad AP TMO Bag Received
08/10/2015 10:09:09 Shamshabad AP TMO Bag Despatched to TMO NAMPALLY
12/10/2015 09:03:19 SP TMO JALANDHAR Bag Received
12/10/2015 09:23:36 SP TMO JALANDHAR Bag Despatched to NSH JALANDHAR
12/10/2015 11:21:51 NSH JALANDHAR Bag Received
12/10/2015 11:22:57 NSH JALANDHAR Bag Opened
12/10/2015 11:22:58 NSH JALANDHAR Item Received
12/10/2015 16:30:00 NSH JALANDHAR Item bagged for PHAGWARA H.O
13/10/2015 08:59:04 PHAGWARA H.O Bag Received
13/10/2015 09:00:12 PHAGWARA H.O Item Received
13/10/2015 09:00:12 PHAGWARA H.O Bag Opened
13/10/2015 12:26:00 PHAGWARA H.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
13/10/2015 18:39:49 PHAGWARA H.O Item bagged for NSH JALANDHAR
13/10/2015 18:40:50 PHAGWARA H.O Bag Despatched to NSH JALANDHAR
Drhasaan
 
Oct 14, 2015

non delivery

The packet with theefollowing details has not been delivered so far.


EN445000576IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Hyderguda S.O 07/10/2015 144008 91.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EN445000576IN

Date Time Office Event
07/10/2015 11:56:43 Hyderguda S.O Item Booked
07/10/2015 15:10:41 Hyderguda S.O Item bagged for NSH HYDERABAD
07/10/2015 16:06:13 Hyderguda S.O Bag Despatched to NSH HYDERABAD
07/10/2015 21:03:29 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Received
07/10/2015 21:03:51 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Opened
07/10/2015 21:03:55 NSH HYDERABAD Item Received
08/10/2015 02:24:05 NSH HYDERABAD Item bagged for NSH JALANDHAR
08/10/2015 03:21:49 NSH HYDERABAD Bag Despatched to PALAM NEW DELHI
08/10/2015 08:55:53 Shamshabad AP TMO Bag Received
08/10/2015 10:09:09 Shamshabad AP TMO Bag Despatched to TMO NAMPALLY
12/10/2015 09:03:19 SP TMO JALANDHAR Bag Received
12/10/2015 09:23:36 SP TMO JALANDHAR Bag Despatched to NSH JALANDHAR
12/10/2015 11:21:51 NSH JALANDHAR Bag Received
12/10/2015 11:22:57 NSH JALANDHAR Bag Opened
12/10/2015 11:22:58 NSH JALANDHAR Item Received
12/10/2015 16:30:00 NSH JALANDHAR Item bagged for PHAGWARA H.O
13/10/2015 08:59:04 PHAGWARA H.O Bag Received
13/10/2015 09:00:12 PHAGWARA H.O Item Received
13/10/2015 09:00:12 PHAGWARA H.O Bag Opened
13/10/2015 12:26:00 PHAGWARA H.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
13/10/2015 18:39:49 PHAGWARA H.O Item bagged for NSH JALANDHAR
13/10/2015 18:40:50 PHAGWARA H.O Bag Despatched to NSH JALANDHAR

E-Mail: [email protected]
Adk Nil
 
Jul 4, 2015

consignment details not found SINCE 2 DAYS

My speed post ref Numbers are EP125749279IN and EP125749296IN. When I am tracking, it shows that the consignment details not found. The sender is Punjab technical university, they are telling they have dispatched it on 2nd July, 2015. Please help. I am too much tensed. my mob no- 8906014243/ 9046172833
HARIHARAN.G Send email
 
Aug 14, 2012

status of my speed post

I GOT THE INFORMATION FROM PASSPORT OFFICE THAT MY PASSPORT IS DISPATCHED ON 06/08/2012... BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT GOT IT!
MY SPEED POST TRACKING NUMBER IS ET717686661IN
PLEASE CHECK AND TELL ME
Ph: 09952452255
WHEN I CHECK THE STATUS, IT IS SHOWING LIKE THIS FOR ONE WEEK!!!

Detailed Track Events For ET717686661IN
Date Time Status at Status
06/08/2012 19:01:00 BPC MADURAI Item Booked
06/08/2012 19:18:26 BPC MADURAI Item bagged for MADURAI
06/08/2012 20:23:15 MADURAI Bag Received
06/08/2012 20:34:49 MADURAI Bag Opened
06/08/2012 20:34:52 MADURAI Item Received
06/08/2012 22:01:29 MADURAI Item bagged for VIRUDHUNAGAR
06/08/2012 23:59:14 BPC MADURAI Bag Despatched to MADURAI
07/08/2012 00:45:14 VIRUDHUNAGAR Bag Received
07/08/2012 00:54:58 VIRUDHUNAGAR Bag Opened
07/08/2012 22:00:43 MADURAI Bag Despatched to MADURAI TMO/2
Jagdish Patil Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

not receiving of letter

doc EM 068145642IN THIS DOC NOT RECEIVED DOC DELIVERY FOR PUNE OFFICE ON 19-11-2011

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username