Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Speed Post

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Speed Post

yatendra ve
 
Nov 25, 2021

ITEM NOT RECEIVED

MY SPPED POST TRACKING ID :EA496772835IN
Sir i have not received my parcel that contain a PAN card ,i should be arriving to my address by 25/11/2021 .please inquire about it and inform me as soon as possible .


address : H NO-17 NEAR BALAJI MANDIR OR BHARAT GAS AGENCY ,GREEN ENCLAVE ,(CHIPIYANA BUZURG),LAL KUAN
PHONE NO;9717819521
Jagdeep sukh
 
Sep 2, 2021

Parcel not delivered

There is no update on the consignment EP642929739in since 13 August 2021.Last update is from Delhi rs tmo. No sure why is it taking so long ? Please help to delivered parcel in correct address immediately. Thanks
Diwakar_Singh
 
Sep 2, 2021

Consignment not received

My parcel not delivered. My address is Aishwaryam, Gaur city 2 , Noida. It is very urgent. Please sent it is stuck at ghaziabad ma rms tmo since 25th August. My consignment starts with EF7744 . Please send to my address mentioned in consignment, Gaur City 2 , Noida
a2001
 
Aug 26, 2021

PARCEL NOT DELIVERED

Hii.
It has been more than 3 days since the bag was dispatched from Bag Dispatched to Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO. But there has been no update on the article tracking system since then. Does this mean that the article has not reached the next hub or has lost in transition? Please look into the matter and update the tracking system so that the article can be tracked. its very URGENT. consignment no. CY056748474IN since 11-Aug-2021 last update .please send the article BHANGEL GHEJA ROAD POST OFFICE 201304. PLEASE SEND URGENTLY
a2001
 
Aug 26, 2021

PARCEL NOT DELIVERED

Hii
There is no update on the consignment no. CY056748474IN .Since 11/08/2021 is last update from Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO .. It is very pathetic situation of delivery system even their contact no given is the address are not working . That is very important parcel which I need to get on the time but expected date was 24 /08/2021 .
Its very late but I am very humble requested to the concerned person sitting over there . please delivered my parcel to me .
sangeeta1707
 
Aug 19, 2021

parcel not delivered

There is no update on the consignment EG765269643IN since 10-Aug-2021. Last update is from Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO. Not sure why is it taking so long ? Please help

Booked At Booked On Destination Pincode Article Type Delivery Location
Junagadh Joshipura SO 06/08/2021 09:56:14 201301 Inland Speed Post Noida HO


Event Details For : EG765269643INCurrent Status : Item Dispatched
Date Time Office Event
10/08/2021 07:02:54 Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO Item Dispatched
10/08/2021 04:46:00 Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO Item Received
10/08/2021 03:33:21 Ghaziabad NSH Item Dispatched
10/08/2021 02:39:22 Ghaziabad NSH Item Bagged
09/08/2021 20:18:07 Ghaziabad NSH Item Received
07/08/2021 13:33:38 Rajkot NSH Item Dispatched
07/08/2021 13:06:08 Rajkot NSH Item Bagged
07/08/2021 10:11:33 Rajkot NSH Item Received
06/08/2021 19:15:16 Junagadh Sorting Item Dispatched
06/08/2021 18:31:42 Junagadh Sorting Item Received
06/08/2021 18:28:09 Junagadh ICH Item Dispatched
06/08/2021 18:22:06 Junagadh ICH Item Bagged
06/08/2021 17:05:14 Junagadh ICH Item Received
06/08/2021 15:28:27 Junagadh Joshipura SO Item Dispatched
06/08/2021 15:03:19 Junagadh Joshipura SO Item Bagged
06/08/2021 09:56:14 Junagadh Joshipura SO Item Booked
sangeeta1707
 
Aug 19, 2021

speed post not delivered in 14 days still no status as on 19Aug

For last 10days there is no update about the consignment-EG765269643IN. Please help in tracking this. Have tried calling all numbers give for complaint but no help.

Booking details below:
Booked At Booked On Destination Pincode Tariff Article Type Delivery Location
Junagadh Joshipura SO 06/08/2021 09:56:14 201301 70.80 Inland Speed Post Noida HO


Event Details For : EG765269643IN Current Status : Item Dispatched
Date Time Office Event
10/08/2021 07:02:54 Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO Item Dispatched
10/08/2021 04:46:00 Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO Item Received
10/08/2021 03:33:21 Ghaziabad NSH Item Dispatched
10/08/2021 02:39:22 Ghaziabad NSH Item Bagged
09/08/2021 20:18:07 Ghaziabad NSH Item Received
07/08/2021 13:33:38 Rajkot NSH Item Dispatched
07/08/2021 13:06:08 Rajkot NSH Item Bagged
07/08/2021 10:11:33 Rajkot NSH Item Received
06/08/2021 19:15:16 Junagadh Sorting Item Dispatched
06/08/2021 18:31:42 Junagadh Sorting Item Received
06/08/2021 18:28:09 Junagadh ICH Item Dispatched
06/08/2021 18:22:06 Junagadh ICH Item Bagged
06/08/2021 17:05:14 Junagadh ICH Item Received
06/08/2021 15:28:27 Junagadh Joshipura SO Item Dispatched
06/08/2021 15:03:19 Junagadh Joshipura SO Item Bagged
06/08/2021 09:56:14 Junagadh Joshipura SO Item Booked
Vikram0903
 
May 26, 2021

Parcel not receiving on time

Hi
My parcel No EQ131236809IN is revolving between Ghaziabad MA RMS TMO and Ghaziabad NSH from last three days.
Very pathetic situation of delivery system even their contact no given in the address are not working.
This is a very imp document which i need to get on time but i have no option to track other than online.

Its my humble request to the the concerned person sitting over there please deliver my parcel to me.
[email protected]
 
Feb 4, 2021

Parcel not received

I have dispatched the parcel on 30 Jan 2021 but still, the package is rounding between three post office
-Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO
-Ghaziabad NSH
-Govindpuri SO

and not deliver to the destination Ganjdundwara SO, if something is missing at least send it to me back, but neither it is coming back nor deliver, and it contains the medical kit and medicine which is emergency for anyone

please play the role of a responsible service provider either deliver it or return it back so that I can handover to the destination

Tracking ID: EU361299388IN
Phone number: 8050101350
[email protected]
 
Feb 4, 2021

Parcel not received

Hi Sir,
I have dispatched the parcel on 30th Jan but the item is not sent out instead they are playing with that between three post office
-Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO
-Ghaziabad NSH
-Govindpuri SO

if something is missing then it should return it to me so that I can handover it in manually but neither it sends to the destination post office nor returning to me

Parcel no: EU361299388IN
Name: Mohit Chauhan
Phone no :8050101350
VINAY PRAKASH MISHRA
 
Nov 20, 2020

डिलीवरी में देरी

महोदय,
मेरा पैकेट 11/11/2020 को गाजियाबाद पहुंच गया है,
लेकिन अभी तक मेरे पास तक नहीं पहुंचा
मेरा पैकेट बहुत जरूरी है
अगर आप लोग समय पर नहीं दे सकते तो आप हमे बता दें मैं खुद उठा लुगा

मेरा सम्पर्क नंबर 9891980670

पॉकेट नंबर PP115895952IN
VINAY PRAKASH MISHRA
 
Nov 20, 2020

पैकेट प्राप्त में देरी

महोदय मेरा पैकेट 11/11/2020 को गाजियाबाद Ma RMS TMO तक पहुंच गया है।

मेरा पैकेट बहुत जरूरी है,
अगर आप लोग समय पर नहीं दे सकते तो आप हमे बता दे मैं आप के ऑफिस से उठा लूगा

मेरा सम्पर्क नंबर 9891980670
Packet number PP115895952IN
Gaurav Shrivas 1
 
Nov 20, 2020

Packet not received yet

Dear Sir,
I have booked a speed post ref. no EI240010942IN on 13/11/2020 (Jabalpur to Greater Noida west UP) but after 20/11/2020 the packet not received yet. please do the needful and arrange to deliver on the mentioned address.

Regards,
Gaurav Shrivas
latikabhakuni
 
Nov 18, 2020

Delay in delivery

Have not received the item yet. its been pending since long. THe item is bit crucial

Current Status : Item Dispatched
Date Time Office Event
10/11/2020 07:19:33 Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO Item Dispatched
10/11/2020 05:37:34 Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO Item Received
08/11/2020 06:48:34 Ghaziabad NSH Item Dispatched
08/11/2020 05:37:05 Ghaziabad NSH Item Bagged
08/11/2020 00:03:08 Ghaziabad NSH Item Received
07/11/2020 23:38:50 Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO Item Dispatched
07/11/2020 23:03:30 Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO Item Received
07/11/2020 07:14:56 MA AIRPORT Lucknow Item Dispatched
07/11/2020 07:04:03 MA AIRPORT Lucknow Item Received
07/11/2020 01:47:04 Lucknow NSH Item Dispatched
06/11/2020 23:40:29 Lucknow NSH Item Bagged
06/11/2020 20:42:23 Lucknow NSH Item Received
06/11/2020 15:25:38 Jankipuram Extension SO Item Dispatched
06/11/2020 14:53:29 Jankipuram Extension SO Item Bagged
06/11/2020 12:49:05 Jankipuram Extension SO Item Booked
Sandhya119
 
Nov 3, 2020

Delay in delivery for article

Consignment Number
ED726160539IN
Booked At Booked On Destination Pincode Tariff Article Type Delivery Location
Chattarpur SO 28/10/2020 11:42:33 201304 29.50 Inland Speed Post Maharshi Nagar SO
Event Details For : ED726160539INCurrent Status : Item Dispatched
Date Time Office Event
31/10/2020 07:06:04 Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO Item Dispatched
30/10/2020 22:52:14 Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO Item Received
30/10/2020 14:18:49 Ghaziabad NSH Item Dispatched
30/10/2020 13:23:28 Ghaziabad NSH Item Bagged
30/10/2020 10:33:00 Ghaziabad NSH Item Received
28/10/2020 15:43:00 Chattarpur SO Item Dispatched
28/10/2020 15:01:51 Chattarpur SO Item Bagged
28/10/2020 11:42:33 Chattarpur SO Item Booked

Still it has not been received...it is very crucial and urgent to send to the destination...
Service is very pathetic and poor
Prince IRSHAD
 
Oct 12, 2020

Late Delivery

Consignment Delay week/week at one station, i have booked my consignment on 21/09/2020 from Kishtwar to New Delhi, and on 07/10/2020 received at Delhi Rs TMO Branch but still not delivered at designation. Its very poor service.
Please verify and improve you service.
My Consignment No. EE863306978IN ,
Contact: 9596878701
S2345
 
Jul 9, 2020

Speed Post location

Trak no EP599427294IN
Not show online tracking
Dispatch 30 June 2020
1cbpo
Contact no 9622574853
sooryb6545
 
Sep 25, 2019

Consignment not received

My consignment ref. CU2069078591N dispatched on 20th not received yet.

SGMandi SO 19/09/2019 15:01:49 691572 164.00 Parcel Post Chathannur SO
Event Details For : CU206907859INCurrent Status : Item Dispatched
Date Time Office Event
20/09/2019 09:14:48 Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO Item Dispatched
20/09/2019 09:08:15 Ghaziabad Ma RMS TMO Received at TMO
20/09/2019 01:47:21 Meerut Cantt RMS PH Item Dispatched
19/09/2019 20:50:43 Meerut Cantt RMS PH Item Bagged
19/09/2019 19:22:29 Meerut Cantt RMS PH Item Received
19/09/2019 15:12:29 SGMandi SO Item Dispatched
19/09/2019 15:11:06 SGMandi SO Item Bagged
19/09/2019 15:01:49 SGMandi SO Item Booked
abhi_95
 
Aug 16, 2017

Article not delivered

It has been more than 3 days since the bag was despatched fromBag Despatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO. But there has been no update on the article tracking system since then. Does this mean that the article has not reached the next hub or has lost in transition? Please look into the matter and update the tracking system so that the article can be tracked.its very URGENT. Item No is PP111955973IN.
abhi_95
 
Aug 16, 2017

Detailed Track Events For PP111955973IN

It has been more than 3 days since the bag was despatched fromBag Despatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO. But there has been no update on the article tracking system since then. Does this mean that the article has not reached the next hub or has lost in transition? Please look into the matter and update the tracking system so that the article can be tracked.its very URGENT. Item No is PP111955973IN.
Arpan Garg
 
Aug 19, 2016

NO UPDATION OF DATA- ARTICLE NOT RECEIVED

Hi All,

I send a article via speed post for Amroha. The number is EM154528898IN. Its been 10 days and the article has not been delivered. Also, no information has been update since 13 August on the tracking information.

Booked at Booked On Destination Pincode Tariff Article Category Delivered at Delivered on

Bandra West S.O 11/08/2016 244221 230.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For EM154528898IN

Date Time Office Event
11/08/2016 16:26:55 Bandra West S.O Item Booked
11/08/2016 17:04:42 Bandra West S.O Item bagged for NSH MUMBAI
11/08/2016 18:44:42 Bandra West S.O Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI
11/08/2016 20:39:39 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
11/08/2016 21:09:35 NSH MUMBAI Item Received
11/08/2016 21:09:35 NSH MUMBAI Bag Opened
12/08/2016 15:56:49 NSH MUMBAI Item bagged for NSH MORADABAD
12/08/2016 21:26:56 NSH MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
13/08/2016 09:14:59 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
13/08/2016 23:26:52 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO


Would really appreciation the information about my article and when it will be delivered.

Regards
Arpan Garg
7498297659
RashmiS0592
 
Jul 10, 2016

NO UPDATION OF DATA- ARTICLE NOT RECEIVED

Hi All,

I send a article via speed post for Ludhiana. The number is ED331422775IN. Its been more than 7 days and the article has not been delivered. Also, no information has been update since 06 July on the tracking information.

05/07/2016 11:57:29 EAST OF KAILASH S.O Item Booked
05/07/2016 20:35:28 NSH NEW DELHI Item Received
06/07/2016 02:51:57 NSH NEW DELHI Item bagged for NSH LUDHIANA
06/07/2016 03:17:16 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO
06/07/2016 04:07:24 NEW DELHI RS TMO Bag Received

Would really appreciation the information about my article and when it will be delivered.

Regards
Rashmi Singh
9599556402
RajPal Singh 2
 
Jun 17, 2016

article not delivered

Hello Sir/Madam

Booking Number ED019716027IN Dated 15/06/16 From Patparganj SO to Rampura Phul Dist Bathinda Pb.

Latest status shows on tracking Bag Despatched from NSH Ludhiana to New Delhi RS TMO

I cant understand why bag despatched from NSH Ludhiana to New Delhi RS TMO.

Plz. do the needful so i can receive the article.

Thanks
RajPal Singh
Mob No. 9478514223
Email [email protected]
d6946216
 
Jun 11, 2016

not recive my letter

my EMS speed post tracking no ED078759156IN item booked 10-06-2015 but not recived leeter my mobile no-9873593925 but not recived leeter for my post office samay pur badali please speed leeter to post my post office
KKumar134
 
May 24, 2016

Item not delivered

The following item has not been delivered yet at the following Address #599/B, New no-9, Nanjappa Reddy Layout, 1,2nd cross 80 FT Road, Koramangla 8th Block. Near Glorious PG/IBMR-IBS, bANGALORE 560095. Mob No- 8904916310 (Kiran Kumar).

Details of the Item is as follow.

Booked at Booked On Destination Pincode Tariff Article Category Delivered at Delivered on
DELHI G.P.O. 31/03/2016 560095 69.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available

Detailed Track Events For ED977640248IN

Date Time Office Event
31/03/2016 12:57:22 DELHI G.P.O. Item Booked
31/03/2016 15:48:25 DELHI G.P.O. Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
31/03/2016 18:28:08 DELHI G.P.O. Bag Despatched to RMS BHAWAN
31/03/2016 21:47:51 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
01/04/2016 04:10:01 NSH NEW DELHI Item bagged for NSH BANGALORE
01/04/2016 04:50:03 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
01/04/2016 07:12:24 PALAM TMO Bag Received
01/04/2016 08:53:51 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH BANGALORE
02/04/2016 07:45:24 NSH BANGALORE Bag Received
02/04/2016 21:25:28 NSH BANGALORE Bag Opened
02/04/2016 21:25:29 NSH BANGALORE Item Received
03/04/2016 04:15:20 NSH BANGALORE Item bagged for Koramangala S.O
04/04/2016 07:23:27 Koramangala S.O Bag Received
04/04/2016 07:50:24 Koramangala S.O Bag Opened
04/04/2016 07:50:25 Koramangala S.O Item Received
04/04/2016 13:28:00 Koramangala S.O Delivery Attempted: Insufficient Address
04/04/2016 16:31:21 Koramangala S.O Item bagged for NSH BANGALORE
04/04/2016 17:40:16 Koramangala S.O Bag Despatched to NSH BANGALORE
04/04/2016 19:01:57 NSH BANGALORE Bag Received
04/04/2016 19:33:55 NSH BANGALORE Bag Opened
04/04/2016 19:34:10 NSH BANGALORE Item Received
05/04/2016 00:51:50 NSH BANGALORE Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
05/04/2016 01:19:48 NSH BANGALORE Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
05/04/2016 20:10:36 PALAM TMO Bag Received
05/04/2016 21:35:23 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
05/04/2016 23:59:33 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
08/04/2016 03:16:45 NSH NEW DELHI Item Received
08/04/2016 04:57:25 NSH NEW DELHI Item bagged for NSH BANGALORE
08/04/2016 05:24:34 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
08/04/2016 07:52:45 PALAM TMO Bag Received
08/04/2016 08:57:19 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH BANGALORE
09/04/2016 11:11:19 NSH BANGALORE Bag Received
09/04/2016 14:48:42 NSH BANGALORE Bag Opened
09/04/2016 14:48:49 NSH BANGALORE Item Received
09/04/2016 16:09:36 NSH BANGALORE Item bagged for Koramangala S.O
11/04/2016 04:15:07 NSH BANGALORE Bag Despatched to Koramangala S.O
11/04/2016 07:06:28 Koramangala S.O Bag Received
11/04/2016 07:08:35 Koramangala S.O Item Received
11/04/2016 07:08:35 Koramangala S.O Bag Opened
11/04/2016 12:42:00 Koramangala S.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
11/04/2016 13:08:33 Koramangala S.O Item bagged for NSH BANGALORE
11/04/2016 13:23:47 Koramangala S.O Bag Despatched to NSH BANGALORE
11/04/2016 20:26:18 NSH BANGALORE Bag Received
11/04/2016 23:55:03 NSH BANGALORE Bag Opened
11/04/2016 23:55:05 NSH BANGALORE Item Received
15/04/2016 16:11:43 NSH BANGALORE Item bagged for BANGALORE G.P.O.
25/04/2016 16:07:24 NSH BANGALORE Bag Despatched to BANGALORE G.P.O.
05/05/2016 22:56:48 NSH BANGALORE Item Received
06/05/2016 16:46:22 NSH BANGALORE Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
06/05/2016 20:37:50 NSH BANGALORE Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
07/05/2016 07:28:40 PALAM TMO Bag Received
07/05/2016 07:52:31 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
07/05/2016 08:34:21 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
09/05/2016 16:29:07 NSH NEW DELHI Item bagged for Swami Ram Tirth Nagar S.O
10/05/2016 05:38:26 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to Swami Ram Tirth Nagar S.O
10/05/2016 09:03:11 Swami Ram Tirth Nagar S.O Bag Received
10/05/2016 09:06:01 Swami Ram Tirth Nagar S.O Bag Opened
10/05/2016 09:06:02 Swami Ram Tirth Nagar S.O Item Received
10/05/2016 09:31:00 Swami Ram Tirth Nagar S.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
10/05/2016 10:44:16 Swami Ram Tirth Nagar S.O Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
10/05/2016 19:10:24 NEW DELHI RS TMO Bag Received
11/05/2016 00:51:21 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
16/05/2016 13:07:12 Swami Ram Tirth Nagar S.O Item Received
16/05/2016 13:09:00 Swami Ram Tirth Nagar S.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
16/05/2016 13:23:53 Swami Ram Tirth Nagar S.O Item bagged for NSH NEW DELHI
17/05/2016 01:19:57 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Received
17/05/2016 02:43:03 NSH NEW DELHI Item Received
17/05/2016 04:15:26 NSH NEW DELHI Item bagged for Swami Ram Tirth Nagar S.O
17/05/2016 07:41:22 NSH NEW DELHI Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI RS TMO
17/05/2016 09:07:21 NEW DELHI RS TMO Bag Received

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username