Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Speed Post

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about Speed Post

vaibhav12221
 
Jul 4, 2021

parcel stuck at dehradun nsh 4 din hogye

my parecel stuck in dehradun nsh 4 din hogye hai jabhi use 1 hi din mai srinagar garhwal ajana chahiye tha wtf
Kailashsingh1992
 
Feb 12, 2021

Speed Post not delivered

My no 18007104y
Nk kailash Singh
Speed Post no EE973831508IN
I was send a speed post on 08/02/2021 on patiala punjab post office it was not delivered on the address .
My speed post no EE973831508IN still not delivered to Mentiond address. And this article is received in NSH CBPO. I request you to kindly deliver the article as soon as possible. Booking details mentioned below.
My contact no 7700040639.

Speed Post not delivered

nirmal singh g
 
Jun 29, 2019

MY PARCEL HAD MISROUTED

my parcel EV7102845IN had been misrouted to shrinagar instead of leh
confirm me at which time I get this parcel to my address which is leh .
Puja Jakhar
 
Apr 15, 2019

Insufficient Address

Respected Sir/ Ma'am,

A parcel was booked at Dehradun for Ahmednagar (Maharashtra) bearing Consignment Number EV752582305IN. The parcel reached Ahmednagar H.O. but was redirected stating "insufficient address".
Please note that all the required address details were mentioned on the parcel. More so, very recently a parcel was sent on the same address that was successfully delivered thereby making the sender question the "insufficient address" reasoning for redirecting the parcel back to Dehradun.
Please look into the matter and ensure that the parcel is not redirected, but is rather delivered to the receiver (whose phone number is also mentioned on the parcel to clarify any queries of address).

Anticipating a quick and satisfactory response from your side
Dheeraj Kumar ji
 
Feb 5, 2019

Not Received Till Date indian post office

Dear Sir/Mam

I would like to inform to you my package was booked from Kapaya S.O to Dehradun at 10:55:46 Am on 19/01/2019 and still it pending.
According to the details, it is lingering in Mussoorie SO but the address is:

Event Details For : EG983977136IN

Dheeraj Kumar C/O Ahluwalia Contracts India Ltd. Jolly Grant Airport Dehrudan Pincode is 248140
Phone no: 8449061136, 844091732
But is not delivered till date the packet has been opened at Mussoorie SO on 24/01/2019 11: 06:00 Am

So, please sent the packet at the correct address which is mention on it



Consignment Number
Article Type Delivery Location Delivered On
Speed Post Mussoorie SO 25/01/2019 17:45:32
Event Details For : EG983977136IN
Current Status: Item Delivered
Date Time Office Event
25/01/2019 17:45:32 Mussoorie SO Item Delivered
25/01/2019 13:01:35 Mussoorie SO Out for Delivery
24/01/2019 17:23:30 Mussoorie SO Item Onhold
24/01/2019 12:28:41 Mussoorie SO Out for Delivery
24/01/2019 11:06:00 Mussoorie SO Item Received
21/01/2019 04:54:15 Ahmedabad NSH Item Dispatched
21/01/2019 03:40:32 Ahmedabad NSH Item Bagged
20/01/2019 23:46:19 Ahmedabad NSH Item Received
20/01/2019 12:53:09 Ahmedabad NSH Item Bagged
20/01/2019 08:05:51 Ahmedabad NSH Item Received
19/01/2019 20:45:36 Bhuj ICH Item Bagged
19/01/2019 19:26:45 Bhuj ICH Item Received

Booked At Booked On Destination Pincode Tariff Article Type Delivered At Delivered On
Kapaya S.O 19/01/2019 248140 94.00 SPA
Event Details For : EG983977136IN
Current Status: Item Received at MUSSOORIE S.O
Date Time Office Event
24/01/2019 11:06:00 MUSSOORIE S.O Item Received
24/01/2019 11:06:00 MUSSOORIE S.O Bag Opened
24/01/2019 11:00:59 MUSSOORIE S.O Bag Received
23/01/2019 03:55:32 NSH DEHRADUN Bag Despatched to MUSSOORIE
23/01/2019 03:55:13 NSH DEHRADUN Item Bagged for MUSSOORIE S.O
23/01/2019 01:13:23 NSH DEHRADUN Item Received
19/01/2019 20:45:36 ICH BHUJ Item Bagged for NSH AHMEDABAD
19/01/2019 10:55:46 Kapaya S.O Item Booked
Satyam tomar
 
Aug 18, 2018

Wrong address

Dear Sir

My speed post no EV737534930IN which is delivered from dehradun to nasik but wrongly delivered at Delhi center
May requested you to plz send the same consignment to below mention address and confirm for the same .

Correct address
Artillery record ,c/o 56 APO
Pin code 908802
Nasik road camp
Sandeep4889
 
Feb 5, 2018

Speed post not recieved yet

My speed post EM347074684IN sent from CME PUNE on 18 jan 2018 to adress 501 FD SVY ENGR GP CHEER BAAG ,248001.i have tracked and this post was last tracked on 20 jan 2018 at 1 cbpo delhi . This post bearing some confidential documents regarding my service..This post is not recieved yet. Plz solve this issue as soon as possible.

Speed post not recieved yet

jeetekno
 
Dec 25, 2017

Speed Post not delivered

MOST URGENT

25-12-2017

REF: Complaint No. 10008017766

REF: EV681893364IN

Dear Sir,

With reference to above we would like to bring to your kind notice that we booked our consignment from Dehradun on 03-12-2017 for Miao, Changlang District, Arunachal Pradesh - 792122.

After long time it get delivered on 22-12-2017 but still your website while tracking is not showing that it is delivered.

Most important I would like to say that the 10 kg box was delivered empty with Newspaper, Magazine inside. There were lot of Forest Department Equipments inside it but all were stolen on the way. To prove our saying we would like to bring to your kind notice that when the consignment was opened by the Forest Department there was one India Today Magazine inside it. “THE DATE OF PUBLISHED OF MAGAZINE WAS 13-12-2017 WHEREAS WE DISPATCHED OUR PARCEL FROM DEHRADUN ON 03-12-2017”. So who put this magazine in between the transit on its way? This means someone opened the box in between and stole all the materials and put magazines, news paper inside it. The box was in Guwahati on 14-12-2017 so the materials were stolen somewhere in Guwahati or onward.

The box reaches in Guwahati on 09-12-2017. From there by mistake it was sent to Itanagar. And from Itanagar again it was sent to Guwahati where it reaches on 14-12-2017. Why was it sent to and fro to Guwahati. There somewhere the box was opened and stolen.

This is a serious offense so kindly look into the matter on urgent basis. This is a consignment of Namdapha Tiger Reserve, Government of India. If you require any letter from Namdapha Tiger Reserve than kindly let us know.

We request you to kindly locate our lost material and deliver it to Miao.

My e-mail ID: [email protected], Mobile: 9897800710
Sovietlana
 
Nov 27, 2017

Delay in delivery of consignment

Dear sir/ma'am

I had sent an urgent speed post on 10/11/17. The tracking number of that consignment is. "ED408397371". However I am not able to track it beyong 23/11/17 wherein it had reached NHS 1 CBPO and the consignment has not been received at the address up till now. Kindly reply back at your earliest with regard to the above mentioned query .

Dr SK Dixit
7704097116
Gautam shweta
 
Apr 12, 2017

Not deliver

Sir ,
My speed post not diliver yet . It booked on 25march for jabalpur but still now it is in nsh 1cbpo office its my urgent documents. If any problem for adress please send back to dehradun post office or home adress.
No is EV633024292IN
Thank you.

Not deliver

Pramod Kr. Srivastava
 
Aug 8, 2016

in reference of timely delivery

Dear Sir,
State Bank of India, Bombey has been sent a documents on dated 02/08/2016 through speed post number EB272469054IN for C/o Pramod Kumar Srivastava, RSPL Limited, (Haridwar Unit ) Sector-3 Plot No. 3A, 6 and 7 Sidcul Haridwar-249403. But document has not received in factory. Please provide the required support for distribution of documents.

My email ID is [email protected]
Rounak Band
 
Aug 1, 2016

parcel not recived

My urgent speed post parcel was booked in 18/07/2016 at Kotdwara Railway Station S.O to durg my item have not been received pls take an immediate action.

Destination Pincode .-491001
Article Category - domestic
artical id EV518264664IN

18/07/2016 16:18:35 Kotdwara Railway Station S.O Item Booked
18/07/2016 16:53:33 Kotdwara Railway Station S.O Item bagged for NSH DEHRADUN
18/07/2016 16:54:23 Kotdwara Railway Station S.O Bag Despatched to NSH 1CBPO
19/07/2016 10:45:40 NSH DEHRADUN Bag Received
19/07/2016 10:48:32 NSH DEHRADUN Item Received
19/07/2016 10:48:32 NSH DEHRADUN Bag Opened
19/07/2016 13:02:40 NSH DEHRADUN Item bagged for NSH RAIPUR
19/07/2016 13:10:28 NSH DEHRADUN Bag Despatched to ICH SAHARANPUR
20/07/2016 14:46:05 PALAM TMO Bag Received
20/07/2016 16:49:00 PALAM TMO Bagged in Transit Bag for NSH RAIPUR
20/07/2016 21:47:35 PALAM TMO Transit Bag Despatched to NSH RAIPUR
21/07/2016 18:50:52 NSH RAIPUR Bag Received
21/07/2016 18:56:45 NSH RAIPUR Bag Opened
aviwith.sp
 
Jan 25, 2016

speed post

my speed post letter from deheadun university are not reaching in time.. its stuck in O-25 IN CIRCLE in lucknow somewhere..
tracking code is EV519287848IN .plz help in delivery in time.
deepti21289
 
Sep 25, 2014

Post is been delivered somewhere else

Hello,
I have posted my post via Indian post on 19th sep 2014 from Dehradun to Jamalpur (Bihar) .
From tracking number its showing that it is been delivered to Chennai location.
Contact Customer support no : 2710899 , they were being rude saying that I need to raise written compliant which is not possible.
or need to raise online complain , i am trying since morning but their compliant link is not working , same is already been informed to concern department.

My tracking info is EV491096801IN , please take an immediate action as this is really urgent for me.


Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Delivered at Delivered on
DEHRADUN G.P.O. 19/09/2014 811214 Not Available Not Available Details


Detailed Track Events For EV491096801IN

Date Time Status at Status
19/09/2014 18:17:50 DEHRADUN G.P.O. Item Booked
19/09/2014 19:02:02 DEHRADUN G.P.O. Item bagged for NSH DEHRADUN
19/09/2014 19:04:40 DEHRADUN G.P.O. Bag Despatched to NSH DEHRADUN
19/09/2014 19:49:32 NSH DEHRADUN Bag Received
19/09/2014 19:59:20 NSH DEHRADUN Bag Opened
19/09/2014 19:59:21 NSH DEHRADUN Item Received
19/09/2014 20:34:13 NSH DEHRADUN Item bagged for NSH PATNA
19/09/2014 21:14:16 NSH DEHRADUN Bag Despatched to ICH SAHARANPUR
20/09/2014 13:22:23 PALAM TMO Bag Received
20/09/2014 15:29:42 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH PATNA
23/09/2014 01:40:09 NSH TRIVANDRUM Bag Received
23/09/2014 02:40:45 NSH TRIVANDRUM Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
23/09/2014 10:34:31 NSH CHENNAI Bag Received
23/09/2014 12:59:47 NSH CHENNAI Bag Despatched to NSH MUMBAI



Thanks,
Deepti
8512810060
k_birua
 
Mar 25, 2014

not received till date

I booked the speed post, consignment no.EV479944288IN on 15.3.2014 at Dehradun but till date item has not been received at agartala Tripura.
The online status on 25.3.2014 shows that the consignment is still at Dehradun.
kindly look into the matter and do the needful at earliest.
Anshika Gaurav Doshi
 
Dec 19, 2012

cant track my document

I cant track my document sent to australia.. The consignment number is not that clear bcoz its mis- printed.. What I can makeout is EV387006468IN..
The document was sent from mussoorie, uttarakhand, india to brisbane-4069, australia on 15-12-2012..
Kindly locate this n inform me asap..
My email ID is [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username