Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Speed Post

India,
Jammu and Kashmir

Consumer complaints and reviews about Speed Post

AshishKumar90927
 
Oct 3, 2022

Not Delivered My post

Article no EI495208287IN NOT DELIVERED AT MY ADDRESS 10 INF DIV SIGNAL REGT 56 APO ME PIN CODE -917810

Not Delivered My post

AshishKumar90927
 
Oct 2, 2022

Not Delivered My post

Sir mera Article 25/09/2022 ko 1 CBPO Delhi me received ho gya h but mere pass nhi pahucha h mera article no - EI495208287IN hai. Ye 10 INF DIV SIGNAL REGT Pin - 917810 ,C/O - 56 APO Me aana tha but abhi tak nhi phucha.
Mera Name Ashish Kumar
Mob No -7642844821

Not Delivered My post

Gouthamsolomon
 
May 12, 2022

Parcel not delivered

My parcel with No - ET711673863IN Which was posted from tirunelveli on 31 .03. 2022,had not been received in the delivery address.the postal contains important books for my semester exams.
I enquired in Delhi..ghey said the parcel is in Jammu..when I enquired in Jammu...they say the parcel is in Delhi.

Pls help me to Trace the parcel and contact me on - 9957215692

Parcel not delivered Parcel not delivered

Tejsvi
 
Sep 4, 2021

Not recvied

Sir my speed post consignment number is EQ724426959IN which was booked on 18Augest 2021 post current loc in 1NSH CBPO please return the mentioned address the earliest it is very important post please my mob no 9858286926 9622297926
Vaka gowda
 
Sep 28, 2020

Speed post not recieved

Iam booked speed post letter no ER077410545 DATED 10 Sep 2020, fm jaipur to Jammu
Kamaljeet Kour
 
Aug 19, 2020

My speed post has not been received yet

My speed post number EE857964763IN has not been received yet.It had been dispatched from Jammu on 7August 2020 and now the status is showing item bagged .
Some of the important documents were there in my speed post . please take a quick reaction about this issue and insure that it will safely reach to the receiver.
124456
 
May 24, 2019

Speed Post not delivered

Sir I have posted one registered speed post letter on 14/05/2019 from Didwin So to Jabalpur Ho for signals record Jabalpur but in status shows that item bagged to 1624 FPO on ,20/05/2019 so still not delivered to signal record Jabalpur kindly do the needful.consingement no is EE789037269IN.
My mob no is 8491945690
Name Ramesh Chand.
Tiwari vinit
 
Dec 13, 2018

Riley dilivary

My speed postEE982272104IN dt 01-12-18 but till date not dilivar
Km1570
 
Sep 7, 2018

Consignment not delievered

Sir my consignment no is ep494796808in not delievered at Qtr no Q/38 new project road naya gaon nandanagar gorakhpur

sir i was trac the ep494796808in current status is in palam tmo despatch to nsh 1cbpo

Sir my complaint regarding Ep494796808in is registered with Complaint No. 10008779418
For status of the complaint, please visit www.indiapost.gov.in

My contact no is 9435422930
settikadu
 
Aug 20, 2018

speed post delivery details

MY SPEED POST NO:ET632163797IN was registered on 03/08/2018 at MULLUR-636203

Date of delivery can not be tracked
Neeraj18
 
Aug 20, 2018

speed post not delivered

sir my consignment no. EF248777474IN has not been delivered yet. It's current status is showing NSH 1CBPO. please deliver it as soon as possible at this address.

DINESH KUMAR SINGH
118 MED REGT
C/O 56 APO
P 6/10 TIPPU VIHAR , KUNJWANI
JAMMU - 180010
JAMMU AND KASHMIR
Mohit Rai
 
Jul 31, 2018

Regarding speed post

Sir,
My speed post having consignment number EW868603071IN is struck in the NSH 1CBPO for 2 days till 29 /07/2018 , kindly do corrections if any and send it to address
M.RAI ,GS-183989M
CE(P) SAMPARK
C/O 56 APO
PIN 931712
Yashgaur
 
Apr 5, 2018

Speed post is not send

Respected sir ,
I am radha sharma . I have sent a post on 31-3-2018 the consignment number is ER578950302IN. At this time my product is in your office . Can you please send the post as soon as possible .
Thanks
Sourav113
 
Mar 28, 2018

Registered letter

Sir
My post letter no is =EE793745799IN
Mobile no =9805980895
Sir,this letter was sent on 27-feb-2018 has not receive till now ,the tracking details are 1624 fpo recieved on 3 march 2018
After this there is no updates please sir help me
It is very important letter
Sanaton
 
Jan 29, 2018

SPEED POST NOT DELIVERED YET

Sir,

An URGENT and very IMPORTANT document been sent from Manipur holding speed post no.
EE465326055IN and
EE476472978IN but these documents does not deliver me yet. It shows at NSH 1CBPO from last 3/4 days.
Please be kind consideration on this matter and help me on my URGENCY.
My contact number is 9086021130
youndme
 
Aug 6, 2017

Consignment not Delivered

Consignment number :EU052479304IN
mobile number : 7275047877
Sir,
This consignment was sent 31-07-2017 and has not been recieved till now
The trackng details are
03/08/2017 11:53:19 66 SBPO Item Bagged for NSH 1CBPO
03/08/2017 11:02:41 66 SBPO Item Received
01/08/2017 20:21:17 NSH 1CBPO Item Received
01/08/2017 20:21:17 NSH 1CBPO Bag Opened
01/08/2017 19:40:28 NSH 1CBPO Bag Received
01/08/2017 14:01:41 PALAM TMO Bag Received
01/08/2017 05:43:37 NSH LUCKNOW Bag Despatched to MA AP LUCKNOW SET-1
01/08/2017 04:36:04 NSH LUCKNOW Item Bagged for NSH 1CBPO
31/07/2017 20:46:53 NSH LUCKNOW Item Received
31/07/2017 12:17:04 Jankipuram S.O Item Booked


Aftr this there are no updates regarding this...
Please have a look on that as its important for me
Kailash Singh 1988
 
Apr 15, 2017

speed post not delivered

My speed post number is EG244013286IN
Sir,
My name is Gdr Kailash. I have bring a speed post from ahmedabad (Gujrat).It's despatched on 6th April from there. But it is not reach here till now. It's very urgent for me please checked problem and clarify if any.

sir please help me
My contact number is 9469852491,9622000456
My address is 10inf Div HQ CAMP, C/O 56 APO
AKHNOOR, JAMMU &KASHMIR

speed post not delivered speed post not delivered

venkata reddy kurri
 
Aug 3, 2016

REGISTER LETTER

Sir i have register post one letter but that letter has been through 1CBPO to 1624 FPO to destination place but internet tracking that letter was bagged into your post office but not showing it is is reached to destination my letter Regd No is RN 671862606IN please intimate present position of my letter reached or not.
anand1566
 
Apr 7, 2016

Delay in seeed post delivery

Sir,

1. I Megharani Patil W/o No 15662012F Hav Patil Ananda was booked Speed post artical to my husband on 29 Mar 16 from Snanaguraji Vasahat Post Office Pin 416011 for my husband but when I track the same on internet the item not yet delivered to my husband.

2. The details track events are as under:-

Detailed Track Events For EM497919506IN

Date Time Office Event
29/03/2016 10:42:10 Sane Guruji Vasahat Item Booked
29/03/2016 16:27:44 Sane Guruji Vasahat Item bagged for NSH PUNE
29/03/2016 18:59:21 Sane Guruji Vasahat Bag Despatched to NSH PUNE
30/03/2016 11:06:29 NSH PUNE Bag Received
30/03/2016 11:07:14 NSH PUNE Item Received
30/03/2016 11:07:14 NSH PUNE Bag Opened
30/03/2016 16:11:56 NSH PUNE Item bagged for NSH 1CBPO
30/03/2016 23:59:00 NSH PUNE Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
31/03/2016 21:17:53 PALAM TMO Bag Received
31/03/2016 23:14:12 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH 1CBPO
01/04/2016 06:39:26 NSH 1CBPO Bag Received
01/04/2016 07:25:00 NSH 1CBPO Item Received
01/04/2016 07:25:00 NSH 1CBPO Bag Opened
02/04/2016 13:00:19 NSH 1CBPO Item bagged for 1624 FPO
05/04/2016 08:04:30 1624 FPO Bag Received
05/04/2016 08:04:41 1624 FPO Item Received
05/04/2016 08:04:41 1624 FPO Bag Opened

3. In view of the above you are requested to investigate the matter and send it to right address ie Hav Patil Ananda, HQ 16 Corps (Signals Branch) Pin 908516, C/o 56 APO.




Regard
Megharani Patil
im_karaja
 
Jan 1, 2015

CONSIGNMENT NOT DELIVERED

i have sent my consignment to jammu from sonawari but the consignment has not been delivered yet
EE879618315IN
phone number : 9858001101

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username