Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Speed Post

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Speed Post

AK Singh 12
 
Dec 20, 2021

Article lying at Jabalpur

article number EI176560453IN was booked on 13th from Gadarwala and reached Jabalpur at 9 am on 14th but till date this article is lying in Jabalpur only, please tell the reason for not sending it forward.

Article lying at Jabalpur

20046181096
 
Nov 25, 2021

No delivery

Mera speed post no EI226720098IN HAI JO KI 06/09/2021 KO BHEJ DIYA THA JISME MERA URGENT DOCUMENTS HAI JO KI ABHI TK NHI MILA H YE1CBPO ME 12/09/2021 KO RECEIVED HO GYA THA USKE BAAD KUCH PATA NHI CHAL RHA H
CGLPR4725E
 
Apr 20, 2021

Speed Post not received

Delay of speed post doc
Sir My speed post document consignment Number is ER040389155IN which was booked on 12 Apr 2021 but not delivered till date at Depot coy As dm Bn The Grenadiers Rc Jabalpur (Mp) c/o 56 APO 908775
It is very important Document
An early action required please.
ADVERTISEMENT
Biswa_9438488427
 
Nov 17, 2019

EO452058713IN not received yet where is it please confirm sir.its urgent.

EO452058713IN not received yet where is it please confirm sir.its urgent.
sheria
 
Aug 10, 2019

my speed post not delivered yet

track number EI194643049IN has not delivered yet...i have done speed post on 01/08/2019 plz deliver it soon on mentioned address or either contact on 9877528207,9407427690
Rajesh Jain
 
Jul 30, 2016

Without delivering speed post the post master Bommanahalli S.O (Bangalore) has return back letter

Without delivering speed post the post master Bommanahalli S.O (Bangalore) has return back letter to NSH BANGALORE. Speed post No EI789935672IN

Without delivering speed post the post master Bommanahalli S.O (Bangalore) has return back letter

p.gadgil
 
Mar 11, 2016

speed post not received (EI505753045IN)

speed post not received (EI505753045IN)
I am prashant gadgil. my father name is ashok dharmpurikar..he speed post Item Booked to me. the post did not deliver to me.the postal details are.
EI505753045IN was booked on 29/02/16 at Bina Bazaria S.O. Kindly deliver the speed post to me.(prashant) My mobile no is 7879476991
EI505753045IN
prashant gadgil
amanpur jabalpur mp 482004
PHONE NO -7879476991
A.Saji
 
Nov 15, 2015

NON RECEIPT OF SPEED POST LETTER

Letter despatched from Bhopal to Jabalpur address Shri A.Saji but after speed post tracking, it has been indicated that letter has been not delivered at Jabalpur.It indicated that addressee moved Hyderabad and delivered on 13th Nov.,at SO Lingampalli,Hyderabad.It is wrong statement but the addressee is presently residing at Jabalpur only.Please locate to whom it has been delivered at Hyderabad,please take necessary action to deliver at Jabalpur address the above letter.It is requested to despatch the above letter to the following address Shri Ammini Saji,Plot No.313,JDA 2C scheme,Gupteshwar,Shaktinagar,Jabalpur (MP)482001
arjun290
 
Sep 19, 2015

NON DELIVERY OF SPPED POST

MY SPEED POST NO EI661622787IN DT 19-9-15 HAS NOT YET DELIVERED & IT IS STILL AT NSH JABALPUR ON 19-9-15 03pm STATUS . I CLAIM Rs 5 LAKHS ON POSTAL DEPARTMENT AS PENALTY FOR MY INCONVENIENCE & DEFEAT OF PURPOSE OF MY POSTAL DISPATCH. REPEAT I CLAIM Rs 5 LAKHS ON POSTAL DEPARTMENT FOR SUCH DELAY & CARELESS ATTITUDE OF POSTAL DEPT. STATUS DOWNLOADED ON 19-9-15 03:00PM IS AS FOLLOWS:
EI661622787IN

Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
JABALPUR H.O 16/09/2015 828126 40.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available


Detailed Track Events For EI661622787IN

Date Time Office Event
16/09/2015 12:24:58 JABALPUR H.O Item Booked
16/09/2015 12:46:00 JABALPUR H.O Item bagged for NSH JABALPUR
16/09/2015 12:47:56 JABALPUR H.O Bag Despatched to NSH JABALPUR
16/09/2015 15:24:54 NSH JABALPUR Bag Received
16/09/2015 15:28:51 NSH JABALPUR Bag Opened
16/09/2015 15:28:52 NSH JABALPUR Item Received
16/09/2015 21:51:50 NSH JABALPUR Item bagged for NSH DHANBAD
16/09/2015 22:10:00 NSH JABALPUR Bagged in Transit Bag for R.M.S JABALPUR
16/09/2015 22:20:24 NSH JABALPUR Transit Bag Despatched to R.M.S JABALPUR

SENDER-ARJUN PRASAD QN-6/9, LEKHA NAGAR JABALPUR
RECEIVER-BABITA DEVI QN-301 REVERSIDE, LAL MAIDAN, SUDAM DIH DHANBAD

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username