Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Speed Post

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Speed Post

Shreya15Gupta
 
Dec 2, 2022

Wrong mentioned pincode

While tracking the consignment with consignment number EK263835506IN I found the destination pincode 452015 instead of 452001
As it's a debit card so it's very important document and it is wrongly mentioned by sender so please change the coincide to 452001
@bpsingh
 
Sep 5, 2020

Not receiving from last 25 days

My consingnment no EE846075713IN I make a speed post from jammu to Cfn bhanu pratap singh 636 eme bn sagour mp c/o 56 apo pin code 906636
Mobile no :605585615 this is very important speed post for me.. Need it urgently but service of speed post is in worst condition

Not receiving from last 25 days

RAVI PRASADuu
 
Mar 26, 2019

letter not received

Respected Sir,
I have not received the letter speed post no. EI115441435IN which was dispatched on 23/03/2019 from chhindwara to Dehradun to Mr Ravi Prasad, Address- B-1, Raghav vihar phase-1, Smith nagar, Prem Nagar,Dehradun -248007 .My Mobile no- 9870627213

letter not received

Dr.Sangram Singh
 
Jul 22, 2017

Speed post. EI366463191IN booked on 17.07.2017 not delivered till date 22.07.2017

My speed post parcel is stuck at PALAM TMO since 19th july 2017 and didn' t showing any tracking details after that...plz look into this matter and resloved it as soon as possible... My consignment no.EI366463191IN

Looking forward to hearing from you soon and resloved this matter ASAP.

Thank,With warm regards
Sender...
Dr.Sangram Singh Tomar
MIG-11,PADMAKAR NAGAR COLONY
PO.-MAKRONIA,SAGAR M.P. 470004
MOB.9926773460
mahesh1750
 
Oct 22, 2016

status not updated

EI820179044IN status not updated
hulbpl
 
Aug 24, 2016

not deliverd

sir my speed post not deliverd booking no,EI648624810IN
sanjayseetha
 
May 14, 2015

non delivery of speed post

sbi atm card not delivered.
My sbi atm card is not deliverd .my atm card booked at bnpl sp hub manipal on 10/05/15and tracking no is EK879714983IN in.my adress is
sanjay seetha
ashirvad b/h girls college chanakyapuri
sehore mp
466001
My mobile no is 9479956575
its URGENT.
plase take necessary action.
[email protected]
 
Dec 30, 2013

Delay

Speed post(ED305334817) from Delhi to Chhindwara Has been Registered at 21:47:31 pm in New Delhi SH on 27-12-2013. It is very Important to receive the Document early Morning 31-12-2013. If i will not get it on time then the purpose of that document will vanish & my intended work will not accomplish. if indian post can not do there job on time then why not they specify that "we can not deliver the speed post with in 3 day".

Delay

User390263
 
Apr 12, 2011

Not able to Track

speedpost.com site is not able to track my speed post number.
Joshisd Send email
 
Oct 22, 2012

dhar Card not recieved till date

Mr.Joshi Sandesh Dattatraya
Om Shanti Niketan Bldg,
Devisha Road, c/28, Palghar [w]
Dist-Thane, Maharashtra, Pin-401404

I have not received my son's addhar card till date, the detail is as under
Reg.No-############## dt & time 08/05/2011 16:33:43


Kindly arrange to send addhar card
ARORA KUMAR ASHOK Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

NON RECEIPT OF SPEED POST

EU777636194IN
User390263
 
Apr 12, 2011

Not able to Track

I am not able to track my document which details mentioned below:

a. SP EI053440429IN
b. counter no:1.OP-Code:123

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username