Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Speed Post

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Speed Post

[email protected]
 
Sep 22, 2022

For change pic code

For change of pincode in speedpost
My consignment number is JN327120756IN. The pincode has been wrongly written as 742135. The right one is 742303. Kindly correct it as it is an important Parcel sir
Monnya
 
Sep 22, 2022

Wrong Pincode

My consignment number is EN516161018IN. The pincode has been wrongly written as 411001. The right one is 411016. Kindly correct the pin code and parcel courier on right pincode address please
Aman1170
 
Sep 18, 2022

Pin code entered wrong

Sir we send a post on Monday 12 September Kolkata pin code is 713301 and pin code r wrong entered in post slip pin code is 313301

Tha docket number is- ed584665828in
Please correct that sir it's very valueable documents for us
Nidhi Bohra
 
Sep 18, 2022

For change of pincode in speedpost

My consignment number is CT443962982IN. The pincode has been wrongly written as 500033. The right one is 500081. Kindly correct it as it is an important Parcel sir
MrLk2011
 
Apr 5, 2022

Wrong Destination Address

For change of pincode in speed post
My consignment number is EC243817401IN. The pincode has been wrongly written as 495001. The right one is 495224. Kindly correct it as it is an important document.


Correct Destination Address is
Dagori-Bartori Road, Village- karahi, Post- Dagori (Bilha), Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh 495224
Prakash jeet jha
 
Nov 1, 2021

For change of pincode in speedpost

For change of pincode in speedpost
My consignment number is EC210937154IN. The pincode has been wrongly written as 490001. The right one is 490025. Kindly correct it as it is an important document.
Prakash jeet jha
 
Nov 1, 2021

For change of pincode in speedpost

For change of pincode in speedpost
My consignment number is EC210937154IN.The pincode has been wrongly written as 490001. The right one is 490025. Kindly correct it as it is an important document.
ranjani2004
 
Aug 18, 2021

WRONG PINCODE

Respected sir,
myself Ranjani from tamilnadu
my consignment number is 6540410370580
i writed pincode is 630104 but the original pin code is 636104.please help me sir
Mritunjay2410
 
Jul 17, 2021

WRONG PINCODE

I am mritunjay gupta from patti pratapgarh UP 230135
EU459817166IN is my cosignment no
I had written wrong pincode
Original pincode is 141008
[email protected]
 
Jul 9, 2021

For change of pincode in speedpost

My consignment number is EU499683839IN.The pincode has been wrongly written as 110048. The right one is 110049. Kindly correct it as it is an important document.
Sravs7701
 
Jan 27, 2021

Wrong pincode

Sir I have posted a speedpost which has important documents in it but I wrote pincode wrong as 508250
But correct pincode is 508255
Consignment no: EN422844132IN. Please correct it
Kshitij1
 
Jan 3, 2021

Wrong postal pin code

The postal pin code written on the courier is 110084 but the correct pin code is 110081.It contains very important docs. Can anyone help....?please.
Consignment no:-K27393770
I request you to look into this please...
Ravsaheb Paval
 
Nov 12, 2020

Wrong Pincode Given

Wrong pincode given

I have given wrong pincode as 414703 instead of 414402.The package is shipped towards destination(PINCode: 414701 SO). So, I request you to delivered it on mentioned address not on mentioned pincode.

My consignment number is EA149431675IN

Please use the pincode as 414402.
ridaan
 
Nov 4, 2020

Speed post

By mistake pincode written 400050 instead of 400005 article no em178467031in
Loganathan3096
 
Nov 3, 2020

Not delivered

Not delivered speed post letter to permanent address 54RR madras, c/o 56APO, pin : 934554 jammu&kashmir state.consignment number:ET539083455IN, 27/10/20 speed post letter krishnagiri h.o post office se out hoga.please sir jaldi deliver karna sir

Not delivered

yashika nagar
 
Oct 15, 2020

Wrong postal code

for speed post no. EH719814068IN
PINCODE is wrong as 121012 instead of 121001 .
please correct it
yashika nagar
 
Oct 15, 2020

Wrong postal code

for speed post no. EH719814068IN pincode 121012 is wrong please correct it to 121001.
Ashad1996
 
Sep 7, 2020

Wrong pin code

For speed post no. JA473670930IN ,pincode is 721101 this is wrong, please correct it as 721601.
Keerthana92
 
Mar 19, 2019

Wrong pincode given

I have given wrong pincode as 400056 instead of 400059.
My consignment number is EN285693019IN.

Please use the pincode as 400059.
[email protected][email protected]
 
Jul 14, 2018

wrong pin cOde

Sir my speed post booked in kerla has to be reached to viskhapatnam with pin xode 530012 but the pin code is wrong in speed post ie 500012 sir would you pls check and send it to 530012 and my
Consignment no is EL 351058158 IN
Andrew Pamei
 
Mar 5, 2018

Consignment No. ED404185442IN stuck at PALAM TMO

Sir/Madam

My official documents have been booked through SpeedPost with the consignment number: ED404185442IN at NIRANKARI COLONY S.O, Delhi - 110009 on 26/02/2018. The bag has been despatched from the NSH New Delhi to PALAM TMO on 02/03/2018. Since then the bag stuck at PALAM TMO as per the tracking report. Please look into this matter as it is very urgent to be delivered. Thanks.


L. Andrew Pamei
410, Second Floor
Dhirpur Village
Near Shiv Mandir, Nirankari - 110009
#8413015531
Email: [email protected]
Andrew Pamei
 
Mar 3, 2018

Consignment stuck at PALAM TMO

Sir/Madam

My official documents have been booked through SpeedPost with the consignment number: ED404185442IN at NIRANKARI COLONY S.O, Delhi - 110009 on 26/02/2018. The bag has been despatched from the NSH New Delhi to PALAM TMO on 02/03/2018. Since then the bag stuck at PALAM TMO as per the tracking report. Please look into this matter as it is very urgent to be delivered. Thanks.


L. Andrew Pamei
410, Second Floor
Dhirpur Village
Near Shiv Mandir, Nirankari - 110009
#8413015531
Email: [email protected]
Kiran Charimanda
 
Jan 17, 2018

post man returned my parcel without any information

TRACK NO EK709225570IM I should be lodging RTI soon due to my courier should havae reached on 12 th jan but when i saw the status by tracker it was showing address was incorrect so the post men show the negligent of not delivering and not informed me and sent my courier back to panambur S.O office were it as came actually it was pathetic service by the N.S MANDI POST OFFICE . I HAVE LODGED A COMPLAIN BEFORE TWO DAYS STILL NO REPS
PONSE . IM UN HAPPY WITH SERVICES . POST MEN SHOULD BE PUNISHED THE COURIER WAS VERY MUCH NESSEARY FOR ME . REFUND MY AMOUNT IN FUTURE I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND INDIA POST IN FURTHER . KINDLY PROVIDE THE RESOLUTION OF THE COMPLAINT IF NOT WOULD BE FORCED TO FILE RTI AGAINST THE DEPARTMENT OF N.S MANDI POST OFFICE OFFICIALS WHO BELONG TO DEPARTMENT NUMBER 12. KINDLY TRACK THE DETAILS WITH WITH MY TRACKER NO EK709225570IN YOU WILL NO THE HISTORY . The post man has not waited he sent my courier back which is against RTI RULE.I HOPE YOU KNOW ABOUT THE RTI RULES AND REGULATIONS . I HOPE I SHOULD NOT EXPLAIN ABOUT THIS FURTHER . I NEED IMMDIATE RESOLUTION

post man returned my parcel without any information

anuj22
 
Aug 28, 2016

item not delivered

my pan card came in shahjahanpur but not come in my post office miranpur katra...pan card return from shahjahanpur...destination pin code show 242001....but my pin code is 242301
Neeti Jain
 
Aug 31, 2015

parcel not received which is dispatched on 24th August

ED273682053IN

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username