Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Spencers

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Spencers

Indrajit Singh
 
May 16, 2019

rotton lichi

I, Indrajit Singh, Mobile No-9836389506, address-26/6-B, Hindusthan Park, Kolkata-700029, hereby inform that today 16.05.2019, I made a purchase amounting to RS-1246/- from AVISAR SUPER, of 369/4 PURBACHAL, KALITALA ROAD, EM BYPASS, NEAR BENGAL PEERLESS, KOLKATA-700078, TAX INVOICE NO-45057, 01.03.47 PM, 10038232.
Among the purchased items one item is also LITCHI CON of RS-94/-. I remember that the fellow who delivered me the said LITCHI, went in deep at the stock of LITCHI, on my question he informed that he is finding the sweet LITCHIS from the stocks, so further I did not raised any more questions there.
After reaching home I opened the pack of the LITCHI for consumption I found that the entire part of LITCHI was full of white insects, which was of no use and only fruitful to dispose in the garbage bin.
Important to mention that at the end of the issued TAX INVOICE i can peruse that there is mentioned that "YOU SAVED RS-34.00 TODAY".
KINDLY LET ME KNOW THAT I HAVE SAVED RS-34.00 OR GOT CHEATED OF RS-94.00
Your answer is highly solicited.
Psivakumar2011
 
Mar 5, 2019

Billing problem supervisor not responding

Dear sir
Your service from Vizag outlet is not at all satisfactory am the regular customer , billing process is so irritating counters are closed even the customers are high it's 9.15 pm and store is about to close we are in single line from half an hour if you have shortage of employees you should take care of it, even supervisor is not responding properly and not willing to talk to the customers properly as a regular customer am suggesting you to look after this issue
Regards,
Siva Kumar
9000636378
omplohe
 
Oct 11, 2018

DEBIT CARD SWIPED THRICE HENCE PAYMENT MADE THRICE FOR PURCHASES MADE ON 09 OCT 18

I made purchases worth Rs 5468.75 on 09 Oct 18 at Spencers retail Ltd, (EXPRESS PLAZA, UDYAN II RAKSHA KHAND SECTOR II SHARDA NAGAR RAI BAREILLY ROAD LUCKNOW, CIN No U51229WB2000PLC154278), your sales representative swiped my debit card thrice since there was printer error. Now the amount has been debited thrice and I paid a total of Rs 16406.25 instad of 5468.75, PLEASE REFUND THE SAME AT THE EARLIEST.
n. prasad
 
Oct 3, 2015

Smart Card

I got Smart card from spencer, club town heights hyper, b.t. road. But whenever I go to buy and give my sc card to the person to know my points he tells me that it is error card. I rang customer care they do not attend the phone only music goes on. I download spencer app and tried it said that it is invalid card.

pl help as I am shocked such a big mall and why this is happening.

pl reply as soon as possible.

My card no is ############

Regards

N Prasad
n. prasad
 
Oct 3, 2015

spencer smart card

I got a smart card no ############ this is the third time I went to buy my monthly food items from Spencer's Retail Ltd, Club Town Height , 14 B T Road, kolkata 56 , the person swiped the card as I wanted to know my points he told me that it is showing error and to speak customer care 18002660134 but they are not picking up the phone and only music goes on.

sir how is that such a big mall and all these things are going on ..I even downloaded the app and tried it says invalid card no.

pl look into the matter as soon as possible.

Mrs N. prasad
8981284936
[email protected]
User869301
 
Nov 23, 2012

Smart Rewards

i am unable to visit your site.
please do the need full & let me know when your website will work properly.

mob:- 7278207511 (kolkata)
User709438
 
Apr 6, 2012

Smart Rewards

SIR I HAVE SPENCER REWARD CARD WITH ############. WHICH WAS MADE APPROX 4 MONTHS BACK BUT STILL NOT ACTIVATED. PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND ACTIVE ON HIGH PRIORITY.

REGARDS

VASUDEVAN J V R
User531237
 
Aug 11, 2011

Smart Rewards

I was issued with smart rewards card No. ############the billing clerk refuses to swipe the card for
gaining points unless i make purchases of minimum Rs 100. I go tothe spencer shop located at Dr. A S
rao nagar daily and shop for 100 or some times less than 100. Please advice me on this issue.
User479712
 
Jun 22, 2011

Smart Rewards

waiting the confirmation on login process ??
User479712
 
Jun 22, 2011

Smart Rewards

The Same thing happens to me. My Name is R.S.Kulkarni have Spencers Reward Card bearing No.############ unable to login & go futher. Please confirm how to proceed.

Thaks & Regards,
A line of confirmation will be highly appreciated.



Thanks & Regards,



R.S.Kulkarni

M :- 7276097062
User380227
 
Apr 3, 2011

Smart Rewards

SIR I HAVE SPENCER REWARD CARD THE NO OF THE SAME IS ############ WHICH WAS MADE APPROX 2 MONTHS BACK BUT STILL NOT ACTIVATED PLEASE ACTIVATE THE CARD URGENTLY
User341526
 
Feb 28, 2011

Smart Rewards

i unable to track my point i gained please inform me immediately
User326886
 
Feb 15, 2011

Smart Rewards

I was issued a Smart Rewards Card bearing ############about 6 months back. Since then I have been trying my best to track the details of points I gained. But I am not able to do so as I dont know how to track. To add confusion to this your store officials at Hyper Market at Musheerabad, Hyderabad could not provide any information and was advised to search on the web. Since 6 months is a very long time, I request you to look into this and reply me immediately with valid information.

- Lakshminarayan
09490749483/[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TCS PF TRANSFER - Unsettled Provident fund
    Hello Team, I sent my PF withdraw forms to TCS trust on...
    DST-INSPIRE - login problems
    Sir i forgot my password and cannot reset it
    Home Load - Interest and EMI
    Hi, I have taken Home Loan A/c. 00000038317022094, Loan...
    Hathway - Worst CC Team executive aaproach
    I'm writing this mail to bring your notice,i'm...
    PAYTM3024646 - Consumer complaints and reviews about PAYTM3024646
    I had got a call from HDFC Customer care stating that they...
    office of the commiosner - echallen
    on 5th of july while going near to my place for filling...
    ICICI - improper deduction Rs. 600/- against Fastage toll charges
    I have using Fastag ICICI services for payment of Toll...
    IRCTC - MISUSE OF ATM CARD
    I am Mrs. Chamala Sachin Dhepe from Solapur (Maharashtra)...
    Vijay Tv - We want RADHAKRISHNAN
    Ne other serial telecast panu panama po.. Ana engaluku...
    Sis - Misbehave of security
    In Safdarjung hospital super speciality block the security...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username