Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC Cgl 2017 Online Application Issue

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC Cgl 2017 Online Application Issue

Rahul singh jnv
 
May 21, 2018

not getting registration number and password

sir,i have registered for ssc cgl 2018 part 1 exam .i didn't get my registration number and password...
plz help me to get my registration number and password..

email id. rahulsingh603jnv@gmail.com
mobile no. 8218902070
ushaes25
 
Feb 24, 2018

complain regarding CGL TIER-2 2017

hello
This is Usha Devi
ROLL NO: 1202006369

I had qualified ssc cgl tier-1 exam and waiting for admit card of tier-2 .
but didn't find my admit card on registered email ID.

This is my registered Email Id.


Please help me regarding tier-2 exam.

Thanks
Regards : Usha Devi
GSM: +918130311292
Email id: ushaes25@gmail.com
ash_vet
 
Dec 19, 2017

Can not connect to server

Hi,

Could you please help me... I'm not able to submit the Apply part section. I'm keep on getting error "Can not connect to server" for the past 3 days.

My registration ID : 64013570952


Thanks and Regards,
V. Ashok
Sivaranjan
 
Dec 18, 2017

Server problem

Sir I am eagerly to attend the cgl 2017 exam ,but last 5days the server is not working ,the register page is not opened due to server problem so please kindly accept our request and extend the date of the online application.
newuserr
 
Dec 18, 2017

unable to register

cant able to register for SSC CHSL 2017 showing only 164.100.129.99 took too long to respond and server error
PURVA SHIRODKAR
 
Dec 18, 2017

error occur as unable to connect to serve kindly apply after some time

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Trying to register online from last 2days but i m unable to do so.
Showing Error!!!!can not connect to the server.Please try after some time.

Please help to register and apply for the same.

Regards
Purva Shirodkar
nimishgarg98
 
Dec 18, 2017

Error can not connect to server!

SIR/MAM I am really fed up from this message its really hard to fill all the details again and again only to get a message that states-"ERROR CANNOT CONNECT TO SERVER PLEASE TRY AGAIN LATER" I Have tried nearly 100 times and have not got even my registration ID Please look forward into this And please a humble request to extend the date by a week Looking forward for a positive reply!
siddhant 3446
 
Dec 17, 2017

filling of application form

I am getting a problem while filling the application form of ssc , after the complete filling of registration part it is showing that "cannot connect to the server . from last 4 days i m trying but i failed ..... so what should i do
Shubh@m k@le
 
Dec 17, 2017

Error cannot connect to the server

Sir/madam ,
I registered to the chsl form and attached photograph and sign but when I am applying for online application form then there is an error of server that we cannot connect to the server
My email ID is: shubhamkale1599@gmail.com

What is this error about ? How can we overcome it?
harish217
 
Dec 17, 2017

ssc chsl server problem

This is harish. sir, when I trying to apply for SSC CHSL every time I tried to register there is popup like SERVER NOT CONNECTING!!!TRY AFTER SOME TIME dec 18th is the last date I'm trying for 4 days.. I don't what to please kindly explain
Pavithra Subrayan
 
Dec 15, 2017

Interchange the first and second preference exam centre

Registration number:64013285042
Name:THANIKAIVEL S
Email id: subrayanpavithra@gmail.com

Respected Sir/Madam,
Please change my first exam preference centre to Coimbatore ans second exam preference centre to Madurai.Please change my exam as i mentioned above.Please it is my kindly request.
Pavithra Subrayan
 
Dec 15, 2017

Interchange my first and second preference exam centre

Reg no: 64013285042
Password:4470
Email id:subrayanpavithra@gmail.com
Date of birth:04/07/1996

Respected Sir/Madam,
Please change my first preference centre from madurai to coimbatore and second preference centre from coimbatore to madurai.Please change the centre because it is the nearest place from my hometown.
bhargav ajudiya
 
Dec 15, 2017

not register my detail

when i fillied register detail then can press 'enter' but not register detail. but not register my form so please help me and solve this problem. i hope you can early solve this problem.
satbir jamwal
 
Dec 11, 2017

registration no. not recieved

I registered my self with ssc chsl 2017 yesterday dated 10.12.17 but after filling my details successfully . I have not recieved any registration number from ssc so far on my email id i.e jamwalsatbir@gmail.com my name satbir singh
fathers name ..Rattan singh jamwal Mothers name.. shashi devi d.o.b... 23sept1988 .. please look into the matter and do the needful as soon as possible thanks
SHEIKH SALMAN
 
Nov 30, 2017

not getting registration number & password

Sir
I register myself in ssc website but unfortunately I didn't receive registration no and password
My email id is: sheikhsalman575@gmail.com
SHEIKH SALMAN
 
Nov 30, 2017

not getting registration no. and password

Sir
I register myself in ssc website but unfortunately I didn't receive registration no. And password
My email id is: sheikhsalman575@gmail.com
kiran wale
 
Nov 17, 2017

not getting id & password on mail id

i fulfilled all details while selecting photo & signature i closed it i am not getting my id & password on mail id ( wale.ray7@gmail.com)
sourabh ghildiyal
 
Nov 2, 2017

GETTING PROBLEM IN REGISTRATION

sir,
I am getting a problem while filling the application form of ssc je 2017, after the complete filling of registration part it is showing that "REGISTRATION ALREADY EXISTS". But I had not registration before that so I don't have any registration no. and password ,please help.

email: sourabhghildiyal123@gmail.com
rakshit72
 
Oct 31, 2017

new registration

respected sir,
i had registered for the ssc je 2018 but i didnt get my registeration no. and password.
please help me regarding this.
gmail id-rakshit7291@gmail.com
Iamjyoti
 
Aug 18, 2017

Technical problem

My exam was on 16th August,3rd shift at computer junction center. I completed my 10 questions but when I saw that green colour is visible on them so I again selected all the 10 answers but still correct answer was not selected. So I called upon sir , told him about the problem then he clicked on some other option then on right option which I told him. Then it was selected correctly. But again when I moved onto next question ,the previous answer was erased. Again I called someone then explained the problem again . She did the same thing but then also it was not working. Then again one sir came then I explained again the problem to him then he asked me to wait. After sometime my system was changed.

But in-between a lot of time was wasted. I was not able to even see many questions and attempted other questions in tension.So was not able to complete my exam just because of technical issue.PLEASE PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND TAKE THE ACTION. HOPING FOR A FAVOURABLE RESPONSE.

Jyoti Dalal
Roll no. - 2201043032
jyotidalal1996@gmail.com
Krushnadas
 
Aug 8, 2017

Not providing extra rough sheet in exam Hall

Respected sir,
I have appeared 2017 SSC CGL exam on dated 5th/August /2017 3rd shift. I didn't get extra rough sheet in exam hall. Is there any provision for providing only one rough sheet.
They didn't provide pen and rough sheet before starting the exam.. It's difficult for a student to manage the time (60 minutes) with these problems.
I request you to Investigate regarding this issue please.
Thank you sir
him23anshu
 
Aug 2, 2017

CANNOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD--SHOWING INCOMPLETE APPLICATION STATUS

CANNOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD--SHOWING INCOMPLETE APPLICATION STATUS

Registration ID :63005119038

pls solve the issue sir..
sinha.ramesh00
 
Jul 30, 2017

Incomplete Application

Sir
I applied to ssc cgl 2017. I made online payment and complied all the formalities. But the status shows "incomplete". For which I can not download my admit card.

Please help me so that I can appear at the CGL exam 2017

My Reg No is 60000427737. Early reply is requested for guidance.
Shvas
 
Jul 26, 2017

Application status showing incomplete

Sir
I apply to ssc cgl 2017 i make online payment but in status showing incomplete
When i try to make again to make oonline payment there showing a payment has been already done on same reference no
So i generate e chalan nd make offline payment bt still status showing incomplete
Pls help me..
reg no 64006756466
AMANjust
 
Jun 22, 2017

Ssc cgl 2017

Sir
I apply to ssc cgl 2017 i make online payment but in status showing incomplete
When i try to make again to make oonline payment there showing a payment has been already done on same reference no
So i generate e chalan nd make offline payment bt still status showing incomplete
Pls help me..
reg no 63005551393

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ACT BROADBAND - Internet issue
    People thinking of getting a new ACT connection -...
    M J Phule Bhavan, Kalina - result held in reserve
    i have filled d form for result held in reservation on 27...
    noida sector 19 power cut - Power cut in Noida Sec 63, Chhijarsi colony
    In this village, there is no power last two days. Actual...
    Aitel DTH connection - No response on my complaint
    I had the worst experience dealing with your DTH customer...
    letter - Letter not delivered
    Hello My article RK162051402FR has been arrived on 30th...
    Manonmaniam Sundaranar University Tamil Nadu - Complant regarding Degree of B.A
    Dear Sir / madam My name is Rakesh Kumar. I belong to...
    voltas india - 1.5 Ton AC Showing Error Code E2
    Dear Anshul Kumar, Thanks for voicing your concern....
    snapdeal - My order not received
    My Suborder Id: 26737347895 not received yet.
    Volta's 1.5 ton window ac - Volta's window ac E2 error
    Dear Customer(Sarvesh3249), We are sorry for the...
    Bajaj Avenger street - RE : Starting issue
    Hi Amiyo, We would like to investigate the issue. You...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username