Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC Cgl 2017 Online Application Issue

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC Cgl 2017 Online Application Issue

AMANjust
 
Jun 22, 2017

Ssc cgl 2017

Sir
I apply to ssc cgl 2017 i make online payment but in status showing incomplete
When i try to make again to make oonline payment there showing a payment has been already done on same reference no
So i generate e chalan nd make offline payment bt still status showing incomplete
Pls help me..
reg no 63005551393
Jyotsna Rai
 
Jun 22, 2017

SSC CGL 2017 application incomplete in status

With due respect, I wish to inform you that I filled my SSC CGL Application form on 19th june. I was actually trying to fill it from 5 days but whenever i tried , the server was not connecting. On 19th I filled the form and submitted it but the application status is showing application "incomplete" while the registration part is provisionally accepted.
Now since the application date is over and I am unable to fill it again.
Kindly resort the issue as soon as possible.
I shall be grateful to you.
my registration number is 60000090978.
ManthanH Patel
 
Jun 20, 2017

Unable to complete application process for ssc cgl 2017

Dear Sir/Madam

I was trying to Register online but it was coming up as server unavailable still before the end date 19.05.2017 at 3.00 pm. I spend hours together in the morning also but I was unable to register as it was showing up as server not available. I tried many times but I had an issue. At 5:30 when I tried I was able to register but it's not letting me apply. Please help. Kindly help with atleast getting the application completed.

Registration number:64007713598

Manthan Patel
ManthanH Patel
 
Jun 20, 2017

Unable to Complete Application due to Server error

Dear Sir/Madam

I was trying to Register online but it was coming up as server unavailable still before the end date 19.05.2017 at 3.00 pm. I spend hours together in the morning also but I was unable to register as it was showing up as server not available. I tried many times but I had an issue. At 5:30 when I tried I was able to register but it's not letting me apply. Please help.

Registration number:64007713598

Manthan Patel
@iamsumit
 
Jun 20, 2017

about registration n number

sir,
i register as new user in the ssc cgl but after registration inn new user the application is not open foe fill up the details of mine
.
and going to register in user. it said already register and i don't get any registration number so how an fill up the form.
sangeetha.vardharajan
 
Jun 20, 2017

SSC site not working

I was not unable to http://164.100.129.99/cgl17/ open the url and am getting a blank page when i tried several times.

Please help..

Registration No. 64006650304

Thank you!
rishav2315
 
Jun 19, 2017

Applying for SSC

Dear Sir/Madam

I was trying to Register online but it was coming up as server unavailable still before the end date 19.05.2017 at 3.00 pm. I spend hours together in the morning also but I was unable to register as it was showing up as server not available. I tried many times but I had an issue. At 5:30 when I tried I was able to register but it's not letting me apply. Please help.

Registration number:64007716238

Rishav Krishna
Shiny dumpati
 
Jun 19, 2017

Unable to submit my application

Dear sir/ madam,

Im unable to submit my application form since 2 days.i somehow managed to get my registration id. But when i try to enter my id and submit my application it is showing as
Server cannot be reached.please try again later.
My id:60000171597..please extend the date for 1 week for students sake.
vishalnagpal39
 
Jun 19, 2017

Server down

Can not connect to the server!!!Please try again later
Neha Singh
 
Jun 19, 2017

database connection error

Hi,

Server of SSC CGL 2017 online application is very slow and not responding properly from last two days. I somehow registered myself and got reg id but not able to submit application form.I filled all the details in application form but when i click on submit button it does not respond and after some time it shows database connection error.

Please help me in applying. Below are the registration IDs of my friend and myself:

Reg ID :
64006612119
64007467425

Thanks,
Neha
neharkt.be@gmail.com
Pranav Prakash
 
Jun 19, 2017

SSC Apply Link Problem

My patience has been tested again and again since last 15 days! SSC CGL registeration is not working. Cannot even register! When i click on Register under New Registerstion, half of the time window doesn't open... and when it opens and i fill details then click on submit it keeps on showing error- cannot connect to server! I have tried everything from changing cookie settings to java scripts to pop up setting! Even switched networks from local to mtnl to mobile device but nothing works!!
Pranav Prakash
 
Jun 19, 2017

Highly Dissaponted!!

My patience has been tested again and again since last 15 days! Cannot even register! When i click on Register under New Registerstion, half of the time window doesn't open... and when it opens and i fill details then click on submit it keeps on showing error- cannot connect to server! I have tried everything from changing cookie settings to java scripts to pop up setting! Even switched networks from local to mtnl to mobile device but nothing works!!
aksh07
 
Jun 19, 2017

SSC Cgl 2017 Online Application Issue

Hi Sir/Madam,

Server of SSC CGL 2017 online application is very slow and not responding properly from last two days. I somehow registered myself and got reg id but not able to submit application form.I filled all the details in application form but when i click on submit button it does not respond and after some time it shows database connection error.

Please help me in applying.

Reg ID : 64007694512

Thanks,
Akshay
aksh07
 
Jun 19, 2017

SSC Cgl 2017 Online Application Issue

Hi,


Server for SSC Cgl 2017 Online application is not responding properly from last two days. Somehow, I successfully registered myself and got registration no after multiple attempts.But, I am not able to apply online I filled all the details in Application form . But, when I try to submit the form it shows database connection issue.

Please Help me with this.

Reg No: 64007694512
Singh suchi
 
Jun 19, 2017

Registration problem

I filled all the basic details that pop up when i clicked new registration but then it showed that you are already registered... i haven't done yet...then how is it possible... this website was not responding since last few days... and when it responded..its showing this....
suchi10may@gmail.com
anish singha
 
Jun 19, 2017

PAYMENT ERROR

ERROR IN PAYMENT
Sir I am trying to pay the fee online but everytime it states that "fee for this reference number has already been paid". I dont know what to do. Please fix this issue. As soon as possible as today is the last day of submission of application.

NAME: ANISH KUMAR SINGH
REGISTRATION NO. : 63003599818
@kki
 
Jun 19, 2017

Not responding

I have already registered on the website but its not showing my form.Every time when i try to login the pop up says that credentials dont match.My information is correct upto my knowledge.Please help
Swagatika Behera
 
Jun 18, 2017

SSC CGL IS NOT RESPONDING

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I am trying from many hours today to fill the CGL 2017 form, but when I am going through the SSC Online website and then clicking on the post for CGL, it's not opening. Sir tell me how can I apply for cgl .
swagatika470@rediffmail.com
Prathap.S
 
Jun 17, 2017

Show Already Registered

Sir/Madam
I entered basic details during Registration process. After pressing "Enter" it is showing U have already registered. Please help regarding this.
prathapreddy531@gmail.com
vijeta pandey
 
Jun 17, 2017

Registration problem

I have a problem to open website still.The server is not responding.
@nkit@
 
Jun 17, 2017

unable to select the center in ssc cgl form 2017

I have been trying to fill the form since 4-5 days but still facing the same problem of center selection. No matter which city i choose it keeps on showing the box stating to change the center name and code. The extension of date is also not helping as i am still facing the same problem.. please help and fix the problem soon.
@nkit@
 
Jun 17, 2017

unable to select center in ssc cgl form 2017

I have been trying to fill my form since last 4-5 days and facing the same problem of center selection. No matter which city i choose it keeps on showing the information to change the selected city name and code. The extension of date is also not helping as i am still facing the same issue. kindly solve this issue.
SRINITA GUPTA
 
Jun 16, 2017

UNABLE TO COMPLETE APPLICATION PROCESS

I was trying to upload my photo and sign till 16th June, 2017 from 14th June, 2017. But due to technical problem in the server, i was unable to log in and upload photo and sign. Hence my my further application process was incomplete. Please resolve this problem.
My registration number is- 63004536146 .
Thank you.
RLEO2013
 
Jun 16, 2017

ERROR IN PAYMENT

Sir I am trying to pay the fee online but everytime it states that "fee for this reference number has already been paid". I dont know what to do. Please fix this issue. It is very annoying.

NAME: RISHI RANJAN PRASAD
REGISTRATION NO. : 64007346551
Shashi Shekhar4
 
Jun 16, 2017

Unable to complete application process for ssc cgl 2017

I am not able to complete my application as server is not responding for last two days.
My registration number is 60000888319

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nsdl -pran kit - pran kit not recived
    sir, my pran kit not recived but activation date of...
    reliance gsm - Out of service and customer care always busy
    Sir my no is 8305305307 Reliance gsm switch my services...
    Hungama - We need kockikame back
    We want kockikame show back we are waiting for the old...
    Amazon - Mobile/Refund
    Refund order #404-2480847-7058733. I have cancelled an...
    DHATRI fuel station - Not receiving of settlement amount
    Dear sir Iam manjunath from Dhatri fuel station...
    Reliance G.S.M network problem - Out of service and customer care always busy
    Sir my no is 8305305307 Reliance gsm switch my services...
    Vijay Tv - big boss
    Sir vijAy tv is very popular telecast channel.i like big...
    ONE ASSIST MFEE - Cancel OneAssist & refund my money
    I didn’t get any call from one assist regarding their...
    DishTV - 301 issue
    The response of your service team is poor and response of...
    naukriway.com - Fake call
    Hello sir, mam I got fake call from nakuriway. Com that...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username