Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC Cgl 2017 Online Application Issue

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC Cgl 2017 Online Application Issue

Iamjyoti
 
Aug 18, 2017

Technical problem

My exam was on 16th August,3rd shift at computer junction center. I completed my 10 questions but when I saw that green colour is visible on them so I again selected all the 10 answers but still correct answer was not selected. So I called upon sir , told him about the problem then he clicked on some other option then on right option which I told him. Then it was selected correctly. But again when I moved onto next question ,the previous answer was erased. Again I called someone then explained the problem again . She did the same thing but then also it was not working. Then again one sir came then I explained again the problem to him then he asked me to wait. After sometime my system was changed.

But in-between a lot of time was wasted. I was not able to even see many questions and attempted other questions in tension.So was not able to complete my exam just because of technical issue.PLEASE PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AND TAKE THE ACTION. HOPING FOR A FAVOURABLE RESPONSE.

Jyoti Dalal
Roll no. - 2201043032
jyotidalal1996@gmail.com
Krushnadas
 
Aug 8, 2017

Not providing extra rough sheet in exam Hall

Respected sir,
I have appeared 2017 SSC CGL exam on dated 5th/August /2017 3rd shift. I didn't get extra rough sheet in exam hall. Is there any provision for providing only one rough sheet.
They didn't provide pen and rough sheet before starting the exam.. It's difficult for a student to manage the time (60 minutes) with these problems.
I request you to Investigate regarding this issue please.
Thank you sir
him23anshu
 
Aug 2, 2017

CANNOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD--SHOWING INCOMPLETE APPLICATION STATUS

CANNOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD ADMIT CARD--SHOWING INCOMPLETE APPLICATION STATUS

Registration ID :63005119038

pls solve the issue sir..
sinha.ramesh00
 
Jul 30, 2017

Incomplete Application

Sir
I applied to ssc cgl 2017. I made online payment and complied all the formalities. But the status shows "incomplete". For which I can not download my admit card.

Please help me so that I can appear at the CGL exam 2017

My Reg No is 60000427737. Early reply is requested for guidance.
Shvas
 
Jul 26, 2017

Application status showing incomplete

Sir
I apply to ssc cgl 2017 i make online payment but in status showing incomplete
When i try to make again to make oonline payment there showing a payment has been already done on same reference no
So i generate e chalan nd make offline payment bt still status showing incomplete
Pls help me..
reg no 64006756466
AMANjust
 
Jun 22, 2017

Ssc cgl 2017

Sir
I apply to ssc cgl 2017 i make online payment but in status showing incomplete
When i try to make again to make oonline payment there showing a payment has been already done on same reference no
So i generate e chalan nd make offline payment bt still status showing incomplete
Pls help me..
reg no 63005551393
Jyotsna Rai
 
Jun 22, 2017

SSC CGL 2017 application incomplete in status

With due respect, I wish to inform you that I filled my SSC CGL Application form on 19th june. I was actually trying to fill it from 5 days but whenever i tried , the server was not connecting. On 19th I filled the form and submitted it but the application status is showing application "incomplete" while the registration part is provisionally accepted.
Now since the application date is over and I am unable to fill it again.
Kindly resort the issue as soon as possible.
I shall be grateful to you.
my registration number is 60000090978.
ManthanH Patel
 
Jun 20, 2017

Unable to complete application process for ssc cgl 2017

Dear Sir/Madam

I was trying to Register online but it was coming up as server unavailable still before the end date 19.05.2017 at 3.00 pm. I spend hours together in the morning also but I was unable to register as it was showing up as server not available. I tried many times but I had an issue. At 5:30 when I tried I was able to register but it's not letting me apply. Please help. Kindly help with atleast getting the application completed.

Registration number:64007713598

Manthan Patel
ManthanH Patel
 
Jun 20, 2017

Unable to Complete Application due to Server error

Dear Sir/Madam

I was trying to Register online but it was coming up as server unavailable still before the end date 19.05.2017 at 3.00 pm. I spend hours together in the morning also but I was unable to register as it was showing up as server not available. I tried many times but I had an issue. At 5:30 when I tried I was able to register but it's not letting me apply. Please help.

Registration number:64007713598

Manthan Patel
@iamsumit
 
Jun 20, 2017

about registration n number

sir,
i register as new user in the ssc cgl but after registration inn new user the application is not open foe fill up the details of mine
.
and going to register in user. it said already register and i don't get any registration number so how an fill up the form.
sangeetha.vardharajan
 
Jun 20, 2017

SSC site not working

I was not unable to http://164.100.129.99/cgl17/ open the url and am getting a blank page when i tried several times.

Please help..

Registration No. 64006650304

Thank you!
rishav2315
 
Jun 19, 2017

Applying for SSC

Dear Sir/Madam

I was trying to Register online but it was coming up as server unavailable still before the end date 19.05.2017 at 3.00 pm. I spend hours together in the morning also but I was unable to register as it was showing up as server not available. I tried many times but I had an issue. At 5:30 when I tried I was able to register but it's not letting me apply. Please help.

Registration number:64007716238

Rishav Krishna
Shiny dumpati
 
Jun 19, 2017

Unable to submit my application

Dear sir/ madam,

Im unable to submit my application form since 2 days.i somehow managed to get my registration id. But when i try to enter my id and submit my application it is showing as
Server cannot be reached.please try again later.
My id:60000171597..please extend the date for 1 week for students sake.
vishalnagpal39
 
Jun 19, 2017

Server down

Can not connect to the server!!!Please try again later
Neha Singh
 
Jun 19, 2017

database connection error

Hi,

Server of SSC CGL 2017 online application is very slow and not responding properly from last two days. I somehow registered myself and got reg id but not able to submit application form.I filled all the details in application form but when i click on submit button it does not respond and after some time it shows database connection error.

Please help me in applying. Below are the registration IDs of my friend and myself:

Reg ID :
64006612119
64007467425

Thanks,
Neha
neharkt.be@gmail.com
Pranav Prakash
 
Jun 19, 2017

SSC Apply Link Problem

My patience has been tested again and again since last 15 days! SSC CGL registeration is not working. Cannot even register! When i click on Register under New Registerstion, half of the time window doesn't open... and when it opens and i fill details then click on submit it keeps on showing error- cannot connect to server! I have tried everything from changing cookie settings to java scripts to pop up setting! Even switched networks from local to mtnl to mobile device but nothing works!!
Pranav Prakash
 
Jun 19, 2017

Highly Dissaponted!!

My patience has been tested again and again since last 15 days! Cannot even register! When i click on Register under New Registerstion, half of the time window doesn't open... and when it opens and i fill details then click on submit it keeps on showing error- cannot connect to server! I have tried everything from changing cookie settings to java scripts to pop up setting! Even switched networks from local to mtnl to mobile device but nothing works!!
aksh07
 
Jun 19, 2017

SSC Cgl 2017 Online Application Issue

Hi Sir/Madam,

Server of SSC CGL 2017 online application is very slow and not responding properly from last two days. I somehow registered myself and got reg id but not able to submit application form.I filled all the details in application form but when i click on submit button it does not respond and after some time it shows database connection error.

Please help me in applying.

Reg ID : 64007694512

Thanks,
Akshay
aksh07
 
Jun 19, 2017

SSC Cgl 2017 Online Application Issue

Hi,


Server for SSC Cgl 2017 Online application is not responding properly from last two days. Somehow, I successfully registered myself and got registration no after multiple attempts.But, I am not able to apply online I filled all the details in Application form . But, when I try to submit the form it shows database connection issue.

Please Help me with this.

Reg No: 64007694512
Singh suchi
 
Jun 19, 2017

Registration problem

I filled all the basic details that pop up when i clicked new registration but then it showed that you are already registered... i haven't done yet...then how is it possible... this website was not responding since last few days... and when it responded..its showing this....
suchi10may@gmail.com
anish singha
 
Jun 19, 2017

PAYMENT ERROR

ERROR IN PAYMENT
Sir I am trying to pay the fee online but everytime it states that "fee for this reference number has already been paid". I dont know what to do. Please fix this issue. As soon as possible as today is the last day of submission of application.

NAME: ANISH KUMAR SINGH
REGISTRATION NO. : 63003599818
@kki
 
Jun 19, 2017

Not responding

I have already registered on the website but its not showing my form.Every time when i try to login the pop up says that credentials dont match.My information is correct upto my knowledge.Please help
Swagatika Behera
 
Jun 18, 2017

SSC CGL IS NOT RESPONDING

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I am trying from many hours today to fill the CGL 2017 form, but when I am going through the SSC Online website and then clicking on the post for CGL, it's not opening. Sir tell me how can I apply for cgl .
swagatika470@rediffmail.com
Prathap.S
 
Jun 17, 2017

Show Already Registered

Sir/Madam
I entered basic details during Registration process. After pressing "Enter" it is showing U have already registered. Please help regarding this.
prathapreddy531@gmail.com
vijeta pandey
 
Jun 17, 2017

Registration problem

I have a problem to open website still.The server is not responding.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    dsssb - login issue
    i tried to login to dsssbonline.nic.in to fill the form of...
    railway property - Encroachment by some persons on Railway Land and starts...
    Dear Sir, I am a resident of Ganesh Nagar Complex East...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Network problem in my area
    Dear jio team, We are jio users of simardha jhansi...
    Unitech Limited - Non refund of fixed deposit
    I had invested in fixed deposit of Unitech Limited as per...
    MERCHANT LIC - invoice is notvalidate
    i am rajendra yadav(6203-296)..I paid invoice Rs 66318.2....
    Delhi Police - Mobile Phone Theft/Lost - mobile theft
    A NEW MOBILE OF OPPO A57 COLOR GOLD SEAL PACK IMEI NO;...
    idea cellular - Call drop
    Sir my complaint was given to idea company that network...
    VIJAY KUMAR GOEL - ROAD SIDE HAWKERS
    माननीय महोदय मै...
    hero - Rusting all over the bike
    I am a proud owner of Passion Pro of Hero Motors from...
    Reliance - RE: 3gb data and call not working
    Dear Heera, We have noted your complaint and the same...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username