Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC Cgl 2017 Online Application Issue

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC Cgl 2017 Online Application Issue

C S Harleen Kaur
 
Jun 19, 2017

window never opened from 7 days

Dear Sir,

Kindly note that this a complete harassment and poor system facility from SSC. I have been trying to get myself registered from 7 days now the window for registration is closed even after extension.

Missed an opportunity due to poor services of SSC. Kisi achi jgah se website bnwa lete aap log.
Nixon Mathew
 
Jun 19, 2017

Unable to fill the SSC online application form due to server problem.

Hi Sir/Mam

I am trying my best to fill the application form from the 14th of June 2017 but am not able to connect to the server due to some server issue of SSC online website.

Today it is 19th of June 2017 and still am not able to connect to the server and the closing time of the application issuing time is till today 5 pm. Therefore I am afraid that I will not be able to fill up the form in due time.

Hence please find some solution to this or please advice me on the further action there to and my e-mail id: nixonmthw354@gmail.com.

Further my details are given below:

1. Name: Nixon Mathew
2. Mobile number: 9742577097
3. Reg. number: 60000349571

Thanking you,

Unable to fill the SSC online application form due to server problem.

Shyamalag
 
Jun 19, 2017

SSC server down

Have been trying to register for so many hours, server is down. Today is the last date. Pls rectify the problem and extend the date for registration.
jaydeep160
 
Jun 19, 2017

SSC CGL 2017

Hello Sir,
i am trying to fill the form of ssc cgl 2017 from last 4-5 days but site is not responding. Today is the last date to fill the form ..please help me sir so i can complete the my application form.
Ssn123
 
Jun 19, 2017

Ssc cgl site not working

Ssc cgl site not working for past days
LeenaAM
 
Jun 19, 2017

SSC CGL 2017

SERVER NOT WORKING

SSC CGL 2017

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username