Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ssc chsl

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about ssc chsl

k.maheswari
 
Apr 28, 2018

tag bits were not added

sir,
i have tagged a few bits while attempting the examination and when the answer key was released those tagged bits were not added to total attempted questions.
sir please help me...
my roll number :63001212887
harshit_Raj
 
Apr 21, 2018

SSC scamming the commons

The mistake in this year's answer key seems deliberate to me.

And you have to pay Rs. 100 per mistake of their's. In my shift there are 9 mistakes , 8 in English and all of them are silly mistakes. So, Rs 800 per petitioner.

Is this a scam?

They claim that they take just 100 per exams but in reality it is much more.

How different are they from 10th and 12th board in this context. This is troubling to me.
Pidikiti narendra
 
Apr 21, 2018

Unable to login for key verification for ssc chsl

Sir,i successfully attempted my ssc chsl exam on 16/03/1996 in kurnool,andhra pradesh.i am trying to see my key but it says invalid login. I enterd my correct detaips.plz help me sir
Rajeshkumarsah
 
Mar 24, 2018

Unable to download admit card

Respected Sir ,
This is to bring to your kind notice that i have applied for ssc chsl 2018 and the tentative date for the examination is 26th of march, 2018 but i am unable to download my admit card for the same . My roll number is 2201168168 and DOB 24/03/1993
kritikasharma
 
Mar 22, 2018

unable to download admit card

Respected Sir ,
This is to bring to your kind notice that i have applied for ssc chsl 2018 and the tentative date for the examination is 26th of march, 2018 but i am unable to download my admit card for the same . My roll number is 1601029109.


Kindly look into the issue .
gitanshua
 
Mar 17, 2018

EXAM CENTER IS NOT AS PER MY FORM

I had fill the form for jaipur, ajmer, alwar and i got kota why?
its serious problem for me to go kota
Katiyarboy786
 
Mar 14, 2018

Registration no. not received on mail

dear sir
i applied for ssc chsl on november month and i didnt received any mail in this regard
MY NAME IS ARTI KATIYAR D/O RAJ KISHOR KATIYAR
AND THE DATE OF BIRTH IS 11/07/1995
AND MY REGISTERED EMAIL ID IS ARTIKATIYAR32@GMAIL.COM
SO PLEASE FIND MY REGISTRATION NO. AND SEND ME
ABOVE OR THE FOLLOWING MAIL ID- KATIYARBOY786@GMAIL.COM
PLEASE HELP ME AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE .
THANK YOU
manish mithiya
 
Mar 13, 2018

wrong exam centre

I filled jaipur exam centre but got kota in admit card . i'll have to suffer now because its too far i've to travel long can this problem be solved? registration no. 63002899000 manish d.o.b - 04-04-1996 mob no. - 8696966869
Jaibeni
 
Mar 12, 2018

Wrong exam center

I fill Jaipur center for chsl 2018...but in admit card it show cota rajastan..it's appr. 700 km from hisar..it's my problem
kajal chhabra
 
Mar 8, 2018

Not able to download chsl admit card

Respected sir
I am not able to download admit card as it showing -"you have entered wrong registration no or name."
Please help me sir.
Name-Kajal
father name -Ramesh kumar
Reg no.- 64012462275
Date of birth-07/12/1994
E-mail- iamkajalchhabra@gmail.com
Richu francis
 
Mar 7, 2018

Admit card server error

Not able to download chsl admit card
Respected sir
I am not able to download admit card as it showing -"you have entered wrong registration no or roll no or name."
Please help me sir.
Name-Richu Francis
Date of birth-06/02/1996
smoni
 
Mar 7, 2018

Not able to download chsl admit card

Respected sir
I am not able to download admit card as it showing -"you have entered wrong registration no or roll no or name."
Please help me sir.
Name-Monika
Date of birth-15/03/1996
Registration no- 63006119257
Satish Sharma17
 
Mar 5, 2018

CAN'T BE ABLE TO DOWNLOAD CHSL ADMIT CARD

Sir,
I am not able to download CHSL admit card and also after applying for the application form I didn't get any official e-mail or message.
And now when I am login it's showing sorry you have entered wrong registration number or roll no. or id.

Please help me out in this sir as soon as possible.


Registration number- 64010529962

Mail id- satishsharma3348@gmail.com
muhammedshaheen7
 
Mar 3, 2018

Not able to download admit card

Respected sir,
I am not able to download admit card of ssc chsl. Although i have completed my application form, in-spite of this i didn't get any officially e-mail or message . It is showing- " sorry you have entered wrong registration id or roll no . Or name" please help me sir .

My provisional Registration Number is 64014795385

My email id is muhammedshaheen7@gmail.com
muhammedshaheen7
 
Mar 3, 2018

Not able to download admit card

Respected sir,
I am not able to download admit card of ssc chsl. Although i have completed my application form, in-spite of this i didn't get any officially e-mail or message . It is showing- " sorry you have entered wrong registration id or roll no. Or name" please help me sir .

My Provisional Registration Number is 64014795385

My email is muhammedshaheen7@gmail.com
smoni
 
Mar 3, 2018

Not able to download chsl admit card

Respected sir
I have failed to download my admit card of ssc chsl as its showing-sorry you have wrong registration no or roll no or name.please help me sir to get my admit card.
Registration no-63006119257 and password-4285
Email-smoni0424@gmail.com
smoni
 
Feb 27, 2018

Not able to download admit card

Respected sir
I am not able to download admit card of ssc chsl. Although i have completed my apllication form, inspite of this i didn't get any officially e-mail or message. Actually i am last time aspirant of ssc chsl that's why i can change only photograph and signature but after no offcial message came. Now it is showing- " sorry you have enteted wrong registration id or roll no. Or name" plzz hlp me sir
aaandrabi
 
Feb 27, 2018

form rejected

sir
my form is rejected despite payment being made in ssc chsl 2018 kindly look into it.

registration no =64008553610
Kartikya Arora
 
Feb 27, 2018

Didn't receive admit card email

Sir, i haven't receive Admit card email though all the formalities of registration id and payment has been done.
It's showing invalid registration id number.
Kindly check into this matter.
Registration id 63006178271
E-mail kartikyaarora189@gmail.com
Navaneeth k v
 
Feb 27, 2018

Cannot download admit card

Sir I had made the payment for SSC CHSL but it is showing incomplete application at the time of my admit card. My application has been rejected.
Please have a look and let me know what to do further.

Name : NAVANEETH K V
Registration id : 64009045491
Dob : 23-05-1992
Deepak 1
 
Feb 26, 2018

Showing incomplete registration

Sir I had made the payment for SSC CHSL but it is showing incomplete registration at the time of my admit card. My application has been rejected.
Please have a look and let me know what to do further.

Name : DEEPAK PATEL
Registration id : 64014350829
Dob : 27 - 02 - 1993
sumitmali25
 
Feb 22, 2018

CAN'T DOWNLOAD THE SSC CHSL ADMIT CARD

I HAVE COMPLETED ALL THE STEPS WHILE FILLING THE FORM OF SSC CHSL AND AFTER PAYMENT I ALSO CHECKED THE STATUS AND IT WAS WRITTEN " UR APPLICATION IS PROVISIONALLY ACCEPTED " .BUT WHILE DOWNLOADING THE ADMIT CARD IT IS SHOWN "UR APPLICATION FOR THE EXAM WAS INCOMPLETE " .NOW WHAT SHOULD I DO?
THERE IS NO AUTHORIZED EMAIL OF SSC EXAM CELL .PLEASE DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS.

EMAIL-sumitmali25@gmail.com
raghurammunasala
 
Feb 20, 2018

SSC CHSL 2018 CHANGE OF EXAM DATE

CHANGE OF EXAM DATE
Respected Sir,

I want to bring to your kind notice that You have changed the SSC CHSL Exam-2018 dates from April to March month. New Updated date scheduled for 04 March to 26 March. 2018. But first, the board announced the Dates would be in the month of April and afterwards due to clashes of dates in new SSC calendar the board decided to conduct the exam in the month of April 2018.
But my issue with this situation is I have applied for Canara bank PO exam also.These two exams fell on same date and time i.e,
04-03-2018.So, please I am requesting you that change my Exam date other then 04-03-2018. I know that this exam is conducting the exam from 04 March to 26 March 2018. So please help me out.I want to write this exam because it is very important for me and my family.

My Details:
Name-MUNASALA RAGHURAM
Registration no.- 64007398487
Roll no.-8007020636
Email.-ram.raghu505@gmail.com
varakranthi207
 
Feb 18, 2018

why my register number shows a invalid name although i have succefully register and got a conformation message too

why my register number shows a invalid name although i have succefully register and got a conformation message too
swt935
 
Feb 17, 2018

NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD SSC CHSL 2018 ADMIT CARD

BUT I AM NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD MY ADMIT CARD.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Indian Fooda - illegal plastic use
    Shop name: Indian foods This shop has tons of stock...
    UPTU - challenge evaluation result not declared
    Sir I have applied for challenge evaluation of 2 subject...
    Plastic Bags - Plastic bag
    Hi Team, In Bangalore shivajinagar, jaim temple road a...
    Nigerian Theft Complaint - Olx fraud
    I have put an ad in olx about a watch. I was getting...
    Sony ten 2 - Wrong match
    Why are you showing seria instead of la liga?? There is a...
    lady harding hospital - Dr miss behave
    Hi Sabhi junior dr. Careless hain meri wife sufia...
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs - Disturbance Of Stray Dogs
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs: Area: 2nd Main Rd, Shree...
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs - Disturbance Of Stray Dogs
    Disturbance Of Stray Dogs: Area: 2nd Main Rd, Shree...
    Ramamurthy - Why Notification has not announced for New Jr.Colleges
    Dear Hon'ble Chief Minister Mr.Nara Chandrababu Naidu...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username