Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC JE REGISTRATION PAYMENT FAILURE

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC JE REGISTRATION PAYMENT FAILURE

Satyam Rai Mzp
 
Aug 22, 2019

SSC JE Online Payment Failed

August 2019
I have applied for online form SSC JE EXAMINATION. I have done all the processes but at last stage “payment” process was not successful. Rather it I have paid two times but in a week but it deducts payment and showing payment failure continuosly.
Please tell me what should I do

Registration No - 93000437609
Email - [email protected]
Satyam Rai Mzp
 
Aug 22, 2019

SSC JE Online Payment Failed

August 2019 ,

I have applied the online form SSC JE EXAMINATION. I have done all the process but last time payment process not successful. I have paid two times payment but it deducts payment and shows failure.
Please tell me what should I do?


Registration No - 93000437609
Email - [email protected]
A G PARTHASARATHY
 
Jan 10, 2018

SSC JE EXAMINATION ONLINE PAYMENT FAILED

Dear sir


November 2017 I have apply the SSC JE EXAMINATION. I have done all the process of SSC JE but last time payment process not successful I have two times payment both will be failed you give to another chance for me I pay the examination fees please help me

Registration no 64009210576
Email id [email protected]
Vigneshram
 
Nov 17, 2017

Payment failure

I have applied for SSC JUNIOR ENGINEER 2016-2017 exam but online payment will failure


Registration Number: 64008644771
Transaction Id : CPB4922509
Reference Id :
Date of Transaction : 16/11/2017
Transaction Amount (Rs.) : 100.00

Please help me. Can i make payment now
rashid220
 
Nov 16, 2017

ONLINE PAYMENT FAILED

REG NO =64008674338
SUB- PAYMENT FAILURE
I could not apply for SSC JE 2017 due to technical error and amount of RS 100 has been deducted for my acount.
please resolve it.
Suraj_
 
Nov 9, 2017

Payment failure

Sir,
Reg no-64008513515
I have done all the process of SSC JE 2017 but at last in payment process there is error .I have done two time payment both will be fail but the amount is deducted from m account both the time.


Email id- [email protected]
Suraj_
 
Nov 9, 2017

Payment failure

Sir,
Reg no-64008513515
I have done all the process of ssc je but at last in payment process there is error .I have done two time payment both will be fail but the amount is deducted from m account both the time.
Email id- [email protected]
Koushal Ahuja
 
Nov 3, 2016

payment failed

i am kaushal ahuja
reg no. 62004333952
i have done payment online but at the end it was not shown succeed and amount of 100.85 is been deducted from my account but in the status of my application payment is yet to be done.
so i request you to look into the matter as soon as possible
phone no .8875330111
email: [email protected]
gokul13
 
Oct 2, 2016

AMOUNT DEDUCTED BUT APPLICATION STATUS INCOMPLETE

Name: GOKUL C
Email id: [email protected]

I have applied for SSC JUNIOR ENGINEER 2016-2017 exam
Reg no:60003568786

I completed the registration on 01/10/2016 and paid the exam fee through online payment mode. the fee amount 100.85 was deducted from my account, but i got my application status as incomplete due to the payment failure. And i can't pay online again.. can i pay the fee offline through challan?
please help me with this.
Thank you.


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TD-DOPBNK - Fraud Txn
    I received a message mentioning Account NO. XXXXXX4555...
    NAAPTOL - Scam
    I live in #3251 sector -41D Chandigarh . We received a...
    Garena free fire - I'd susbend
    Plss my I'd return suspended
    IIBF - To change the emailid and mobile number
    To change the emailid and mobile number. Respected...
    Riyaz m khan - Dog Bites
    sir respected all management . we are sufferings of lots...
    Vadodara RTO - CAR RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, Its more than 2 months now I am yet to get my...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles
    Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in...
    BCL Homes - flat not delivered
    I have paid 90000 as advance for buying in the projcet...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder
    I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill...
    club factory - Not yet received
    Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username