Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Shreyas Joseph K
 
Oct 2, 2017

NOT ABLE TO LOGIN SCIENTIFIC ASSISTANT IN INDIA METEOROLOGICAL DEPARTMENT EXAMINATION,2017

Sir,
I am not able to login to SCIENTIFIC ASSISTANT IN INDIA METEOROLOGICAL DEPARTMENT EXAMINATION,2017 using my provisional registration number: 64008136852, it shows invalid, I have paid the fee and confirmed, but now I am not able to check the application status, kindly mail me regarding the solution of this issue sjkdepp@gmail.com ,

thank you,
Shreyas Joseph K
GULAFSHAN MALIK
 
Sep 24, 2017

apply link for ssc selection post 5 not working

apply link for ssc selection post 5 not working.today is the last date.my registration and photo and sign uploading was done before only.but now i am unable to fill my form.kindly see to it.guide before times out
Sangavi yogamani
 
Sep 24, 2017

SSC selection post 2017 Registration Server not found

Sir/Madam, as today is the last date to apply for the phase V SSC selection post, I am unable to connect to the website. When I click on the Apply Link it shows an error inspite of clearing my browser cache. Pls help.
HriTik BhardwAj
 
Sep 21, 2017

Against invigilator

Hello I am HriTik bhardwaj from him himachal pradeshNahan him a chat process. I am very disappointed as I came today from my exam at Rayat Bahra skill development center Sahauran 12km from chandigarh_mohali punjab-140104. As I was discarded from examination. As I have a photocopy of aadhar card and not the original one. I requested them to enter a hall as they can check my details through aadhar card number also but they not take any initiatives and asked me to leave. Therefore due to such a small reason I could not give my exam. I request higher authority to please take some action and the needful in my favour please.


HriTik bhardwaj
Roll no. 1601079006
Ticket no. 1200388
Mohammad Athar
 
Sep 21, 2017

Regarding fees payment

Respected sir,

I have applied for research assistant in civil engineering of western region and I have paid fees for it, but it still showing pending payment and last is 24 September 2017.
Help me sir .

Mohammad Athar

Registration I'd 61000839011

Mob no. 8698155080
Karika
 
Sep 11, 2017

Technical issue

Respected sir,
My exam was on 10 august morning shift and many questions were not getting marked even after clicking. After clicking again it was showing marked but when i matched with the answer key, 3 questions which I marked are shown unanswered. Kindly look into the matter.

Roll no: 3206007265
Ticket no: 3005710
Centre : 4E Cougar Infotech Servuce Pvt Ltd, Patna, Bihar-801503.
Chhavi95
 
Sep 11, 2017

SSC cgl wrong answers mentioned in answer key

Sir I chhavi sharma appeared for the SSC cgl exam on 17 August 2017 in second shift. I checked the tentative answer sheet on my portal but I found that I had answerd question number 107,134,142,152,178,179 correctly but answer are being ticked wrong. It's a matter of 12 marks. Another point is question number 123,171,173 are mentioned wrong... Correct answers shuld be 4,15/8,173 respectively.

I request you to please consider the case as it is the common problem being faced by many students.

Chhavi sharma
Roll no 3010002215
shivaranjan.chilukuri
 
Sep 11, 2017

Answer Sheet Not Displayed

Sir, my registration number is 64007706068 and my date of birth is 05th August 1987. I am entering the roll number as 64007706068 and password as 05081987 and exam attended date as 08th August 2017. But the message I am getting is Invalid Login or exam not attended. Request you to resolve the issue

Regards
Shiva
vipul001upadhyay
 
Sep 10, 2017

Normalisation

Sir my paper was on 12th august 3rd ahift..My paper was difficult as compared to shifts from 18 to 23rd august..So please do the normalization.
pushkarpurari
 
Sep 10, 2017

answer sheet not being displayed

sir ,i attended the SSC CGL exam on 08-08-2017,my reg no.-64005709476 ,now i am trying to view my answer sheet but saying that wrong password or not attended the exam but from that registration no. and password i got my SSC-CPO answer sheet and not working with SSC-CGL.please solve my problem ASAP because the date will also be over soon for viewing the answer sheet.
Uday Singh Meena
 
Sep 9, 2017

regarding technical issues facing during exam ssc cgl 2017

sir,
i Uday Singh Meena, roll no-2405056185, cgl tier-1 exam 2017 conducted on 08/08/2017 in arya college of engineering and research Centre ( third floor, Ayra first main campus) (Centre 2) sp-40 Dehli road, rico industrial area, national highway 11 c, Kukas ,
Jaipur
from 1:15 to 2:15 pm. as during my online exam i was facing a server technical issue when i was giving answer it remained
unanswered after clicking also and again , i have to come to that question fill again again but it remained unanswered. so a lot of time wasted during this hole process. this same problem i faced in three questions. i complained to college authorities but they told me to write an mail to ssc and they said that ssc will check your log report and accordingly the action will we further proceed. so i kindly request you to check the log report and resolve issues. i have seen my correction sheet a lot of answers are not submitted due to technical problem.
sir its my humble request you to go through it and help me.

thank you
VermaNaina
 
Sep 9, 2017

Technical Glitch....

Sir...
pls. suggest if i should challenge ssc for 3 ques. which were not visible as the sideway scroll bar was missing.This issue is faced by the entire lot of 10th Aug. 2nd shift.......
Give some soln. as 300 will b a great amount..
Thankyou....
Aspirant.
Vivek2508
 
Sep 9, 2017

Regarding technical issue faced during exam

I vivek sharma, roll no - 6005008051 , cgl tier 1 exam conducted on 19/08/2017 in trinity institute of technology , raisen road , bhopal , from 4:15pm to 5:15 pm. As during my online exam i was facing a severe tecnical issue .when i was giving answers it remained unanswered after clicking also and again i have to come to that question and fill again and again , so a lot of time wasted during this whole process and also i complained to college authorities but they told me to write an mail to sac and they said that ssc will check your log report and accordingly the action will be further proceed...so i kindly request you to check the log report and res
olve issues...i have s
een my correction sheet a lot of answers are not submitted due to technical problem...sir its my humble request you to go through it and help us...
Thank you
VISHALkkk
 
Sep 8, 2017

Paper difficult

Sir my paper was on 17th august 3rd ahift..My paper was difficult as compared to shifts from 18 to 23rd august..So please do the normalization.
Meena Sonam 1995
 
Sep 4, 2017

Paper difficulty

Hello sir ,my exam was 10 aug,3 shift I felt that my exam paper was difficult than other papers so request to you please introduce normalisation producer....... Thank you
Meena Sonam 1995
 
Sep 4, 2017

Paper difficulty

Hello sir, my exam was on 10 aug ,3 shift.i felt my paper was difficult than other papers held before .. we request you please introduce normalisation producer. ...... Thank you
k m parimala
 
Aug 31, 2017

registraion cancel

i will register the ssc registration portal.but should not come registration number and password from my email id DOB 15/04/1999
my name K M PARIMALA
father name K MURUGAN
So kindly solve the problem
shivesh299
 
Aug 28, 2017

SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FORM

SIR I HAVE ALREADY PAID THE FEE (100 ) RS. FOR THE POST OF SECTION OFFICER(HORTICULTURE) NR22117 . BUT WHEN AM GOING TO CHECK THE APPLICATION STATUS THE WINDOW SHOWING ME THE PENDING FEE. HELP ME SIR

RAGISTRATION NO - 61000635069 AND PASSWORD IS 3694.

SHIVESH KUMAR UPADHYAY
MOB- 8960355685
raghvendrayadav61
 
Aug 27, 2017

ssc cgl

Respected sir,

I RAGHVENDRA YADAV ROLL NO 3010045503 ,MY EXAMINATION CENTER DATED ON 08/08/2017 AT RR INSTITUTE OF MODERN TECHNOLOGY EVENING SHIFT 4.15 PM TO 5.15 PM , THE PROBLEM THAT I FACED WHEN I REACH ON MY EXAMINATION CENTER. THE CHECKING STAFF SAY TO ME THAT YOUR EXAMINATION IS REFERRED TO ANY OTHER DATE. BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVE ANY MESSAGE OR EMAIL CONCERNING ABOUT THE PAPER REFERRAL. SO PLEASE HELP ME SIR WHAT I CAN DO .
lokesh gorle
 
Aug 25, 2017

technical problem during exam

Sir,

My exam was held on 22nd august 3rd shift. After clicking on next question option,it took more than 5 seconds to come to next question. In this way I lost at least 500 seconds. Because of this time delay I can't able to answer more questions for which I know answers. I can attempt at least 10 questions more. So please consider this technical issue and take necessary action.
Aabidah Baksh
 
Aug 24, 2017

NEED NORMALIZATION

If rumors are to be believed, then many aspirants are complaining about the difficulty level of the exam fluctuating between the shift on different days. Furthermore, few of the fellow aspirants who dedicated 1-2 years could not attend the exam to their 100% due to some technical glitch/ Incorrect / Incomplete questions being displayed, Systems got hanged.

All and all one could say that the conduct of the exam was not fair to all the aspirants!
Aabidah Baksh
 
Aug 24, 2017

SSC is a Cheat

My Exam center was at F-62 New Okhla Industrial Area on 8th August, Systems of around 10-15 people were getting hanged, answers were not getting saved even after clicking multiple times (pretty annoying). Few of the people around complaint about Incorrect question and Incomplete questions being displayed on the screen!
Goku1989
 
Aug 22, 2017

Request for normalization of score in Tier 1 exam of SSC Cgle 2017

Hello, Sir I am Gulshan Kumar . I appeared for the tier1 exam on 8th Aug (3rd shift) and its level of difficulty is quite high as compared to other shifts on different days for example on 17th aug exam was quite easy. Also paper of the 3rd shift on most of the days is quite difficult as compared to other shifts. There is lots of variation in the difficulty level of the exams on different days. I request you sir if there is a good visible difference among the average score on different days of the exam, Please consider the process of normalization so that every candidate who appeared for the exam will have an even field. Thanks.
Goku1989
 
Aug 22, 2017

Request For Normalization of Score in SSC Cgl 2017 Tier1 Exam

Hello, Sir I am Gulshan Kumar . I appeared for the tier1 exam on 8th Aug (3rd shift) and its level of difficulty is quite high as compared to other shifts on different days for example on 17th aug exam was quite easy. Also paper of the 3rd shift on most of the days is quite difficult as compared to other shifts. There is lots of variation in the difficulty level of the exams on different days. I request you sir if there is a good visible difference among the average scores on different days of the exam, Please consider the process of normalization so that every candidate who appeared for the exam will have an even field. Thanks.
Shaifali Kukreja
 
Aug 22, 2017

Regarding overall exam review

Good evening sir,
I m Shaifali Kukreja from Haryana my exam is on 22 nd Aug morning shift . I am really upset from exam some shifts have very easy questions and some shifts increased too high level of exam this Will increase overall cut off it is not a paper of luck all will prepare very hard but this kind of situations really demoralized our confidence that's not good all the exams must have equal level . Plz take any action for this . Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username