Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Vikramadityaa
 
Jul 3, 2018

Submission of application

Actually my brother applied for SSC exam and he has not noted the registration no it seems and then I went to the website and got the provisional registration no and password so I have a doubt that I have successfully applied for the exam or not.


Please reply if I have successfully applied to exam or not to my email adithyaaradhya05@gmail.com
SHUBH Pandey
 
Jul 1, 2018

Unfair

I appeared in ssc jht exam 2017. I qualified tier 1 and also appeared in tier 2 and wrote a very good essay and translated the passage given in the question paper very well except this I got only 130 marks and the cut off is 135. I think it's unfair from ssc to me I also filed RTI but didn't get a good response from there pls help me
Pls help me.
Cris161656165
 
Jun 18, 2018

Center of Examination

Sir the center of SSC Exam in Nagpur is out of city limits and is really inconvenient for students due to the road coditions( Road Construction ) and traffic.
I urge the committee to look for another convenient location for the exams.
kiranL
 
Jun 8, 2018

SSC Cgl

I am not able to fillup the form due to error coming.. And now the date is over. What to do . please help me .this is very important for me
lmsridevi
 
Jun 7, 2018

result of ssc cgl tier2

roll no 8007028976, got more than the cut off marks, but my roll no is not showing in the result column
rohanmalik
 
Jun 7, 2018

unable to fill the form cgl 2018

i tried to fill the form of C G L 2018 but due to server problem or technical issues i couldn't fill the form, please reopen it or suggest me any way so i can get registered for the exam. Its very crucial, i have given everything for it, any way if not online then offline

Kindly do something in this

Rohan Kumar Malik
ph : 9808542842
email : malikrohan2222@gmail.com
Vikas Singh Chauhan
 
Jun 6, 2018

i got my reg no and password

i got my reg no and password today due to which i was unable to fill my form .

what should i do now .
who is responsible for all this .

it is so embarrassing ..

and SSC carelessness .

which we are going to bare..

do something.


Respected

SSC CHIEF
manu.cute223156
 
Jun 6, 2018

Website not Functional

Hi Sir,

Due to website not functional, i was not able to fill the form.

Please suggest.
Ritesh Singh
 
Jun 6, 2018

Request SSC to extend ssc cgl last date at least till 7 June

Ssc site not working on 4 June 2018 which confused me due which i didn't able to register after that they extended only one days and I not able to know about that and missed the last day
Request atleast SSC should extend the last date by 2days so days large no. Of students can easily do their Registration

Request SSC to extend at least till 7 June
KritikaShukla
 
Jun 6, 2018

Please extent the form date for one more day

Hi,

I couldn't fill the application form for ssc cgl exam 2018. I request you to please extend the date at least for one more day. That would be a great help from you guys. Please consider my request.
Nitinrajput
 
Jun 5, 2018

Unable to pay fess because of busy server

Respected Sir,
My name is Nitin and my registration no is 64007116985 and
password is 9710.
I am trying to pay fee from 2pm on 4/6/2018, but link not open and i
cannot pay fee
And now chalan is not download because of busy server...plzzzz help me sir it's a request..I need chalan for offline payment...
Email ID - Nitinrajput771@gmail.com
ARUNKKSSC
 
Jun 5, 2018

I cannot print out my online application

sir,
My name is Arun k k and i cannot print out my online application and cannot check my status. I am successfully completed the payment, Kindly solve this issue immedietly as possible.

thank you

mail id:arunkk.calicut@gmail.com
Reg no: 64016906785
vedjangid
 
Jun 5, 2018

Online form submission error

please extend date of cgle exam
Vishal Pandyal
 
Jun 5, 2018

Not even able to launch website

I am trying to apply for SSC 2018 exam.I am not even able to launch website some time , and if launched not able to get any response on click of submit button. Tried for hours.Please extend date for application and do maintain website properly .We prepare for exam days and nights and now not able to apply for the same.
Nitin Misal
 
Jun 5, 2018

Did nor recieve Registration No & Password

I registered to SSC exam 2018 but i did not received registration no and password.
I
rajumidhun
 
Jun 5, 2018

not able to submit application form

while submitting, it shows "same mandatory details are already available in database.Please check your details and try again later"
so i am not able to submit application form. please help me
parveenp2
 
Jun 5, 2018

Enable to login

respected team
i am registered for the exam of ssc,but i am not get yet the registration number and password hence it is difficult to login and do further process.please do reply
rohit jasuja0001
 
Jun 5, 2018

not getting password and registration number

i am registered for the exam of ssc,but i am not get yet the registration number and password hence it is difficult to login and do further process.please do reply its urgent today is last day for registration kindly do something fast not getting any mail regarding registration
rohit jasuja0001
 
Jun 5, 2018

not getting password and registration number

i am registered for the exam of ssc,but i am not get yet the registration number and password hence it is difficult to login and do further process.please do reply
adarsh bindal
 
Jun 5, 2018

registration not received

I have not received registration number and password and when i tried for the second time it shows already register i an trying since 5 to 6 hr and site is not responding today is the last day how can i apply.

email id: adarshbindal44@gmail.com

Thanks,
Adarsh
sidhanshi
 
Jun 4, 2018

SSC CGL

i have registered for the exam of ssc,but i have not got any registration number and password hence it is difficult to login and do further process.please do reply
ankita martoliya
 
Jun 4, 2018

entered wrong email id in registration

Hi Sir,

I have wrongly entered my mail id while filling the SSC CGL 2018 form and forgot to note down the registration number. I couldn't proceed further as i don't have the registration number and the details will be sent to mail.

Kindly help me on this matter.

Please find below my details
name - kavindra singh martoliya
father name - ram singh martoliya
dob - 10 aug 1992
e mail id - kavindra685@gmail.com
ragni sharma
 
Jun 4, 2018

editing problem

Sir, I want to correct my roll no. mobile no. in Part 1 SSC CGL FORM 2018.But while submitting, it shows "same mandatory details are already available in a database. Please check your details and try again later"

my reg no.60001279349
Mantosh Kumar Singh
 
Jun 4, 2018

editing problem

Sir I want to correct my roll no. in Part 1 SSC CGL FORM 2018 .But while submitting, it shows "same mandatory details are already available in database.Please check your details and try again later"
Please help me
Reg no. 63002561257
Nursen shaikh
 
Jun 4, 2018

not get the registration number and password

respected team
i am registered for the exam of ssc,but i am not get yet the registration number and password hence it is difficult to login and do further process.please do reply

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CHIEF MINISTER CELL TELANGANA - Education
    Dear Honorable Respected Sir, Am working in KSA...
    support.upi@sbi.co.in - Amount deducted but not credited beneficiary account
    Dear sir मैने 06/07/20018 को 06:13 AM पर...
    Airtel DTH - not able to watch few subscribed channels
    Subscribed Airtel DTH infinity pack not able to see few...
    IRCTC - Unable to login to IRCTC new website
    I am a long time user of IRCTC. However, in the new...
    Narmada jhabua Garmin bank - Issue regarding opening account
    I am suffer lot from 4 days they are not opening account...
    ACT TV - About act setup box
    My setup box is repaired.one of the worker came and...
    indian gas - Subsidi issues
    My subsidi not coming my account. Distubuter not response...
    Surya Accent - burner leakage problem
    one of gas stove burner has leakage problem. Kindly send...
    Centrum - Card Not activated even after a week
    I had raised a forex request on centrum on 22 June 2018...
    State Bank Of India [sbi] - Plzzz block investment in intermedi
    DEDUCTION INAPPROPRIATELY RS 488 FROM SBI ACCOUNT WITHOUT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username