Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

SUMIT BUNKAR
 
Oct 16, 2018

Issue of login

Respected sir

I have registration number of ssc. I had applied for SSC SCIENTIFIC ASSISTANT 2017 posts and SSC CGL 2018 posts also.
But now I am trying to see my status of registration then it show that '' credentials not match''. I have tried the option '' forget password'' then also same pop up is being shown. Please help me and give suitable suggestion.
Mob no. = 7566035359
Email: sumitraj.raj85@gmail.com

Sumit Bunkar
drinda
 
Oct 15, 2018

Challan or fee deposite

those who fill the form on 12 Oct how they submit the fee because the last date is 12 oct for processing the challan need 2 days so in btw having two bank holiday that why most of us not submit the fee so give at least 2 working day
v.lata
 
Oct 12, 2018

SSC Phase VI not submitted due to service issue

Dear Sir, last 5 days i am trying to fill the form but site not working and message coming that server not working please try after some time. please suggest and extended the date sot that we can also paritcipate in this Exam.

Thanks
v.lata
 
Oct 12, 2018

unable to fill form phase VI

Dear sir/mam
today is last day and still server not found same issue shows last few days iam trying to fill form from last 10 days but still not fill due to server error pls do the needful
v.lata
 
Oct 12, 2018

ssc phase 6

dear sir /mam
iam trying to fill from last 10 days but unable to fill due to server error ,today is last date and still shows same error ,try again after some time server not found ,please do the needful and lock my complain
v.lata
 
Oct 12, 2018

UNABLE TO REGISTER FOR PHASE VI 2018

Dear Sir/Mam,
i am unable to register ssc phase VI form due to server not working ,today is last date ,it show Service is currently unavailable. Please try again later.".i am trying to fill form from last 10 days but after basic detail it not active for further process it stopped in basic detail window and not shows any registration number ,please lock my complain resolve the issue .





Regards
Lata
v.lata
 
Oct 12, 2018

unable to fill ssc phase VI form

Dear sir /mam,

unable to fill form due technical error on site ,after basic detail site not active for further updation iam trying to fill from last 10 days but form not fill till date , today is last day but still same error shows please do the needful.and extend the last date ,kindly resolve the technical error .
Sunidhi11
 
Oct 12, 2018

Site is not working

I am trying to apply for the ssc Phase 6 post but site is not working. I tried to contact helpline numbers as well no one is picking up the phone. Please extend the time and resolve the issue as soon as possible because it is the matter of students career.
Praatik Anand
 
Oct 12, 2018

Details not matched error/ Phase 6

Hello,

I am unable to apply for certain posts with my credentials. It always show the error message "details don't match" even though all informations are correct. Today is the last day.

Why this technical fault is not resolved by SSC even after extending the last date of form submission. If this issue not resolved what is the sense of extending the date? Students are keep facing the same issue. Kindly look into this as soon as possible. Thank You.

My mail id:
prateek09anand@gmail.com

Registration no:
61001702803
Praatik Anand
 
Oct 12, 2018

Details not matched error/ Phase 6

Hello,

I am unable to apply for certain post with my credentials. It always show the error message "details don't match" even though all informations are correct. Today is the last day.

Why this technical fault is not resolved by SSC even after extending the last date for applying. If this issue not resolved what is the sense of extending the date? Students are keep facing the same issue.

My mail id:
prateek09anand@gmail.com

Registration no:
61001702803
Mishthy
 
Oct 12, 2018

Photo Signature issue

Unable to upload photo and signatures, been trying since last 3 days and today is the last day.

Please help.
NEIL29
 
Oct 12, 2018

CANNOT REGISTER FOR PHASE VI 2018

i was somehow able to register but now its saying that "details don't match".
And on top of that ssc website itself has crashed and now saying that the "Service is currently unavailable. Please try again later.".
Today is the last day please fix this issue,

email: neilwalter29@gmail.com
dineshrana05
 
Oct 11, 2018

STATUS OF APPLICATION SHOWING 'INCOMPLETE'

i have submitted some application for selection posts nr12318 cr10918 cr11018. i can see the status as PENDING but dont have option to apply again afresh. pls help
dineshrana05
 
Oct 11, 2018

STATUS OF APPLICATION SHOWING 'INCOMPLETE'

dear sir,

i applied for NR12318 CR10918 and CR11018 for selection post, and the status of application is pending....and i can not find any option to apply again. i would be gratefull if u provide me with the solution. thank u
Ajay Singh
 
Oct 11, 2018

phase 6 recr

still after so many days website is not working properly.i am not unable to register myself for this post due toerror.
please orrect all these errors before last date.
NAME- AJAY SINGH
EMAIL- ajay11111singh@gmail.com
bvmgkg.92@gmail.com
 
Oct 10, 2018

Phase Vl form

Web page is not opening at all now...since 15 days we are all trying but no of use......tomorrow is last date....what should we do now......plz show us some way
suja.nijas
 
Oct 10, 2018

Unable to Apply SSC Phase VI

Hello,

I am unable to login with my credebtials to apply for ssc phase VI. It keeps on saying details dont match even though all information are correct. Day after tomorrow is last date. I tried like 100 times.. Please help.

My mail id:
suja.nijas@gmail.com

Registration no:
64016410343

Kindly revert back with some solution.
Lakshumi
 
Oct 10, 2018

Password

I changed my ssc portal password into 9 digits with a capital letter, no., special character,thus I was finally able to change my password .But when I entered it into apply part... It is not at all accepting that 9 digits password and I'm not even able to enter that... Please give me a solution soon
Shilpa Juneja
 
Oct 10, 2018

Unable to upload photo & sign

Hi

My Regestration no. is 61001693596, i m unable to upload photo & signature.
please suggest as closing date is day after tomorrow.
ypappu5@gmail.com
 
Oct 9, 2018

IMAGE AND SIGNATURE ARE NOT SHOWING IN SSC SELECTION POST VI

Sir,

I am unable to see my Image and signature while filling ssc selection post vi. when i am going to edit my photo and signature in edit part. it always shows a pop up that upload the image and signature correctly. i have checked every details of image and it is as per notification. now popup shows i have edited 2 time which is wrong. if my photos and signature are not uploaded how is it possible. Please help.


P Kumar
ypappu5@gmail.com
phanikumar reddy
 
Oct 8, 2018

REGARDING REGISTRATION

I CAN,T REGISTER TO THE SSC PHASE VI POST
swathisasikumar15
 
Oct 8, 2018

Unable to apply the post of phase VI

Sir
I am unable to apply for the post of phase VI. It is showing that 'your details doesnot match'.. Kindly resolve the problem
NishantSahu
 
Oct 8, 2018

Unable to fill ssc phase VI form

I am unable to fill ssc phase VI form please help is I need to register again in ssc official website
Tripathii1212211991514
 
Oct 7, 2018

Anything is better than lies and deceit!

You can fool some of the people all of the time, and all of the people some of the time, but you can not fool all of the people all of the time
Thanks...
Lakshumi
 
Oct 7, 2018

Ssc application

am unable to fill my application form as when I am entering my Registration Number and password a pop up massage is appearing "your details don't match"
please fix the problem as early as possible so that we can fill the application.
regards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IRCTC - Not refunding cancelled ticket ammount
    Dear sir/madam I had cancelled my 2 train ticket on 2nd...
    Kaff Appliances India - working fine and in good condition
    I bought KHB78BR4 hob from Kaff a year ago, it is working...
    Upsouth pune airport - Mes fault
    Dear Paytivo, We are having problem with our pos...
    RAILWAY RPF - Theft in running train
    Almost 10 BSF men git in general bogy of train no. 12802...
    SWIGGY - Review.
    Dear Swiggy, Why don't you people allow 0 rating ?...
    Inc.5 Shoes - Poor quality and highest price
    Bought a pair on 10th Oct from city centre 2 Kolkata for...
    LG TV - LG TV black out
    I have purchased the 32' led TV and the same is...
    Jio - Very bad service
    The service jio provides in this area is not upto the...
    Titan skinn perfume - Refund not initiated
    I !ordered titan skinn perfume for men from myntra but the...
    mumbai local - Left Dmart bag
    Lost my Dmart bag with all the eatery stuff and snadle in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username