Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

aakashkshr
 
Jun 27, 2017

Wrong Educational Qualifications Entered

Sir/Madam
I am Aakash Kishor, applied for SSC CGL 2017 with registration no. - 64006925225 I wrongly entered "B.Sc engineering " instead of " B.A. ( Hons)" in my educational qualification . How can i rectify it ? Kindly help me .

Contact no. - 9873846603
Email - aakashkshr0094@gmail.com
uma3030
 
Jun 26, 2017

payment issue

sir i have filled the cgl17 form and my registration is 64006869196 i have paid the fee also and amount from my account is also deducted but my appl status shows incomplete and i complaint regarding the issue to ssc then they told me that your problem will be solved till 21 june but it can't.when i call again to ssc office then the told to see my passbok update then i got that my fee is refunded and i enquired about this then they told that fee is paid by bank but ssc not accepted due to some technical problem .i was neither infomed by ssc nor by bank regarding fee refund that i can pay the fee before last date.so sir i request to give a chance to pay the fee otherwise my one year precious time will be passed sir and there are lots of students facing the same problem sir,so take it seriously sir please.......
loko23
 
Jun 26, 2017

Complaint about Problem of Ssc stenographer 2017 registration

Hellow Sir
Respected,
Sir I filling online form of ssc stenographer C&D examination 2017. I fill 1st step of form and then complete and correct all details, then I submit the form
but they are shown on site"you have already registered" but sir
Iam not doing the already registered of online form of stenographer... plzzz sir solve this problem you give me any suggestions to solve this problem.. My.email.address is jhonye395@gmail.com
prabal 112
 
Jun 22, 2017

misusing email id raashidraja69@gmail.com

hello
please note some shrikant sharma4763 complaint on 20june is misusing my email id
as he has copied my friend complait and provided false number of ssc please dont call on that number

he is misusing with my id to fraud with people.

raashidraja69@gmail.com would not be liablle if you caall on that number
Parul09
 
Jun 21, 2017

Error in payment

I tried to make the payment through SBI gateway on 19th June before 5pm, its not getting accepted since then. There's a problem with the sever. Please help me to complete the payment or extend the date for online challan so that I can appear for the test. The status of application is incomplete. Hoping for a positive reply in anticipation.
atulmishra94.engg
 
Jun 21, 2017

Application Form Status is incomplete

I have made payment but still showing application form status Incomplete
Reg no- 60000584678
nit9899
 
Jun 20, 2017

Please extend the date of payment of fee for CGL exam..

Respected sir,
I had been trying to fill up my CGL form and it was successfully accepted after many hurdle of server problem. I was try to in my best to make my payment but it was nither make online payment nor offline challan generated due to server issue.
So,I am requesting to you please extend the date of payment either online or offline to make payment of fee. PLEASE SIR....
Due to same problem last year I was not apply for this exam and this year same problem repeated.
Sir, please help to us by extend the date of payment.. PLEASE SIR...
My reg no- 64007617878
Email-nit9899@gmail.com
sharma Prashant125
 
Jun 20, 2017

Payment issue

I had been trying to fill the SSC CGL 2017 form since the last one week. Although the form was submitted but couldnt get the payment done. Neither online nor thrrough offline challan.
Registration no. 63006791232
tanya mangla
 
Jun 20, 2017

payment not done

sir because of your site problem i was not able to fill my form.
kindly send my challan on email id- sumitchandila942@gmail.com
my registration no. is 60000885604
rajeev kumar sah
 
Jun 20, 2017

Paper 2 medium Changing from hindi to English

My name is rajeev Kumar sah my registration number is 62003805259 roll number 3206020842. Branch mechanical . I have qualified for paper 2 . Medium for paper 2 selected hindi by mistake. But I want to give in English so please sir help me in Changing medium hindi to English . I shall obliged to you for this sir
Namrata Singh
 
Jun 20, 2017

Server down

Sir I was trying whole day to fill my form but I was unable to do so because of poor server.Please extend the date more.
Thank You.
GauravKeshri
 
Jun 20, 2017

PAYMENT SHOWN ALREADY DONE

Hi,

During form fill up in payment section it was shoen that the payment has been already done but i didn't do any payment also in my applcation form it is showing incomplete . Please do something as it was technical error from your side .


Registraion no- 60000097364
GauravKeshri
 
Jun 20, 2017

PAYMENT SHOWN ALREADY DONE

Hi,

While submitting the form i click on the payment option then i got the message that payment has been already done but i didn't do any payment so i waited for the next day if i will be able to do the payment but the ssc link was not opening yesterday So, it is showing Incomplete status on my application form . Please do something as it was not my mistake and it is technical error which occurred from your side.


registration no- 60000097364
Namrata Singh
 
Jun 20, 2017

server problem

Sir i was trying whole day to fill my form but the server was really very poor.So please extend the date more.
Thank you.
Namrata Singh
 
Jun 20, 2017

server problem

Sir I was trying whole day to fill my form but the server was really ver poor.So please extend the date.
Thank you.
Bharat3333
 
Jun 20, 2017

SSC cgl 2017 payment can't be proceed

I made payment on 18/07/2017. BT payment failed, after that . I am trying continuously for 2 days to make payment...but due to poor technology of site, "the payment can't be proceed" this is the msg . I am getting again and again. And I am not able to get my candidature status complete.
Bharat Kumar Yadav
Registration I'd 60000439719.
Cgl 2017
Plz help us. To get status complete.
Kushalkarmkar
 
Jun 20, 2017

Payment Not Accepting

i was trying from morning to download challan as my all form is complete bt the site always showing server is not there

only because of your server fault from morning till 5 pm i ws not able to apply nd download challan.

this is about my future and the site has ruined it as application status shows form incomplete

ssc helpline number #9102670170

please see my form as it is completed only because of challan not downloaded because of your site problem

my reg id 60001334201
password
email raashidraja69@gmail.com
....
bhanupratap2328
 
Jun 20, 2017

Payment Not Accepting

i was trying from morning to download challan as my all form is complete bt the site always showing server is not there

only because of your server fault from morning till 5 pm i ws not able to apply nd download challan.

this is about my future and the site has ruined it as application status shows form incomplete

ssc helpline number #7271044759

please see my form as it is completed only because of challan not downloaded because of your site problem

my reg id 60001334201
password
email raashidraja69@gmail.com
102avnish
 
Jun 20, 2017

please send me chalan I will pay in bank

Respected sir my registration no is 63006862108. my application status is showing incomplete so please help me out
to send me my chalan my mail I.D is singh90vishal@gmail.com
sir please it is about my carrier my 3 year hard work finish only in 1 day please help me out
102avnish
 
Jun 20, 2017

extend date

sir please extend date at least online fee payment must be extended only one day please sir it is about my carrier
srikantsharma47643
 
Jun 20, 2017

Payment Not Accepting

i was trying from morning to download challan as my all form is complete bt the site always showing server is not there

only because of your server fault from morning till 5 pm i ws not able to apply nd download challan

this is about my future and the site has ruined it as application status shows form incomplete

ssc helpline number #7271044759

please see my form as it is completed only because of challan not downloaded because of your site problem

my reg id 60001334201
password
email raashidraja69@gmail.com
102avnish
 
Jun 20, 2017

NOT ABLE TO PAY FEE

TS A HUMBLE REQUEST THAT PLEASE EXTEND THE DATES AND AMEND THE WEBSITE SO THATFEE CAN BE EASILY DIP POSITED. INSTEAD THE DATE WAS EXTEND BUT IT COULDN'T HELP BECAUSE WEBSITE WASN'T RESPONDING AT ALL.
KJ
 
Jun 20, 2017

NOT ABLE TO FILL THE FORM

ITS A HUMBLE REQUEST THAT PLEASE EXTEND THE DATES AND AMEND THE WEBSITE SO THAT FORM CAN BE EASILY FILLED. INSTEAD THE DATE WAS EXTEND BUT IT COULDN'T HELP BECAUSE WEBSITE WASN'T RESPONDING AT ALL.
Student1977
 
Jun 20, 2017

SSC CGL

I had been trying to fill the SSC CGL 2017 form since the last one week. Although the form was submitted but couldnt get the payougment done. Neither online nor thrrough offline challan. There was server error popping up all the time. I request you to extend the last dates of applying and Payment making.

Thanks
Anil
Akansha sachdeva
 
Jun 20, 2017

useless extension of dates

After trying n no. of times and extension of your dates doesn't resolve any of my problem. Filling up the form again n again n when you check your application status now it is showing incomplete status.
registration no.; 64006428865
name: Ashok Bhardwaj
Either do something regarding this or amend your site so that we can fill the form.
Worst management system.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nsdl -pran kit - pran kit not recived
    sir, my pran kit not recived but activation date of...
    reliance gsm - Out of service and customer care always busy
    Sir my no is 8305305307 Reliance gsm switch my services...
    Hungama - We need kockikame back
    We want kockikame show back we are waiting for the old...
    Amazon - Mobile/Refund
    Refund order #404-2480847-7058733. I have cancelled an...
    DHATRI fuel station - Not receiving of settlement amount
    Dear sir Iam manjunath from Dhatri fuel station...
    Reliance G.S.M network problem - Out of service and customer care always busy
    Sir my no is 8305305307 Reliance gsm switch my services...
    Vijay Tv - big boss
    Sir vijAy tv is very popular telecast channel.i like big...
    ONE ASSIST MFEE - Cancel OneAssist & refund my money
    I didn’t get any call from one assist regarding their...
    DishTV - 301 issue
    The response of your service team is poor and response of...
    naukriway.com - Fake call
    Hello sir, mam I got fake call from nakuriway. Com that...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username