Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Yukti khurana
 
Jun 12, 2019

SSC cgl 2018 exam

Dear sir/madam
I want to tell you that when I was giving SSC cgl 2018 exam on 7 June 2019 , at FRINGE INSTITUTE OF ADVANCE STUDIES.. my exam slot was 4-5 pm..

On my screen there was background of number 2 222222.
Which was very distracting while doing exam .
And sometime server was also not working properly.
which really creates a mess...

I want this exam to be done again
This was so unfair..
I need justice. !
Akshay
 
Jun 2, 2019

DELETE MY ACCOUNT

Sir,
My name is Akshay. I want you to delete my SSC account due to some reason.
my registration i'd-40000133747
email- [email protected]
Phone No.- 9306323960
Sir please delete my account as soon as possible and contact me.
Thank You Sir
[email protected]
 
May 29, 2019

Not able to apply

I have been trying since last two days but not able fill form. Every time it got failed. Please extend the date.
Anuradha kuraniya
 
May 29, 2019

Online form submission

I have try several times my username and password and not working .my email id is [email protected] plz extended date to apply online
[email protected]$jsd
 
May 27, 2019

Money deducted

Dear Sir/Mam,
I have for applied SSC MTS exam but when i reached to the payment my transaction were fail and my money was deducted. And yet my money is not refunded into my account Why Sir???
My registration no is: 20000435704
ASHISH102030
 
May 27, 2019

unable to login MTS form

when i try to login to the ssc portal...it is showing "please check your username/password"...But i have entered the same password that i received in mail id.please help..
B NUTHANA REDDY
 
May 22, 2019

unable to login to ssc mts

when i try to login to the ssc portal...it is showing "please check your username/password"...But i have entered the same password that i received in mail id.please help!
B NUTHANA REDDY
 
May 22, 2019

unable to login to SSC MTS

when i try to login to the portal ...it is showing "please check your username/password".But i have entered the same username and password that was sent to my mail id. kindly help

mail : [email protected].com
Bandanadeep Kaur
 
May 21, 2019

Unable to logim

I am not able to open site with my registration number and password. It is showing enter valid user name. I have tried several times. Kindly help.
kshubhamkr
 
May 21, 2019

roll number and name already exists

roll no-1600571 ,email id [email protected], name Shubham Kumar when i want to register it indicates that your name and roll number are already exist
kshubhamkr
 
May 21, 2019

roll number and name already exist

my roll number is 1600571 ,name-Shubham kumar,and mobile no is -8521804969 i have not fill chsl and mts form because registration time show in disply your roll number and name already exist so please help
rameshnumber
 
May 17, 2019

Unable to Login

Dear Sir/Mdam,

My registration number is: 10000210979, registered on 13/05/19, but i am unable to login website, it showing "check user name/ password". after that i have changed my password through forget password screen.

again showing same message. pls help in this regard. how to login my id.
my mobile 8096660141
Swapna. M
 
May 17, 2019

Unable to apply for ssc exams

Sir/Madam,
Am unable to apply for ssc mts it's showing while submitted form mobile number and email id already exsist. If I change mob number and mail id ssc roll no already exsists it's coming. Pls help me about this. Because of this problem I didn't applied for ssc chsl i lost opportunity.

I would like to ssc cgl 2018 registration numer
kajal kumari1999
 
May 11, 2019

roll no already exist showing

roll no already exist showing when we submitted from so i am unable fill form please help
roll no 1500089
mob no 7717741855
shiva pratap
 
May 11, 2019

The Registration number is showing invalid

My registration number is showing invalid while i'm trying to login to check my application status. It is the same registration number which is mentioned in my payment slip. Also, when i'm trying to retrieve my registration number by clicking on 'forgot password', the tab that is opening for 'FORGOT REGISTRATION NUMBER/PASSWORD', it is asking for my permanent state and mobile/email id, which when i'm providing is showing as 'Please check the details entered', even though the details provided are correct.

So, i'm not able to use the registration number provided and neither i'mm able to get the registration number and password using forgot password.

Please help me on this at the earliest.

My registration number is 64016684927 and email ID [email protected] and contact no.7780991795
[email protected]
 
May 8, 2019

Correction of errors in application form

My name is k jagadeesh I have applied for this I filled the form with wrong address ,can I change my address
Mail: [email protected]
[email protected]
 
May 6, 2019

Payment deducted but not complete my application

Sir , I filled SSC MTS form my resignation no- 92000229981
I payment by phone pe my balance deducted my account.but payment status show on SSC website failure .sir please complete my payment . e-mail- [email protected] my no 9534726585
manishpurnia
 
May 5, 2019

CHANGE MY SSC GD CATEGORIES OBC TO GENERAL

SSC
SUBJECT-CHANGE MY CATEGORIES OBC TO GENERAL
SIR MY NAME IS MANISH KUMAR(MISHRA) ,I AM FROM UDAKISHUNGANJ,MADHEPURA(BIHAR)..SIR WHEN I FILLING SSC GD EXAM FORM DUE TO SERVOR DOWN ,MY CATEGORIES IS GENERAL BUT UNFORTUNATILY CHOOSE OBC CATEGORIES,SSC NOT RECEIVING OUR PHONE PLEASE HELP ME PLEASE SIR
HOW TO FIX THIS PROBLEM
MO-8340754573
EMAIL ID [email protected]
Pooja Birthare
 
May 5, 2019

Issue of registration

sir,
My name is pooja Birthare.registration-95000038041when i open this registration id it shows invalid . My email and contact number had been blocked. when i fill new registration form it shows detailed data is already exist. so i am unable to create new registration of ssc. sir is there any method to creat new registration id or to find my registration id.
my contact no. 8120665402
Kantesandeep
 
May 2, 2019

Marks issue

Dear sir,
Iam k.sandeep from palvancha iwrote sscgd constable exam on Feb 14th. I got 75questions only on that exam. I didn't get the hindi 25 questions. So that marks are haven't added to me.so glad to check the paper and reply to my e-mail.
Thank you sir,
Yours obediently,
K.Sandeep
Roll no:-8601043010.
My Email Id:[email protected]
Kajal kumari1
 
May 1, 2019

issue of registration

sir,
My name is Kajal kumari.registration-63006351299 when i open this registration id it shows invalid . My email and contact number had been blocked. when i fill new registration form it shows detailed data is already exist. so i am unable to create new registration of ssc. sir is there any method to creat new registration id or to find my registration id.
my contact no. 8877288593
suprakash11
 
Apr 30, 2019

log in problem

i want to know about log in matter. please solve me this matter . because do not log in in my old registration no and do not work password so please solution this matter because i can not applying any vacancy. ([email protected])
Lalit Baradia
 
Apr 29, 2019

Regarding non registration in S.S.C for the post of M.T.S

Respected Sir/Mam

I am Lalit Baradia S/o Om Prakash Baradia reside in New Delhi Hari Nagar 110064, I am getting a problem of non-registration for the post of MTS in S.S.C When i tried to register my self on the portal of ssc the pop-up has shown on the screen with the massage of the details are already exist or sometimes its says that this Number & E-mail id has already exist and even i applied first time for this post of M.T.S which has released in year 2019 current session kindly look into this matter & order to resolve the problem from the portal of S.S.C as soon possible before the last of the registration. i will be highly great-full to you.
AYZ006319
 
Apr 29, 2019

SSC gd constable answer key

Sir all Web site says SSC gd answer key is out but official Sid not be issued answer key Today but 26/04/2019 is link active login is secess and see answer key but I don't confirm is real and fack news plz confirm
And solve my problem
Thankyou for response
3206045145
 
Apr 28, 2019

Exam paper

Sir i am vishnu user id 3206045145 and password 15121999. I have got 58 numbers in maths, reasoning and gk/gs. While attempting the optional part I solved hindi questions but i was not aware of the blank box besides the optional. When I selected ☑hindi I was left with only 5 seconds and all of my options went blank. I got no marks in hindi. I have completed my intermediate with PCM and COMPUTER SCIENCE. Because of this mistake I got no marks in hindi and I got a low score. Kindly look into this matter and please help me.

I will be thankful for your kindness


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username