Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Biswan96
 
Nov 20, 2017

Pament error

I resistered for SSC CHSL 2017 & i was going to make pament transaction got cancelled the error message show A payment has already been made for the same reference number. Your request cannot be processed.
Click here to abort this transaction and return to the site.
When i click the link again error message is display that is (Session error) . I want to make online pament again please help so i can make pament again.
Registration id - 63003053743
kartiksaxena28
 
Nov 20, 2017

Application Form Printing Error

Sir,i cannot print my ssc cghl application form
i have successfully made payment but i cannot proceed further kindlyhelp

Kartik saxena
email: kartiksaxena28@gmail.com
No: 8009552525
ritz444
 
Nov 20, 2017

SSC CHSL 2017

PRINT APPLICATION FORM LINK IS NOT WORKING
sambangi srikanth
 
Nov 20, 2017

preference order, print out

sir there is no option to give for preference order , and also there is generating of print out
helalul786
 
Nov 20, 2017

Offline payment paid but status are incomplete

I had paid the fee for SSC JE on 18th of NOV through Offline mode but it still showing payment status as incomplete , even after 2 days of payment . plz help me out of this . MY REGISTRATION NO IS : 64009176799





Name- Helalul Mustfa Khan
Email- helalul786@gmail.com
Mobile No- 7283015963
Manisha Pathak
 
Nov 20, 2017

cannot print CHSL application form

Sir/Ma'am,
I have filled the application form of SSC CHSL 2017 successfully and my status is also showing provisionally accepted.But still I am not able to print my application form. Please help me..





Name-Manisha Pathak
Email ID-manishapathak.india@gmail.com
DOB- 06/06/1999
Indranil Mitra
 
Nov 20, 2017

CHSL Application Form Print out Problem

Respected sir/mam,
My CHSL application form is provisionally accepted but I am unable to print out the application form. Please help.
Name - Indranil Mitra
Resistration No. - 64000470705
Email id - iamindra1996@gmail.com
narayana.bojja143@gmail.com
 
Nov 19, 2017

Not getting registration number and password

Hi, This is Narayana . I have applied for ssc chsl 2017. I completed registration. But I didn't get registration number and password. When I try to apply for second time. It shows me you have already applied .How can I know my registration number and password to proceed further. Please help me

My Name : Narayana Bojja

DOB : 07-06-1994

mail id : narayana.bojja143@gmail.com
ilayabharathi007
 
Nov 19, 2017

didnt completed my registration

i have not completed my registration but iam trying to register now but it displays a message [you have already registered] i wont get any password and id
name bharathi.r
dob 22/08/1997
contact 9600668825
dgp.aditya
 
Nov 19, 2017

CHSL 17

Previously i had applied to the post of JE(2017-18) and secondly, applied for CHSL 2017 with the same registration id and completed it succesfully But still I am not able to print my application form. Please help me..

This is the error:

HTTP Status 404 - /sscprintchsl17/sscprintchsl17

type Status report

message /sscprintchsl17/sscprintchsl17

description The requested resource (/sscprintchsl17/sscprintchsl17) is not available.
EMAIL:-adityagorai456@gmail.com
Ehsaan43
 
Nov 19, 2017

No option for preference of the posts

Sir, I have filled up the online form of ssc CHSL but I didn't get preference option for posts.
Ehsaan43
 
Nov 19, 2017

Solution for Not getting mail

The website send mail in the Spam. So check the Spam box of mail.
Thanks.
Akshay gaglaan
 
Nov 19, 2017

unable to take printout

Sir/Ma'am,
I have filled the application form of SSC CHSL 2017 successfully and my status is also showing provisionally accepted.But still Iam not able to print my application form. Please help me..

This is the error:

HTTP Status 404 - /sscprintchsl17/sscprintchsl17

type Status report

message /sscprintchsl17/sscprintchsl17

description The requested resource (/sscprintchsl17/sscprintchsl17) is not available.

JBoss Web/2.1.12.GA-patch-03
Akshay gaglaan
 
Nov 19, 2017

UNABLE TO TAKE PRINTOUT

Sir/Ma'am,
I have filled the application form of SSC CHSL 2017 successfully and my status is also showing provisionally accepted.But still Iam not able to print my application form. Please help me..

This is the error:

HTTP Status 404 - /sscprintchsl17/sscprintchsl17

type Status report

message /sscprintchsl17/sscprintchsl17

description The requested resource (/sscprintchsl17/sscprintchsl17) is not available.

JBoss Web/2.1.12.GA-patch-03
shikhasinha24
 
Nov 19, 2017

registration email

Regarding sir/mam

Firstly, I successfully registered for ssc but didn't get any registration email, secondly, applied for CHSL 2017 but can't print the application form, it shows some error...what to do...? plz reply

Name-Shikha Sinha
DOB -24/10/1995
Mail-id-shikha.sinha2410@gmail.com
Himanshu jain hj
 
Nov 19, 2017

SSC JE payment done but status shows incomplete payment

I had paid the fee for SSC JE on 17th of NOV through Offline mode but it still showing payment status as incomplete , even after 2 days of payment . plz help me out of this . MY REGISTRATION NO IS : 64008957995


Name : HIMANSHU JAIN
Email : jainhimanshu678@gmail.com
Mob : 7728000337
Ehsaan43
 
Nov 19, 2017

Not getting registration no. And password

I have registered in ssc website for the CHSL but I didn't received registration no. And password.
Plzz help me sir.
Ye last chance he.. palzzz
dipankaborah2@gmail.com
 
Nov 19, 2017

COMPLAINT

i have succesfully completed my registration proces but still not geting my registration ID and password
adityaniketan
 
Nov 19, 2017

Regarding Can not able to print print SSC CHSL APPLICATION

I edited my previous REGISTRATION. and changed my old PHOTO and SIGNATURE and submitted successfully. after final submission checked application status - Provisionally Accepted (Blurred Photo/Signature will be Rejected).
please help me.

Name - ADITYA KUMAR
Registration Number - 63000674770
cont. number - 7982892757
email. Id - adityaniketan1990@gmail.com
Shilpa Rajith
 
Nov 19, 2017

Unable to take printout

Sir/Ma'am,
I have filled the application form of SSC CHSL 2017 successfully and my status is also showing provisionally accepted.But still Iam not able to print my application form. Please help me..

This is the error:

HTTP Status 404 - /sscprintchsl17/sscprintchsl17

type Status report

message /sscprintchsl17/sscprintchsl17

description The requested resource (/sscprintchsl17/sscprintchsl17) is not available.

JBoss Web/2.1.12.GA-patch-03
rajivsablaniya2@gmail.com
 
Nov 19, 2017

Not getting registration no password

Not received registration no and password

Name Rajiv
DOB 23/10/1995
Email Rajivsablaniya2@gmail.com
Rahulbt
 
Nov 19, 2017

Registration No. and Password

Sir/Madam
I have completed my registration process for ssc chsl 2017. But I have not received my registration no. and pass. on registered mail.
Please help me

Name- Rahul Babu Tiwari

DOB- 10/10/1994
Email-rahulbt1010@gmail.com
Rahulbt
 
Nov 19, 2017

Registration ID and Pass. not received

sir/madam

I have completed my registration process for SSC CHSL 2017 but i have not received my registration no. and password through registered mail. Please help me.


Name-Rahul Babu Tiwari
Email-rahulbt1010@gmail.com
Mo.No.- 9821101511
pooanm sharma
 
Nov 18, 2017

PRINT APPLICATION FORM

I have registered to SSC CHSL 2017 examination.But i cannot able to print the application form
bipsk4
 
Nov 18, 2017

Registration id and password not received

Please do give registration no. and password as early as possible. I have successfully registered the SSC CHSL 2018 Form.
I haven't got any message or email regarding this due to which I am unable to proceed further. When I am trying to register again it's showing you have already registered.

Name- BIPIN KUMAR DAS

DOB- 02/11/1994

EMAIL- bipsk4@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Change Caste in SSC Application - Change Caste in SSC Application
    Sir I want to change my caste from general to sc in ssc...
    JOININDIANARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD. I have registered my...
    Subway - Charging Extra GST
    Subway which is on Chandigarh-ludhiana Highway ,besides...
    baghajatin gas service - Gas not delivered after 20 days of booking
    Gas booked on 30/10/2017 against refill booking no. 739885...
    Ibps - Invalid Login Credentials Problem
    Sir, I am unable to download my admit card for ibps clerk...
    navratan ring - Changing of ring 's color
    Rings bottom colour removed within one month
    IRCTC - Can't go inside of irctc app
    I put my irctc user id& password correctly for booking...
    paytm - pending Issue
    Hello recharges only.But a huge amount of money is...
    INDIAN ARMY - Email ID become closed and forgot my password
    Sir, My name is V G VINOD.I have registered my...
    PAN NSDL - OTP not coming while authenticate
    I have applied for the PAN through e-Kyc on 20th,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username