Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

jaatmahariya
 
Apr 23, 2018

forgot my roll no.

sir, I have lost my roll no. and pasward. please send me my roll no. and pasward. by mail
NAME- PANKAJ MAHARIYA
DOB.-17/05/1997
REG. NO.-6401379815
GMAIL id.-pankajmahariya420@gmail.com
arpan singh
 
Apr 22, 2018

answer key

According to the answer key of ssc chsl 2018 there are few questions in which i have selected different question in exam than it is showing in answer key.Maybe it is due to some technical issue please correct this issue.
My registration number is 3011006534
My name is Arpan Singh
bobbydyashi
 
Apr 22, 2018

ssc.nic.in website not opening????

sir, to check SSC CHSL answer keys website not opening?????
monikamamgain
 
Apr 21, 2018

forgot my roll no

Sir I have lost my roll no please send me my roll no by mail
Name Monika mamgain
dob 25-11-1995
mailid monicamamgain95@Gmail.com
Saransh25
 
Apr 21, 2018

forgot roll no.

my name is Saransh Sharma.My paper is on 13 march in dehradoon in DD college,Ghadi cant. in evening shift
i forgot my roll no. ..please provide me my roll no. as i have to check my answer key.
my mailid- saranshs004@gmail.com
phn no-- 9045408985
SUJITHRA V NAIR
 
Apr 10, 2018

mistake in date of birth

Sir, while filling one time registration part of SSC by mistake I entered wrong Date of birth. my correct date of birth is 25/06/1994.please help with this as soon as possible

registration id:- 63005011406
dob:- 25/05/1994
email id: svnair.pariyarath@gmail.com
Sumit_Pandey
 
Apr 10, 2018

SSC not working properly and mannerly

The officer in railway sucks. I have never seen such lousy officer rank people. When I given them complaint for the dilapidated condition of my main gate, washroom doors and kitchen door. They were like we'll do it tomorrow but now it's been a month nobody has done anything. I am going to their office on regular basis but no action either officer is not there nor he pick up the phone. Though I have talked to the workers they said they can do the work just now but they have to work when the office gave them order. It was embarrassing for anyone this the main base of corruption. If the lower rank people are not working as they have to how would you think that people who are superior would do work. This is ridiculous, someone has to take action against lousy officer who are eating this system. These incidents take the belief of anyone from the government . I wish that my vote and tax are going useless and that is making these kind of officer rich.
Nupur Badola
 
Apr 2, 2018

edit the address in registration form of ssc

Sir,
I accidently typed wrong adddress now I am not able to edit my permanent address in the ssc registration form. please help with this as soon as possible

registration id:- 63003499973
dob:- 04-12-1995
SWAPNIL2973
 
Apr 2, 2018

PAYMENT SESSION EXPIRED

WHEN I AM ENTERING THE PAYMENT SECTION VIA CARD PAYMENT, ITS SHOWING THAT "PAYMENT HAS BEEN ALREADY INITIATED AND CANNOT BE REPAYED AGAIN . SESSION EXPIRED." PLEASE HELP ME WHAT TO DO.
naviman
 
Apr 1, 2018

apply for CPO

PROBLEM IN FILLING FORM IN SSC CPO
sir,
when i started registering for SSC CPO an error had occurred. It was saying that i had registered for it and when i gone through forget resi. and pass. it has shown that we send password to ur email id. n unfortunately i forget my email pass i want to cancel my registration sir please help.

Name - Naveen
S/o IShwar Singh
Registration No - 60000941772
DOB - 20/02/1982
Deepshree_s
 
Mar 30, 2018

re-uploading photo

Sir, I want to upload my latest photo in place of the previously uploaded one in SSC SI/ASI application form but I am unable to do so. It shows "same mandatory details are already available in database".Please help!!!
ishant_pr
 
Mar 30, 2018

PROBLEM IN FILLING FORM IN SSC CPO

sir,
when i started resitring for ssc cpo an error had occured. It was saying that i had resistred for it and when i gone through forget resi. and pass. it has shown that we send
a resis. no and pass. to ur email id. n infortunately i forget my email pass i want to cancel my resistration sir please help.

ishant pailu
9140380369
s/o Rajendra singh
dob 01/09/1998
Eie
 
Mar 29, 2018

updating roll no

Dear sir,
I am Aquib khan Having registration no.60001437074 .My secondary roll no. is 185332829 madhya pradesh state board .I singed up few months ago but i didnot fill secondary roll no. at that time.Now I am trying to update it then it shows mandatory information are already in database please try after sometime.because of this issue i am unable to apply for delhi SI and other posts.please help me.
kindly look into the matter or guide where i supposed send mail.
Thanks & Regards
Aquib khan
Indore-Madhya pradesh
SHABBIRBASHA
 
Mar 26, 2018

About Invisilator in ssc exam

Hello sir/madam,
This is SHABBIR. on 23 of this month me and my sister in law wrote SSC Chsl tier 1 exam in guntur district at Sri venkateswara institute of technology,baba gardens,perecharla.In that exam center invesilator has taken my Friend's number and passport size photo from the list which you have provided to sign.He is misbehaving with her by messaging her and by making calls.His name is Anil. I have a question to you that Is it necessary to keep the mobile numbers and other details in sheets of exams? Need an immidiate action from your side.


Regards from:
SHABBIR,
skshabbirbasha786@gmail.com,
8143942943
Pooja singh1
 
Mar 26, 2018

Not allowed to sit for chsl exam 2017

Sir the adress on admit card was wrong and centre of exam was about 12 km away from chattarpur metro startion which is why i was late by 3 mins. I reached exam centre at 9:33 and was not allowed to sit for the same. Please help me in same regard as lot of applicants face thr same problem everyday. Please help in this regard and make somr provision for the same.
neverevergiveupashok@gmail.com
 
Mar 26, 2018

Want to change the percentage of marks

SIR

I HAVE APPLIED AND SUBMITTED, BUT A SMALL MISTAKE IN MY APPLICATION FORM. MY PG PERCENTAGE IS 90.63% BUT I MENTIONED AS 91 IS THERE ANY PROBLEM.

MY MAIL ID: neverevergiveupashok@gmail.com

Registration Number is: 64015053901
mnjitsaini2676
 
Mar 25, 2018

FILLED SSC CPO REGISTRATION PART 1

FILLED SSC CPO REGISTRATION PART 1 . I DID'T RECEIVED REGISTRATION NUMBER NEITHER ON MAIL OR MESSAGE .
PLEASE HELP ME HOW CAN I FILL PART 2 REGISTRATION.
NAME : GURMEET SINGH
EMAIL: gurmeetsunny001@gmail.com
SSC Customer Care Number 08081829449
officer veer
 
Mar 24, 2018

DID'T RECEIVED REGISTRATION NUMBER NEITHER ON MAIL OR MESSAGE .

i FILLED SSC CPO REGISTRATION PART 1 . I DID'T RECEIVED REGISTRATION NUMBER NEITHER ON MAIL OR MESSAGE .
PLEASE HELP ME HOW CAN I FILL PART 2 REGISTRATION.
NAME : GURMEET SINGH
EMAIL: gurmeetsunny001@gmail.com
phone:7589240525
Kailash gameti
 
Mar 24, 2018

REGISTRATION NUMBER NOT RECEIVED

SIR
I HAVE REGISTERED ONLINE FOR SSC SI&ASI EXAM BUT DIDNOT RECEIVED ANY REGISTRATION NUMBER NEITHER ON MAIL ID NOR TEXT MESSAGE.
NAME - kailash gameti
EMAIL ID- Kailashgameti4341@gmail.com
PHONE- 7427004341


PLEASE SUGGEST ME FURTHER .
THANKS
dhammashil358
 
Mar 22, 2018

cant't Can't reset my password and registration id because it's saying wrong details for ssc 2018 Can't reset my password and regi

Dear sir,
I can't reset my password and registration id because it's saying wrong details for ssc 2018.so please suggest me.

Name-Dhammashil dhammadip gautam

Father name- Dhammadip rukhmaji gautam

D.O.B.- 03/01/1991

email id- gautam.dhammashil@gmail.com

Thanking you.
Tapas kumar Mahalik
 
Mar 22, 2018

I want to give the examination

I was late for the examination because i didn't found the examination center and unable to attend the examination , so please help me to give the examination in any other date... Please sir
dhammashil358
 
Mar 22, 2018

can't reset my passward and registration id

Dear sir,
I Can't reset my password and registration id because it's saying wrong details for ssc 2018.so please suggest me.

Name-DHAMMASHIL DHAMMADIP GAUTAM
Father name-DHAMMADIP RUKHMAJI GAUTAM
D.O.B.- 03/01/1991
Email id- gautam.dhammashil@gmail.com
Thankimg you.
Amit verma 8427718097
 
Mar 21, 2018

Can't reset my password and registration id because it's saying wrong details for ssc 2018

Can't reset my password and registration id because it's saying wrong details for ssc 2018
NAME - AMIT VERMA
FATHER'S NAME - SHAKTI CHAND VERMA
DOB- 09/01/1999
EMAIL ID - amyverma63@gmail.com
NEHA_RATHORE
 
Mar 20, 2018

enter wrong email id while registation

sir,
I have entered the wrong email id while registration that's why didn't receive the registration detail. Therefore I request you to provide some solution.

Neha Rathore
email id - neharathore103@gmail.com
Rahul Rajendra bagde
 
Mar 19, 2018

Wrong entered mail id

Sir while filling registration form of ssc cpo by mistake I entered wrong mail id..
So that's why the registration number and password is not came in my mail

What to do sir?

My mail id:- rahulbagde71@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IIHFL - pmay
    main 2016 main iifl se loan liya hai or sep 2017 main PMAY...
    bsnl kolkata - internet
    sir our company name OPTIVAL HEALTH SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD , we...
    Voot - voot main page not open
    voot main page not open some dance deewana page is shown...
    Cauvery Water - No cauvery water in Basavanaga
    Hi There is no water supply in Basavanagar Shell...
    CIDCO - Water Leakage in ceiling of my flat
    I am residing in Flat no 12 of E-12 of Geetanjali...
    utitsl-pan card - APPLICATION HAS BEEN MARKED FOR DUPLICATE VERIFICATION...
    Application Coupon number U -A010423159 Application...
    whirlpool consumer products/ RO - refund amount for cancelled order not received
    Dear Umarani, We hope our service team has already...
    AIRCEL MNP - UPC code not generating
    My Aircel No - 9619683026 Last 5 digit of SIM-...
    www.pancardnri.com - Excellent Experience
    Excellent service. We got our PAN card in US by mail....
    flight ticket through irctc.com - Not refund money
    Dear Sir, I booked a flight ticket...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username