Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

partha.t
 
Oct 13, 2017

Preference order for State?UT

I have entered a wrong preference in my application can i have any option to change that
Nitish0909
 
Oct 13, 2017

Change date of SSC MTS exam

Sir/Madam,
My SSC MTS exam was scheduled to 12/10/2017 due to death of my relative in our family i failed to attend the exam , so kindly give me a new date of exam please. I'll be thankful to you.

Name - Nitish Sharma
Roll no. - 1601071036
date of birth - 27/07/1993
mobile no. 9988553667
email - nitz9.n9@gmail.com

please look forward to it .
vipin.ambitious
 
Oct 13, 2017

exam center changes

Respected Sir,

when i submited the form of ssc mts 2017. then i select these three exam center NWR-Hisar(1803) NWR-Chandigarh(1601) NWR-Bhathinda(1401).
But in admit card my center show patiala due to this i cannot able to give my exam.i belong to handicapped category.

my details
name vipin
roll no. 1803036619
Registration No: 63008089647
Aneessaifi
 
Oct 11, 2017

FORM CORRECTION || Registration Number - 60002928215 || SSC Roll Number- 2201190041

Dear Sir/Mam,

This is in regard to my application for the recruitment of temporary constables (executive), I have by mistake chosen the wrong option for the question Whether I belong to HILLS AREA or not. Sir I would like to declare that I don't belongs to hilly area and that has been chosen by mistake, so kindly correct this information in my application form. Sir I don't want to miss the chance to appear in this exam as I'm preparing for it from 2 Years.

I will be so thankful to you.

PFA for my admit card.


Regards,

Anees


Prem sahani
 
Oct 1, 2017

MTS examination date change

Sir my MTS examination date is 15/10/2017 and my intelligence bureau exam is on same date .so my request is please change my MTS exam date .so that I can attend both exam . my name is Prem sahani . MHA 110686529.date of birth is 27/01/1996 . I will very thankful to you .
Chakra Dhar Shukla
 
Sep 28, 2017

NOT ANSWERING QUERY

SIR/MADAM,
SSC has given OK LIST AND REJECTION LIST of candidate against advertisement No. NR/1/2017 but my name is not is both the list.So I called the SSC office to know the reason but no one is picking the call.Please help me so that I get to know the exact reason for this. I am providing my name and all required information for this.
Name- CHAKRA DHAR SHUKLA
REG. NO.- 61000474688
Dharinder Chopra
 
Sep 23, 2017

Changing of date of Examination

CHANGE OF EXAM DATE OF MTS EXAMINATION.

Respected Sir,

My MTS Examination date is 15-oct-2017 and My Intelligence Bureau Examination is on same date and same timings.
Please change my dates of examination so that i can give both examinations.

Kindly consider my request. I shall be very thankful to you.

My reg. no. is MHA111010907
D.O.B- 21/01/1993
NAME- DHARINDER CHOPRA
EMAIL ID- chopradharinder@gmail.com
Pankaj Rathour
 
Sep 13, 2017

Wrong DOB

I have filled my mts form with wrong DOB.Should i give exam or not.
Pritom Naskar
 
Sep 9, 2017

SSC MTS EXAM DATE CHANGE

Sir my name is Pritom Naskar
Fathers name is –Pravat Naskar
Date of birth 03-06-1997
Roll no :-4410174120
EASTERN REGION

sir my exam date of mts 20-9-2017 is classed with college exam schedule so sir please change my exam date to
After 25-9-2017
raja mallick
 
Sep 9, 2017

SSC MTS EXAM DATE CHANGE

sir my name is puja kumari
Fathers name is -Dinesh kumar mallick
Date of birth 05-05-1997
Roll no-3206013190
CR REGION

sir my exam date of mts 06-10-2017 is classed with college exam sidule so sir please change my exam date to
After 12-10-2017
raja mallick
 
Sep 9, 2017

SSC MTS EXAM DATE Change

sir my name is puja kumari
Fathers name is -Dinesh kumar mallick
Date of birth 05-05-1997
Roll no-3206013190
CR REGION

sir my exam date of mts 06-10-2017 is classed with college exam sidule so sir please change my exam date to
After 12-10-2017
PLANET525
 
Sep 8, 2017

Change of my MTS 2016 exam date

My exam date is 06 october 2017.
But I request that change my exam date

I request you that my exam date will fix 07 october 2017
Deepika 19
 
Sep 7, 2017

registration for ssc selection post

I am already registred on ssc from last october but when i used my registration no. And id for the application form of SELECTION POST PHASE V exam the site is showing wrong crednetials then after many attempts i registred myself again on ssc but than i got to know that only one registration id and password id permanent for ssc aal exams now i want to cancel my new registration no. What to do please help!!
rohit1433
 
Aug 19, 2017

change of exam date..

sir my exam was on 19_08_2017 due ti stomach pain i didn't give the exam.. can u please give me another date.. i will be thankful to you..

NAME__ROHIT

ROLL NO__2201319044

REG NO.__63005830802

EMAIL ID--rohit5610278@gmail.com
Habiba Banu
 
Aug 17, 2017

Change of ssc cgl tier 1 exam Centre

Respected Sir,

My ssc cgl exam date is 22.08.2017 and my exam center is 'Siliguri' . Due to flood in many areas of north bengal, all trains and buses are cancelled. The railway tracks and roads are flooded. The rail and road connectivity are cut off due to flood. So I will not be able to reach the alloted center. Therefore I request you to kindly change my center to 'Malda'. The following are my details :

Applicant name: Habiba Banu
Reg no : 64006390495
Roll no : 4415008752
Email id : habibabanu92@gmail.com
DOB: 04/11/1990

Yours sincerely
Habiba Banu
saurabhasingh1997@gmail.com
 
Aug 16, 2017

CHANGE OF EXAM DATE

Hello sir/madam,
My exam date is on 19/08/2017 which is clashing with my interview because of which i will not be able to attend the SSC CGL exam.I therefore kindly request to change my exam date from 19/08/2017 to any other date as I will be comfortable with all the dates except 19/08/2017.Waiting for a positive reply !!!
Thank You.

Email-id : saurabhasingh1997@gmail.com
Mob : 8692927256 / 9594860799

My Examination details are as follows :
Name : Singh Saurabh Arvind Pratap
Date of birth : 24/02/1997
Registration Number : 64006199625
Roll number : 7204711518
Sai Preethi
 
Aug 16, 2017

Surname Correction

Respected sir,
I take privilege to ask u that my surname is mistaken. How can I change it sir ? Please inform me as early as possible
Kabilsingh B
 
Aug 12, 2017

Change of exam centre

Respected sir;
My exam centre is tuticorin and I am not convinient to attend exam on tuticorin.So please change my exam centre from tuticorin to Chennai.My exam date is 18/18/2017.
Original centre: tuticorin
Requested centre: Chennai
My details:
My registration no: 64006180537
My Roll No: 8207005568.
My Name: B.Kabilsingh.
My DOB: 17/12/1996
EMAIL ID: kabilsingh4@gmail.com
marpusudheer
 
Aug 11, 2017

Change Of Examination Centre

Dear Sir/Mam,

This is regarding SSC-CGL application.I have filled my examination center as "Delhi" but now I want to change my exam venue to "Vishakapatnam". Please consider my request.The following are my details.

Original Centre: Delhi
Requested Centre: Vishakapatnam

Applicant Name-Marpu Sudheer
Registration No.-60002490562
Email Id- marpusudheer.1996@gamil.com

Regards,
Sudheer.
Kirti Agarwal
 
Aug 9, 2017

Change of Exam Venue

Respected Ma'am/Sir

I, Kirti Agarwal, Registration number- 64007518751, Roll number- 2003012433 requests to change my exam venue from Dehradun to Haldwani (my first preference) which is scheduled for 12th of August, 2017.
Due to the unavailability of tickets (on road and rail), I will not be able to be present at the allotted centre. Therefore, I kindly request you to change it to Haldwani.
I'll be highly thankful!

Thank you.

Your sincerely
KIRTI AGARWAL
ROLL NO.- 2003012433
REGISTRATION NO.- 64007518751
DOB- 28/06/1995
EMAIL- kirtiagarwal2895@gmail.com
Rakshik1
 
Aug 9, 2017

Change of examination center

Hello sir/madam,

My name is Rakshik Agarwal , registration number 60000975495, roll number 6001015359. My exam date is 17 Aug. I want to change my exam center for ssc cgl 2017 from Bhopal to Mumbai as I will be in Mumbai from 16th Aug. Request you to please change my exam center.

Thanks and regards
Rakshik Agarwal
Email I'd rakshikagarwal@yahoo.in
rohitmehra470
 
Aug 7, 2017

Examination date change

Respected CGL Board members,

My SSC CGL exam date is 17/08/2017 which is clashing with my sister's Marriage ceremony exactly. Request you to please change my exam date to 20/08/2017 or later dates . Please find below my details:

Roll no./ User Id: 1601010445
DoB: 15/05/1992
Name: Rohit kumar
Exam date: 17/08/2017
Proposed exam date: 20/08/2017 or later dates
Email: rohitmehra470@gmail.com

Please reach out to me for any further details. Waiting for a positive reply.

Thanks in anticipation!

Regards,
Rohit Kumar
Ambala city (HR)
Ph no: +91-9541287687
rohitmehra470
 
Aug 7, 2017

Examination date change

Respected CGL Board members,

My SSC CGL exam date is 17/08/2017 which is clashing with my sister's Marriage ceremony timing exactly. Request you to please change my exam date to 20/08/2017 or later dates . Please find below my details:

Roll no./ User ID : 1601010445
DoB : 15/05/1992
Name: Rohit Kumar
Exam date: 17/08/2017
Proposed exam date: 20/08/2017 or later dates
Email: rohitmehra470@gmail.com

Please reach out to me for any further details. Waiting for a positive reply.

Thanks in anticipation!

Regards
Rohit Kumar
Ph no: +91-9541287687
mansi.khosla08@gmail.com
 
Aug 7, 2017

Change of Date or Exam Center

I would to change my exam centre from Lucknow to Delhi. when I submitted application form, I had selected Lucknow as my examination centre first priority but due to unavailability of tickets i am not able to reach lucknow on 9th.So, I request you to change my exam center to delhi or change my date of examination. Please do this favour to me.
Thank you
name: Mansi Khosla
Regd. no. : 30010077905
e-mail: mansi.khosla08@gmail.com
Abujam
 
Aug 6, 2017

Request for change of cgl tier 1 exam centre from Delhi to Imphal

I would to change my exam centre from Delhi to IMPHAL. when I submitted application form, I had selected Delhi as my examination centre but there is some problem with my family now I have shifted to IMPHAL. I want to change my exam centre from Delhi to IMPHAL for this SSC cgl exam. So, sir /Medam, I request you to accept my request.
Thank you
name:ABUJAM SUMATI DEVI
Regd. no. :63006886909
e-mail:abujamsumati@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - non receipt of monthly statement
    dear sir mera naam manish goyal hai.mera mobile number...
    department of post office - Forget Agent Login Password
    Respected Sir, I am UNABLE TO LOGIN Kindly please send...
    Reliance Jio - Jio phone delivery
    As mentioned from you your phone will be delivered by...
    PALANIYAMMAL - VAS deductions
    My Reliance GSM mobile number is 8252421394. Recently, all...
    Reliance Digital TV - Error code 200
    Getting error code 200 while starting up the TV since last...
    ICICI Bank - RENEWAL WITHOUT MY CONCERN
    WPP-SR498096209-Renewal........ I am having an account...
    TEZ APP - refund money
    Sir I m supravat Jena my transaction is showing tez app is...
    Shopaz - Mobile hand set
    Money was not refund
    FedEx - Clearance Delay
    I have a package from USA. It was on hold in Bangalore...
    NPCI - hpcl lpg subsidy
    my aadhar no is linked with lpg disributor & bank...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username