Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Abhinash Oraon
 
Jun 26, 2017

signature upload

Signature in final application print is blurred in cgl 2017 form
The uploaded signature in the registration part is fine, but in final print it is blurred.
The application status shows accepted provisionally.

Will my application be rejected? Please help.
Reg id- 60000831379
email- oraon619@gmail.com
biru kumar singh
 
Jun 26, 2017

incomplete form status

Sir,
I have completed with all the parts,payment is successful,
yet the status shows incomplete.
I don't know what is incomplete and am not able to make any changes. I am not able to re-register too.
Please help me out. i cant my year null this year . it is very important for me.
Reg no -64005903016
mob no- 9168028950
aman78
 
Jun 24, 2017

showing Incomplete applicaton status

I submitted my SSC CGL application on 22 may 2017, when I checked my application status - INCOMPLETE.
Payment status - "Transaction Status - Failure" even after submission It said "payment has been made" on the same day.

please help me to take this year CGL Exam.

RegistRation ID: 6400618638
aman78
 
Jun 24, 2017

showing Incomplete applicaton status

I submitted my SSC CGL application on 22 may 2017, though when I checked my application status it is showing Incomplete.
Payment status - "Transaction Status - Failure" even after submission It said "payment has been made" on the other day.

please help me to take this year CGL Exam.

RegistRation ID: 64000618638
SHRIKHANTH
 
Jun 24, 2017

Application status incomplete

I submitted my SSC CGL application on 8th June, today when I checked SSC site my application status - INCOMPLETE.
Payment status - "Transaction Status - Failure" even after submission It said "payment has been made" on the same day.

pls help me to take this year CGL Exam.

RegistRation ID: 64004939443.
Yeswanth Kumar
 
Jun 23, 2017

Signature blurred in final application

My reg no is 60001006454
My signature in final form is shrinked regardless of me uploading a superb quality copy
Pls help, we dont want our application to be rejected

Email: yk6751492@gmail.com
ph: 08897766752
deepak chand bhagat
 
Jun 22, 2017

payment still not paid after 48 hours

Dear sir,

I will request that I have done all requirements of cgl form but due to technical error there was not payment done.
But payment was deduct my account.
And I have raise my application after 48 hours no response.
Please solve my request otherwise there are going to wrong impression to all.
My registration no. 63004009684
Bank txn no.
Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 519XX2898 for a purchase worth Rs100.0 on POS 000000000368571 at MOPSBIDRCARD txn# ############.
Tailorneeraj12
 
Jun 22, 2017

Application status incomplete

I made my registeration and the paid the amount but after it showed that payment is not processed successfully abd then I tried to pay again then it showed payment has been made. And now it's benn 3-4 days but still the it's showing application status incomplete.
Please help me out.
Reg ID 64006540311
NEERAJ TAILOR
Mannu11
 
Jun 21, 2017

Getting lots of error

Dear SSC Team,

This year i am totally disappointed with the whole procedure of cgl registration to payment process.
1stly site was not opening from last 3 to 4 days,then anyhow i fill form but after that on payment was getting error payment already made for this refrence no. so we can't proceed further,than i tried for offline challan method that i do through SBI ,but now don't know what to do next as it shows form is incomplete and also don't know where to put generated JOURANAL no.as unable to find any link for that.

Already mail to SSC team regarding same but totally disappointed again.

Please do needful.

Mannu Kumar
Reg.no 64007436429
Paswrd 3108
Dob 11-03-1990
Sbi journal no. 021920986

Getting lots of error

Gajjar ravi
 
Jun 20, 2017

change category

Dear sir,

I am Ravi gajjar i m belong in OBC category
I mistakely filled GENRAL category..

what should I do sir???
phelp me sir.

NAME :- RAVI GAJJAR
FATHER NAME : VIJAY BHAI
DATE IF BIRTH :- 11/11/1996
ID ;- ravigajjar111196@gmail.com

change category

vikash_chauhan
 
Jun 20, 2017

Payment can not be processed.

Sir,

i completed all my registration process but moving toward payment, i enconted "Payment can not be processed." message. Please help me out.

Thanks
Vikash Kumar
Reg Id. 63003266786
Shreeniwaas katta
 
Jun 20, 2017

Online payment

Sir/madam

I did't complete my payment but it is showing " A payment has already been made for the same reference number. Your request cannot be processed."

Click here to abort this transaction and return to the site.

if i click on click here it is showing "Session error" page...

if again login it is showing fee form and am not able to make fee payment..can u please rectify the mistake and make me to pay fee

registration id-64007738000
mail id - shreeniwaaskatta@gmail.com
Vivek_123
 
Jun 20, 2017

Status showing incomplete after successful payment

Status showing incomplete after successful payment
Sir,

I have completed with all the parts,payment is successful, yet the status shows incomplete. I don't know what is incomplete.

Please help me out.

Name- Vivek Sharma
Reg. No.- 64007707191
e-mail- vvkshrm35@gmail.com

Status showing incomplete after successful payment

vinayendra
 
Jun 20, 2017

Not able to download and complete application form

I am unable to download the application form as a message is popping up saying 'you have not registered or complete the application'. However, I have registered before 16 June. After uploading photo and signature the registration form is closed and same is happening on editing. Please help otherwise my 1-year is a waste.
Registration no. - 64007367270
Email Id- vinayendrakumarsingh@gmail.com
Contact No- 7838922969

Not able to download and complete application form

Angel pereira
 
Jun 20, 2017

Fee payment

Dear Sir /madam

I have completed all my registration details and m getting problem for fees payment please help me on this
reg id 64007706820
Angel pereira
 
Jun 20, 2017

Fee payment

Sir/madam,
I have completed all detail of my form but payment not complete it shows an error like "your payment have already been made with this reference no." .How can I complete my payment please help me out of this problem.
Regi.no. ############
Shivamitra
 
Jun 19, 2017

payment

sir i have made the payment for the first tym it has shown the payment is failure and status shown to wait for 48 hrs after that also ntg has changed in application status after that i have made an another payment which is also a failure and finally on 16th june i have paid the amount through offline if i check now also it is showing as my application is not submitted what i should do with is problem plssss suggest me
reg num 64007211059
name shivamitra ch
mail shivamitrachiruthani@gmail.com
sonu.singh0014
 
Jun 19, 2017

I am not able to make payment

Dear sir/mam
I am not able to complete my SSC CGL registration. When I first tried to do the payment process, the website showed that it was a failure. And the money wasn't deducted from my bank a/c. I tried another 3 times to do the online payment, but each time it was a failure .

Reg Number- 64007661982
gcrop
 
Jun 19, 2017

Already Registered

Dear Support Team

Who was made these type of foolish site. The development team is totally waste. try to find bugs first. All india unemployees waiting for this notification.who is responsible for making these site.i am filling my application from may 31 to till date i am getting same error YOU HAVE ALREADY REGISTER. but till now i am not getting any registration id and password. if last date is extension no use for us till now we are getting same errors like server busy,or payment issues something like that...Please find try to understand the problems facing filling the application...Old site is 150% more better than this site...Please give any solution for us...from next year on wards please make good site or just leave the job if you are not suitable..

If you solve the issue or find the bug please say thanks to god that is great ever solve problem in your whole life

please find below attachment for you reference...

Thank You

Already Registered

Rajesh Mangala
 
Jun 19, 2017

Status showing incomplete after successful payment

Sir,

I have completed with all the parts,payment is successful, yet the status shows incomplete. I don't know what is incomplete.

Please help me out.
Reg no - 64007707347
Mangala Rajesh.
email - rajesh593mkc@gmail.com
deveshyadav800@gmail.com
 
Jun 19, 2017

Payment made twice still showing failure.

Sir,

Registration ID- 64005958488
transaction ID- CP88915958

I have made payment twice on 17 and 19 June, the amount was deducted from the bank account at both events and still my payment & application status is showing failure & incomplete respectively.

Please rectify the issue and also refund my 100 Rs as made payment twice.
ravviindra
 
Jun 19, 2017

incomplete application status

sir inspite of completely filled application form and paid fees i am getting application status as incomplete, sir please help me if possible
ravviindra
 
Jun 19, 2017

sir in my application status it is showing incomplete

sir inspite of filling the application correctly and making the correct payment the apllication status is showing incomplete what can i do kindly give any solution


ravindra.tentu@gmail.com
rishabh goyal 95
 
Jun 19, 2017

cgl 2017

Not able to upload photo and signature because of server issues, trying to register from past 6 days.
registration number-64007688976
contact no.- 7599327133
Rajesh Mangala
 
Jun 19, 2017

Status showing incomplete after successful payment

Sir,
I have completed with all the parts,payment is successful, yet the status shows incomplete. I don't know what is incomplete and am not able to make any changes. I am not able to re-register too.
Please help me out.
Reg no - 64007707347
Mangala Rajesh.
email - rajesh593mkc@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    nsdl -pran kit - pran kit not recived
    sir, my pran kit not recived but activation date of...
    reliance gsm - Out of service and customer care always busy
    Sir my no is 8305305307 Reliance gsm switch my services...
    Hungama - We need kockikame back
    We want kockikame show back we are waiting for the old...
    Amazon - Mobile/Refund
    Refund order #404-2480847-7058733. I have cancelled an...
    DHATRI fuel station - Not receiving of settlement amount
    Dear sir Iam manjunath from Dhatri fuel station...
    Reliance G.S.M network problem - Out of service and customer care always busy
    Sir my no is 8305305307 Reliance gsm switch my services...
    Vijay Tv - big boss
    Sir vijAy tv is very popular telecast channel.i like big...
    ONE ASSIST MFEE - Cancel OneAssist & refund my money
    I didn’t get any call from one assist regarding their...
    DishTV - 301 issue
    The response of your service team is poor and response of...
    naukriway.com - Fake call
    Hello sir, mam I got fake call from nakuriway. Com that...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username