Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Namrata Neetu
 
Dec 13, 2017

Registration and password

Sir, I have registered for ssc chsl but didn't received registration number and password yet. Please resend it in my email.id jaiswallaxmi433@gmail.com

D.O.B- 01/04/1997
Sandeep39969
 
Dec 12, 2017

PAYMENT FAILED AND NOT REFUNDED FOR SSC CHSL 2017

PAYMENT FAILED AND NOT REFUNDED FOR SSC CHSL 2017
Hi Sir/Madam,
I have filled the form of ssc chsl 2017 on 12 dec 2017.
As i was making the payment.Transaction was failed and amount was deducted.
Next day the payment got completed..
When will i get the 100rs as refund ??

Registration no : 64012901472
DOB:-22/07/1996

Thanking You !!!


Regards,
S SANDEEP
+91 7396121636
Sandeep39969
 
Dec 12, 2017

Payment completed but showing that payment incomplete in status

application status is incomplete after payment.
SSC CHSL

I have submitted ssc chsl application form on 12 dec 2017 and a payment has been done for same reference number..Fee of 100 rupees has been deducted from my bank account but my application status is still incomplete....My registration number is 64012901472...Please settle the payment.
NAME : S SANDEEP
MAIL ID : sandeep39969@gmail.com
Thanks
Sarfrajhussain
 
Dec 11, 2017

Registration failed

Myself sarfraj hussain.... I have paid the application fee for ssc chsl before a week and the transaction was successful but still now in my account there is showing fee not exempted...... Why this is showing? ..... Please suggest me what I have to do again?
Kumvivek
 
Dec 10, 2017

Payment issue in SSC CHSL

Sir I have filled my full application and last I have pay form fee online and 100Rs is deducted my account but I have check again he shows again form pay fee so solve my problem I'm nt pogision of again payment 100rs. Plz sir help me
enroll.no 64012057833
Kumvivek
 
Dec 10, 2017

Payment issue

Sir I have filled my full application and last I have pay form fee online and 100Rs is deducted my account but I have check again he shows again form pay fee so solve my problem I'm nt pogision of again payment 100rs. Plz sir help me enroll.no 64012057833
ankitpandy397
 
Dec 10, 2017

PAYMENT FAILED AND NOT REFUNDED FOR SSC CHSL 2017

Hi Sir/Madam,
I have filled the form of ssc chsl 2017 on 9 dec 2017.
As i was making the payment.Transaction was failed and amount was deducted.
Next day the payment got completed..
When will i get the 100rs as refund ??

Registration no : 64012409587
DOB:-10/06/1994

Thanking You !!!


Regards,
Ankit Pandey
+91 7208691286
ankitpandey397@gmail.com
abhibala
 
Dec 10, 2017

application status is incomplete after payment.

SSC CHSL

I have submitted ssc chsl application form on 8 dec 2017 and a payment has been done for same reference number..Fee of 100 rupees has been deducted from my bank account but my application status is still incomplete....My registration number is 60001301362...Please settle the payment.
NAME : ABHEESH B
MAIL ID : abheeshbala@gmail.com
Thanks
Ravi kumar shah
 
Dec 9, 2017

Payment Issue

sir, when I was trying to make online payment of SSC, CHSL 2017 the payment page was disconnected due to some network error but I haven't paid the fee yet.now when I'm trying to do the same payment it's showing that transaction is done for the same reference no but my previous transaction was failure.so please tell me how I can make my online payment ?

Registration ID 64012262268

Email ID duetoravi@gmail.com
saruk
 
Dec 9, 2017

Didn't get Registration ID and Passward

Sir/Madam,
I had given my Email address wrong so i didn't get d.the registration number and password. So, i cannot proceed further step.

Therefore, I request you to kindly help my problem, please resend the registration number and password to given below e-mail address and phone number.


Name- Makakmayum Naaz Banu
E-mail- naazbanu9989mkm@gmail.com
Ph no.- 8415828660
coolashish1994
 
Dec 8, 2017

lost registration no.

i have lost my resgistration details.
the email account linked to it has also deleted .
from where do i get back my details
coolashish1994
 
Dec 8, 2017

lost registration no.

i have lost my resgistration details.
the email account linked to it has also deleted .
from where do i get back my details
mndubey
 
Dec 8, 2017

PAYMENT ISSUE

SIR I HAVE PAID THREE TIME BUT MESSEGE SHOWS THAT TECHNICAL PROBLEM ERROR AND MY 300 IS DEBIDITED IN THREE TIME. PLASE SLOVE MY PROBLEM .
MY REG. NO. - 64009759201.
Asha Rathee
 
Dec 7, 2017

Delete SSC CHSL registration

Sir
Please delete my SSC CHSL registration because I have submitted blurred photo and signature.

Reg no: 64011293528
Name: Asha
eMail: ashaishu274@gmail.com
DOB: 10/04/1996
ALJIN
 
Dec 7, 2017

online payment error

sir/madam,
I have paid my fee for sscchl in online mode.But after submitting payment i was notified that session expired.But my account was debited with the fee.
my payment transaction id is CPB7378515
My provisional regstration number is 64009556294

Kindly reply me for correcting my application.
My email ID : aljinjoseph@gmail.com
Mobile number:7034554420
Amit singh mehra
 
Dec 7, 2017

Registration id and password not recieved

Dear sir
I have not received ssc hcl registration id and number in my email id .
So please solve the problem and check email id.

My name- Amit singh mehra
Dob- 29/08/1991
Email id- amitmhr77@gmail.com
ASWIND KB
 
Dec 6, 2017

delete ssc registration

sir
please delete my ssc registration because i entered the wrong email id and i cant find my reg number
name AKHIL VIJAYAN K
DOB 08/07/1998
Aditya Agrawal
 
Dec 6, 2017

PROBLEM IN PAYMENT

sir, when I was trying to make online payment of SSC, CHSL 2017 the payment page was disconnected due to some network error but I haven't paid the fee yet.now when I'm trying to do the same payment it's showing that transaction is done for the same reference no but my previous transaction was failure.so please tell me how I can make my online payment and get the acknowledgement document.my registration no is 64011840741 and my email id is AGRAWALADITYA669@GMAIL.COM
sriramula harika
 
Dec 5, 2017

online payment

i have made online payment of ssc chsl it is showing as session error if want to make payment again it is showing that payment alreday made plz help to solve this issue my mail id harikasriramula17@gmail.com
j.sridevi
 
Dec 5, 2017

blurred photo and signature

I have submitted blurred photo and signature. I want to replace them with the clear one. How can I do it?
Mohit Bhati
 
Dec 3, 2017

payment not refunded

Respected sir,
I am mohit bhati
Registration no: 64010002736
Transaction Id : CPB6116497
DOB: 31-01-1995
On 24-11-2017,
Money was deducted from bank but due to network error payment process failed
So please refund that my money
ramakrishna rkr
 
Dec 3, 2017

Registration number

i registered for chsl but i havent recieved any registration number please send my number and solve this problem
email id - rkr94444@gmail.com

Registration number

liku.rajat55
 
Dec 3, 2017

SSC CHSL 2017 ONLINE PAYMENT ERROR

sir,when i was trying to make online payment of ssc chsl 2017 the payment page was disconnected due to some network error but i haven't paid the fee yet.now when i'm trying to do the same payment it's shiwing themat transaction is done for the same same reference no but my previous transaction was failure.so please tell me how i can make my online payment and get the acknowledgement document.my registration no is 64011289128 and my email id is LIKU.RAJAT55@GMAIL.COM
Karan57
 
Dec 3, 2017

PAYMENT ERROR

sir my all process for ssc chsl is completed and when i was paying fee for this the error messege that your payment is done for same reference but my payment was not done and my application status is complete.sir plzz resolve my problem.
Application no. 60000616406
Karan57
 
Dec 2, 2017

Payment error

SSC CHSL

I have submitted ssc chsl application form on 30 November 2017 but due to network problem it showed an error message " A Payment has been done for same reference number"..Fee of 100 rupees has been deducted from my bank account but my application status is still incomplete....My registration number is 60000616406...Please settle the payment..
Thanks

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Airtel - Recharge not credited
    Recharge of Rs 10 made to my mobile 9840265863 by...
    idea cellular - idea cellular menas loot wali company
    Respected sir I am one of the customer of idea cellular of...
    ssc chsl - About payment issues
    I filled CHSL form on 02/12/2017 and also did online...
    Idea Cellular - online recharge - idea cellular menas loot wali company
    Respected sir I am one of the customer of idea cellular of...
    Aircel - Internet
    Dear Vandana Dangi, We hope your issue has been...
    Sanjay gohane - Payment of mseb not done from bank of maharastra through ...
    I have pay MSEB electrical bill through bhim app &...
    justdial.com - Harrassment cheating fraud
    सावधान । सावधान ।मंदी...
    PACEWELL CARGO - Delay of Cargo
    We send a shipment through British Airways against AWB No:...
    PayU - Fraud Transaction
    Sub: Fraud Transaction Dear Sir, ...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username