Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Anshul kesharwani
 
Jan 12, 2020

CHSL

Money is deducted from bank but payment status showing fees not paid yet
And i am also unable for repayment
Nithinkulal660
 
Jan 12, 2020

Ssc payment failure

payment done but not updated
I had filled SSC CHSL 2019 application form . while payment of fee , i had paid through the UPI option. Amount was deducted from my GOOGLE PAY UPI account but it was showing status "YOU HAVE NOT PAID THE FEES YET"

Ssc payment failure

Raman456
 
Jan 12, 2020

Fee deducted but status not paid fee

Registration no. -20001264672
Raman kumar
D. O. B-22/07/1991
100 deducted by bhim upi but application form shows failure payment status
rwangmei
 
Jan 11, 2020

Application link is not active

The registration period for SSC conducted exams is not over yet, but the application link to apply for the exam is not active.
Kindly, fix this as soon as possible.
bharath chityala
 
Jan 11, 2020

payment

I had filled SSC CGL 2019 application form. While payment of fee, i had paid through the UPI option. Amount was deducted from my PAYTM UPI account but it was showing status "YOU HAVE NOT PAID THE FEES YET"..
name .chityala bharath reddy
my registration number is.- 10001606385
upi reference id: ############
transection ref no.10001606385190217
tran. date.- 23-11-2019
Transaction status.- Failure
bharath chityala
 
Jan 11, 2020

payment

I had filled SSC CGL 2019 application form. While payment of fee, i had paid through the UPI option. Amount was deducted from my PAYTM UPI account but it was showing status "YOU HAVE NOT PAID THE FEES YET"..
name .chityala bharath reddy
my registration number is.- 10001606385
upi reference id: ############
transection ref no.- 30000934172190105
tran. date.- 23-11-2019
Transaction status.- Failure
bharath chityala
 
Jan 11, 2020

payment

i have payment using debit card .amout was deducted from my card but it is showing status "YOU HAVE NOT PAID THE FEES YET"
NAME ; chityala bharath reddy
my registration number is; 10001606385
card reference id;#######
transaction ref no;10001606985190217
tran date ;11-01-2020
transaction status;faliure
[email protected]
 
Jan 11, 2020

payment done but not updated

I had filled SSC CHSL 2019 application form . while payment of fee , i had paid through the UPI option. Amount was deducted from my PHONE PAY UPI account but it was showing status "YOU HAVE NOT PAID THE FEES YET"

NAME - PRAKASH

REGISTRATION NO. - 50001465377

TXN ID - P2001101437094850549744

TRANSACTION DATE-- - 10-01-2020

TRANSACTION STATUS - FAILURE
[email protected]
 
Jan 11, 2020

Payment deducted but showing transaction failure

I pay my fee for ssc chsl 2019 fee deducted through UPI of amazon pay but not reflecting in ssc portal kindly help me.
Name:Laxman Manadal
My ssc Registration number:94000589031
Bank Reference ID : ############

Payment deducted but showing transaction failure

Gayathri Dhevi R
 
Jan 10, 2020

SSC CHSL SERVER ISSUE

Sir since yesterday i have been trying to apply for ssc chsl.but the server is not working properly till yesterday.today is the last date for the exam.kindly help me.
Dileep Boppa
 
Jan 9, 2020

Payment issue SSC CHSL 2019

I made the payment through BHIM UPI. In the UPI Platform the payment was successful but when I see in the SSC website,it is displayed as payment failed and asked me to wait for 48 hours.
But after 48 hours no response or statement not change 'payment failed'. Please help me.

Name - Boppa Dileep Kumar
Registration no. - 10001556803
Transaction reference ID - 10001556803190217
Email id - [email protected]


yashvirsingh
 
Jan 9, 2020

payment done but payment status still shows failure.

I have made the payment for CHSL on 8/01/2020 via UPI and money got debited but the status is still showing as failure in SSC portal,kindly guide me as 14/01/2020 is last date and the notification on payment page said wait for 48 hours and check again.
ragistration number-85000060498
Transaction ID-############
applicant name - yashvir singh
please look into it asap..
yashvirsingh
 
Jan 9, 2020

payment done but payment status still shows failure

I have made the payment for CHSL on 8/01/2020 via UPI and money got debited but the status is still showing as failure in SSC portal,kindly guide me as 14/01/2020 is last date and the notification on payment page said wait for 48 hours and check again.
ragistration number-85000060498
Transaction ID-############
applicant name-yashvir singh
please look into it asap
Aman2700
 
Jan 8, 2020

Payment showing failure.... M

Made payment but declined by them...money is not reverted till now what should i do now
Who will give my money rs 100

Payment showing failure.... M

[email protected]
 
Jan 4, 2020

For fee deduction

I was done my payment 2 times but still now my payment is not paid yet .plz. solve my problem

For fee deduction

Sanjumon2013
 
Jan 3, 2020

Unable to Log in SSC

Sir / Madam,
Some thing went wrong with my account in SSC. While I was creating my account the web page says the roll number already exist. Please recover and add my phone number and email id to my SSC account. My phone number is 9447763921, My email id is [email protected] My 10th roll number is 435784 (Kerala). Please recover and add me to my account. If at all please allow me to create SSC registration id and password again I am very obliged to you.
Narayana Rao Kimidi
 
Jan 2, 2020

Payment failure

Sir last Saturday(28-12-2019) I paid my payment through online,but it showed your payment was failed and you will get refunded in 48 hours. Still I didn't get any refund. Can you please check once. Can I pay again or wait for refund?


nizamuddin_chrl
 
Jan 2, 2020

fee payment

i have paid the fee for ssc chsl and the amount is deducted from my account but still it showing that fee payment is incomplete. please help
gunturu
 
Dec 26, 2019

Money deducted but showing not paid

I have paid the money for ssc chsl-2019 through paytm payments bank .Money has been debited but not reflecting in appliaction form and shows payment not done.Kindly look into it
Reference no: 10001392447

Transaction id : ############

Date of payment: 26/12/2019

Money deducted but showing not paid

Rahul kumar B
 
Dec 23, 2019

payment deducted but showing transaction failure

I had filled SSC Combined Higher Secondary Level (10+2) Examination
2019 application form. While payment of fee, i had paid through the online option. Amount was deducted from my debit card but it was showing status "you have not paid the fees yet". It is been more than 48 hr, and the issue remain unresolved

Name .- Bommidi Rahul kumar
My Registration Number- 10001248363
Transaction Ref Number-10001248363190217
Satyavamsi
 
Dec 21, 2019

Payment

Payment deducted but Transaction Failure
I made the payment through UPI. In the UPIPlatform the payment was successful but when I see in the SSC websiteit is displayed as payment failed and asked me to wait for 48 hours.
But after 48 hours no response or statement not change 'payment failed'. Please help me

Name - KISHOREKUMAR V
Registration no. - 10001150901
Transaction reference ID - SBI6632912CEA564CA8A6D804DBD72D1AF0
Email id - [email protected]
Satyavamsi
 
Dec 21, 2019

Payment

Payment deducted but Transaction Failure
I made the payment through UPI. In the UPIPlatform the payment was successful but when I see in the SSC websiteit is displayed as payment failed and asked me to wait for 48 hours.
But after 48 hours no response or statement not change 'payment failed'. Please help me

Name - Vamsi Krishna
Registration no. - 10001239542
Transaction reference ID - 10001239542190217
Email id - [email protected]
Satyavamsi
 
Dec 21, 2019

Payment

Payment deducted but Transaction Failure
I made the payment through UPI. In the UPIPlatform the payment was successful but when I see in the SSC websiteit is displayed as payment failed and asked me to wait for 48 hours.
But after 48 hours no response or statement not change 'payment failed'. Please help me

Name - Vamsi Krishna Kakarapalli
Registration no. - 10001239542
Transaction reference ID - 10001239542190217
Email id - [email protected]
Arpitupper
 
Dec 20, 2019

Payment deducted but showing transaction failure

I made my payment from phonepe upi of CHSL 2019, the transaction is successful but in ssc portal it show your fees is not yet paid...
Transaction reference id - 75000859486190217
Transaction id - SBI344B78B628A545528E1BF7243F004F7F

Registration number - 75000859486


[email protected]
 
Dec 16, 2019

Payment deducted but Transaction Failure

I made the payment through UPI. In the UPIPlatform the payment was successful but when I see in the SSC websiteit is displayed as payment failed and asked me to wait for 48 hours.
But after 48 hours no response or statement not change 'payment failed'. Please help me

Name - KISHOREKUMAR V
Registration no. - 10001150901
Transaction reference ID - SBI6632912CEA564CA8A6D804DBD72D1AF0
Email id - [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    india post - agent login - Login Problem
    My Dear Sir/ Madam My agent login ID is...
    CAFAGO - Order under processing
    Order under processing FBN20A27F3732-141P0D Please do...
    BRAND FACTORY - For Money refund
    Dear sir, I have purchased a Levi's...
    Bihar School Examination Board - payment deducted twice for application form
    I didn't get a refund for my double payment deduction...
    Reliance ResQ - Salary's didn't pay in reliance resq to employee
    My brother working in reliance resq as a technician helper...
    PayU - Failed payment
    Hello, We tried making payment to Facebook Ads using Uco...
    payu.in - Failed payment
    Hello, We tried making payment to Facebook Ads using Uco...
    Aquaguard Magna nxt ro+uv+tds - In response to your complaint
    Dear Customer, As I haven't received your details,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username