Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

karthik Moorthy
 
Jun 11, 2018

Payment Status is Incomplete

I completed my registration on JUNE 5th(did payment through Netbanking).At that time ,Payment was unsuccessful but the amount (100)was deduced from my account and it didn't allow me to pay again.On JUNE 6th,again I gave my registered number on the "payment check" (link) to check the payment status,I got the response as "Please check after 48hrs for the status".Unfortunately,yesterday 100 was refunded to my account from SSC.what should i do now?please guide me

Thanks,
Karthik Moorthy
reg-64016924441
sonu1996
 
Jun 10, 2018

ONLINE PAYMENT ISSUE

Online payment
Complaint about online fees
When i paying SSC CGL fees While online payment due to network issue the transaction was incomplete. I checked the account cash has been deducted. ₹100 deducted from the account. And my ssc status is incomplete on payment site. Please help me..... Amount has been deducted but it ask me for more.
I paid on 2 June 2018.
Sunny Siddharth
 
Jun 8, 2018

Paid through sbi debit card but status still incomplete

I filled my ssc cgl 2018 form on 3rd june 2018. while payment 100 rupees got deducted but transaction was incomplete as per ssc. on 4th june website was not opening and they extended it for 1 day. when i checked status of my application it was still incomplete. through payment status link they asked to submit transaction details and wait for 48 hrs. i waited and now i got 100 rupees refunded to my account and no option to pay. none of helpline number is being picked. Nowhere to go now. i have to fill this form at any cost and this is not my fault either. Please do the required deed or i wil be left to no other option but to take legal actions.

Thanks,
Sunny Siddharth,
reg-60000563421
Makeithappen
 
Jun 7, 2018

Online payment

I have been trying since 3rd june to make online payment for cgl 2018 on ssconline. It stopped responding after generating OTP. Happened continuously for 2 days. Until the the last date arrived. Since then the site has gone offline, the server is down. There was no benefit of extending the deadline since the site never responded.
Sunny Siddharth
 
Jun 7, 2018

Paid through sbi debit card but status still incomplete

Sir/Madam,

I have applied for ssc cgl 2018 on 3rd june 2018 and pais Rs. 100 through sbi debit card. After paying process completed as 100 rupees were deducted from account. But it showed some error and next day website was not opening. Later on 5th of june when i saw my form it was showing incomplete. I also complained through check payment status option and after taking transaction number etc it said to check again after 48 hr. Now i got Rs.100 refunded to my account and status of my form is incomplete. Moreover i dont have any option now. i am not able to contact ssc as nobody is picking call. I have to fill this form at any cost so kindly suggest and solve the issue otherwise i will not be left with any choice but to take legal course.
my registration id is 60000563421.

Thanks,
Sunny Siddharth
kp@gmail.com
 
Jun 6, 2018

paid through sbi challan but status state incomplete

sir i paid fees of 100 through sbi challan its been 48 hours passed but still my application state incomplete please help
i know form was out on 5th may but i paid on last day , but its also ssc responsibility to maintain the website till given date instead of pasing new notice again and again i know it happens but how many times ?
why this always happen ? , why don't you learn from past experience ? if you don't care then please give us an option to apply offline
bubbish
 
Jun 6, 2018

challan paid but journal no not updated in application form

sir/Madam,

i have applied for SSC cgl 2018 exam and challan has generated and paid but journal no is not updated in application form.
In this scenario is it possible to update or can i receive admit card from ssc board or not.

Doubt:
1. At that time can u tell me my application will be in submitted status or not.
2. Is it possible to download admit card at time of examination.
3. i have not downloaded the application form.

please suggest your reply here.
Gagancharli17
 
Jun 5, 2018

Complaint about online fees

When i paying SSC CGL fees While online payment due to network issue the transaction was complete. So i tried, so I have done transaction. On the few seconds later i am able to complete it. But when i checked the account cash has been deducted. ₹100 deducted from the account. And my ssc status is incomplete on payment site. Please help me..... Amount has been deducted but it ask me for more.
I was paid 3 June 2018. I Have all proof about transaction


Ranjeet verma 061
 
Jun 4, 2018

Cash has been deducted from the account

While online payment due to network issue the transaction was complete. So i tried, so I have done transaction. On the few seconds later i am able to complete it. But when i checked the account cash has been deducted. ₹100 deducted from the account. And my ssc status is incomplete on payment site. Please help me..... Amount has been deducted but it ask me for more.
MARTHANDAN p k
 
Jun 4, 2018

UNABLE PAY THROUGH ONLINE

SIR/MAM, I am Marthandan I applied for ssc cgl-2018. but i am unable pay the application fees amount. since morning i started for apply but i cant do payment.because of server i cant able to download offline challan also. my mail id is markpk88@gmail.com.
pls help. i am waiting for favourable reply..... thank you... is date extended.
Pankaj kumar singh12356
 
Jun 4, 2018

Payment not done due to busy server

I tried alot to do payment but due to server busy the task was not accomplished.. I tried to generate offline chalan also but it shows server busy only
Sahil Sharad
 
Jun 4, 2018

ssc cgl server issue

SSC CGL SERVER ISSUE
Hi Team,

I am one of the affected candidate and there will be thousands of candidates which are facing the same problem that not able to fill SSC CGL 2017 due to showing server error from past two days. I am having screen shots of the same. I have also tried to go to some helplines but no one is picking the phone call or the number either are switch off or not a valid number. There is no one to hear us.

As thousand of users are affected who were preparing for exam from whole year and expecting future from the exam are not even able to fill the form. I would request to the department to postpone the date as now time is about to over for the application and this will be not a fare practice if we will not get a chance to fill.

Please also advise if there is any other department for the same where we can go for the same.

Registeration # is 64016765560

Many Thanks,

sahil
Deejay95
 
Jun 4, 2018

Site not working

Hi,

I have been trying to fill out the form for SSC for atleast 4-5 hours now and still the page shows an error message and the site does not load. The one time that the site loaded, I filled up the form for applying but nothing happened after clicking on final submit option. Kindly provide assistance on this matter as I have already uploaded everything before hand, I just have to apply. If need be, could the last date for CGL 2018 be extended?

Site not working

manish mg
 
Jun 4, 2018

ssc site is not responding

The SSC site is not responding for SSC-CGL application form. So please do something about it.
GarimaY
 
Jun 4, 2018

not able to login with registration no and pwd

Sir, i have registered for ssc cgl 2018 but i am not able to login with my credentials. Could you please check , since today is the last day to apply.
Suraj Singh
 
Jun 4, 2018

website not working

The last date for fillling ssc cgl is today and the website is down,how do i fill the form,the time is till 5:00pm,it's my right ,get it right or extend the date,otherwise i'll see you in court!!
Richards A
 
Jun 4, 2018

Registration site not opening

Unable to register as website is not opening for SSC CGL 2018

Registration site not opening

gauravwiki
 
Jun 4, 2018

application form

i have been trying to fill the ssc form for last 4hrs but there server is crashing every other minute. I request u to please extend the deadline because i cant access the server
sonu5690
 
Jun 4, 2018

PAYMENT ISSUE on SSC CGL 2018

hello sir
i applied for cgl 2018 but till now i didn't pay fees whenever i try to pay fees online it shows " This site can’t be reached
164.100.129.99 took too long to respond " i tried offline to generate e challan but problem remain same please tell me what to do as today is last day
gts2018
 
Jun 4, 2018

Unable to apply for SSC

I am unable to apply for SSC examination.. The server is unavailable..
Name -Gayathri
Email -sk.scorpio1993@gmail.com
gts2018
 
Jun 4, 2018

Unable to apply for SSC

I am unable to apply for SSC CGL exam..server is unavailable..
Gayathri
Email :sk.scorpio1992@gmail.com
subash j
 
Jun 4, 2018

ONLINE PORTAL IS NOT WORKING

Respected sir,
I want to apply for the SSC CGL 2018 Post . But the portal
is not working.Kindly take suitable action as soon as possible.


With regards
SUBASH J
adritsingh01
 
Jun 4, 2018

unable to make payment

i have my registration procedure completely done but unable to make payment as the webpage opening to make payment is not working and showing "the site is unable to reach". kindly look into this matter and help me how to make payment..
NAME- ABHISHEK SINGH
FATHER'S NAME- UDAY SHANKAR SINGH
DATE OF BIRTH- 23/06/1992
EMAIL ID-adritsingh01@gmail.com
B. Nagalaxmi
 
Jun 4, 2018

Unable to get registration and password details

I registered for SSC but forgot to note registration number and password and i tried by "forget registration and password" link and it says registration number is send to email id but i haven't received the details.Could you please help me get the details asap.

Mail ID : sharanya.chinu@gmail.com
SJ ROSY TIRKEY
 
Jun 3, 2018

showing pending fees for ssc cgl 2018 exam

the status of transaction is not complete , as i am getting an error as "A payment has already been initiated for the same reference number. when i go to pay the page is coming as blank , please help on it ?

Regards
MD AHTESHAM UL HAQUE
email id : mdshan384@gmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IndiaBulls - india bulls increase interest in between loan tennure
    Dear customer (merrin), We are sorry for this...
    ACT BROADBAND - Installation not done, pathetic service
    June 3rd 2018 we wanted to opt for ACT fibernet service...
    sbi po recruitment - I didn't Get register Number for sbi po 2018
    I Registered for SBI PO 2018 and final payment also...
    Ossac shoes - Product not delivered
    My order is with kolcutta foreign post office since last...
    AIRTEL NETWORK PROBLEM - No Airtel network coverage
    I am airtel mobile user. I have my office at second floor...
    HUNGAMA CHANNEL - Hero bhakti hi shakti h
    Please restart hero bhakti hi shakti h. You started this...
    National Insurance company Limited - payout not received
    Dear Sir I’m having an agent code i.e. “9000123992”...
    IRDA - payout not received
    Dear Sir I’m having an agent code i.e. “9000123992”...
    MOBILE LOAN - Not Given my NOC letter
    Dear Shivshankar, Thank you for contacting Home...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username