Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Vishal Jadaun
 
Oct 4, 2017

Can't download the final print of ssc cgl 2017

Sir,
My name is Vishal jadaun s/o Mr. Mahesh Chandra Jadaun & Mrs. Veena Jadaun.My DOB is 08/06/1996 and registration no. of SSC CGL is REGISTRATION NUMBER : 2201044694. Sir, I filled my ssc cgl 2017 form from northen region and after i download the final print but now it is lost. I am preparing for ssc cgl mains and statistics paper and i want to clarify that i fill YES is the option of JSO post
If you send my application form, i am very thankful to you and i continue my study desperatly.
AKHIL021
 
Oct 3, 2017

CHANGE OF SSC MTS EXAM DATE

CHANGE OF EXAM DATE OF SSC MTS EXAMINATION DUE TO CLASH OF EXAM WITH IB ACIO EXAM ON THE SAME DATE

Respected Sir,

My MTS Examination date is 15-oct-2017 and My Intelligence Bureau Examination is also on the same date and same timings THAT IS from 10:00 a.m. so i request you to change either my timings or the date of ssc mts exam so that in the morning i can give the ib acio exam and in the evening i can give ssc mts exam..or change the date of ssc mts exam because MHA IB is conducting the exam on only one date i.e 15-10-2017 but ssc mts is taking the exam till 27 oct 2017.
So,i request you to Please change my dates of examination so that i can give both examinations.
THE Pics OF MY SSC DATE of exam is attached herewith and also the Mha ib admit card is also attached.
Kindly consider my request. I shall be very thankful to you.

My SSC MTS ROLL. no. is - 1601000998
D.O.B- 21/01/1991
NAME- AKHIL
EMAIL ID- akhilpanchal021@gmail.com
Phone no.- 9463654557


omshukla
 
Sep 25, 2017

Unable to fill form due to website error

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am unable to fiil form for the phase V SSC Selection Post due to website error before last date for apply online form.my registration and photo and sign uploading was done before but form no complete.kindly see to it.guide
My Reg. No.-61000819654
Mob- 8115644616
vikas123##
 
Sep 11, 2017

the server says your credentials donot match

sir i have regestered for scintific assitant in IMD but due to some reason couldnt apply. but then with the same regestration id and password when i tried to view in different exam of ssc my data, the server says that "your credentials do not match" . Please give me solution for this issue or kindly fix the issue.
regestration no. 64008315327
Rahulas
 
Sep 9, 2017

Regarding MTS application form

Sir, i fill the application form of SSC MTS but not give the exam because that time my college exams are going on. So i deleted my application form. But due to paper leak now i can give the exam, but now i am not able to print my application form. Please provide a link to print my application form now.
Thanking you
Rahul Aswal
Vijayasailesh
 
Sep 8, 2017

2201157628--Issue with selection in SSC CGL 2016--Could you please look into the issue on Priority basis

Hi,

I'm Vijayasailesh Katuri(DOB: 24 April 1990) bearing a roll no :2201157628 had appeared for SSC CGL 2016 under SC category, below are the marks obtained.

Tier 1: 148
Tier 2(P1+P2): 118+125
Tier 3: 66
Tier 4 :8.9
Total (I+II+III): 457

Here I have an issue with selection, from the results provided by SSC I can see that minimum marks obtained for Tax assistant in CBEC was 455, I have put my efforts in filtering the results and found that there were few candidates who were selected even though they have scored lesser marks than me. I have attached the list of candidates who got selected for the same.


1601019613 ANKIT
2201001318 AMIT KUMAR SINGH
2201005312 SHALU
2201020073 AANSHIK PRAKASH VIMAL
2201058454 GAURAV VERMA
2201142336 SONAM SINGH
2201146005 AKHIL MEHRA
2201162189 HARISH KABEER
2201189525 ALOK PUSHKAR
2201262438 SAHIL RAGHAV
2201268767 ANJALI
2201292387 ASHISH KUMAR
2201350958 RAHUL KUMAR
3010031526 ANKIT DIWAN
3010046903 ANKITA DHANKHER
3010104289 RAJ BAHADUR
3011028638 HARIOM SINGH
3011030656 YASH VERMA
4205084609 SURAJ KUMAR
5601002444 ARIJIT DAS
7001700583 AGJA PRANAVKUMAR GOVINDBH
7001722563 VITHODIA AKASH KISHANKUMA
7006707557 HIMEN DILIPBHAI MAKAWANA
8201011569 THAMARAI SELVI R


Could you please look into the issue on priority basis. Many thanks.

Regards,
Vijayasailesh Katuri
hemakamalam
 
Sep 5, 2017

ad Provisionally Accepted (Blurred Photo/Signature will be rejected) Apply Form Provisionally Accepted Application Status Provisionally Accepted

Hello Sir/Mam

I am K HEMALATHA
Registration No : 64008030439
D.O.B - 29-06-1995

I filled the form of SSC Meteorological Department ,2017.but when i open my application form the application status is showing Application provisionally submitted.i will completed all the process even payment fee onlLINEThe process will show Your photo and signature is blur.But i will upload it the photo and signature in correct manner. Even its show its correct and succesfully uploaded when i fill the form.So my quition is can i give the exam?Can any issue will face before exam?Can i recieve mail of exam date and my center of exam?
Manasa
 
Aug 26, 2017

SSC CGL 2017 tier 2 exam dates Change

Sir.. I have written ssc cgl 2017 tier 1 exam.. And waiting for tier 2 but I noticed that the tentative dates of tier 2 exam are 10th and 11th of this November which are friday and Saturday... The problem is for sure I won't get leave on Friday as I am working in software industry. I think this might be the problem of many people like me. So I request you to change the tier 2 exam dates to 11th and 12th of this November or to any other dates which are weekends...

Please consider my problem and help me to take the tier 2 exam....
Thanks in advance
Vikrant vilas kudkar
 
Aug 18, 2017

Application Provisionally Submitted

Hello Sir/Mam

I am Vikrant Vilas Kudkar
Registration No : 64008290114
D.O.B - 09-09-1994

I filled the form of SSC Meteorological Department ,2017.and after few days I have done the payment also.
but when i open my application form the application status is showing Application provisionally submitted.i will completed all the process even payment fee online is also done..The process will show Your photo and signature is blur.But i will upload it the photo and signature in correct manner. Even its show its correct and succesfully uploaded when i fill the form.So my quition is can i give the exam?Can any issue will face before exam?Can i recieve mail of exam date and my center of exam?
Vikrant vilas kudkar
 
Aug 18, 2017

Application Provisionally Submitted

Hello Sir/Mam

I am Vikrant Vilas Kudkar
Registration No : 64008290114
D.O.B - 09-09-1994

I filled the form of SSC Meteorological Department ,2017.and after few days I have done the payment also.
but when i open my application form the application status is showing Application provisionally submitted.i will completed all the process even payment fee online is also done..The process will show Your photo and signature is blur.But i will upload it the photo and signature in correct manner. Even its show its correct and succesfully uploaded when i fill the form.So my quition is can i give the exam?
Can any issue will face before exam?Can i recieve mail of exam date and my center of exam?
ksubhash
 
Aug 18, 2017

NOT A COMPLAIN ,BUT A HUMBLE REQUEST

SIR,DUE TO MY MISFORTUNE I COULD NOT APPEAR IN THE EXAM ,SO MY PARENT'S ARE VERY UPSET WITH ME ,BCZ I PUTTED REALLY A HARD WORK SO WAS GREAT HOPE OF SELECTION,IT WILL REALLY MAKE ME AND MY FAMILY HAPPY THAT IF YOU COULD TAKE MY EXAM THIS YEAR ,SIR I DON'T WANT TO WEST MY THIS VALUABLE YEAR ,

SIR I KNOW THIS IS SOME WHAT WAY SIMILAR TO AS I HAD STUDIED A STORY IN MY 10th STANDARD "A LETTER TO GOD" same situation is today created with me


MY EXAM WAS ON 18th evening shift
my USER ID -3206106928
Registration No.-64005866073
EMAIL ID- ksubhas47@gmail.com
MY EXAMINATION TICKET NO. WAS -3203997
EXAMINATION PASSWORD WAS-21011995
Naveen366
 
Aug 17, 2017

Payment failed

Hi Sir/Madam,

I filled the form of SSC Meteorological department.and after few days I have done the payment but payment got failed and money also got deducted from the account.Two times I tried and both the time payment failed.I don't know what was the technical problem faced by you.
Please find the registration number - 64008277866
DOB - 01/06/1992

Mail id - kesharwani.naveen366@gmail.com

Please revert me some feasible solution.

Regards,

Naveen Kesharwani
Russian jha
 
Aug 13, 2017

Disparity in question papers in 2017 cgl tier 1 exam

I am subhadra Nandan jha from Patna.my exam was on 9th August in 2nd shift.i attempted only 75 questions because the set was time consuming but some of my friends attempted 85 to 90 questions who had taken his exam in the evening shift in same day.i am not the single one here who is suffering from the luck game of SSC because in this year SSC is conducting unequal level of sets.so please introduce the normalized method in declaration of tier 1 result of cgl2017.
Tushar3120
 
Aug 13, 2017

Not able to download admit card

My exam is on 19/08/17 and as on today 13/0817 i am not able to download my admit card.
nikhil.
 
Aug 12, 2017

Provisional accepted

sir/madam
i have completedmy aapplication form but now there show provisonal accepted what i do
registration number63006996608 scientic assistant

Provisional accepted

Pooja M Patil
 
Aug 8, 2017

Application will be get rejected due to blurred photo and signature

My application status is "application will get rejected due to blurred photo and signature". So what should I do for changing the photo and signature
Plz help

Reg no.-64008192371
Student-ssc
 
Aug 7, 2017

photo and signature too small on SSC CGL admit card

The photo and signature on my downloaded SSC CGL admit card 2017 are of extremely small size and barely visible. What should be done for this? Please help.
razz40136
 
Aug 6, 2017

Unable to download ssc cgl 2017 admit card

Sir, I have applied for ssc cgl 2017, I am unable to download admit card, 5 days left for examination. It was showing examination date and application status few days ago. But now , It is showing incorrect details.

Reg no. 64005828283
rajatgupta136@hotmail.com

Unable to download ssc cgl 2017 admit card

shindhedinesh@gmail.com
 
Aug 4, 2017

Application Status Incomplete

Hello Sir,

I have submitted application form and i have paid fee also.money was deducted and transaction was successful can you resolve it.
In scheduled pdf it showing exam date and Time but cant able to download admit card.

Registration id :64007001708
Email id: shindhedinesh@gmail.com

Sir please reply

Thank you
sheethal maria j
 
Aug 4, 2017

ssc cgl admit card

admit card
Sir/ Mam,
I applied for SSC CGL 2017 , I got my application status provisionally accepted but I am unable to download my admit card . I entered my registration number , date of birth and also tried with my name , date of birth but its giving result as"Sorry You Have Entered Wrong Registration Number Or Roll Number Or Name Or Date Of Birth." I can't predict the problem please help me out of this .
My registration number 64006793854
mail id:sheethalmaria@gmail.com
DOB:21/03/1992
sneha4068
 
Aug 3, 2017

Photograph or signature is blurred. (Status in application means application will be rejected)

Hello Sir/Madam,

My application status is showing ''Provisionally Accepted (Blurred Photo/Signature will be rejected)".
I remember that I uploaded it within the parameters given there. And also it was uploaded successfully. i did re-upload the image but the status is same.
Therefore, I do not want my application to be rejected so please guide me how to retain my candidature.

Registration no.: 64008213137

Name: Sneha Mahulkar

Email-id: mahulkar.sneha@yahoo.in
Thank You.

Photograph or signature is blurred. (Status in application means application will be rejected)

Lian Simte
 
Aug 1, 2017

Unable to downlaod SSC CGL Admit Card 2017

Sir,
When i enter my reg number for eastern region it says error
My reg no:61000514272 My D.O.B: 27/07/1991
i have completed all the registration but its showing You have enter wrong roll number or have not completed reg.Sometime showing error.
It is my humble request that you take a necessary steps as soon as possible as the exam is this week.
My email:soipu4@gmail.com
Ambesh Raj
 
Aug 1, 2017

regarding blurred photographed

Sir
i am getting problem while downloading my admit card status. Its showing that AS PER YOUR APPLICATION YOUR PHOTOGRAPHED IS BLURRED.
registration no is 64006016010
DOB 17-01-1996
plz help me sir
Max.
 
Jul 31, 2017

Change of exam date

Respected sir/Madam

My exam date is 12 /08/ 17. I would be out of town from 11 08 17 to 13 08 17.Due to my SAHITYA AKADEMI'NEWDELHI programme.which is held at VISHAKHAPATNAM on that date.

Kindly Request you to change my exam test date on 12/08/17 to Before 11 08 17 to After 13 08 17.
It will be great help to me.

Following are my details.
MANGAT MURMU
REG.NO. - 63003668023
Roll.no-4604016511
DOB-06/06/1991
Email id-murmumangat@gmail.com
sethu17molus@gmail.com
 
Jul 31, 2017

NOT ABLE TO DOWNLOAD SSC CGL ADMIT CARD

Sir,
I have applied for SSC CGL 2017 it was successful. Now I'm not able to download SSC CGL admit card. It shows some error, i have attached the screenshot of that Error page.
Please solve this problem.
Reg Id : 63002729552
Roll No : 9204020583
DOB : 27/01/1994
Kerala Karnataka region.
Exam date: August 20- 2017.


Please help me out to download my admit card. Please do it as soon as possible.


Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username