Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Sharma.hemant 1395
 
Jun 4, 2018

Payment not done

Sir I am unable to do any payment of ssc cgl 2018 after form filing. It showed bhi error in it what should I do
Saurabh.727
 
Jun 4, 2018

Registration Number Not Recieved

Hello Sir,

I am saurabh from Jaipur. While applying to the SSC CGL 2018 i received a pop up notice that registration number has been mailed. However i didn't recieved any mail related to Registration Number and thus i am unable to apply for the SSC CGL 2018.

It is an humble request to please look into the issue as i am unable to apply for this recruitment process.

Thank You
Saurabh Mathur

Date :- 4-June-2018
Akshika Rajawat
 
Mar 13, 2018

Signature is someone else's

Sir the signature under my name on my SSC chsl page is not mine.. it's someone else's.. I think it's some sort of computer mistake .. and I am going to have my paper on 23rd March.. what should I do please help me
Rgno. 64011436100
Name . Akshika Rajawat
DOB. 05-08-1997
Ishaan agrawal
 
Feb 27, 2018

Change of exam date

Sir, please change my ssc chsl exam date. It will be very helpfull if you change my exam date.

Name: Ishaan agrawal

Roll no. : 2405195949

Date of birth. : 27-06-1993
MAHAK JANGHU
 
Nov 27, 2017

identifiction mark

registration no-63005115704
sir plz change my visible identification mark (A 10 PUNEET VIHAR SECTOR 7 VIDHYADHAR NAGAR JAIPUR) Replace by (MARK FOR FOREHEAD) .

My email id- er.mahak2002@gmail.com

identifiction  mark

ARJUN NAINWAR
 
Jul 25, 2017

SIR I WANT TO CHANGE IN CATEGORY FROM OBC TO GENERAL.

I am Arjun Nainwar, I want to change my category from ST to SC . There is no option to edit category in website.please change my category in my registration.
DOB: 23/09/1992,
Registration number: 63003452106

EMAIL ID :- ARJUN22NAINWER@GMAIL.COM
CONTACT NO. 9828865267


kanmanikajendiran
 
Jun 22, 2017

Application status not completed

I had paid the fees via offline chellan ..but still now the application status incomplete ..what must be do ...pls rply...
nitin2310
 
Jun 16, 2017

ssc cgl exam 2107

Sir
I made a mistake while filling the exam form.
So how can I resolve this problem.
sawan kumar sharma
 
Jun 16, 2017

not able to apply ssc cgl 2017

Sir,
I am sawan kumar sharma. i wrote this complaint regarding server issue. since 13th june i was trying to apply for SSC CGL post. But website said that CANNOT CONNECTING TO THE SERVER. It was repeating again and again. Today
at 5:00 PM is the last date for application. i kindly request you to look into this issue.my registration id is 60001053679.
when i was checking the application status is showing incomplete but when i m goint to make payment is is showing'a apyment has already been made for this registration '...wht i do now

not able to apply ssc cgl 2017 not able to apply ssc cgl 2017

shreyagarg209
 
May 29, 2017

related to submission of photograph and signature

dear sir,
In ssc cgl 2017 notification, photograph required between 30 kb to 50 kb and signature required 1 kb to 12 kb, but ssc registration portal does not allow submit photograph more than 20 kb. So i applied ssc cgl 2017 with photograph of 14 kb and signature of 11 kb. After submit my form when i was check application status than portal shows from provisionally accepted ( blurred photo / signature will be rejected).
what is the meaning of this sentence.
my from accept or not ?
what i do now?

Email ID is: shreyagarg209@gmail.com
rahulmeenaiitb
 
May 20, 2017

MARK OF VISIBLE IDENTIFICATIONS MISTAKE MY STARTING FORM

Sir
Plz find my Application form a tiny mistake
Option "MARK OF VISIBLE INDIFICATION " ::--Type my address but my mark ""A FEW BURN RIGHT HAND UPER SIDE

MARK OF VISIBLE IDENTIFICATIONS MISTAKE MY STARTING FORM

bkj281192
 
May 20, 2017

related to submission of photograph and signature

dear sir,
In ssc cgl 2017 notification, photograph required between 30 kb to 50 kb and signature required 1 kb to 12 kb, but ssc registration portal does not allow upload photograph more than 20 kb. So i applied ssc cgl 2017 with photograph of 14 kb and signature of 11 kb. After submit my form when i was check application status than portal shows from provisionally accepted ( blurred photo / signature will be rejected).
what is the meaning of this sentence.
my from accept or not ?
what i do now?

bharat kishor jabar
8562010401
aryan28verma@gmail.com

related to submission of photograph and signature

bkj281192
 
May 20, 2017

related to submission of photograph and signature

dear sir,
In ssc cgl 2017 notification, photograph required between 30 kb to 50 kb and signature required 1 kb to 12 kb, but ssc registration portal does not allow submit photograph more than 20 kb. So i applied ssc cgl 2017 with photograph of 14 kb and signature of 11 kb. After submit my form when i was check application status than portal shows from provisionally accepted ( blurred photo / signature will be rejected).
what is the meaning of this sentence.
my from accept or not ?
what i do now?

bharat kishor jabar
8562010401
aryan28verma@gmail.com

related to submission of photograph and signature

itsmenonu
 
May 19, 2017

ssc cgl 2017 - shows already registered.

Showing already registered

Sir,i have just entered my details and clicked enter rather than showing registration number it is showing that you have already registered,but i haven't done before.Please help ..

ssc cgl 2017 - shows  already registered.

rupashsharma
 
May 6, 2017

Payment Issue

Sir I made payment for ssc cpo 2017 but it failed because of network issue .Now it shows payment for this registration has already done but payment is not actually done after this i made payment by offline challan but the form status is still incomplete.sir please help me . It's delaying.
Name - Rupash Sharma
Reg. No.- 60000542502
DOB- 28/06/1994
Challan number - 170460000542502
SBI journal no. - 18360341
Parul Gahlot
 
Jan 26, 2017

Change in typing medium in chsl 2015

Sir,
I accidentally typed hindi as my typing medium in chsl 2015 exam.now I need to change it.sir please tell me about the procedure of changing it.
Registration id- 51151992357
Roll no- 240539w0719
Mail id -parulgahlot1996@gmail.com

Change in typing medium in chsl 2015

diisha
 
Jan 6, 2017

i m unable to download my admit card for ssc chsl

Respected sir/ma'am

I m not able to download my hall ticket for ssc chsl.
As i m writing my ragistration no. Or my name it shows wrong for the same .
Please help me sir.
Hope to see reply from you soon.
Diksha lalwani
Ragistration no. 63002027602
Northen region
Mail- lalwanidiksha6@gmail.com
Phone no. - 9928867535

i m unable to download my admit card for ssc chsl i m unable to download my admit card for ssc chsl i m unable to download my admit card for ssc chsl

Qwertlkjhg
 
Jan 5, 2017

Do not download admit card of SSC chsl 2016

Hello sir I m unable to download my admit card of ssc chsl 2016..it says ur form has been rejected or incomplete application..I also made payment of 100 rs. Sir plz help me..exams are very close..

Do not download admit card of SSC chsl 2016

Vineet Kumar
 
Jan 3, 2017

sorry

sorry for the inconvenience i have successfully downloaded my admit card thank you
Vineet Kumar
 
Jan 3, 2017

ssc chsl admit card cannot download

i am unable to download my admit card please help me
Email id: creativevineet85@gmail.com
Registration no: 63002885869
password : 2395
D.O.B: 09/11/1998
challan refrence number: 160763002885869
SBI journal no: 019550779
SBI branch code: 11601
date of receipt: 01/11/2016
name: vineet kumar
desh raj jat
 
Dec 30, 2016

Sir mera form reject ho gaya hai please help me

Name-desh raj jat
S/o- Hari Narayan jat
DOB- 26-01-1994
Sir please jaldi SE mera solution mil jayegi to mera exam lag jayegi
Sir mera form reject ho gaya hai please help me what I do

Sir mera form reject ho gaya hai please help me

Lal Chand Kumawat
 
Nov 10, 2016

Name is not shortlisted

Dear sir/madam
My roll no. Is 2405133941 .my name is lal Chand Kumawat . I got 123 marks in tier 1.
When I check my answer key then find a mistake by SSC. One question is wrong according to SSC but actual this is right answer. I object for this .
After it IWill get 125.5 marks.but I didn't shortlist in the result. Also I can't check my answer key .
Tier 2 exam held on 30 November so plz help me as soon as possible then I can prepare properly thank you
Sourabh1224
 
Nov 10, 2016

Changing exam centre for ssc

I have cleared my tier 1 ssc. The tier-2 exam is about to be held just prior to civil service exam.
As the only centre for cse os in jaipur and my ssc centre filled was kota, thereby to and fro movement is not possible. Please help me with thatby changing exam centre to jaipur
Roll number : 2407000632
Lal Chand Kumawat
 
Nov 4, 2016

Extra payment is deduct

Iwanna correction in my answer shit so I pay my charge for it two time but no process is completed
At last my correction process is complete in third time
There are 200 rs deducted for incomplete process
I want my unnecessary deducted money
Rajat Sharma
 
Sep 28, 2016

payment done but except my challenge representation

I have done my payment regarding one of the question to be challenge but some technical issue is showing after payment done.

as per ssc notice it is said that after some time link will work without need of payment again but link is showing that submission has been closed.for payment proof pic of statement is attached
sir please see the matter
every number matters so please sir do something.


Transaction of Rs.101.69 made on SBI Credit Card XX4274 at MOPSOTHCRDRCARD on 25 Sep 16 .
Chat Conversation End

Candidate name - RAJAT SHARMA

Roll no - 2405129327

Exam date and shift - 10 SEp 2nd shift

payment done but except my challenge representation

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fake Bank Calls - Received fraud Bank Call
    I received a call from 8228085857 they asked me if i have...
    Kanchan - Illegal Capture khataal
    Sec-3/E mahila College k pass illegal tarika ka kabja...
    sun direct - Refund amount
    Dear Customer, Unfortunately Recharge of Rs.1080 for...
    EPF - Error while Submitting transfer claim
    Hi , I am getting error while submitting claim request...
    Apipbl - Fraud transaction
    Hi, my name is Shubham and today i got a call from...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Order...
    people home - No Electricity connection available in crowded area
    We are approximate 1200 house and 6000 people living in...
    Sandeep Kumar - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home laon got rejected by DHFL. Application...
    snapdeal - Order do not received
    Dear Team, My order do not received till date. Details of...
    DHFL - Loan rejected by you i need money back which i paid you
    Hi, My home loan got rejected by DHFL. Application...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username