Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

mohitk.13
 
Dec 6, 2017

entered wrong email id by mistake

Sir/Madam,

I, Mohit have entered wrong e-mail id to the form of SSC CHSL. So I didn't get any registration number and password.
Kindly help me with this issue. So i can perform further process.

Thank You

Mohit]

E-mail: ms3347032@gmail.com

entered wrong email id by mistake

saakum31289
 
Sep 7, 2017

SSC cgl 2017 answer keys

Roll no : 64006344763
Putting everything thing correct to get keys still showing invalid password of exam date not correct.
Sivatejaswi56
 
Aug 21, 2017

Misbehaviour

Sir
Today i.e 21.08.2017 I have given my ssc cgl exam in 2nd shift ..and we have noticed that the staff present at the gate checking the documents and allowing inside for further..are taking photos of only girl students with their mobile phones at the entrance gate of the building and ..when asked they moved away and not accepting .
We don't understand how can they do so.Its really very bad management
I kindly request you to look into this issue very seriously.

The centre of examination is:
JBH digital
438/1, Budh Bazaar Road,
Mundka
Near MR School
New Delhi
Delhi
110041
Naveen
 
Jun 19, 2017

CGL 2017 Form

I have made payment through credit card for SSC CGL 2017 Form but the application status is still showing incomplete. The "fee payment" field in the form is showing as "fee paid" but the details regarding fee payment such as "transaction id, transaction date" is being showing as blank. What to do? please respond at the earliest.
Monika Yadav
 
Jun 19, 2017

Not able to apply part 2 of SSC

i am trying to complete part 2 registration but when i click on submit after entering my details nothing is happening my registration no is : 60000478749 Please help me with this .

Monika
Sarakhushi23
 
Jun 16, 2017

Unable to fill form due to server

Multiple times i used to fill the form ssc cgl 2017 even the whole night i tried out dince last 3 days, but every time it does not submit the form. Today is last day . What should i can do?? SSC kindly don't play with my future i hard a lot for ssc cgl, And now it seems to seen that i can't give the exams only because of ssc server, i relocate from a city to delhi because of only ssc preparation but now the situation turn totally unpredictable. Kindly help me or reciprocate what can i do ?? I shall always obliged of you.

Name- SARAH NAZ
Email id -sarakhushi23@gmail.com
Contact @8081889894
ONKAR778
 
Jun 13, 2017

payment issue

My reg no 64006011779 and dob 22-01-1992 onkar singh

After filling up form a message shown on the screen and payment is not made till now . I was trying my payment since 9th jun .

Please solve my problem
rahulmorya.12
 
Jun 8, 2017

ONLINE APPLICATION

I finished my application for Combined Graduate Level (CGL) examination conducted by Staff Selection Committee (SSC) a few days ago. While applying the website accepted my signature and picture properly, however now when I see my application form, the picture of signature looks skewed and unclear. I do not want my application to be rejected on such grounds which were beyond my understanding. I tried re-applying but that option is not available.

Rahul Morya

ONLINE APPLICATION

Kunwar Prateek
 
May 29, 2017

In Submission of CGL form

Sir,
I have completed my registration part for ssc-cgl 2017. While applying I'm not able to select examination center as the site is showing the message. "Please select another Name of Examination Center and Center Code!" I have tried choosing different centers .But None is available. What to do? Kindly send me a solution for the same.

Thanking you

Kunwar Prateek

Registration id : ############

email id: kunwarprateek@gmail.com
kdddd
 
Nov 21, 2016

cgl tier 2 admit card

we are not able to download admit card for SSC cgl tier 2 2016 for Northern region. i have been trying for last three days but there was no link for dowling cgl admit card on the site and today 21-11-2016 the site is not cpnnecting . Today is the last date for downloading admit card and site is not opening i don't understand what to do. plzz help
Saurav Arora
 
Sep 25, 2016

one question is wrong

Hello Sir ;
I m sourabh
I appeared in SSC CGL 2016.
In this exam Q No. 73 is wrongly answer in answer key.

Correct answer is 63.2 and it is not avialable in options so I marked nearest option 60.2

I am sure that this was printing devil.

53.2 was printed in place of 63.2.

correct explanation is :

20*7= 140
40*8= 320
60*18= 1080
80*4= 320
100*13=1300

total =3160

av = 3160/50=63.2

one question is wrong

rajesh sangal
 
Sep 24, 2016

regarding representation for ssc cgl

Respected Sir/Madam,

With the medium of this E-mail, I would like to bring it to your kind notice that the scheme provided for representation of wrong answers is not working properly, I submitted the fees but it is not making it to the main page, I appeared for the exam on 3rd september 3rd shift, The question number 70 of maths section was provided with the wrong options. I am not aware if it is the correct portal to complaint regarding this. Kindly look into the matter.

Rajesh Sangal
Roll number:2201375220

regarding representation for ssc cgl

FARAZ AHMAD
 
Apr 3, 2016

Unable to download application form

Sir, before 2 April I tried a lot to download my SSC cgl application form but couldn't download. Now date is over. What should I do to download this. Should I go to SSC office cgo complex for that.
My reg no. Is 60000796138
DOB 20/06/1988
nikhil_kadam
 
Feb 29, 2016

want to change exam centre

Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Nikhil. My SSC delhi police 2016 exam is scheduled on 20th March(sunday) 2016, at JAIPUR centre. I live in delhi. I want my centre of exam to be change, as due to Jaat protests was happened recently near NH8 etc, my family was scared and not allowing me to go by road as well as by train as they are not confirm whether is it safe or not after seing this protest. I am waiting for this exam from last year, I want to give this exam. So I urged you to please make my centre of exam to be change from JAIPUR to DELHI, I am ok with noida or greater noida as well.
please help.
my registration no. is 51154003827.
I will seek help from your side.
Mohit Sharma
 
Nov 23, 2015

Wrong Exam Centre

Respected Sir/Madam,
I applied for SSC CHSL 2015 recruitment as center of Delhi, but in admit card it is Rajasthan. I request you to change my center from Rajasthan to Delhi.My exam date is 20/12/2015

Wrong Exam Centre

rajesh055121
 
Aug 16, 2015

due to not avilable of question paper examineer didn't allow for exam

dear sir/mam,
with due to respect i rajesh kumar singh apply for ssc cgl 2015. my examination centre is govt girls boys sr secondry school jogabai ,jamia nagar ,new delhi ,110025,
at 16 aug 2015 .but due to not available of question paper at the examination centre ,examineer not allow to appear in the examination . so I request from you please consider me for the next schedule of examination .for this i have already give the application at the ssc exam office new delhi.




rajesh kumar singh
roll no 2201249143,ticket no-2402300

due to not avilable of question paper examineer didn't allow for exam due to not avilable of question paper examineer didn't allow for exam

Vinayak Rai
 
Jul 18, 2015

Login problem for Part 2 registration

I have successfully done my part 1 registration of SSC. But when i go for part 2 registration with registration-id and DOB provided by SSC on completion of part 1 registration it shows the error message...
"Information given by you is incorrect. Please enter the correct information"
Sir please update your Database soon cause last date of registration is very close.
my registration id : 51216909524 ; DOB : 8/8/1991
Email-id : vinayakrai52@gmail.com
(If problem is resolved plz send the confirmation to my email)
Thank you!!
Aditya karan
 
Apr 26, 2015

lost my roll number

I have lost my ssc roll number of Combined Higher Secondary Level Examination, 2014.
please Help me
my details are given below
Name- aditya
DOB- 07/October/1995
contact number-9953600342
Registration id-51155754894
Gaurav Baghel
 
Dec 22, 2014

forgot roll number

Sir I forgot the roll no. Of Ssc je 2014 and result is out Plz help me to get my roll no.
Name:- GAURAV
Reg. No. 51103956125
Dob 30/06/1992
Email:-gauravbaghelcivil@gmail.com
sum30
 
Oct 30, 2014

request for changing exam centre

Respected Sir/Madam

I sumit sharma from Delhi successfully submitted my ssc combined secondary Level 2014 online application form in which I had filled Delhi as my Examination Centre but have been alloted centre in Dausa District Rajasthan. It is not possible and affordable for me to bear such expanses.My Details are as follows.
Name: Sumit Sharma
Roll no. 2201604355
Ticket no. 2231295
Please change the centre of my exam as soon as possible as the exam is on 9th Nov. 2014. I shall be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness.
sum30
 
Oct 26, 2014

exam centre

Sir/Mam,
I mentioned my exam centre Delhi but I got exam centre at Rajasthan which is too far from my house. So please try to change the exam centre from Rajasthan to Delhi.
Roll no. 2201604355
Ticket no. 2231295
Email id. sumit6677@gmail.com
dear1
 
Aug 14, 2014

SSC part 2 registration

does any body knows how to do part 2 registeration after submitting fees in SBI bank .
If there is no part 2 , In how many days after submission of fees the registeration will be completed
niharika kinger
 
Jul 10, 2014

correction in answer key

complaints against ssc answer key provided on 9th july 2014
the form no is 777RN8, morning shift and general catogary.
the answer of question- 3,88 and 145 are wrong.kindly check for this asap!
thanks.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - UP TET Result marks not showing
    Respected sir, I Savitri Gupta maked a mistake on my omr...
    Artha Property - non issuance of original sale deed
    I had booked a villa at Brick fields Sarjapur for RS 55...
    SANTHOSH KUMAR S P - Backdoor fraudster
    HI job seekers, If you need job pl work hard and get...
    OPPO - Mobile phone stolen
    My mobile was stolen from enquiry counter of platform 1 of...
    NIOS BRIDGE COURSE - PRINCIPAL'S INVALID LOGIN OF BRIDGE COURSE
    Sir/Madam, I am unable to enter in school login as it...
    UAN (EPF) - Created an UAN account by mistake
    While trying to link aadhar,unknowingly I had hit...
    BRIDGE COURSE - PRINCIPAL'S INVALID LOGIN OF BRIDGE COURSE
    Sir/Madam, I am unable to enter in school login as it...
    Vodafone - Fraudulent value added service charges on mobile
    Fraudulent value added service charges on mobile Everyday...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username