Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

SSC

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about SSC

Yuc
 
Jul 9, 2020

Deduction 2 times

I have done the payment two times 😑 and in the 1st transaction it deducted my money from my account but still it showed payment not done again after waiting for 3 days almost 75 hours not even 72 hours I opened it again and it showed payment not done.
I paid again 100 rupees. I have the details of payment and deduction two times.
I want my money back.
It's not that much but this is really inconvenience do fix it you people 😑
bapuni dash
 
Nov 24, 2019

paymeny issue

Payment deducted but it is not showing
I made payment through UPI MODE using phonepe app. My money got deducted and received by your bank but the payment status shows you haven't paid yet... What is the issue.Transaction Status is showing Failure.but money is not refund yet. Please kindly solve the issue as soon as possible.

SATYA RANJAN DASH

Registration Number -94000694770

Payment reference - SBI8FBE800CD5FD4EB58FA7799DE1A63AC2

Examination Name- Combined Graduate Level Examination, 2019

Transaction Reference Id- 94000694770190105

Transaction Status -Failure

EMAIL id - [email protected]

paymeny issue

Satyajitdas78
 
May 18, 2019

Regarding payment

I completed all details in SSC MTS. But surprisingly when I go for make payment it shows that "you are exempted". Why this is showing I couldn't know please help me out
Registration number is 94000051391
Jyoti Prakash Panda
 
Apr 30, 2019

ssc MTS money deducted from account

sir i am already paid for SSC MTS 2019 . money already deducted from account but in application status it shows failed. i am already waited for 48 hours still no change. please mail me [email protected]

ssc MTS money deducted from account ssc MTS money deducted from account ssc MTS money deducted from account

Malaya Ranjan Panigrahi
 
Jan 24, 2018

Cannot download admit card

Not able to download admit card for ssc je 2017 because the sscer website shows server down. Page not opening.
Ashis karan
 
Jan 12, 2018

Not geting admit card

My ssc je admit card is not downloading ,it is showing wrong information. Please help.


Reg no- 64009113311
DOB - 1/11/1995
Father's name- S karan

Not geting admit card Not geting admit card

malayaranjanmohanty
 
Oct 10, 2017

Exam date change

Sir,
My SSC MTS exam date is 22/10/2017 & OSSC soil conservation exam date is 22/10/2017.I request you sir please change my SSC MTS exam date.
My name is Malaya Ranjan Mohanty
Dob-20/06/1993
Roll.No-4604010764
Eastern Region
suchi123
 
Jun 9, 2015

center change

hi sir, i did form fill up of ssc part 1. as today is the last day. when i was doing my part 2 form fill up, i found that i fill up a wrong examination center. can i change it sir??/ please suggest me. as 11th of this month is the last date of this.
SANTOSH123456789
 
Apr 27, 2015

forget reg id id part1 ssc(delhi SI)

SIR/MADAM
I Forget my reg id of delhi si ,For part 2 regd id is necessary but today is last day for part 2 regd .so please help me to get my regd id,I will grateful to u. Here my details
NAME-SANTOSH MAHARANA
[email protected]
DOB-02/05/1992
MOB-9178638573
SSC DELHI SI

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username