Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

ssc.nic.in

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about ssc.nic.in

Shanti Priya Doloi
 
Apr 5, 2019

Not working

Site is not working. Want to apply plz do something. Today is last date of apply
Vikram_dan_barath
 
Mar 13, 2019

Resolve log in problem

login issue
i want to apply chsl 2019, I am using my previous registration id and password but it's not login .i had tried forgot password but I'm not getting my details , Is this necessary to new registration for this notification.Then in future how shall i get my admisdion card ? Please help
Utkarsh Mishra
 
Feb 26, 2019

issue with website

I have been trying filling the application of ssc je 2019 since 23-02-2019. It didn't let me through to do the payment. I had completed the registration in time, but your pathetic website did not let me go further process. It just not me who is facing issue only many of aspirants facing the same issue. I request you to extend the last date for applying the ssc je exam.
Has38
 
Feb 13, 2019

Unable to lgin

Sir,
After succesfull registration on SSC new portal. After filling all the credentials correctly in the login section I am unable to login.This problem is facing by majority of students.
Help
kennethchothe
 
Dec 20, 2017

SSC CHSL 2017 Server not working

Hello Dear SSC.NIC.IN,

I have been trying to submit my application for SSC CHSL 2017 since 2 days as it was extended due to technical error from your side.
I have been sitting in front of my computer for continuous 48+ hours to complete my registration. Somehow, bears no fruit inspite of all the efforts I made.

It is sad to learn that your technical team were not able to fix this issue.

It would be so bad if many of us who wishes to sit for this prestigious failed due to your incompetent service to your own website


From Frustrated candidate
ABHISHEK KUMAR MARCH 23
 
Oct 24, 2017

database error connection

Sir,
I am Abhishek kumar with registration number 64008337389.after filling the SSC je application it is showing database connection error, please tell me how to resolve it.
email id :- [email protected]
dob:- 23/03/1992
jawahar kawade
 
Oct 17, 2014

Unable to download hall ticket

Hi,

I am unable to find my details on site : www.ssc.nic.in on which I had registered and paid for the Combined Graduate Level Exam on 13 Feb 2014
I am unable to get details on site so unable to download hallticket for same.

Kindly take this request on priority.
Below are my details :
Reg.Id :- 51116265897
DOB :- 24/07/2014
Name :- Jawahar Kawade.


Regards,
JAWAHAR.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UPSRTC - No response of email
    I made a complaint regarding non responsive behavior of...
    Airtel - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Cartoon Network India - Start ben 10 ultimate alien force
    Please start new season of ben 10 alian force bring me...
    Dogs - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    Airtel Store - Number not linked with Family Plan since 4 months of...
    I requested to link my number in family plan, they even...
    Vellore Corporation - Dogs complaint
    There are around 20 diseased, pregnant dogs around...
    kaff - GOOD PRODUCTS
    I was having a problem with cleaning KAFF's chimney...
    Agriculture Authority of India - Scam
    Hello team, This is just for your information, I...
    RTPS - about caste certificate
    i have applied for the caste certificate, having...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username