Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

staff selection commission

India,
Bihar

Consumer complaints and reviews about staff selection commission

abhishekvvv77
 
Mar 15, 2019

Facing problem in logging in

Sir,
I wrote ssc mts - 2016 examination and ssc chsl - 2017 examination with Registration No. 64001559922. But now i am not able to login to that registration No. I want to apply for upcoming ssc chsl examination. But not able to log in. Please solve it.
Email Id - [email protected]
Mobile No. 7781833739
State - Bihar
Vikashrai
 
Sep 30, 2018

Payment

Payment issue Regarding Constables (GD) in Central Armed Police Forces (CAPFs), NIA & SSF and Rifleman (GD) in Assam Rifles (AR) Examination, 2018
Good Morning Sir,
As I did payment Rs 100/- using SBI (Rupay Card) of State Bank Of India. Rs100/- is deducted from my account. I checked in the official website www.ssc.nic.in, In that shows payment status is the failure and Application incomplete.
Then what will i do? Kindly take necessary action as soon as possible.

.
Thanking you


Regards,
VIKASH KUMAR RAI
REGISTRATION NO :72000005894
Mobile No : +91 7005218751
Email ID : [email protected]
utr1565
 
Jun 21, 2017

request to change of exam centre of cpo exam

Request for changing the SSC-CPO Examination centre
I have applied for bhagalpur, patna as my Choice of centre of SSC Cpo-2017 exam , but i have alloted patna centre due to postponement of the exam i will not be able to attend the exam in patna. Kindly change my exam center from patna to muzaffarpur(bihar).or change the date of exam. I'll be thankful to you,

NAME:Rajiv kumar

D.O.B:01-03-1978
Roll no- 3201003301
REGISTRATION ID:64005811889

ORIGINAL CENTRE:patna

REQUESTED NEW CENTRE- Muzaffarpur bihar
E-mail id: [email protected]
mohit0216
 
May 30, 2017

Registration not happening

Hello sir
From. Last 2-3 days I am trying to fill up my ssc cgl form. But while registering myself I am filling all the required data and after submission it says you are already registered, checked against registered data.

Please solve this issue as I am not able to fill up my form
Thank you

[email protected]

Registration not happening

Manvi mishra
 
Dec 1, 2016

Mis management of SSC mains

Hello
My name is manvi.yesterday i had appeared inSSC mains exam conducted at harlal institute of management , greater noida.
When I reached there , there was complete chaos.no bio matric test was done initially.
Power went off in between.moreover there were no person From SSC to see the matter.
Students were clearly seen cheating there.
Kindly lodge the complaint regarding this as it is not only I am feeling cheating but also lot of serious aspirants are being cheated due to mismanagement on part of SSC .
[email protected]
 
Sep 24, 2016

reasoning ,maths

exam date :10 september (morning shift) -question number- 19(wrong question),53(wrong answer),59(printing mistake),69(wrong answer)
ABHISHEK KUMAR
ROLL NO.3206138329

reasoning ,maths reasoning ,maths reasoning ,maths

krishna prasad
 
Sep 6, 2013

about the result of ssc cgl tier one 2013

sir i have score 80+ according to answersheet of ssc cgl tier one 2013 exam dated 19/5/2013 but result is not showing aslo filled all oval correctly my tiket no is 3106922 roll no is 3205510672 email id is [email protected] please reply me community sc i will be your grateful for this

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username