Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Star Plus

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Star Plus

Anonymous 12345677
 
Apr 30, 2019

Yeh rista kya kehlata hai

This shit has been going on for nine years . I mean come on don’t u think it is the time to end this serial . It seems like the writers itself has lost ideas to show on tv. I mean everyone has to admit the latest promo is complete bullshit.
Phir wahi saas bahu drama !!! and cheap ideas . I mean to throw someone out of the house why do you need evidence that this guy/girl is wrong. I mean in real life when a guest comes to our house after few days or weeks he/she leaves but it seems like the guest here stays forever until proof or evidence as been presented. Even after throwing the person out the same person comes again blackmailing everyone for useless reasons and again the usual drama. I mean everyone know that person is wrong still they keep them in the house and saying “ I don’t know whose nazar is on my family “ Actually it’s never good to call anyone to their for all of them r bad and all of them wants revenge for again some is less shit . So please either make the serial too realistic or stop showing it . Just because of trp doesn’t mean that is show is great
Trt
 
Apr 18, 2019

Kulfi kumar bajewala

I think this serial should be banned . What nonsense they are showing ..that a child can force their parents in any way for fulfiling their wishes. The character of amyra gives a bad impact on our own children..sikander is like a puppet for amyra .....too much ki much much ka show
Sakk
 
Apr 18, 2019

Kulfi kumar bajewala

I request to immediately stop the content shown in kulfi kumar bajewala.....as the serial has completly lost track and the content show are not appropriate for children viewer.this serial is literally putting the child artists in a disastrous situation and is gaining TRP through the content shown in the last few episodes.its a torture now to see this serial and since maximum viewers are kids it is not appropriate for their mental health
dollie942
 
Apr 10, 2019

KKBW

No parent should have to choose another child over their biological one. Kulfi is his blood and they both know this, yet he is supporting Amyra who is not even related to him.
Tevar needs to be bought back to set things right. Amyra needs to know who her real father is and Sikandar needs to settle down and concentrate on his own family.

Loveleen is a nasty piece of work and that can be seen in Amyra. And for someone who has been “poisoned” and “doesn’t have time to live” is doing a lot during this programme.
Amyra is not dying and this is all bullshit. She’s just doing it so Sikandar doesn’t call Kulfi back.
What you see during this programme is all shit and doesn’t really happen.
Let’s not get wound up and just stop watching it if hurts your brain.
The main reason why everyone gets high blood pressure.
Riteshbh
 
Apr 9, 2019

DIVYA DRISHTI

Divya DRISHTI is a good serial to watch. I enjoyed it too.
But there is scene which they are repeatedly showing in breaks and ads that one girl pushes another from terrace to another

Kids at our home were speaking about trying it. I caught them discussing.

I request to kindly avoid such scenes so repeatedly. It's my HUMBLE REQUEST.


RITESH
9849940707.
Anjali Vaibhav
 
Apr 9, 2019

Ek bhram... Sarwa gunn sampann

Hi Team star plus,

For god sake remove the add of EK BHRAM SARWA GUNN SAMPANN, else god will never ever forgive this.

This advertisement is cheap and spreading violence in the world. The person who made this ad send him to jail. This ad spreading hate and violence in next level. I can't eat during this ad. If cannot remove it i will unsubscribe from star plus. Bastard ads and serials you ate making.

Remove it asap
Anjali Vaibhav
 
Apr 9, 2019

Ek bhram... Sarwa gunn sampann

Team,
Kindly remove the the serial add ek bhram Sarwa gunn sampann add. Put in jail who made it n design it. This is so cheap n ugly. Increasing violence in this World

Shame on star plus cheapest add in this World. Hate it
Kundan.singh
 
Apr 8, 2019

Ugly advertisement on Star plus sawgurn sampan serial

Hi Team,

It’s requesting please stop the spider adv. at the time of Serial “Sawgurn Sampan”
It’s very very ugly and irritating.
I don’t know how the star plus channel allow this adv. on best TV channel.
Simron J
 
Apr 3, 2019

Kulfi kumar Bajewala

Please stop this serial Starplus, it's total child abuse. All are always crying, show some dignity towards life. what nonsense and negativity you guys spread and so much burden on the little kid. I can't even watch the Ad, kulfi the kid and her dad are trained for crying acting. For god sake end this Serial. One cannot even watch other serials in starplus you know, this Kulfi serial ad pops up now and then. Life is small, show and spread good things.
Starplus2019C
 
Mar 18, 2019

Kulfi

I feel that the Kulfi show is bang out of order, I feel that Kulfi is being abused by the shows writers let alone the characters in the show!
No mother poisons her own child. This is abuse here in the UK. Starplus should be ashamed of themselves for airing a program like this.
This has been a one sided story where Loveleen gets away with murder literally.
I feel that the program will only get worse as it goes on.
I am going to cancel my Starplus from Sky as i can not condone this behaviour from a channel.
Sharfah
 
Mar 13, 2019

Krishna chali london

I pay this damn channel in my country to watch loads of advertising and all
So in short i get to see only15 to 18 minutes of serial in the time of 30minutes..

Again and again the same advertising...
Please change....am fed up...
We wish to see more serial instead of these rubbish...
Hospitals, universities and damn so on...
iffuhny
 
Feb 13, 2019

Nazar Serial Timings

Nazar serial is very good by comparing with saas bahu serials.Its timing was 11 PM thats too late.Please change the serial timings.Bring the serial between 7-10 PM
02917996
 
Feb 11, 2019

Lovleen

Lovleen is a child abuser. How can you producers allow a seven years old to suffer so much? The sad part is she is her fathers daughter not Amyra, if this program was in the UK trust me they should have cancelled it. Am a mother and this is an insult to us, Kulfi cries everyday it’s pathetic what is this? Please stop doing this to that child. Sinkader needs to know the truth soonest this is unbearable to watch lately. Very disturbing for my son that watch it with me.
02917996
 
Feb 11, 2019

Lovleen

Am so angry with the producers for allowing Kulfi to go through so much pain to meet with her dad. Am a mother of three and this is an insult to mothers, am going to stop watching if you don’t do something about this. Kulfi is her fathers daughter and Amira is not, and the girl is suffering so much. What is this? You have to put a stop to this, Sinkander needs to know the truth soonest.
GeetRoowala
 
Feb 11, 2019

Kulfi kumar Bajewala

What the hell is going on here. My little just asked me that for my own selfishness would I do the same as the lovely's characters did with her own daughter. For Trps don't stoop so low star plus have some dignity. Stop this track as our kids are being affected by such hateful track. I request you'll to show something that guides today's youth onto a righteous path and not something conniving schemes like these.
chrystal
 
Feb 10, 2019

kulfi

i think starplus should not be showing things like what Lovely is doing to both the kids in the show - its horrible and an insult to good mothers - its high time Sikkander is told the truth about kulfi being his daughter and Amyra told who is her real father. Lovely should be thrown out and punished,
RSAP17
 
Jan 22, 2019

Kulfi Star Plus program

The way in which the character Lovely is treating Kulfi is child abuse and the programme and channel should be aware of what they are portraying. You put warnings not condoning train trespassing so you should do the same. The laws are very different in UK and India, therefore in India you should take responsibility to show this behavior and characterization is child abuse. UK EPISODE AIRED 22/01/19
akshayashrinithi
 
Jan 17, 2019

Dress sense

Actresses can wear proper dress instead of exposing everything. Actresses in Kasauti Zindagi ki serial should learn how to wear saree. If they want to show everything, they need to stop wearing Saree in a cheap manner. Instead, they need to wear something else. Also, makers of the show must keep in mind that these kind of of shows are viewed in many households and they should strive to have a certain standard.
If the show needs women to expose everything to keep the TRP high, do they not trust their story enough?
Real Reviewer
 
Dec 28, 2018

Karan Sangini

Pls don't take the route of SaaS Bahu serial.. it's a historical story and has credibility..
Retain the essence of it and maintain dignity of Karan...
mehraru
 
Dec 19, 2018

Spoiling popularity of karan sangini

Its very shameful. Maker of karan sangini must be cautioned for heading it to saas-bahu & family politics serials. It will loose its popularity if director of the serial not cautioned. Shame Shame Shame
Menaaz
 
Dec 12, 2018

Short program

THERE ARE TO MUCH OF ADVERTS LOOKS LIKE FLIPPING PAY MONEY TO WATCH ADVERTS THAN PROGRAMS YOURL SUCK!!!!!
farheen rahman
 
Dec 12, 2018

RUINING THE BOOK KARNA'S WIFE

Dear makers of karn sangini, you people had one job..the serial was based on the book Karna's Wife:The Outcast's queen.Where the hell is the serial heading now? You people changed the character of radha karn's mother..and changed uruvi's clothing the clothes were already inappropriate..and now its pathetic
Please I beg you dont change the essence the book...dont include your mirch masala!!!!!!!!!
jkhanom
 
Dec 10, 2018

ishqbaaaz

#NoSurbhiNoIshqbaaaz - Retain Surbhi with nakuul.

What the hell is going on. I am a fan and from overseas and do not pay to watch shivika getting or being destroyed by your channel and ph. I don't understand why Nakuul has been retained and the lead female actor had limited choice. They both gave the same amount and equal time to serial. When both were doing well and bringing awards, does that not show u guys what they are? Ph want to bring fresh face, FINE but why retain Nakuul and let Surbhi go? Why partiality, why is there no action? why isn't anyone listening to fandoms plea? or are we a small bunch of people like Gul Khan says. We want Surbhi and Nakuul or none at all. Killing the most beloved iconic couple on tel tv the most horrendous way just for a DAMN leap and Ph's and Gul Khan's satisfaction. What has she made Nakuul into a Awara larka....disgusting of how things are being played behind scenes in industry. This is what you promote on channels - Unfairness, Gender choice, Limited choices, Bounded by contract and no choices, Heb4she comes first . I want full investigation and Surbhi back with Nakuul or close Ishqbaaaz down with respect and let Gul create anything else with Tom, Dick or Harry.
Thanks
vfamily
 
Nov 30, 2018

Loud music of "Rishta Wahi" after commercials

Loud music of "Rishta Wahi" after commercials is so irritating. I have small babies and I hate the sudden change of musical tone and volume. So I have limited to watch only a couple shows. If you change the sound to normal level tone will be very helpful and appreciative for so many families around the world.
Rubina saha
 
Nov 21, 2018

PIck up the calls

You guys don’t pick up the call ... so would like to complaint on that and please end Ishqbaaz... that is my plea

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Flight2sucess immigration - Visa Process status
    Hi this Kanchan from West Bengal I applied for QMas VIsa...
    Mount litera Zee school - My 12th Documents
    I passed out 12th in 2018 and till than my School (Mount...
    Arena Multiemedia - Certificate Not Given
    I was a student of Arena Multimedia between 2001-2005 and...
    AIRTEL DIGITAL TV - Wrong utilization of the recharge amount
    My airtel digital tv customer id is 3028985911 and...
    Tnpds - KEROSENE DEPOT NOT ISSUING KEROSENE SINCE 11/2018
    SIR I AM A SMART CARD OWNER IN CHENNAI TAMILNADU, MY...
    ap state excise department - ganjai
    Ganja (marijauna) by teens in vizag apartments siri am...
    [email protected] - REQUEST REPOST OF MY PAN CARD
    RESPECTED SIR / MAMDAM Unfortunately I didn't...
    rrb - Invalid registration no.
    I wanted to check whether my RRB JE exam is falling...
    VFS Global India - NON REFUND OF DOUBLE FEE COLLECTED, EVEN AFTER WRITTEN...
    Hello, I have been chasing this refund now for quite...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username