Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Star Plus

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Star Plus

Namrata_0516
 
Jul 31, 2020

Stop this serial SAATH NIBHANA SAATHIYA

Sir, This show SAATH NIBHANA SAATHIYA's timing is 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm ...its very boring serial now and nobody wants to see it soo long ..i request you to please stop this serial and telecast new serial repeated... otherwise please reschedule the timing of this serial from 3 hours to 1 hour ... please accept my request..i am very fed of this serial now ...THANK YOU!!
[email protected]
 
Jul 26, 2020

Wrong movie shows

Showing housefull 4 instead of tanhaji movie
[email protected]
 
Jul 26, 2020

Not playing movie which advertise

Star plus advertise tanhaji movie but not playing this movie before that they advertise angreji medium but they didn't play this movie also on same date is it right?
[email protected]
 
Jul 26, 2020

Not play movie which advertising

Tanhaji movie is going to play today on 8pm but not played this done by Star gold second time before that angreji medium is not played on date why this happen???
Kia sinha
 
Jul 21, 2020

Start Siya Ke Ram

I do love Mahabharat and already seen it. And again it's going to be repeated, but I think instead of repeating Mahabharat again you should start Siya ke ram from where it was left.
Thanking you.
Aayush501
 
Jul 19, 2020

Please retelecast man ki awaaz pratigya

Sir I am big fan of Krishna pratigya so I kindly request please retelecast pratigya on star plus at 5 pm
Anand 11
 
Jul 17, 2020

Pratigya

Sir please Mann ki awaj pratigya aa rha h tha please sir usko phir se chalu Karo na sir meri Puri family uss serial ko bahoot Pasand Karti h zyda nhi toh sirf 1 ghante me liye he by sir please aapse request h please chalu karo na sirπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
Tushar9627
 
Jul 15, 2020

Complaning about serial anupma

The serial anupma is excellent story... Its amazing serial....hope it beacome most watched tv serial.. But the time of this serial is late...viewers like me will not able to watch this serial on 10pm. Im working woman at morning i have to wake up early so we will to the bed at 9:30 or 10:00pm..so please change the time of serial itd humble request to you 9pm is perfect..Hope you will act upon my advice
~Thank You
Vijay_ pal
 
Jul 13, 2020

Devon ke dev mahadev

Please start devon ke dev mahadev again where you left it
Mani_2
 
Jul 10, 2020

Anupma add πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

Please stop this again again and again anupma add 1 lakh times in one minute.....please its irritating And give mental panic attack
Pinakin80
 
Jul 7, 2020

Starplus serial add

In the middle of the AD, the trailer of anupama serial which is so excited that we did not see anything other than starplus.please close this trailer add.........we have such very erited trailer...........
Pinakin80
 
Jul 7, 2020

Add trailer

In the middle of the AD, the trailer of anupama serial which is so excited that we did not see anything other than starplus.please close this trailer add.........we have such very erited trailer...........
Yogesh SS
 
Jun 17, 2020

Saath Nibhana Saathiya

What's up with Saathiya's timing from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm?Nobody wants to see it going for 3 long hours.Star Plus's schedule is losing balance.
Dev_Saxena
 
Jun 17, 2020

Radha Krishna

Please start Radha Krishna ...... πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜  .......
We are not happy by your service ........
You should replace Shree Ganesh with Radha Krishna........



All wants this that Radha Krishna should come back....
samir.khanal161
 
Jun 7, 2020

Randa Krishna

Are you guys out of your mind ? You just can't end the show at the middle of the series. Don't you even know ? It is a bad user experience and your duty is to make your user happy to use your's service. If you can't show the show for it's full episode , why the hell would you start that show ?

Restart the show . We want RadhaKrishna show back.
Amoghsen
 
Jun 5, 2020

Stoppage of radhakrishna

I don't know what you guys were thinking when you suddenly stopped telecast of Radhakrishn serial and replaced it with Shree Ganesha
Radhakrishn was pretty popular and had achieved many viewers
I guess you guys don't like to telecast newer and better shows
such as Radhakrishn and Siya ke ram ( which you replaced with retro Ramayan with some color alteration which actually looks pretty bad)
I hope u bring back good shows( i.e. Radhakrishn and Siya ke Ram)
Sunaina sanjeev Gupta
 
Jun 5, 2020

Restart DIYA BATI HUM

It's been almost a month and you didn't start again DIYA BATI HUM, those who want to watch and complaining you day by day. Such a disgusting you guys . 'Serial bech mai hi band kar dete ho' apni hi chalni hai to channel hi band kar do.
Sachindranath Pati
 
Jun 4, 2020

Sudden stopping the telecast of the serial RADHAKRISHNA

Dear star plus,
You just can't suddenly stop the telecast of the serial RADHAKRISHNA and start SRI GANESH in place of it.
RADHAKRISHNA had many viewers and many people loved watching it. It was really helping me in living my life. Please restart the telecast of RADHAKRISHNA.
And just a simple advice.. nobody even watch the saas bahu type serials which you are currently showing in the afternoon and savdhan india which u keep showing the whole night...and same goes for the the channel Star Bharat...you just can't telecast savdhan india on it the whole day. Either restart RADHAKRISHNA on star plus or start showing it on Star Bharat instead of showing savdhan india.
I personally like star plus because I think it understands what the public likes and telecasts such serials which the public wants to see, and I think others also think the same. Your work is to entertain the public. You have to show such shows which the public likes. You just can't do what you want. If the public likes RADHAKRISHNA and wants to see it then you have to telecast it.
Therefore PLEASE restart the telecast of the serial RADHAKRISHNA either on star plus or start bharat or any how manage showing both the serials. Hope you listen to the public demand and take necessary steps towards it. I wait for a positive response
KPranjal
 
Jun 4, 2020

Restart RadhaKrishna on star plus

Plzz restart RadhaKrishna on star Plus.
There are many viewers of serial and loved it so much. Plz start it ..Give any time to it n half an hour will also be ok
Priya Soniiiiiiiiiii
 
Jun 4, 2020

Radha Krishna

Please start this serial
There can be more timings you can adjust that serial instead of repeating any serial
Please start radha Krishna
Rinki choudhury
 
Jun 3, 2020

Sudden stop of radhakrishn

Why did u guys stop radhakrishn if u guys had to telecast Shree Ganesh then u would had waited for Mahabharat to end
PLZZ re telecast it
U guys repeat Ramayana 4-5 times a day can't u guys give 1hour for radhakrishn PLZZ re telecast it
Ayush raj choudhury
 
Jun 3, 2020

radhakrishn

After the last of mahabharat plzz re telecast radhakrishn but
Radhakrishn was such a interesting show nd u guys stopped
Plzz re telecast it
πŸ’
 
Jun 3, 2020

Retelecast of serial. Radha krishna on star plus

Why aren't u stopped radha krishna in between ..we love this show ..and that's why we watch this channel.... It's humble request to you to restart the show again...
Give just half an hour....plzzz. star plus
Sara22_
 
Jun 3, 2020

Return of radhakrishna

Please Yeh galat baat hai beech mein se hi radha krishan khatam kr diya Yah toh start ho NHi krna tha na mahabhart ka end aa rha hai usse khtm hone do 5 June uske baad apna shree ganesh Chla lena samghe wapis krdo ad bhi dikhay tha 5 June ko holi Special aane wala hai wapis laoo😑😠.....
Sara22_
 
Jun 3, 2020

Return of radhakrishna

Please Yeh galat baat hai beech mein se hi radha krishan khatam kr diya Yah toh start ho NHi krna tha na mahabhart ka end aa rha hai usse khtm hone do 5 June uske baad apna shree ganesh Chla lena I don't think ki koi Usse dekh rha hai aur ad bhi dikhyaa tha ki 5 June ko holi special aane wala hai Yeh Boht galt baat hai aise system bhj chlta😑😠

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username