Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Star Plus

United Kingdom

Consumer complaints and reviews about Star Plus

akshayashrinithi
 
Jan 17, 2019

Dress sense

Actresses can wear proper dress instead of exposing everything. Actresses in Kasauti Zindagi ki serial should learn how to wear saree. If they want to show everything, they need to stop wearing Saree in a cheap manner. Instead, they need to wear something else. Also, makers of the show must keep in mind that these kind of of shows are viewed in many households and they should strive to have a certain standard.
If the show needs women to expose everything to keep the TRP high, do they not trust their story enough?
Real Reviewer
 
Dec 28, 2018

Karan Sangini

Pls don't take the route of SaaS Bahu serial.. it's a historical story and has credibility..
Retain the essence of it and maintain dignity of Karan...
mehraru
 
Dec 19, 2018

Spoiling popularity of karan sangini

Its very shameful. Maker of karan sangini must be cautioned for heading it to saas-bahu & family politics serials. It will loose its popularity if director of the serial not cautioned. Shame Shame Shame
Menaaz
 
Dec 12, 2018

Short program

THERE ARE TO MUCH OF ADVERTS LOOKS LIKE FLIPPING PAY MONEY TO WATCH ADVERTS THAN PROGRAMS YOURL SUCK!!!!!
farheen rahman
 
Dec 12, 2018

RUINING THE BOOK KARNA'S WIFE

Dear makers of karn sangini, you people had one job..the serial was based on the book Karna's Wife:The Outcast's queen.Where the hell is the serial heading now? You people changed the character of radha karn's mother..and changed uruvi's clothing the clothes were already inappropriate..and now its pathetic
Please I beg you dont change the essence the book...dont include your mirch masala!!!!!!!!!
jkhanom
 
Dec 10, 2018

ishqbaaaz

#NoSurbhiNoIshqbaaaz - Retain Surbhi with nakuul.

What the hell is going on. I am a fan and from overseas and do not pay to watch shivika getting or being destroyed by your channel and ph. I don't understand why Nakuul has been retained and the lead female actor had limited choice. They both gave the same amount and equal time to serial. When both were doing well and bringing awards, does that not show u guys what they are? Ph want to bring fresh face, FINE but why retain Nakuul and let Surbhi go? Why partiality, why is there no action? why isn't anyone listening to fandoms plea? or are we a small bunch of people like Gul Khan says. We want Surbhi and Nakuul or none at all. Killing the most beloved iconic couple on tel tv the most horrendous way just for a DAMN leap and Ph's and Gul Khan's satisfaction. What has she made Nakuul into a Awara larka....disgusting of how things are being played behind scenes in industry. This is what you promote on channels - Unfairness, Gender choice, Limited choices, Bounded by contract and no choices, Heb4she comes first . I want full investigation and Surbhi back with Nakuul or close Ishqbaaaz down with respect and let Gul create anything else with Tom, Dick or Harry.
Thanks
vfamily
 
Nov 30, 2018

Loud music of "Rishta Wahi" after commercials

Loud music of "Rishta Wahi" after commercials is so irritating. I have small babies and I hate the sudden change of musical tone and volume. So I have limited to watch only a couple shows. If you change the sound to normal level tone will be very helpful and appreciative for so many families around the world.
Rubina saha
 
Nov 21, 2018

PIck up the calls

You guys don’t pick up the call ... so would like to complaint on that and please end Ishqbaaz... that is my plea
Adam473
 
Nov 19, 2018

Krishna chali London

Hi why is that you guys seem to put the bad guys as Muslim and make them say words such as mashallah which is highly disrespectful to use in a bad term in this new scene of yours the Muslim people are cutting open an other human being which is not what we do our religion is about peace you guys are being stereotypical why do you guys target Muslims I’m pretty sure there is other people who do these acts in real life it’s not always Muslims so I suggest you do something about this as I am super offended
Nics
 
Oct 29, 2018

Kulfi repeat timing

Hi

Kulfi used to have their repeat telecast at 11:30pm however it has been replaced with another show. As my family and I have hectic working schedules, we can only watch this show in the night. Kulfi is our favorite tv serial, we don’t won’t to miss out! It would be greatly appreciated if Kulfi could be telecasted back to 11:30pm
Thank you
kavya94
 
Oct 25, 2018

Repeat telecast of Ishqbaaaz

Please provide repeat telecast of ishqbaaaz episodes. Other serials have 4-5 repeat timeslots but ishqbaaaz hasn't even one repeat slot. The only repeat slot of 11am had been given to kzk2. Why always whenever a new show comes the repeat timeslots of IB is given to them. Firstly KKB had given evening repeat slot of IB, then to Nazar afternoon repeat slot of IB,then 11 am slot to kzk2 and now 6:30am slot to karnsangani. The only repeat slot of IB is 4am when almost all TV sets are off.Is this is the way you treat all your shows? Then why this partiality to IB only. Plz give us back our 11 am and evening slot.
Thanks
Menaaz
 
Oct 24, 2018

Series duration

Good day

I think its ridiculous how you huys rob viewers from watching a episode its says it 30mins but u only get to wat 10mins of because the rest is adverts and unnecessary nonsense sort this out or you will lose viewers

Thanks
Menaaz
Afia Parwez
 
Oct 24, 2018

Ye hai mohabatain telecasting time slot

Ye h mohabatain se apko Kya problem h.. Kyu hamesha YHM ka time slot new show ke time slot se replace kiya jata h..... Plzzz I really request u YHM ko 7: 30 PM & 12: 00pm me telecast kejeya...pure din bhar me YHM ek bar vi telecast nhi hota h or bhut show 4-5 bar telecast hota h...YHM ke sath time slot, award & promo sb me nainsafi hota h
Preet prk
 
Oct 10, 2018

Ishqbaaz

I think ishqbaaz is the best serial of star plus.
But ab ye bhi bakwas hora hai
1) Sbse acha point h isme 3 lead couples the but pura serial me ek couple ko hi main kar diya bas shivaay anika or bhi to 2 couple h kuch unka bhi btao.
2) serial me se pinky or shakti ka role hi hata diya pinky ka role serial ko entertain karta tha.
3) tej kabhi sahi ho jata hai fir kharab time to time ye hota h sab public ko bhi pata lag jata hoga ki tej ka character kab change hone wala hai jo ki sabse bakwas story hoti hai. Tej sahi hota hai fr use karab bata dete hai.
4) bar bar ek ke baad ek same story hi repeat hoti rehti hai is serial me.
5) brothers ke bich itni understanding batai ab inme hi ladai bata rahe hain.... Totally bakwas point & story
Jab brothers me itni understanding hai to shivaay unko kuch batata q nhi sab khud handle karta hai jo sirf yhi dikhata hai ki sirf anika shivaay hi main hai.
6) rudra bhavya gauri omkara ki koi story hi nahi hai.
7) Last or sabse bakwas point.....
Mihir avasthi naam ka ek character dikhaya jisne inki life wahi starting par hi turn kardi or challenge kiya ki wapas milte ho ya nahi to ab to ye mil gae to WAPAS MAHIR AVASTHI KO DIKHA KE USE GALAT PROVE TO KARO OR SERIAL WAHA SE START KARO WAPAS .... how is this possible u guys restart full serial & ye kya bakwas concept tha.
Or pinky shakti mar gae priyanka ki shadi ho gai thi but ab ranveer hi nahi hai baki 2 couple ki story hi nahi hai.
Mahir avasthi ko galat prove krke serial wapas wha se start karo. 😠
SK Ibran
 
Oct 2, 2018

Nazar serial

Sabse bakwash serial...pls stop this show... Ak Dayan kabhi bhi bhagban se Jada powerful kaise ho sakta haii... Pls badh karo aysa bakwash serial.. nahi to sabka Mann uuth jayay gaa...
Dianavya13
 
Oct 1, 2018

For all start plus serial

I want tell you iv got problem to watch kulfi all serial was the wrong way i supporse watch my serial very bad please fix it quickly because i miss all my serial Today :(
Manny Singh
 
Oct 1, 2018

ye rishta kya kehlata hai

requested to dear star plus
mujhe bas itna bata do ye serial kab band hoga
kyo ki aap log abhi tak nahi pata laga paye hai ki
is serial ke title ka Matlab kya hai 😜 😜 ye rishta kehlata hai sub se bakwas rishte wala serial hai jisko ab bane kar dena chhaiye Maa kasam tum lo abhi tak nahi pata laga paye ho ye rishta kya kehlata hai or Pata bhi nahi laga paoge to please yaar band kardo ye serial haath jodta hun aap logo se 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
Manny singh from chhatisgarh
9907951500
Priyadarshan Meghwal
 
Sep 27, 2018

Yeh Rishta Kya Kahlata He : Warning

बेशर्मों ,ये क्या लगा रखा है।दर्शकों की भावनाओं से कितना खेलोगे?
कितना प्यार करते हैं लोग कार्तिक और नायरा से !
हद है, हर दिन तुम दर्शकों को रुला रहे हो !
जितने गम उतनी खुशियां क्यों नही दिखाते ?
लोग 2-3 साल से वैट कर रहे हैं ,उनको प्यार से रहते हुए देखने का !
क्या बीतती है मेरे दिल पे अंदाजा है तुम्हे !
हर दिन किसी की मय्यत में आ गए हो ऐसा दृश्य बनाते हो हर घर में !
कोई और तरीका नही मिलता शिक्षा देने का ?
अपनी हरकते ठीक करलो अब हम और इंतज़ार नही करेंगे !
न जाने कितने लोगों को प्यार नही मिलता , कार्तिक नायरा को गले मिलते देख सुकून मिलता है !
फिर क्यों?
दर्शकों को परेशान करना बंद करो !
वरना ऐसा ही ड्रामा रियल लाइफ में आप लोगो के साथ करने में समय नही लगेगा !
Priyadarshan Meghwal
 
Sep 27, 2018

Yeh Rishta Kya Kahlata He

बेशर्मों ,ये क्या लगा रखा है।दर्शकों की भावनाओं से कितना खेलोगे?
कितना प्यार करते हैं लोग कार्तिक और नायरा से !
हद है, हर दिन तुम दर्शकों को रुला रहे हो !
जितने गम उतनी खुशियां क्यों नही दिखाते ?
लोग 2-3 साल से वैट कर रहे हैं ,उनको प्यार से रहते हुए देखने का !
क्या बीतती है मेरे दिल पे अंदाजा है तुम्हे !
हर दिन किसी की मय्यत में आ गए हो ऐसा दृश्य बनाते हो हर घर में !
कोई और तरीका नही मिलता शिक्षा देने का ?
अपनी हरकते ठीक करलो अब हम और इंतज़ार नही करेंगे !
न जाने कितने लोगों को प्यार नही मिलता , कार्तिक नायरा को गले मिलते देख सुकून मिलता है !
फिर क्यों?
दर्शकों को परेशान करना बंद करो !
वरना ऐसा ही ड्रामा रियल लाइफ में आप लोगो के साथ करने में समय नही लगेगा !
Rashmi Singh
 
Sep 26, 2018

Repeat telecast

Why you have stopped repeat telecast of ishqbaaz. For the sake of starting a new serial you have stopped the repeat telecast of ishqbaaz. Please please please it's a request to start the process of ishqbaaz again on it old time. I.e. 11:00am. We love this show.
Mirawati meshram
 
Sep 24, 2018

Incorrect title of the show

Dear sir,the new upcoming show "KASOTI ZINDAGI Ki" seems to be a very good romantic show.But unfortunately the title of the show shown on TV is mistaken as"KASOTI ZINDAGI KAY" in hindi.So I request you to make this title correct.

I hope you accept my humble request.
Packaging
 
Sep 20, 2018

Serial Kulfikumar Bajewala

Sir,
I have been seeing the serial Kulfikumar Bajewala , probably last 3 months or so.The girl playing character of Kulfi is being Crying practically in all the serials.The Crying seen als is VERY SEVERLY CRYING.DONT YOU THINK DIRECTOR IS TORCHERING THE CHILD ARTIST, MAKING HER TO DO CRYING SEEN EVERY DAY.IS IT NOR THE CRUELTY ON THE CHILD.HOW COME SENSOR AND THE OTHER VIEWERS ARE TALRATING IT.
CHILD ARTIST SHOULD BE TAKEN FOR NORMAL CHARACTERS LIGHTHERTED ROLES.
I DONT THINK STORY REQUIRES SO MUCH SEVERLY CRYING IN EVRYDAY SLOT.

IHOPE PRODUCER AND VIEWVWERS A;LSO TAKE NOTE OF THIS.

THANKS
Rajkumar ,Hyderabad
Dharmender@123
 
Sep 10, 2018

Star all channels voice not clear

All star channel's voice is not clear.i am using videocon D2H hd box.this is something which is happening over a month now.my d2h id is 117882203.plse do the needful so that I can watch programme properly.
Jissi
 
Sep 10, 2018

Nazar

The show's story is illogical. On one hand you say that the dayans cannot go near spiritual things and you are now showing that the dayan (rubi ) is standing near the Mandir and lifting the diyas with her power. The storyline is seriously nonsense
Jissi
 
Sep 10, 2018

Nazar

The show's story is illogical.. you are saying that a dayan cannot come close to spiritual things and on the other hand the dayan ( rubi) is standing in front of the Mandir.. all what u r showing is just nonsense

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jnanabhumi - Mobile number changing
    Sir, i lost my sim card ,so please give me the chance to...
    pf office bandra - Pf not credited
    Hello, as i had applied partial pf amount on 9 dec 2018...
    TRANSACTION FAILED FROM UPI - AMOUNT REFUND
    Transaction date:07/01/2019 UPI reference...
    Indian Postal Department (EMO) - Non - Receipt of Electronic Money Order (EMO)
    2 Electronic Money Orders were booked on 10.01.2019 from...
    SBI ATM Debit CARD - SBI ATM Debit Card Not Received
    ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED Dear Sir, My ATM card was not...
    fairplay@rummycircle .com - Solve my account problem
    My account has closed for security reasons so you keep...
    Videocon D2H - Not attending customer calls since a week and no website...
    Dear Customer (Sanpra3007), We apologize for the...
    KELVINATOR REF KP202PMX HFB MARRON - CUSTOMER COMPLAINT
    CUSTOMER COMPLAINT BALU KALE _MOBILE NO-...
    Home - Illegal construction in Pitampura
    Illegal Construction in our neighbourhood. Pitampura ED-13...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username