Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Star pravah channel

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Star pravah channel

jyoti salave
 
Sep 25, 2020

Change in timing of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar at earlier time

Please show the serial of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar at earlier original timings i.e. 9.00 pm as 10.30 pm timings are very late. It is kindly requested to change the timing from 10.30 to 9.00 PM at original/earlier timings.

Thanking you
Pallavipravin
 
Sep 19, 2020

Rang maze veghala

This serial is height of cheapness. Useless serials. In todays time instead of showing entertaining, interesting or motivational serials, this jokers will resort to only cheap mentality serials. Please watch food serials, they are much relaxing
Vaishnavi_17
 
Sep 18, 2020

Rang Majha Vegla

The initial idea of the serial was interesting. It brought light to issues like racism which isn’t usually discussed. The recent confrontation between Saundarya and Deepa was inspiring too where Deepa suggests that Saundarya has an illness which she will help her heal. Because racism is indeed like an illness (I am a psychologist). But the way Deepa sucks up to her stepmother and stepsister is simply unbearable. It doesn’t show kindness, but instead severe low self-esteem. It inadvertently promotes domestic violence, showing that it is okay to tolerate verbal and physical abuse. The way she begged Radha Aai was forgiveness when she threw hot tea on her was just too much. I recommend a strong change of personality for Deepa. Kindly take it into consideration.
RSagar
 
Sep 18, 2020

Misinformed

Aai Kuthe Kay Karte Hya Serial madhe itke divas he dakhvat hote ki aniruddhchya kissing scene veli arundatti chi friend tyala ordte pan aaj tasa ky dakhvalch nhi... lost interest in such serial now... Fasvl aahe lokanna...
Vinita1699
 
Sep 16, 2020

Rang majha vegla

Please stop this serial. Pure nonsense 'kaali suun' who gave you all rights to discriminate
Snehamhaiskar
 
Sep 12, 2020

Reset the timing of Dr babasaheb ambedkar serial

We are kindly requested the channel to reschedule the timing of Dr babasaheb ambedkar serial i.e. on 9 pm. Most of the people watch Star pravah due to this serial only. Please consider our requst because all members of family from children to grandparents watch this serial. The timing of10. Pm is not convenient.we hope that channel consider the complaints of viewers.
Thank you
rut
 
Sep 11, 2020

Aai Kuthe Kai Karte

Aai Kuthe Kai Karte serial la khup jast track khechla jato ahe. Arundhati la nako itka bavlat ka dakhavla jata ahe. Ajkal kon yevda sadha asta. Plz fast forward this track and get that truth out about Sajana and Anirudh. time pass khup zala feb pasun..
Mulancha tar veglach . tyatun to motha mulga doctor zala tari bavlat ahe. Bap swavta kabul karto mazha affair ahe hota whatever but still he thinks his dad hasnt commisted any mistake..!!! Seriously, how dumb can someone really be..

Baki gharche tar ajunach sahane..!!!

Please fast track the story .... loosing interest in watching the serial!!!
Black widow
 
Sep 11, 2020

complaint against mulgi zali ho serial.

Violent भाषेचा उपयोग केला जातोय. आणि गरज नसताना चुकीच्या प्रवृत्तीची माणसं दाखवली जात आहेत. आजी सारख्या चांगल्या नात्याचा अपमान करीत character दाखवत आहात. काय गरज आहे असा चुकीचा message समाजापर्यंत पोहोचवायची. शिवाय उगीच गलिच्छ शब्दांचा उपयोग केलेला. या जगात जिथे women empowerment सारखे विषय पुढे आणायला हवेत तिथे हे चुकीचे विषय मांडत आहात. कृपया या मालिकेवर बंदी आणावी. कारण याचा चांगला संदेश चांगला नाही पोहचत आहे, अस कुठेही होत नसतं. स्वतःच्या मुलांसोबत अस कोणी करत नाही. चांगल्या विचारांचा प्रसार करा.
PoojaDesai
 
Sep 3, 2020

Stop your nonsense serial Mulghi Jhali

Why the hell are you casting the rubbish serial like mulgi jhali HO.
Banned that serail. Why the hell you are showing such rubbish content.
Stop it asap
Sakshi Moon
 
Sep 1, 2020

Reschedule the timing of Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar serial

Respected sir/madam,
I kindly request to star pravah to change/ reschedule the timing of Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar serial. It is not convenient for all people to watch the serial at changed timing. And if you failed to change the the timing please provide a repeat telecast in the morning. Please consider my request.


Your kindly
Sakshi Moon
 
Sep 1, 2020

Change in the timing of Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar serial

Respected sir/madam,
I kindly request to star pravah to change/ reschedule the timing of Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar serial. It is not convenient for all people to watch the serial at changed timing. And if you failed to change the the timing please provide a repeat telecast in the morning. Please consider my request.


Your kindly
Sandip sable
 
Aug 28, 2020

Change in time of dr.babasaheb Ambedkar sireal

We the people s who the the serial of Babasaheb Ambedkar . We want on the previous time only not on the new time. We want the reason behind the change of serial time. We know that when the Hindu dharma leaving are shown you people have changed the time of serial. Small childrens , younger once and older once all can see on that previous time and from the time change we can not see this serial. And because of this serial who don't know about the history of Babasaheb they know because now days childres don't read the books so and because of this serial childrens know about Babasaheb . And on 10:30 all childrens has as a sleep time and because of them younger once can also not see this . So we want this serial of Babasaheb on the previous time. And u all know that because of this serial only the trp of this channel has increased. And when the channel had not started very some people see this channel and from this serial many people's see this channel. So we want this channel on previous time otherwise we will not see the this channel. And because of this your channel trp also will be down.

JAY BHIM
THANK YOU.
[email protected]
 
Aug 27, 2020

Dr बाबासाहेब आंबेडकर मालिका

तुमच्या चॅनल ची trp dr.babasaheb ambedkar या मालिके मुळेच वाढली होती, ज्या दिवशी मालिकेत हिंदू धर्म सोडण्याची घोषणा झाली} तेव्हा पासून तुम्ही मालिकेची वेळ बदलली आहे, ही मालिका महाराष्ट्रात असंख्य लोक पाहत आहेत लहान मूल यातून आदर्श घेत आहेत, असे असताना मालिकेची वेळ बदलणे म्हणजे तुमची जातीवादी वृत्ती स्पष्ट करते आहे, या नंतर तुम्ही ही मालिका पूर्वी प्रमाणे 9 लाच सुरू करावी अन्यथा तुमच्या चॅनल वरील अन्य मालिकेवर आम्ही असंख्य आंबेडकरी समाज पाठफिरवू व फक्त dr बाबासाहेब आंबेडकर ही एकच मालिका पाहू.
रोहित वाघमारे
खोपोली
Dhiwar
 
Aug 27, 2020

Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Setial

मला स्टार प्रवाह ला विनंती आहे की आम्ही नाशिक जिल्ह्यातील मनमाड येथे ग्रामीण भागात राहतो,तर आम्ही संध्याकाळी लवकर झोपत असतो पण बाबासाहेब यांच्या सिरीयल मुळे आम्ही 9 वाजेपासून तर 9:30 वाजेपर्यंत सिरीयल बघत असतो तर सदर वेळ आपण change केल्यामुळे आम्हाला सिरीयल बघायला भेटत नाही आहे
कृपया करून बाबासाहेबांच्या सिरीयल चा वेळ पूर्वत करावा अशी नम्र विनंती ,

धन्यवाद
Avinashw
 
Aug 26, 2020

Change in Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar serial time

तुमच्या चॅनल ची trp dr.babasaheb ambedkar या मालिके मुळेच वाढली होती, ज्या दिवशी मालिकेत हिंदू धर्म सोडण्याची घोषणा झाली} तेव्हा पासून तुम्ही मालिकेची वेळ बदलली आहे, ही मालिका महाराष्ट्रात असंख्य लोक पाहत आहेत लहान मूल यातून आदर्श घेत आहेत, असे असताना मालिकेची वेळ बदलणे म्हणजे तुमची जातीवादी वृत्ती स्पष्ट करते आहे, या नंतर तुम्ही ही मालिका पूर्वी प्रमाणे 9 लाच सुरू करावी अन्यथा तुमच्या चॅनल वरील अन्य मालिकेवर आम्ही असंख्य आंबेडकरी समाज पाठफिरवू व फक्त dr बाबासाहेब आंबेडकर ही एकच मालिका पाहू.
Shapamohan
 
Aug 24, 2020

Change timing of dr.babasageb ambedkar serial

DONT CHANGE TIMING FOR THIS SERIAL. KEEP IT 9.00 PM ONLY !!!

Your channel is having good TRP due to this serial. DONT MESS IT UP FOR SOME PITY POLITICS !!!
Shapamohan
 
Aug 24, 2020

Change timing of dr.babasageb ambedkar serial

Your channel's trp was boosted by the series dr.babasaheb ambedkar, the day the series was announced to leave Hinduism} Since then you have changed the time of the series, this series is being watched by many people in Maharashtra. I mean, it explains your racist attitude. After this, you should start this series as before, otherwise we will follow many Ambedkarites on other series on your channel and watch only one series, Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar.
Sneha ingle
 
Aug 24, 2020

Reset the timing of Dr.BABA SAHEB AMBEDKAR serial

Kindly request you to change the timing the of Dr.BABA SAHEB AMBEDKAR serial...keep it as its usual time ie 9:00 pm...
Agar change hi krna hai toh new serial ka timing change karo(ganpati ka serial 1 hours Q rakha hai 8:30 to 9:30???? ) ..
Half hour ka rakho ya fir BABA SAHEB k serial k baad rakho.....
YE POLITICS KHELNA BAND KARO 🙏🙏
ivhaste
 
Aug 24, 2020

Babasaheb ambedkar serial

बाबासाहेब आंबेडकर ची वेळ बदलण्याच्या निर्णयाचा आम्ही निषेध करतो. कुणाच्या दडपणामुळे हा बदल करण्यात येत आहे ह्याची आम्हाला कल्पना आहे! आश्चर्य म्हणजे दुसरे दिवशी पुनर्प्रसारण सुद्धा दाखवण्यात येणार नाही!! हा बाबासाहेबांचा शुद्ध अपमान आहे
ivhaste
 
Aug 24, 2020

Dr babasaheb ambedkar serial

बाबासाहेब आंबेडकर ची वेळ बदलण्याच्या निर्णयाचा आम्ही निषेध करतो. कुणाच्या दडपणामुळे हा बदल करण्यात येत आहे ह्याची आम्हाला कल्पना आहे! आश्चर्य म्हणजे दुसरे दिवशी पुनर्प्रसारण सुद्धा दाखवण्यात येणार नाही!! हा बाबासाहेबांचा शुद्ध अपमान आहे
Sarah's Katti
 
Aug 23, 2020

We are not accepted change the timing serial for Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar

We are not accepted change the timing serial for Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar
Hello Sir/Madam,
Kindly note the show time is 9.00pm serial for Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar.
And please continue the serial for same time.
We are not accepted for serial time 10.30 pm

Jay Bhim
Sarala Katti
Sarah's Katti
 
Aug 23, 2020

We are not accepted change the timing serial for Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar

Hello Sir/Madam,
Kindly note the show time is 9.00pm serial for Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar.
And please continue the serial for same time.
We are not accepted for serial time 10.30 pm

Kay Bhim
Sarala Katti
Bhim sainik rebel
 
Aug 22, 2020

Don't change the Baba saheb ambedkar serial timing

Sir me tumhala request karto ki plzz tumhi baba sahebanchya serial chi time change nka kru,
Tumchya ya desicion ne purna public ragavli aahe
Bakiche serial che Time kabar tumhi change nii kel ho baba sahebanchya serial shi ky problem aahe jar tumhi aamhala pratisad dyal tr tumhala hi chaan hoil aani aamhalahi chaan hoil so plzz don't change the time 9 vajta baba sahebanchi serial rahu dya nii tr majburi ne aamhala tumcha nishedh karab lagnar
Rajthorat
 
Aug 22, 2020

Change timing of dr.babasageb ambedkar serial

तुमच्या चॅनल ची trp dr.babasaheb ambedkar या मालिके मुळेच वाढली होती, ज्या दिवशी मालिकेत हिंदू धर्म सोडण्याची घोषणा झाली} तेव्हा पासून तुम्ही मालिकेची वेळ बदलली आहे, ही मालिका महाराष्ट्रात असंख्य लोक पाहत आहेत लहान मूल यातून आदर्श घेत आहेत, असे असताना मालिकेची वेळ बदलणे म्हणजे तुमची जातीवादी वृत्ती स्पष्ट करते आहे, या नंतर तुम्ही ही मालिका पूर्वी प्रमाणे 9 लाच सुरू करावी अन्यथा तुमच्या चॅनल वरील अन्य मालिकेवर आम्ही असंख्य आंबेडकरी समाज पाठफिरवू व फक्त dr बाबासाहेब आंबेडकर ही एकच मालिका पाहू.
राज थोरात
नांदेड
9970595910
Rajthorat
 
Aug 22, 2020

Change time of dr.babasaheb ambedkar serial

तुमच्या चॅनल ची trp dr.babasaheb ambedkar या मालिके मुळेच वाढली होती, ज्या दिवशी मालिकेत हिंदू धर्म सोडण्याची घोषणा झाली} तेव्हा पासून तुम्ही मालिकेची वेळ बदलली आहे, ही मालिका महाराष्ट्रात असंख्य लोक पाहत आहेत लहान मूल यातून आदर्श घेत आहेत, असे असताना मालिकेची वेळ बदलणे म्हणजे तुमची जातीवादी वृत्ती स्पष्ट करते आहे, या नंतर तुम्ही ही मालिका पूर्वी प्रमाणे 9 लाच सुरू करावी अन्यथा तुमच्या चॅनल वरील अन्य मालिकेवर आम्ही असंख्य आंबेडकरी समाज पाठफिरवू व फक्त dr बाबासाहेब आंबेडकर ही एकच मालिका पाहू.
राज थोरात
नांदेड
9970595910

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username