Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Star pravah channel

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Star pravah channel

Pranjal p
 
Jan 24, 2023

Star pravah serials should Stop

Aaiye kuthe kai karte, rang maja vegala , sukh mhanaje naki kai asta what type of serials are this I'm really not getting it especially old age people are enjoying this type of serials that means old age people are entertaining people to get married again and again make 2 wife's make 2 husbands wat is this nonsense. Please check zee marathi serail tu chal fuda it's an inspiration for ladies I like this type of serials And zee marathi serails get over in some time but star pravah serials ever lasting not getting end . Please stop this nonsense serials on star pravah it's my humble request.
shrikant chawathe
 
Jan 17, 2023

All serials

All the serials excepting मुरंबा, should be stopped for e.g. आई कुठे काय करते, रंग माझा वेगळा, सुख म्हणजे नक्की काय असते, मुलगी झाली हो, सहकुटुंब सहपरिवार. ह्या मालिका बंद झाल्याचं पाहिजेत. प्रेक्षक बघतात म्हणून नुसते पाणी टाकून काहीतरी नवीन पटकथा घालून वाढविणे हे किती दिवस चालणार. लेखक आणि दिग्दर्शकांची पण कमाल आहे. त्यांच्या सडक्या मेंदूतून कुठून अशा नवनवीन क्लृप्त्या कल्पना सुचतात. कधीतरी ह्या सर्व गोष्टींचा अतिरेक तलाव आणि सीरिअल्स बंद करता येतील का ते बघा.
Dutta Doctor
 
Jan 15, 2023

Agnihotra serial

Please show all the episodes of Agnihotra season 1 and 2. Please please because you start getting involved in the story and then suddenly and abruptly the serial ends. Sincere request please show all episodes till the end
Riddhi Ballal
 
Jan 6, 2023

Serial related

Tipkyanchi rangoli serial hi saglyan la khup avadte bagaila pn ti dakhavt fkta ratri 10 vasta yety ti repeat ka dakhvat nahi baki cha serial repeat dakhavta mg hi pn dakhva Ani 6 vasta tipkyanchi rangoli serial lagaichi ti n dakhavt ata fhulala sundandha matichi dakhavt ahe ka pn tipkyanchi rangoli serial repeat plz dakhava hi complent ahe
suyoggorhe
 
Jan 4, 2023

अबोली सीरिअल वेळ बदलणे

अबोली सीरिअल ची वेळ उशिरा असल्या मुळे बघता येत नाही, त्यामुळे या सीरिअल ची वेळ दुपारी ५ वाजेनंतर रात्री ९ वाजेच्या आत दाखवण्यात यावी हि विनंती प्रवाह परिवार या विनंती चा विचार करून योग्य तो निर्णय घेतील
suyoggorhe
 
Jan 4, 2023

अबोली सीरिअल वेळ बदलणे

अबोली सीरिअल चे पुनर प्रेक्षपण वेळ हि संध्याकळी ५.३० ते ६.०० किंवा त्या नंतर कधीहि दाखवा, पण ९.०० वाजेच्या आत दाखवल्यास आम्हाला बघता येईल ऑफिस मुळे हि सध्या ची जी वेळ आहे त्यामुळे सीरिअल आम्हाला बघता येत नाही यचि प्रवाह परिवाराने नोंद घ्यावी.
indiadeservesbetter
 
Dec 15, 2022

worst channel ever

This channel has been a source of conflict.depression,friction,degradation and overall degeneracy in the average middle class indian household.99% of the content shown on this "star pravah" garbage has led to a severe decline in the mental fortitude of its viewers and is an embarassment to the country.Retired folks are suffering from brain damage after they switch on the television to watch this gutterchaap quality of so called entertainment.There have been times when I have wanted to throw the entire tv out of the window when people in my house watch the crap that you people have pulled out of your asses.aai kuthe kay karte,svabhimaan are a few examples of how a person can suffer from brain cancer inspite of being healthy for their entire lives.
If there is any shred of humanity left in your souls,then I appeal to that minuscle semblance of decency that might still glimmer in your hearts to please shut down all of the serials that you currently keep rerunning for money guzzling brain rotting viewership hungry antics.
Sit down with genuine people and learn from the creators of panchayat and gullak to depict light hearted family drama which provides the necessary dose of entertainment and happiness that us middle class citizens rightfully deserve.
stutis
 
Dec 2, 2022

Aai kuthe kay karte

Please stop showing Aai Kuthe Kay Karte, it is not an entertainer anymore. Rastyavar bhandtat tasa tumcha anirudh satat bhandat asto. And why you are degrading a woman, a woman after divorce why will she stay in front of ex husband and allow him to insult her. Your show shows the mentality of your story writer towards women, and i feel no one will ever like such image of a woman.
A woman is whey more stronger than what you people are portraying we don't need Arundhatis anymore.
stutis
 
Dec 2, 2022

Aai kuthe kay karte

What exactly you people want to portray I don't understand, the show is less entertainer and more problem maker. Just because you people want to earn money don't play a content that disturbs the viewers. You call yourself entertainers but you are the major disturbers in the entertainment world. What rubbish you are showing, do you really feel middle-aged people are that immature that they will still behave like a teenager?
Please either change your story line or stop the show, but please now don't show a love triangle between middle aged people and try to portray them as teenagers.
shrikant chawathe
 
Nov 21, 2022

All serials on star pravah marathi

All the serials like MULGI ZALI HO, RANG MAZA VEGLA, SUKH म्हणजे नक्की काय असते, आई कुठे काय करते, सहकुटुंब सहपरिवार आणि इतर सर्व मालिका बंद करा. IF YOU CANNOT PROVIDE CLEAN AND PURE ENTERTAINMENT, PL STOP THESE SERIALS AND DON'T KEEP ON ADDING ADDITIONAL CHARACTERS AND MASALA. DON'T THINK THAT VIEWERS ARE FOOLS BECAUSE THEY VIEW THE SERIALS. PL STOP THIS BOMBARDING OF UNNECESSARY EPISODES.
PL TAKE EARLY DECISIONS AND DON'T TORTURE THE VIEWERS.
Shivsamrath
 
Oct 13, 2022

स्वाभिमान सिरीयल

स्वाभिमान सिरीयल बद्दल माला थोड बोलयच आहे
बस करा खरंच आता खूप बोरं झ्हाल आहे ,आज काहीतरी नवीन ट्विस्ट येईल उद्या येईल ,पल्लवी एवढी हुशार आहे ना .
मग तिला तिची सासू बोलताना तिला बोलायला भाग पडून साध रेकॉर्डिंग करता येत नाही ,किती दिवस अस पाहू वाटत सांगा तुम्हीच,,माणूस आशेने सिरीयल पाहतो ,पण काही ना काही कारण काढून पल्लवीचा डाव हणून पाडतेय तिची सासू काय तर म्हणे मोठी आई
अशी असतेय का कुठे मोठी आई
आणी सिरीयल पुरतं असेल तर मग किती दिवस मोठ्या आईच राजकारण दाखवणार आहात ,प्लीज काही तरी ट्विस्ट आणा सिरीयल मध्ये पल्लवीच्या फेवर मध्ये


माला जे वाटलं ते मी स्पष्टपणे बोललो
काही चुकिच बोललो असेल तर
सॉरी ,
Harish jone
 
Sep 28, 2022

रंग माझा वेगळा

एवढी फालतू सिरियल अजुन पर्यंत बघितली नाही काय करताय काही कळत नाही त्या कार्तिक ला काहीच अक्कल नाहीये काय स्क्रिप्ट आहे सिरियल ची एकदम third class त्या आयिषा ला मालिके बाहेर काढा एवढा negative role कोणी दाखवत का आणि श्वेता च सत्य कधी सर्वसमोर येणार कार्तिक ला कधी कळणार की दोघं मुली खरंच त्याच्याच आहेत असे दिपा सारखी बिंडोक बाई नाही बघितली pls बंद करा मालिका
Shamal m patil
 
Sep 28, 2022

Want all the episodes of aganihotra

Respect sir ,
I m shamal patil. I m a big fan of your aganihotra serial but i was not able to see all the episodes of both the season so now I really want to see all the episodes of both seasons I saw on hot star but their are only few episodes of both the season remaining are not their so plz provide all the episodes on the hot star or plz star agin same serial on the star pravah agin so that we can see all the episodes plz please
Prabuddhafulzele
 
Sep 15, 2022

Slow episode

Fulala sugandh maticha hi serial magchya mahinya bharapasun khupch slow dakhvt ahe, ekach vishayavr rengalun thevle ahe, navin kahi tri dakhvun episode fast karave, prekshak boar zalele ahet. Kripya fast episode karave.
Shivdas mahalungkar
 
Sep 10, 2022

फुलाला सुगंध मातीचा

अतिशय भंकस एपिसोड चालू आहे सध्या. एवढे रेंगाळत कुठे असते का, आज 20 दिवस झाले तेच रडगाणे चालू आहे.. प्रेक्षकणा काय अपेक्षित आहे तेच अजून स्टार प्रवाह ला समजले नाही... चीड चीड होते .. लवकर संपवत जा एपिसोड...
PeachyGoma
 
Sep 9, 2022

Aai Kuthe Kay Karte

Rubbish ani Faltu Serial. Atishay Boring ani Tech tech Kakubaiche laad.
Konti bai divorce mantra aaplya sari Ashi sarkhi sarkhi yeil?
Ani Sasarche tari case itke mand ! Dusri soon pan ahe ani pahili soon pan yen Juan aste... are aapan jya samajat rahto tithe he asla kitihi modern vatla tari accept honara nahiye.

Mulat itki Mand Kontich Bai naste. Jari housewife asli tari aajchi bai smart ahe.. Radundhati sarkhi mand nahiye.
Ugach gosht fugvaun thevtat. Tya kaku ne chaha Jari kela tari ticha to kon mitra abhalaevdhi tarif karto... arę kay he!!!

Ani yogayog tari kara ki Swatacha career sure katana till ticha Juan Mitra bhetto, to khup Shrimant asto tyachi company aste... ya Kaku la khakhi kashta na kara job milto.... sheeeeeeee... Kahihi....

Please awaraa ya Serial la, tya Arundhati Kaku la ani Tichya tea mand friend la!!!!

Yamule lokanchi Ghara tutatyla lagli ahet... Tumhala vatat asel ki hi serial samajat prabodhan vagaire kartiye tar tasa ajibat nahi... llokanche divorce hot ahet ya serial mule... please awraaaaa
PeachyGoma
 
Sep 9, 2022

Aai Kuthe Kay Karte

Please hi serial tabadtob band kara. Tya kakubai Radundhati la baghun majhi sasu majhi comparison tea Kakusobat karayla lagliye. Tya fadtus serial Madhe saha chaha Jari tya Kaku ne kela tari aabhalaevdha kautuk hota. Are asa nasta... aajchi Housewife itki Mand ani Bavlat nahiye. Gharatli kama saglyach başka kartat agdi Job karnarya suddha. So please punha te 40-50 via varshi dura lagna vagaire naka dakhvu. Ha sagla nästa Thillarpana ahe... Kontach manus asa kontya baisathi 20-20 varsha lagnacha thamabt nahi... 3-4 girlfriends tari kartoch karto. So please he ale Khote sajjanache Putale naka dakhvu.

Tumhala jar vatat asel ki ya serial mule same Prabodhan hotly tar tasa Kahi nahiye, Ulat saman Bighadtoy ya serial mule.

Band kara ti kakubai ani ticha to yeda ashiq Kaka !!!
Ajit M
 
Aug 24, 2022

Aai Kuthe Kay Karte

WHOSOEVER IT CONCERNS

As it has been happening to many tv serials, same is with Aai Kuthe Kay Karte (AKKK). It had started with a lot of promise and a different subject. We all were enjoying the same. But now for about last 4-5 months, serial is losing its track and going haywire. Several episodes are being dragged and wasted showing raksha Bandhan, dahi handi, mangala gaur etc. Now Ganpati fest will follow. As a viewer, in what way are we concerned with these routine celebrations which happen in every family in the society.
Main subject is gone out of the window. It's getting so boring & irritating that we NEVER EVER REGRET missing any episode. In fact we have already stopped watching AKKK. Honestly, Madhurani in lead role of late has been extremely disappointing. Exception is only Rupali Bhosale. Serial has already come down in its TRP. Still I thought I should bring it to your notice. We hv switched over to seeing JIVACHI HOTIYA KAAHILI on Sony Marathi which is aired at 7.30 pm (AKKK's time) with fresh storyline based on Maharashtra & Karnataka cultures. Hope authorities on star pravah will take serious note of my comments. Regards.
Ajit M
 
Aug 24, 2022

Aai Kuthe Kay Karte

WHOSOEVER IT CONCERNS

As it has been happening to many tv serials, same is with Aai Kuthe Kay Karte (AKKK). It had started with a lot of promise and a different subject & we all were enjoying the same. But now for about last 4-5 months, serial is losing its track and going haywire. Several episodes are being dragged and wasted showing raksha Bandhan, dahi handi, mangala gaur etc. Now Ganpati fest will follow. Main subject is gone out of the window. It's getting so boring & irritating that we both at home NEVER NEVER REGRET missing any episode. In fact we have already stopped watching AKKK. Its already come down in its TRP. Still I thought I should bring it to your notice. Regards.
Darshana Sarfare
 
Aug 13, 2022

Rang maza vegla

Rang maza vegla serial band kra. Ewdhi faltu serial ajun pahili nahi. Hero tr bawlat dakhwla ahe Dr asun smjt nhi . Tyahun tya deepa la pahun kantala alay nusta radka tond. Ata tya porina moth kral n ek khadua n ek changli as dakhwal tyat mg ek hero mhnje tech repeat repeat. Shweta ch satya tr baher ch nahi anly mhnjr ky faltu serial krta yrrr. Khup rag yeto mla. Please band kra
Darshana Sarfare
 
Aug 13, 2022

Regarding serials Rang Maza Vegla

Rang maza vegla serial band kra. Ewdhi faltu serial ajun pahili nahi. Hero tr bawlat dakhwla ahe Dr asun smjt nhi . Tyahun tya deepa la pahun kantala alay nusta radka tond. Ata tya porina moth kral n ek khadua n ek changli as dakhwal tyat mg ek hero mhnje tech repeat repeat. Shweta ch satya tr baher ch nahi anly mhnjr ky faltu serial krta yrrr. Khup rag yeto mla. Please band kra
Rupat_15
 
Aug 11, 2022

रंग माझा वेगळा सिरीयल

रंग माझा वेगळा सिरीयल खूप फालतु दाखवतात कोणाचा लाईफ मध्ये एवढे complicated नसते तेवढे दीपा चा लाईफ मध्ये दाखवतात dr कार्तिक नक्की dr आहे ना हेच कळत नाही सिरीयल मध्ये बदल करायचा नाहि तर बंद करा
[email protected]
 
Jun 26, 2022

Regarding advertising

Please stop repeatedly advertismeant

It's irritating
[email protected]
 
Jun 26, 2022

Regarding advertising

Please , stop stop stop showing advertising of everything, every serial. Every movie, every new episode...

It's very continue.
And specially
Very irritating....

Please stop...

At least do less frequency of showing advertise....
Priyanka jodmote
 
May 18, 2022

Aai kuthe kay karte

Please hi serial band kra, he sagal bghun maja gharat maja navara mla divorce magtoy, please band kra hya goshti

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username