Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Star utsav

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Star utsav

Atulkumar#
 
Oct 21, 2020

Cut scenes on TV show

Why u cut scenes and episode on DIYA AUR BATI
and today u start yeh rishta Kya kahlata hai please show diya aur baati
Bchhhaa
 
Sep 14, 2020

Show yeh rishtey hai pyar ke

Please ye rishtey hai pyar ke serial phir se dikhao... Aap log aisa kyu krte ho half main hi dikhana band kr dete ho... Please phir se jaha se stop hua tha waha se lagao... I kindly request you.
narayanchoudhary_13
 
Sep 14, 2020

Start yeh Rishtey hain pyar ke

Please start ye Rishtey hain pyar ke and kasauti zindagi ke don't stop them in middle.
You always do this start shows.
Giavi Saluja
 
Sep 14, 2020

Please cast yrhpk at 8 : 30 pm

Please cast Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke serial on Star Utsav because it is only serial that our family watch on Star Utsav and we spent together some time with each other and if you want to cast please cast it on 8:30 p.m. from its episode number 115 thank you and have a nice day it is my request # humble request not complaint please cast it
good bye
Abijith abs
 
Sep 6, 2020

Phir Koyi He

Respected Sir ,
Please again start the ' Phir koyi He ' Horror serial on Star utsav
at 9:30 pm
Anmol kulasange
 
Sep 2, 2020

Change the time kasoti jindgiki ke

Please sir ji I very very request you kasoti jindgiki serial time 7.30pm please
Shrushti kumbhar
 
Aug 31, 2020

Timing of shows and repeating of show again and again

Sir why on earth channel is showing sath nibhana Saathiya again and again and why timing of ye rishte hai pyar ke serial has been changed noone is interested in watching sath nibhana Saathiya serial please change timing of ye rishte hai pyar ke and increase its time and instead of sath nibhana Saathiya show mahabharat
Shrushti kumbhar
 
Aug 31, 2020

Timing and repeating of shows again and again

Sir please why on earth channel is showing that sath nibhana Saathiya serial .. noone is interested in watching that show .. please close that show and why timing of yeh rishte hai pyar ke serial has been changed.. that's not what your viewers want .. close that sath nibhana Saathiya and increase timing of yeh rishte hai pyar ke serial timing
Megha Dadheech
 
Aug 29, 2020

Plz telecast new serial rather than saath nibhana Saathiya

Sir,plz telecast different serials that never telecasted on star utsav like nisha aur cousins rather than telecasting saath nibhana Saathiya too much....it's very boring now....plzz accept this request...and consider the serial I suggested (nisha aur uske cousins)
M_anish_Kumar
 
Aug 29, 2020

Timing of show

You are just changing the time of shows telecast kasuti zindgi ki and ye rishte hai payar k on their previous timing [email protected] [email protected]:30 ye rishte hai payar k or make one hour episode of both @7kasuti zindigi ki @8ye rishte hai payar k you all are just telecasting the watched serial for hours no one is interested in watching that repeat shows just because of ur timing people are forced to watch your repeated show change the timing back to their original
Megha Dadheech
 
Aug 26, 2020

Plz telecast nisha aur uske cousins

Plz start telecasting nisha aur uske cousins ...it's a great and entertaining show....the other repeated channels can be replaced by these great shows plzzz
Anish121
 
Aug 26, 2020

Time of serial

Sir please replay ye riste hai pyaar ke at 12 to 1 in afternoon it is my favorite serial telecast it in place of bidai.
Rupali44
 
Aug 6, 2020

Time of serial

Sir please telecast kasuati zindgi ki at 7 pm it is my fevorait serial I am big fan of that serial and also reduce the time of sath nibhana Saathiya it's become boring please
ps3
 
Jul 27, 2020

to start pyaar kii ye ek kahani

Sir , plz start the supernatural series "pyaar kii ye ek kahani" on star utsav .It is the my favourite series.Other serials telecast more than one times on star utsav but this serial telecast only one time. I kindly request you to start pyaar kii ye ek kahani on star utsav . plz plz plz plz plz...............
ps3
 
Jul 27, 2020

to start pyaar kii ye ek kahani

Sir ,plz start the supernatural series "pyaar kii ye ek kahani " on the star utsav .This is the my favourite series . Star utsav telecast other serials more than one time,but pkyek is telecast only one time.I kindly request you to start pyaar kii ye ek kahani on star utsav again. plz.....
Aswani Mishra
 
Jul 26, 2020

Man ki awaaz pratigya

Sir I am big fan of man ki awaaz pratigya so kindly request full episode telecast on star utsav and star utsav without cut or please change the timing of
Pratigya show on star plus or please telecast 1hour episode on star utsav or star plus
Sony9
 
Jul 25, 2020

Requesting of serial navy again to telecast

Plz plz again telecast the navya serial in star utsav one of the most favourite serial nd lovable... Plz requesting u to telecast again the serial at 10 pm daily plz requesting u kindly for navya serial to watch... 🙏🙏🙏
DON291299
 
Jul 24, 2020

Request for show

Please re-telecast mahabharat 2013
This is a humble request please start mahabharat again
Virendratomer
 
Jul 22, 2020

Serial restart

Hume ek hazaaron me meri bhena hai Accha lagta tha kya aap ise fir se suru kar sakte hai aap ise rat ko 9:00ya 9:30 ke beech me deyega kyuki hum ise raat ko rakhne mein samart hai agar aap humari ye ichha puri karenge to aap ke bahoot merhbani hogi please please ......
ravisolanki900
 
Jul 11, 2020

Reduce the episod time of "Sath Nibhana Sathiya" Serial

Dear Team Broadcasting,

This is my humbal request to reduce the episod time for "Sath Nibhana Sathiya" Serial, Currently it is staring at 9.00 PM IST to 11.00 PM IST every day.

Daily two hours of one serial is creating mental addiction in human mind. which is disturb the mental health of the people who are watching continues one serial for two hours because audiance can not skip the part due to they are used to addicted to watch.

It is my humbal to telecast this serial for at least 30 min and Monday to Friday only.
balambal
 
Jul 11, 2020

STOP SKIPPING OF SAPNA BABUL KA BIDAAI EPISODES - STAR UTSAV

PLEASE PLEASE STOP SKIPPING OF SAPNA BABUL KA BIDAAI EPISODES - STAR UTSAV

[ I AM SAYING THIS FOR THE THIRD TIME.

WHY DONT YOU TAKE IT SERIOUSLY ?!!

STILL TODAY THEY ARE SKIPPING SAPNA BABUL SCENES AND EPISODES!!!!.
PLEASE LOOK INTO IT.]



Sapna Babul Ka Bidaai serial is being telecasted daily 12pm to 2pm on STAR UTSAV.

BUT IN THE PAST FEW DAYS, THE CHANNEL IS SKIPPING EPISODES AND CUTTING SOME SCENES OFTEN.

I KINDLY REQUEST THE CHANNEL NOT TO SKIP EPISODES OR CUT THE SCENES ,, PLEASE SHOW THE SERIAL FULLY TILL THE END. IT IS A SINCERE REQUEST.

[FROM NOW ONWARDS ALL EPISODES AND SCENES SHOULD BE SHOWN

THERE SHOULD BE NO CUT TO IT]

THANKING YOU
balambal
 
Jul 7, 2020

KINDLY STOP SKIPPING OF SAPNA BABUL KA BIDAAI EPISODES - STAR UTSAV

[ I AM SAYING THIS FOR THE SECOND TIME.
STILL THEY ARE SKIPPING SAPNA BABUL SCENES.
PLEASE LOOK INTO IT.]
Respected Sir/Madam,
Sapna Babul Ka Bidaai serial is being telecasted daily 12pm to 2pm on STAR UTSAV.

BUT IN THE PAST FEW DAYS, THE CHANNEL IS SKIPPING EPISODES AND CUTTING SOME SCENES OFTEN.

I KINDLY REQUEST THE CHANNEL NOT TO SKIP EPISODES OR CUT THE SCENES ,, PLEASE SHOW THE SERIAL FULLY TILL THE END. IT IS A SINCERE REQUEST.

THANKING YOU
alka basrur
 
Jul 5, 2020

timing vof yrkkh

start yrkkh again at 10 to 12 or 2 to 5 please
Amrikjakhu
 
Jul 4, 2020

Mahabharat show

Please please restart Mahabharat on star utsev
Monubaisoya
 
Jul 1, 2020

Again start mahabharat

Please please again start mahabharat on star utsav

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username