Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Star utsav

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Star utsav

[email protected]
 
Oct 29, 2021

please put kahaan hum kahaan tum in star utsav

please put kahaan hum kahaan tum in star utsav from 9pm to 9:30pm
[email protected]
 
Oct 29, 2021

please put kahaan hum kahaan tum in star utsav

please put kahaan hum kahaan tum in star utsav from 9pm to 9:30 pm
Sabihanaz
 
Sep 22, 2021

Yjhjk 1 hour show

Ye jadu h jin ka 1 hour show kr do please
Mishbir
 
Aug 31, 2021

Repeat telecast of yjhjk

Please repeat the telecast of yeh jadu hai jinn ka . In night it's too late.so.we are unable to watch it. The timings should be between 1 pm to 4 pm please.
Mishbir
 
Aug 31, 2021

Repeat telecast of yjhjk

Please change the timing of yjhjk and repeat telecast should be there.
[email protected]
 
Aug 28, 2021

Change the timing of program

program yehh Jadu hai Jinn ka My Wish is to watch the full episode. I unable to watch this serial because it's too late and One more Request is that please repeat the program in daytime. Because behind the reason you have to show others serial more time and for this serial you haven't time? Please don't so this otherwise I will complain to Board of india .
@varsha
 
Jun 12, 2021

Cut the serial Diya bati

Please tell me why are you cut the scene of Diya bati serial 6:30 to 7:30 pm....you have full time for showing complete two episodes so why you do this ..... please don't do this ...we are equally important viewer like star plus new serials viewers.
Another thing is you cut the scene of all other serial but ye rishta kya khlata hai serial me cut ni hota..usse to repeat hota hai ....so please correct this type of irregularities of your channel .
@varsha
 
Jun 12, 2021

Cut the serial

Please tell me why are you cut the scene of Diya bati serial 6:30 to 7:30 pm....you have full time for showing complete two episodes so why you do this ..... please don't do this ...we are equally important viewer like star plus new serials viewers.
Another thing is you cut the scene of all other serial but ye rishta kya khlata hai serial me cut ni hota..usse to repeat hota hai ....so please correct this type of irregularities of your channel .
Tency
 
May 10, 2021

Change of timing of ishqbaaz

Please change the timing of ishqbaaz and telecast it at 12:00pm or 11:00pm plz.and plz don't cut the scenes it's extremely irritating.
I hope u will consider our request.
Tency
 
May 10, 2021

Change of timing of ishqbaaz

Please telecast ishqbaaz at 11:00pm or 12:00pm plz it's a request and plz don't cut any scene from the serial.i hope u consider our request.
Kuldeep Singh charan
 
May 7, 2021

Start old tv show again

Star utsav:. Please start your older tv show "rangrishya". We love this tv show. And it's request please start again as soon as possible 🙏🙏
Best wishers
 
Mar 25, 2021

Timing of Ye rishte hain pyar ke

Sir we cannot watch ye rishte hain pyar ke at 11pm sir please change timing of this show reduce time of saathiya and ye rishta kya kahlata hai.please sir broadcast it 8.pm or before 10pm
Best wishers
 
Mar 25, 2021

Timing of Ye rishte hain pyar ke

Sir please Broadcast ye rishte hain pyar ke before 10 pm
S.r. Parihar
 
Feb 2, 2021

Ye rishta kya kehlata h

Ye jo tum logo ka trp bhdane k chkkr m bchcho k future k sath jo Khel rahe ho use bnd kro .. iska night show bnd kro otherwise I will complaint against your channel....
Shagungarg
 
Jan 3, 2021

Starutsav

Sir Starutsav channel par saath nibhaana Saathiya serial band kijia , diya aur baati hum serial off Kijia. And saath nibhaana saathiya shru aat sa serial band kro.
ayushkkumar246
 
Nov 29, 2020

Repeated serials

Please show something new on this channel
Everything you show is a shit
Please don't dump your garbage on our television
We are frustrated constantly watching this shit
Atulkumar#
 
Oct 21, 2020

Cut scenes on TV show

Why u cut scenes and episode on DIYA AUR BATI
and today u start yeh rishta Kya kahlata hai please show diya aur baati
Bchhhaa
 
Sep 14, 2020

Show yeh rishtey hai pyar ke

Please ye rishtey hai pyar ke serial phir se dikhao... Aap log aisa kyu krte ho half main hi dikhana band kr dete ho... Please phir se jaha se stop hua tha waha se lagao... I kindly request you.
narayanchoudhary_13
 
Sep 14, 2020

Start yeh Rishtey hain pyar ke

Please start ye Rishtey hain pyar ke and kasauti zindagi ke don't stop them in middle.
You always do this start shows.
Giavi Saluja
 
Sep 14, 2020

Please cast yrhpk at 8 : 30 pm

Please cast Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke serial on Star Utsav because it is only serial that our family watch on Star Utsav and we spent together some time with each other and if you want to cast please cast it on 8:30 p.m. from its episode number 115 thank you and have a nice day it is my request # humble request not complaint please cast it
good bye
Abijith abs
 
Sep 6, 2020

Phir Koyi He

Respected Sir ,
Please again start the ' Phir koyi He ' Horror serial on Star utsav
at 9:30 pm
Anmol kulasange
 
Sep 2, 2020

Change the time kasoti jindgiki ke

Please sir ji I very very request you kasoti jindgiki serial time 7.30pm please
Shrushti kumbhar
 
Aug 31, 2020

Timing of shows and repeating of show again and again

Sir why on earth channel is showing sath nibhana Saathiya again and again and why timing of ye rishte hai pyar ke serial has been changed noone is interested in watching sath nibhana Saathiya serial please change timing of ye rishte hai pyar ke and increase its time and instead of sath nibhana Saathiya show mahabharat
Shrushti kumbhar
 
Aug 31, 2020

Timing and repeating of shows again and again

Sir please why on earth channel is showing that sath nibhana Saathiya serial .. noone is interested in watching that show .. please close that show and why timing of yeh rishte hai pyar ke serial has been changed.. that's not what your viewers want .. close that sath nibhana Saathiya and increase timing of yeh rishte hai pyar ke serial timing
Megha Dadheech
 
Aug 29, 2020

Plz telecast new serial rather than saath nibhana Saathiya

Sir,plz telecast different serials that never telecasted on star utsav like nisha aur cousins rather than telecasting saath nibhana Saathiya too much....it's very boring now....plzz accept this request...and consider the serial I suggested (nisha aur uske cousins)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username