Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

star vijay

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about star vijay

Shubanu
 
Jul 31, 2020

Telecast radha Krishna serial

Sir ,
Kindly continue to telecast radha Krishna. Please we want to see radha Krishna . Everyone will see the serial don't put another serial for two time. In that one duration take for radha Krishna please . Please telecast please . My kind and humble request please telecast radha Krishna please . If u telecast it we will be very thankful . So please do it for our. Please
Karthick babu
 
Aug 28, 2019

Need re telecast RadhaKrishna

Please retelecast the RadhaKrishna serail at least in Hotstar. Consider your viewer's complaint. This is not fair that you stop the serial in the middle. We all kindly request you to retelecast the serial. If you already have a plan to stop the serial means then why you telecast the serial and make the viewers fool. Always disappoint your viewers like this, telecast one serial and stop that serial for some silly reasons. Did you think your viewers did not ask any questions regarding your attitude? Retelecast the RadhaKrishna serial very pleasant to watch and positive vibes while watching the serial. I am requesting for all Radha Krishna serial lovers.
John King
 
Oct 31, 2017

Saravanan meenakshi

Dear VIJAY Tv

Plz stop the serial nowadays the worst serial it’s one only saravanan meenakshi, otherwise at least change the name don’t spoil saravanan meenakshi name it’s before the most top rated serial in VIJAY tv. Rio is headweight his acting also very worst. For only one meenakshi how many saravanan I don’t know I think more saravanan will come plz my humble request change the name or plz stop the serial
Madhumitha R
 
Aug 1, 2017

Kadhala kadhala serial is not telecasted on hotstar

Please telecast kadhala kadhala serial in hotstar or change the timing....why do you take such a good serial from star vijay .....dont telecast the serial in vijay super put that back to star vijay or else change the timing in vijay super...........
som102
 
Mar 24, 2017

mahadev

why suddenly stopped mahadev serial it was nice story , pls continue that serial pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls
som102
 
Mar 24, 2017

mahadev serial

why suddenly stopped mahadev serial it was nice story ,its very bad pls continue that serial pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls pls
Ganesh .M
 
Jun 17, 2016

Request

Star Vijay is one of my favourite and best TV for me not only for me all over the world where Tami person lives. I know you are conducting a programme achham thavir like that need conduct another useful programme aanmai thavarel. This will help our future generations how to give importance against women.

Regards
GANESH
V MYTHILI
 
Sep 24, 2014

Office serial

Vijay tv office serial is best serial as compared to other serial because the story line is different from the regular one. But last two months, they showing the hero is drinking and harnessing his wife due to frustration and living separate from his wife etc for a small issue. This serial mostly watched by office goers and youngsters. Drinking is not the solution for any problem. Time and again we told them so many time not to show like this but of no use
V MYTHILI
 
Sep 24, 2014

change in storyline - office serial

Vijay tv office serial is best serial as compared to other serial because the story line is different from the regular one. But last two months, they showing the hero is drinking and harnessing his wife due to frustration and living separate from his wife etc for a small issue. This serial mostly watched by office goers and youngsters. Drinking is not the solution for any problem. Time and again we told them so many time not to show like this but of no use

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username