Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

state bank debit card

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about state bank debit card

Jayant Kumar Choudhary
 
May 18, 2019

SBI ATM Card not received

My ATM card was not delivered and was send back to NSH Mumbai. Can you please send it back to my bank branch address as below. I need my ATM card as soon as possible.It is very urgent.

My tracking consignment no.JA093168006IN

BRANCH CODE- 00062

IFSC CODE - SBIN0000062

ADDRESS- State Bank of India, Darbhanga Branch, Pin Code: 846001
[email protected]
 
Apr 25, 2019

Debit ATM Card

Sir my name is Lalji Rambchan Gupta that I unable to ret my SBI debit ATM card. Its return back to Mumbai casue of delivery attempted. insufficient address.kindly request to you send my article JA084027226IN to my postal address. So that i collect it. SBI Branch Address. SBI bank thakur village kandivali (est) Gokul residency shop no 26to31. My postal address lalji Rambchan Gupta room no 212 deepak chawl bhavrekar nagar charkop kandivali West Mumbai please my ATM card SBI bank address
RaniManisha
 
Apr 2, 2019

ATM Not Received

Dear Sir/Madam

This is to inform that i have applied my ATM on 1st of march which was not delivered to me and showing the status in Chennai hub. Second I applied on 19th March which has been delivered to SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD. I would request you to please send my ATM card back at my house address as below:

#349, Vill- jandauli, Rajpura Town, Distt- Patiala-140401

I'll be very thankful to you.
Venkata Ramanjaneyulu
 
Mar 16, 2019

ATM card not received

THIS IS WITH REGARD TO SBI DEBIT CARD WHICH WAS NOT DELIVERED TO MY ADDRESS AT BOTTOM BELOW, MY Tracking NUMBER-JA066810162IN. SO I TRIED TO TRACK MY CONSIGNMENT. I CAME TO KNOW THAT MY PARCEL DELIVERED TO SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD.,MUMBAI INSTEAD TO MY ADDRESS. I WANT MY PARCEL BACK. THE DETAILS OF THE TRACKING ARE AS BELOW. KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO SEND IT BACK AT BELOW ADDRESS.

16/03/2019 15:00:00 NSH MUMBAI Item delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ]
15/03/2019 07:47:10 NSH MUMBAI Item Received
14/03/2019 20:46:20 Bengaluru NSH Item Dispatched
14/03/2019 09:56:31 Bengaluru NSH Item Bagged
13/03/2019 19:37:43 Bengaluru NSH Item Received
12/03/2019 18:34:15 R T Nagar H.O Not Delivered No such person in the address
12/03/2019 08:27:16 R T Nagar H.O Out for Delivery
12/03/2019 07:39:22 R T Nagar H.O Item Received

Please resend my card to address given below:
Name:Venkata Ramanjaneyulu Papasani
Site Number:11 ,Room Number:507,
13th cross,Maruthi nagar,
Devi nagar ,
Near IIFL Gold bank,
My mobile No:8296770924
Bangalore.
PIN:560094
Vishal Kumar
 
Feb 14, 2019

SBI ATM NOT DELIVERED

My ATM card was not delivered and was send back to NSH Mumbai. Can you please send it back to my bank branch address as below. I need my ATM card as soon as possible.It is very urgent.

My tracking consignment no.JA044843739IN

BRANCH CODE- 10004

IFSC CODE - SBIN0010004

ADDRESS- SBI BANK RAHON ROAD
Sonu1255
 
Feb 12, 2019

Sbi atm card

Dear sir plzz Mera Atm card waps chla gya nsh mumbai plzz sir mera atm card mere bank m send kreado plzzz mera consinmemt no ye h JA048374333IN so plzz

Mera branch cod

SBIN0006814
Akilnimbahera
 
Feb 11, 2019

Sbi debit card not delivered

Dear Sir,

My ATM card was not delivered and was send back to NSH Mumbai. Can you please send it back to my bank branch address as below. I need my ATM card as soon as possible.It is very urgent.

My tracking consignment no.JA047277644IN

BRANCH CODE- 031757

IFSC CODE - SBIN0031757

ADDRESS- SBI BANK KARSHI UPAJ MANDI NIMBAHERA
SHOBHA KUMARI SINHA
 
Feb 10, 2019

ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

My ATM card was not delivered and was send back to NSH Mumbai. Can you please send it back to my bank branch address as below. I need my ATM card as soon as possible.It is very urgent.
My tracking consignment no:- JA041469955IN
My Bank Branch Address is:-
SHOBHA KUMARI SINHA
C/O SHRI RAMCHANDRA PRASAD (SPM)
(JAHANABAD ROAD BEHIND BAJAJ SHOW ROOM)
VILLAGE+POST : EKANGAR SARAI, DIST : NALANDA
BIHAR - 801301
IFSC Code: SBIN0012599
BRANCH CODE 12599

Warm Regards,
SHOBHA KUMARI SINHA
9534471211
Praveen Kumar dhurway
 
Jan 27, 2019

ATM card not delivered

Dear sir,

My ATM card was not delivered and was send back to NHS Mumbai . Can you please send it back to my house address below. I need my ATM card as soon as possible. It is very urgent.
My tracking consignment no :- JA016035926IN
My home address is :- ward no 37 azaad ward , mill para dirapara durg

Dist: durg - 491001
State: Chhattisgarh



Warm regards
Praveen Kumar dhurway
7049295934/7987635358
Ayyaz Nazir
 
Jan 22, 2019

ATM card was not delivered

Dear Sir,

My ATM card was not delivered and was send back to NSH Mumbai. Can you please send it back to my home address below. I need my ATM card as soon as possible.It is very urgent.
My tracking consignment no:- JA004837854IN
My Home Address is:-

6 Mohalla , at-post mendadi, Taluka Mhasla , district Raigad .

402105

Warm Regards,
Ayyaz Nazir
7021545288/8446956850
surhsgfds
 
Jan 17, 2019

ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

My ATM card was not delivered and was send back to NSH Mumbai. Can you please send it back to my bank branch address as below. I need my ATM card as soon as possible.It is very urgent.
My tracking consignment no:- JA004979282IN
My Bank Branch Address is:-
R- 167, SHAHID BHAGAT SINGH NAGAR,
KARALA
DELHI - 110081
IFSC Code: STBP0000381

BRANCH CODE 50381

Warm Regards,
MANISH
8527805767
kaushlendra kumar
 
Jan 15, 2019

Atm debit card

Dear Sir,

My ATM card was not delivered and was send back to NSH Mumbai. Can you please send it back to my bank branch address as below. I need my ATM card as soon as possible.It is very urgent.
My tracking consignment no:- EB971425997IN
My Bank Branch Address is:-
Pine Shopping Centre,
Cantt Station Road
Meerut, UP- 250001
Branch Code: 6940
IFSC Code: SBIN0006940

Warm Regards,
Kaushlendra Kumar
P.N.RAGHAVAN
 
Jan 12, 2019

ATM CARD NOT RECEIPT

RECEIVED SMS ON 03.01.2019 SAYING MY SBI DEBIT CARD ENDING WITH 2990 DISPATCHED ON 31.12.2018 THROUGH SPEED POST NO.EX840533398IN. TILL 12.01.2019 NOT RECEIVED. ALSO CHECKED WITH SPEED POST DELIVERY STATUS AND SHOWS CONSIGNMENT DETAILS NOT AVAILABLE. PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY ATM CARD DELIVERED IMMEDIATELY. P.N.RAGHAVAN
Ghosh Arpita
 
Jan 11, 2019

ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED

Dear Sir,

My ATM card was not delivered and was send back to NSH Mumbai. Can yoy please send it back to my address as in.
Need My ATM card as soon as possible.It is very urgent.
My tracking consignment no:- EB262277576IN
My address is:-
Madhu pal house,
Agarpara, Sukanta pally, Tarapukur,
Near- Mitali Sangha Club,
West Bengal- 700109

Mobile no-9321816702 / 8697395850

Event details For :- EB262277576IN
Current status :-
Date Time Office Event
29/11/2018 15:00:00 NSH MUMBAI Item delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ]



Thanks & Regards...
Arpita Ghosh
hemantwasure
 
Jan 9, 2019

my sbi debit card not send to me

sir i was applied for my sbi debit card trough internet banking also pay for it 250 rs. but till now i have not recieved my debit card, the debit card dispached msg which i was recieved on 28.12.2018
in which my speed post tracking no. is EX834261599IN and it shows the card deliverd at 05.01.2019. to SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD.
so sir what can i do, & what is the solution of it. plz resend my debit card at my new adress which i give u below as


29, MIG III, VIRSAVARKAR HOUSING BOARD COLONY DHAMNOD, TEH DHARAMPUTI, DIST DHAR, 454552

THANKS...
Shirsat Dinkar
 
Jan 8, 2019

ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED

ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED TO MY ADDRESS
MY SBI ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED.PLS RESEND MY ATM CARD TO THE ADDRESS

MY SPEED POST TRACK NO. EA373829105IN

SHIRSAT DINKAR SAHEBRAO

Vill - Shirsatwadi
Post Office - Pathardi
Tahsil - Pathardi
Distt - Ahmednagar (Maharashtra)
Pin - 414102
Shirsat Dinkar
 
Jan 8, 2019

ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED

ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED TO MY ADDRESS
MY SBI ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED.PLS RESEND MY ATM CARD TO THE ADDRESS

MY SPEED POST TRACK NO.
EA373829105IN

SHIRSAT DINKAR SAHEBRAO

Village - Shirsatwadi, Post office - Pathardi, Tahasil - Pathardi, Distt - Ahmednagar (Maharashtra) Pin - 414102
Mobile No 9423808117
gouri das
 
Jan 3, 2019

ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED TO MY ADDRESS

MY SBI ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED.PLS RESEND MY ATM CARD TO THE ADDRESS

MY SPEED POST TRACK NO. EB913994923IN

GOURI DAS

MADHUBAN 3NO COLONY,NEAR AGARTALA RAILWAY QUATER

POST OFFICE:-MADHUBAN DUKLI,PIN:=799003

AGARTALA,TRIPURA WEST
Malli. K
 
Dec 31, 2018

SBI debit card was not Delivered

sir
My SBI debit card has been returned due to changed of Adress so plz kindly send me my new address
My speed post track number EB961789697IN
So please kindly send to the following Adress
Adress :d/no_2-56
Rayalapuram (village)
R thummalapalli (post)
Pulivendula (mandal)
YSR kadapa(district)
Andhrapradesh(state)
Pin:516390
Mobile number :8333010446
Malli. K
 
Dec 31, 2018

SBI debit card was not Delivered

Sir
My SBI debit card has bee returned due to changed of Adress so plz kindly send me my new address

My Speed post track number EB961789697IN

Kindly send to the following Adress
Adress -d/no- 2-56
Rayalapuram (village)
Thummala palli (post)
Pulivendula(mandal)
YSR kadapa (district)
Andhrapradesh(state)
Pin-516390
Mobile number 8333,010446
Malli. K
 
Dec 31, 2018

SBI debit card was not Delivered

Sir
My SBI debit card has bee returned due to changed of Adress so plz kindly send me my new address

My Speed post track number EB961789697IN

Kindly send to the following Adress
Adress -d/no- 2-56
Rayalapuram (village)
Thummala palli (post)
Pulivendula(mandal)
YSR kadapa (district)
Andhrapradesh(state)
Pin-516390
raza786ee
 
Dec 30, 2018

SBI DEBIT CARD NOT RECEIVED

Sir,

My SBI DEBIT CARD HAS BEEN RETURNED DUE TO CHANGE OF ADDRESS . CONSIGNMENT NO
EB969170984IN
Current Status : Item delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ]

KINDLY SEND TO THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS

AHMED RAZA s/o ANWAJ ALAM
ST-no-2 , ali builder
behind subhanallah masjid
indira vihar delhi-110094


MOB NO - 85868332306
dilip k singh
 
Dec 27, 2018

SBI DEBIT CARD NOT RECEIVED

Sir,

My SBI DEBIT CARD HAS BEEN RETURNED DUE TO CHANGE OF ADDRESS . CONSIGNMENT NO EB910637794IN.

KINDLY SEND TO THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS

SRI DILIP KUMAR SINGH
GENERAL MANAGER-HR
GILLANDERS ARBUTHNOT & CO LTD
D-4 , 4th FLOOR
8 NS ROAD,KOLKATA-700001

MOB NO - 9088170096
dilip k singh
 
Dec 27, 2018

SBI DEBIT CARD NOT RECEIVED

SIR- MY DEBIT CARD HAS BEEN RETURNED DUE TO CHANGE IN ADDRESS.

CONSIGNMENT NO IS EB 910637794IN.

PLEASE SEND TO

DILIP KUMAR SINGH G.M( H.R)

GILLANDERS ARBUTHNOT & COMPANY LTD.

DBLOCK ,4RTH FLOOR

8 N.S ROAD KOLKATA 700001
Dr. Venkatesh
 
Dec 26, 2018

Debit card not received speed post No. EB946836973IN send to new Adresss

Respected sir, My speed post No. EB946836973IN returned because of my change of address so kindly send to my new Address Dr. VENKATESH, Principal,Government Engineering College, Kushalnagar-571234,KODAGU Dist, KARNATAKA, INDIA.TELEFAX: 08276-272335, Mb: 09448772094.


My article has been returned to sender and delivered to SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD on 22/12/18.
Detailed tracking is as follows:-


Event Details For : EB946836973IN Current Status : Item delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ]
DateTimeOfficeEvent
22/12/201815:00:00NSH MUMBAIItem delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ]


Regards

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SBI Credit Card - Worst Services
    Raising complaints here will not solve problem its better...
    E kalyan - Not received scholarship amount
    Respected sir, I am Shilpa Kerketta, i didn't...
    apspdcl - Low voltage Problem
    To The Assistant Engineer, Electrical...
    GHMC - Unauthorised construction
    Unauthorised construction Plot No,72, State Bank...
    Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti - Shapoorji Pallonji Sukhobrishti
    Fake promises by Shapoorji Pallonji, they failed to hand...
    LEE COOPER - Shoes not replace under warranty
    Shoe sole crack I purchased shoe and after someday my...
    Deduction of Rs 117 for DDR BAJAJ AUTO in Acct NO: 31852207777 - DDR BAJAJ AUTO
    Rs. 117 has been debited from my Bank of India , Nariman...
    Courier Service - Not received my pan card as status show delivered
    My airway bill number 23306750397 Name Jyoti Tiwari As...
    Anushka kunwar - Wrong positional grades
    With due respect, Lately, class 10 CBSE result has been...
    Whirlpool - Regarding graded product
    Dear Team, We are working on the customer's...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username