Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

state bank debit card

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about state bank debit card

varunsbi
 
Dec 14, 2018

Atm card not delivered

THIS IS WITH REGARD TO SBI DEBIT CARD WHICH WAS NOT DELIVERED TO MY ADDRESS AT BOTTOM BELOW, MY DOCET NUMBER, EB926870573IN. SO I TRIED TO TRACK MY CONSIGNMENT. I CAME TO KNOW THAT MY PARCEL DELIVERED TO SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD.,MUMBAI INSTEAD TO MY ADDRESS. I WANT MY PARCEL BACK. THE DETAILS OF THE TRACKING ARE AS BELOW. KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO SEND IT BACK AT BELOW ADDRESS.

13/12/2018 15:00:00 NSH MUMBAI Item delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ]
12/12/2018 17:10:07 NSH MUMBAI Item Received
09/12/2018 02:26:05 NSH KANPUR Bag Despatched to MA KANPUR GPO STG
09/12/2018 01:18:42 NSH KANPUR Item Bagged for Hns Nagar S.O
08/12/2018 19:31:33 NSH KANPUR Item Received
08/12/2018 04:13:40 NSH KANPUR Bag Despatched to MA KANPUR GPO STG
08/12/2018 00:40:46 NSH KANPUR Item Bagged for Hns Nagar S.O
07/12/2018 18:09:22 NSH KANPUR Item Received

Please resend my card on the below address

G-615, KAMLA NAGAR, AGRA U.P.-282005
Altaf Siddiqui
 
Dec 7, 2018

Atm card not delivered

NSH MUMBAI 24/11/2018
Event Details For : EX953106498IN Current Status : Item delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ]
Date Time Office Event
24/11/2018 15:00:00 NSH MUMBAI Item delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ]
22/11/2018 00:44:26 NSH MUMBAI Item Received
14/11/2018 17:20:00 Avas Vikas Colony S.O (Lucknow) Item delivery attempted Door Locked-Intimation Served
14/11/2018 10:07:46 Avas Vikas Colony S.O (Lucknow) Item Received
Altaf Siddiqui
 
Dec 7, 2018

Atm card not delivered

NSH MUMBAI 24/11/2018
Event Details For : EX953106498IN Current Status : Item delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ]
Date Time Office Event
24/11/2018 15:00:00 NSH MUMBAI Item delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ]
22/11/2018 00:44:26 NSH MUMBAI Item Received
14/11/2018 17:20:00 Avas Vikas Colony S.O (Lucknow) Item delivery attempted Door Locked-Intimation Served
14/11/2018 10:07:46 Avas Vikas Colony S.O (Lucknow) Item Received
Havn't recieved the atm card yet
Please return to branch state bank of India rajajipuram lucknow
9598852112
Sebika001
 
Dec 6, 2018

SBI Debit Card Not received Tracking ID: EB283758940IN

Hello Team,

9/10/2018 15:00:00 NSH MUMBAI Item delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ]
27/10/2018 09:01:36 NSH MUMBAI Item Received
18/10/2018 18:05:00 Pimpri Colony S.O Item delivery attempted Door Locked-Intimation Served
17/10/2018 19:05:00 Pimpri Colony S.O Item delivery attempted Door Locked-Intimation Served
15/10/2018 08:33:05 Pimpri Colony S.O Item Received
15/10/2018 08:33:05 Pimpri Colony S.O Bag Opened
15/10/2018 08:29:09 Pimpri Colony S.O Bag Received
14/10/2018 15:56:21 NSH PUNE Bag Despatched to Pimpri Colony S.O
14/10/2018 13:58:48 NSH PUNE Item Bagged for Pimpri Colony S.O
14/10/2018 09:47:16 NSH PUNE Item Received
14/10/2018 09:47:16 NSH PUNE Bag Opened
14/10/2018 09:01:52 NSH PUNE Bag Received
13/10/2018 21:34:08 NSH MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH PUNE
13/10/2018 20:17:46 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
12/10/2018 20:36:28 NSH BHUBANESWAR Item Bagged for NSH PUNE
12/10/2018 16:11:14 NSH BHUBANESWAR Item Received

I have not received the ATM to my address. Post peon did not call or intimate (write on the door) for my debit card arrival.

Please send the debit card to my below address.
A3-303, HARITSHILP SOCIETY ,Baliraj Colony-2S NO 54 HISSA NO 01
RAHATNI PUNE
Pin :411017
Sebika001
 
Dec 6, 2018

SBI Debit Card Not received Tracking ID: EB283758940IN

29/10/2018 15:00:00 NSH MUMBAI Item delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ]
27/10/2018 09:01:36 NSH MUMBAI Item Received
18/10/2018 18:05:00 Pimpri Colony S.O Item delivery attempted Door Locked-Intimation Served
17/10/2018 19:05:00 Pimpri Colony S.O Item delivery attempted Door Locked-Intimation Served
15/10/2018 08:33:05 Pimpri Colony S.O Item Received
15/10/2018 08:33:05 Pimpri Colony S.O Bag Opened
15/10/2018 08:29:09 Pimpri Colony S.O Bag Received
14/10/2018 15:56:21 NSH PUNE Bag Despatched to Pimpri Colony S.O
14/10/2018 13:58:48 NSH PUNE Item Bagged for Pimpri Colony S.O
14/10/2018 09:47:16 NSH PUNE Item Received
14/10/2018 09:47:16 NSH PUNE Bag Opened
14/10/2018 09:01:52 NSH PUNE Bag Received
13/10/2018 21:34:08 NSH MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH PUNE
13/10/2018 20:17:46 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
12/10/2018 20:36:28 NSH BHUBANESWAR Item Bagged for NSH PUNE
12/10/2018 16:11:14 NSH BHUBANESWAR Item Received

Postman did not call or intimate(write on the door) about my card arrival. My old card has been blocked. I have nothing to avail cash from my account.

Please resend my card on the below address

A3-303, HARITSHILP SOCIETY ,Baliraj Colony-2S NO 54 HISSA NO 01
RAHATNI PUNE
Pin :411017
KR K
 
Dec 5, 2018

SBI ATM Debit Card

Got SMS,Despatched by Speed Post No.EB785788418IN on 28 11 2018 not yet delivered,tracked thru postal dept the consignment with this number,no details found onsearch was the reply,My Address with SBI ottapalm Branch is as follows,
Radhakrishnan K
Koonamgattil house,KADAMBUR post,PIN Code 679515,Ottapalam,Palakkad,Kerala,Arrange for delivery as early.
Naveen Kumar Jha
 
Dec 3, 2018

Debit card

Event Details For : EB896346175IN Current Status : Item delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ] on dated 30-11-2018. please send my debit card to branch State Bank of India Sector-38, Gurgaon Haryana-122001
mohd hussain razvi
 
Dec 3, 2018

ATM

Event Details For : EB619562653IN Current Status : Item delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ] pls send my branch opera house mumbai
somalidas
 
Dec 3, 2018

Despatch of SBI Debit Card

Hello,
I would like to tell that my SBI debit card has been despatched from office n it's showing that it has in your office. My track number is EX839139492IN.
Please send me the card in the below address.

Somali Das,
C/o-Sudhakar Nayak
Malaya Vihar,near GGP Colony.
Bhubaneswar-751025, Odisha
mohd hussain razvi
 
Dec 3, 2018

ATM CARD

Event Details For : EB619562653IN Current Status : Item delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ] pls send my branch opera house mumbai
shaman Bhardwaj
 
Dec 3, 2018

ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED

I have applied ATM card to sbi bank last month after few days I got that I got message consignment has been dispatched. It's been 15 days nor any call neither any message when I tracked EB896682027 with it delivered to wrong address that it syscom corporate limited Mumbai.

I request you to take the necessary action on high priority and send back to below address ASAP.

H. NO. 12 A, BLOCK D, 2ND FLOOR NEAR ATUL CHOWK
LAXMI VIHAR , GALI NO. 3 DWARKA MOR NEW DELHI 110059
Cell : 9560303307
Rajeev swatee
 
Nov 28, 2018

ATM Card not deliverd my address

Your SBI Debit Card ending with 7532 dispatched on 29102018 thru Speed Post No. EX837661383IN. Please follow instructions on welcome letter to generate your PIN
This is with regard to SBI Debit Card which was not delivered to my address. I had received message from VM_SBIDGT that my sbi debit card has been dispatched through speed post no. EX837661383IN. So I tried to track my consignment and came to know that my parcel has been delivered to SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD.,NSH MUMBAI instead of my address.
I WANT MY PARCEL BACK. KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO SEND IT BACK AT BELOW ADDRESS

My address :
Rajeev Shukla
House no 129 baba deep singh nager near durga mandir sundar nagar bhilai 490023
Contact number 9753773402/7489640894
s1sumita
 
Nov 27, 2018

ATM Card not delivered

I have requested my SBI ATM card on 4th October 2018. The delivery was attempted to my address on 08-09 October 2018 but could not be received as I was in office. No intimation notice was also received. On enwuiry with Noida Post office HO , I was told thet they had sent it back. .

This is my Tracking ID EB281621422IN. As per Indiapost latest status, "DATED 11/10/2018 TIME 15:00:00 NSH MUMBAI Item delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ]"

Please help in this matter and please resend it to the State Bank of India Branch Sector 2 for physical collection.

SUMITA SINHA
SB ACCOUNT in SBI Sector 2 Noida Branch
archan_sngh
 
Nov 20, 2018

ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED TO MY ADDRESS

My SBI ATM card not delivered . Pls resend my ATM card to the address
My consignment No. EX961305283IN
ARCHAN SINGH
HOUSE NO 308 B BLOCK
GALI NO 8 ,SAI NAGAR
]MITHAPUR ,BADARPUR
NEW DELHI-110044
.MOB 9650346172
V R S SARMA
 
Nov 15, 2018

ATM CARD NOT DELIVERED

Sir

My SBI ATM card not delivered . Pls resend my ATM card to the address
My consignment No. EX964540541IN

V.R.SUBRMANYA SARMA,
NEHA TOWERS,
FLAT NO. 205 ,Dr. No. 46-2-2789,
SAPTAGIRI NAGAR,
NEAR HEART & BRAIN HOSPITAL,
KURNOOL - 518002
ANDHRA PRADESH
Mobile No. 9441174933
Deepa Shanbhag
 
Nov 7, 2018

ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED

Hi Team,

I have requested my SBI ATM card 3 weeks before and waiting for it at home to get delivered. Even my area Postman is checking it at Post office.

This is my Tracking ID EB293858179IN. As per Indiapost latest status, "06/11/2018 15:00:00 NSH MUMBAI Item delivered [To: SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD ]"

Please help in getting this delivered to my Home adderess

Deepa shanbhag
#602 A wing , Springs Building
Kashid Park, Jawakar Nagar,
Pimple Saudagar, Pimpri-Chinchwad,
Maharashtra 411061,
India

Mob Number: 7348871450
ABHIMANU MAURYA
 
Nov 6, 2018

Global ATM card not received

Sir I ordered SBI ATM global card on 23 Oct 2018
SBI bank provide it within 7-8 days but I have not received yet. I found my tracking number it showing in syscom cooperation ltd. My tracking number is EX830420238IN. Sir please resend at registered address. Village- JAGAPATTI. Post- KHAMARIA. District- mirzapur. Pin code- 221306. Mobile no. 8299081743 email- abhimanu1507@gmail.com
VIPINJAIN1410
 
Oct 25, 2018

Debit Card not Received

My sbi atm debit card was to be delivered within 10 days but it not delivered on tracking with tracking id EB233157899IN it show that it is delivered to syscomp corporation ltd. Mumbai... not a single call or delivery is attempt to my address or my contact no 9034628969
Please resend my card

VIPIN JAIN
110, WEAVERS COLONY,
NEAR KISAAN BHAWAN
PANIPAT 132103
MOBILE 9034628969
Saving account no. 37943382223
PREMALATHA ARUNKUMAR
 
Oct 24, 2018

DEBIT CARD NOT RECEIVED

Sbi debit card not delivered to the respective address
Debit card not received
THIS IS WITH REGARD TO SBI DEBIT CARD WHICH WAS NOT DELIVERED TO MY ADDRESS AT BOTTOM BELOW, NOR ANY PHONE CALL ATTEMPT WAS MADE FROM THE AUTHORITIES. EVEN THE SBI BRANCH GUINDY, CHENNAI A STATE HAS NOT MADE ANY PHONE CALL WITH REGARD TO SBI DEBIT CARD.TIME AND AGAIN WHEN I TO THE BRANCH THEY GAVE THE CONSIGNMENT NO., WHICH IS DISPATCHED THROUGH SPEED POST NO. EB286279903IN. SO I TRIED TO TRACK MY CONSIGNMENT. I CAME TO KNOW THAT MY PARCEL DELIVERED TO SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD.,NSH MUMBAI INSTEAD OF MY ADDRESS. I WANT MY PARCEL BACK. KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO SEND IT BACK AT BELOW ADDRESS

A. PREMALATHA
W/O. ARUNKUMAR
NO. 3, BF1, THAI HOMES,
7 TH STREET, PERUMAL NAGAR,
NANMANGALAM,
CHENNAI-600129
7299666725
swapanilmo
 
Oct 24, 2018

DEBIT CARD NOT RECEIVED

Sbi debit card not delivered to the respective address
Debit card not received
THIS IS WITH REGARD TO SBI DEBIT CARD WHICH WAS NOT DELIVERED TO MY ADDRESS AT BOTTOM BELOW, NOR ANY PHONE CALL ATTEMPT WAS MADE FROM THE AUTHORITIES. EVEN THE SBI BRANCH MAHAL, NAGPUR MAHARASHTRA STATE HAS NOT MADE ANY PHONE CALL WITH REGARD TO SBI DEBIT CARD.TIME AND AGAIN WHEN I TO THE BRANCH THEY GAVE THE CONSIGNMENT NO., WHICH IS DISPATCHED THROUGH SPEED POST NO. EB231923840IN. SO I TRIED TO TRACK MY CONSIGNMENT. I CAME TO KNOW THAT MY PARCEL DELIVERED TO SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD.,NSH MUMBAI INSTEAD OF MY ADDRESS. I WANT MY PARCEL BACK. KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO SEND IT BACK AT BELOW ADDRESS

SWAPNIL D. MODAK
NAGPUR.
8806997868/9049553028
dinakarandeepika
 
Oct 20, 2018

DEBIT CARD NOT RECEIVED

Sbi debit card not delivered to the respective address
Debit card not received
THIS IS WITH REGARD TO SBI DEBIT CARD WHICH WAS NOT DELIVERED TO MY ADDRESS AT BOTTOM BELOW, NOR ANY PHONE CALL ATTEMPT WAS MADE FROM THE AUTHORITIES. EVEN THE SBI BRANCH AVADI, CHENNAI A STATE HAS NOT MADE ANY PHONE CALL WITH REGARD TO SBI DEBIT CARD.TIME AND AGAIN WHEN I TO THE BRANCH THEY GAVE THE CONSIGNMENT NO., WHICH IS DISPATCHED THROUGH SPEED POST NO. EB655490203IN. SO I TRIED TO TRACK MY CONSIGNMENT. I CAME TO KNOW THAT MY PARCEL DELIVERED TO SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD.,NSH MUMBAI INSTEAD OF MY ADDRESS. I WANT MY PARCEL BACK. KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO SEND IT BACK AT BELOW ADDRESS

K.DINAKARAN
S/O KRISHNAN
534, M.T.H ROAD,
PATTABIRAM,
CHENNAI-600072.
9498128253
MPDESAI
 
Oct 17, 2018

Sbi debit card not delivered to the respective address

Sbi debit card not delivered to the respective address
Debit card not received
THIS IS WITH REGARD TO SBI DEBIT CARD WHICH WAS NOT DELIVERED TO MY ADDRESS AT BOTTOM BELOW, NOR ANY PHONE CALL ATTEMPT WAS MADE FROM THE AUTHORITIES. EVEN THE SBI BRANCH NAVANAGAR, BAGALKOTKARNATAKA STATE HAS NOT MADE ANY PHONE CALL WITH REGARD TO SBI DEBIT CARD.TIME AND AGAIN WHEN I TO THE BRANCH THEY GAVE THE CONSIGNMENT NO., WHICH IS DISPATCHED THROUGH SPEED POST NO. EB280603918IN. SO I TRIED TO TRACK MY CONSIGNMENT. I CAME TO KNOW THAT MY PARCEL DELIVERED TO SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD.,NSH MUMBAI INSTEAD OF MY ADDRESS. I WANT MY PARCEL BACK. KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO SEND IT BACK AT BELOW ADDRESS

MALLIKARJUN REDDY
C/O MUNDRA R N AND CO
SECTOR NO 35, PLOT NO C-5
NAVANAGAR, BAGALKOT
KARNATAKA STATE 587101
9448498304
himanshurajput.72@gmail.com
 
Oct 11, 2018

Sbi debit card not delivered to the respective address

Debit card not received
THIS IS WITH REGARD TO SBI DEBIT CARD WHICH WAS NOT DELIVERED TO MY ADDRESS AT BOTTOM BELOW, NOR ANY PHONE CALL ATTEMPT WAS MADE FROM THE AUTHORITIES. EVEN THE SBI BRANCH (0568) HAS NOT MADE ANY PHONE CALL WITH REGARD TO SBI DEBIT CARD.TIME AND AGAIN WHEN I TO THE BRANCH THEY GAVE THE CONSIGNMENT NO., WHICH IS DISPATCHED THROUGH SPEED POST NO. EB277405869IN. SO I TRIED TO TRACK MY CONSIGNMENT. I CAME TO KNOW THAT MY PARCEL DELIVERED TO SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD.,NSH MUMBAI INSTEAD OF MY ADDRESS. I WANT MY PARCEL BACK. KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO SEND IT BACK AT BELOW ADDRESS


HIMANSHU SINGH

13/14,Pariseema Duplex Bunglow
B/h. Hanuman Mandir,
Gorwa Refinery Road,
Panchvati, Vadodara,
Pin.- 390016 (Gujarat)
RituAmit Gupta
 
Oct 11, 2018

ATM card not received

Sir I have applied ATM card on 24/08/2018.Since one and half month has passed but my ATM not delivered to me till now. After enquiry from customer care they give me tracking ID EB596872266IN. In tracking it shows that it was delivered to syscom corporation Mumbai on 13/09/2018.There is nor a single call or delivery is attempted to my address or my contact no. I have made more than 6 visits since a month to SBI model town Ambala City branch but they are giving me stupid answer that you may apply another ATM or wait . I am very frustrated from all these things. Please resend my card and consignment no. may also be send to my registered mobile no. With regards. Ritu Gupta w/o Amit Gupta house no. 13-S canal colony Ambala City.
Vajay1221
 
Oct 9, 2018

Debit card not received

THIS IS WITH REGARD TO SBI DEBIT CARD WHICH WAS NOT DELIVERED TO MY ADDRESS AT BOTTOM BELOW, NOR ANY PHONE CALL ATTEMPT WAS MADE FROM THE AUTHORITIES. EVEN THE SBI BRANCH (2580) HAS NOT MADE ANY PHONE CALL WITH REGARD TO SBI DEBIT CARD.I HAD RECEIVED THE MESSAGE FROM VM_SBIDGT THAT MY SBI CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH SPEED POST NO. EB641843064IN. SO I TRIED TO TRACK MY CONSIGNMENT. I CAME TO KNOW THAT MY PARCEL DELIVERED TO SYSCOM CORPORATION LTD.,NSH MUMBAI INSTEAD OF MY ADDRESS. I WANT MY PARCEL BACK. KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO SEND IT BACK AT BELOW ADDRESS

AJAY VERMA
H.No:314/174/9F MEHDAURI RASOOLABAD ALLAHABAD U.P
PIN CODE: 211004
MOBILE NUMBER: 9456897955;7007191889

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Just Dial - Refund of Money on Cancelled Order
    Hi, I booked a item from "Kalicharan Sweets",...
    tnvelaivaaippu.gov.in - Recorrect my name
    Hi, My name is entered with spelling mistake..please tell...
    Home - Misuse of my mobile number
    I got a massage stating that your Account No. XXXXXX9609...
    Ibps - Need a copy of RRVUNL Junior Assistant/ Commercial...
    Respected sir, I accidentally lost my application form of...
    Haldirams Milk Rusky Toast - Worm to Inside the Packet
    Dear Sir, We wish to inform you that we have purchased...
    TSLPRB - Download Hall Ticket
    Dear PSLRB Team, I Vijaya laxmi Chilumula ...
    Fastrack Watch - Titan Social Care
    Dear Shireesha, Steve here from the Customer Relations...
    Ciaraa - Against wrong product delivery
    I order the lehanga which is not same it is totally...
    AIR TICKET - Returned of cancelled /not booked tickets
    I have booked air tickets from Nagpur to Delhi and Delhi...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username