Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank of India, ATM Switch Centre

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank of India, ATM Switch Centre

Ntshkmr19
 
Jun 14, 2020

Amount diducted but not recived

My name is nitish kumar branch nme kurua dist deoghar jharkhand i have done transaction of 9000 on 13th of june from sbi atm but i didn't rcv any cash by the atm and amount was debited from my account si plz return my money as soon as possible my complaint tckt no is-6415797159
GAHNA
 
May 28, 2020

ATM CASH FAILED

Amount was deducted from my atm but didnot receive the money. kindly resolve my complaint. my complaint number is 6360163875. please recreit the same to account immediateiy.
Manan bhika
 
Jan 14, 2020

State bank of india

On 10 i have maded an payment through debit card
The thing is that amount has been deducted from account but amount is not received by receiver
Srinivasan M V
 
Oct 29, 2019

ATM CASH FAILED

I tried to withdraw Rs.20000 from the ATM Machine at GN Chetty Road Branch, T. Nagar, Chennai on 27th October 2019. No cash was dispensed but account debited.
Ref: SBI ATM S5NE001020621
Trn. No. 2372

Complaint No. ATM############

Please recreit the same to my account immediately.

S. VARSHA
upendra kumar shaw
 
Oct 16, 2019

not received cash from ATM but amount is debited in my account

on 11th October, I was registered the complaint for Rs.10000 cash transaction in Bandel SBI ATM amount deducted and cash is not dispensed .
Complaint No -5902573461
transaction no -ATM Cash 4533
ATM I'd -IENN000225031
SBI SB A/c. No. 30981049139
Debit Card No.################

Kindly help me to credit my amount sir.... please give importance to your customers....
It is already 12 days over , Sir pl. do the needful from your end.
upendra kumar shaw
 
Oct 16, 2019

Not received cash from ATM but amount is debited my account

On 11th October, I was registered the complaint for Rs.10000 cash transaction in Bandel SBI ATM amount deducted and cash is not dispensed .
Complaint No -5902573461
transaction no -ATM Cash 4533
ATM I'd -IENN000225031
SBI SB A/c. No. 30981049139
Debit Card No.################

Kindly help me to credit my amount sir.... please give importance to your customers....
It is already 12 days over , Sir pl. do the needful from your end.
manicckkam
 
Aug 18, 2019

POS.Transaction Failed

COMPLIANT TICKET NO. 5755421947 dt.13.08.2019

On 10th August 2019 I tried to make a POS payment with my debit card and payment was declined

But the amount of Rs 50000/= was deducted from my account.

Please help to immediately reverse the amount in my account as the payment got declined.

Thanking you

R.MANICKAM.
Jaganath dash
 
Aug 3, 2019

Fake transaction

Pls help me some way by frisky i don't know 7400 rupees deduct from my account
Naveen Kumar KS
 
Jun 3, 2019

Amount debited but cash not dispensed

On 20 may I was registered the complaint for 10000 cash transaction in icici ATM amount deducted and cash is not dispensed . Case I'd 1764693
Complaint No -5522119273
transaction no -############
ATM I'd -ICIATM SPCNF281
ACC no 20360551129

Kindly help me to credit my amount sir.... please give importance to your customers....
It is already 12 days over , see how you solve the complaints...

Regards,
Naveen
9591514897
[email protected]
 
Apr 19, 2019

Amount debited but cash not dispensed

After making so many calls to sbi customer care service centre,since 12 april 2019 money debited during transaction through ATM Machine but has not been credited to my account . This shows insensivitiy of SBI towards its customers. But pious customer can do nothing except complaining and calling.Failure of ATM transaction will certainly crush the belief of customers for ATM use My ticket no (5432122125)
SANJAY KUMAR SHARMA ,KHANDELA ,SIKAR RAJASTHAN
Mangesh R. Chahure
 
Mar 25, 2019

POS Transactions - On Getting Dr. Card Pin by Hacker

My Name is Mangesh R. Chahure, I am from Pune, Maharashtra. The Hacker telling name as Ravi Sharma, had got password of my SBI Dr. Card No.############ 6152 speaking in Hindi and using other word for password, hence I got confused on pretext of starting my blocked card. My SB A/c No. is 30226846908, SBI, D.G. Branch, Pune 4. Following ATM Switch transactions were done by Hacker for which I need help from you and amounts are debited to my SB A/c. My Mobile No. is 9890252507. I had given complaint to Cyber Crime Cell, Pune on 01.09.2017 - No. 3453.

1. 22.08.2017 POS ATM PURCHASE 04292 SBIPG ############Pa. Debit Rs. 20000
2. 22.08.2017 POS ATM PURCHASE 04292 SBIPG ############OI Debit Rs. 8000 Ola Money
3. 22.08.2017 POS ATM PURCHASE 04292 SBIPG ############Oi Debit Rs. 5000 Ola Money
4. 22.08.2017 POS ATM PURCHASE 04292 OTHPG ############HT Debit Rs. 5000 Kite Ecash
5. 22.08.2017 POS ATM PURCHASE 04292 OTHPG ############AI Debit Rs. 9999 Airtel Money .
6 22.08.2017 POS ATM PURCHASE 04292 OTHPG ############UC Debit Rs. 5000 UCO Bank
7 22.08.2017 POST ATM PURCHASE 04292 OTHPG ############TR Debit Rs. 8000 Transaction Analysts India
8 22.08.2017 POS ATM PURCHASE 04292 OTHPG ############TR Debit Rs. 4900 Transaction Analysts India
9 24.08.2017 POS ATM PURCHASE 04292 SBIPG ############ww Debit Rs. 1000 Reload.in
10 26.08.2017 POS ATM PURCHASE 04292 SBIPG ############ww Debit Rs. 10 Reload.in

Request you to give me the details of the above where transactions have taken place - Jharkhand / Haryana as Online Gold has been purchased / Invoices were sent by Cyber Cell Paytm to me. Investigaion going on. Other minimum balance charges Rs. 236/- were reversed by bank, SBI. The involved is around Rs. 68500/- hence it is much loss to me.

Kindly help in the matter and provide the details as early as possible to get the refund to my above account.

Regards,

Mangesh R. Chahure
Mob. 9890252507 / 7218369638

Email - [email protected]
Soham Ray
 
Mar 15, 2019

SBI POS Transaction Failed : Complaint # 5306397964

On 2nd March, I tried to make a POS payment with my debit card and the payment was declined.

But the account was deducted from my account. The transaction SMS details are attached below.

The amount is Rs. 37,643. Please help to immediately reverse the amount in my account as the payment got declined.

This is a lot of sum for me and I am really concerned on the matter.

My SBI account number : 35923789053

Regards
Soham Ray
kumarkk
 
Mar 14, 2019

account debited but cash not dispense

On 10 march 2019 l swiped my atm card in sbi atm machine to get cash but no cash was dispensed from atm. The money was deducted from the account rs 13,000 complanined to customer care tiket no.5334038170. Further the complain was transferred to you (ATM SWITCH CENTRE) But no amount is credited yet.
Mahabaleshwark
 
Dec 27, 2018

Account debited but cash not dispensed

Hi ATM withdrawal was unsuccessful(the message on the screen reads Unable to do the transactions) and received the amount deducted message of 3000/-. Transaction time 26/12/2018 7.36 pm
Done transactions in Punjab Nation Bank ,Branch: Aundh, Pune by SBI ATM card.
Complaint Ticek Number:5067845468
rgsolunke
 
Nov 9, 2018

Inward remittances of 100 US dollars (2)

to atmsc


to custmarecare
MY ACCOUNT DETAILS

NAME REKHA GOPALRAO SOLUNKE
BRANCH SBI OLD PEDGAON ROAD ,PARBHANI

BRANCH CODE 22084

SB AC NO 62148859463
ATM DEBIT CARD NO ############ 4390
CELL NO 8975079189

on 29/09/2018 and 02/10/2018 each 100 dollars were sent to credit my above account.
sender is XM.COM.GLOBAL LTD.
sender have given reference nos. as under

USD 100 - **4390/ ARN 74345148247000075728583 / RRN ############


and

USD 100 ARN


74345148247000075728583


respectively.

each transaction is of 100 US Dollars ,

please credit the amount at an earliest.


with regards


Rekha Solunke
rgsolunke
 
Nov 9, 2018

Inward remittance not credited

to atmsc


to custmarecare
MY ACCOUNT DETAILS

NAME REKHA GOPALRAO SOLUNKE
BRANCH SBI OLD PEDGAON ROAD ,PARBHANI

BRANCH CODE 22084

SB AC NO 62148859463
ATM DEBIT CARD NO ############ 4390
CELL NO 8975079189
email. [email protected]

on 29/09/2018 and 02/10/2018 each 100 dollars were sent to credit my above account.
sender is XM.COM.GLOBAL LTD.
sender have given reference nos. as under

USD 100 - **4390/ ARN 74345148247000075728583 / RRN ############


and

USD 100 ARN


74345148247000075728583


respectively.

each transaction is of 100 US Dollars ,

please credit the amount at an earliest.


with regards


Rekha Solunke.
pankaj0501
 
Oct 5, 2018

Complaint ATM withdrawal transaction Fail_SBI_Bank_Account No-11389350632_Ticket No- AT429247019208

On 26 Sept 2018 morning near around 8:40 am Mr. Udai Shankar Mishra
SBI account holder did the ATM withdrawal for Rupee 20,000/- from ATM
Machine "SBI UDAI TOWER 2ND VIJAYANT KHAND LUCKNOW" . Money had been
deducted from bank account but he did not receive from ATM.

Kindly check & reverse the same amount- "Rupee 20,000" in Mr. Udai
Shankar Mishra SBI bank account no.

Please find all detail regarding ATM withdrawal fail transaction :-

Account Holder Name:- Udai Shankar Mishra
SBI Bank Account No- 11389350632
Last Four Digit ATM Card N0- XXXX XXXX 2058
Ticket No- AT############
amar nath koley
 
Sep 10, 2018

unauthorized ATM withdrawal.

I , Mr. Amar Ntah Koley, Account holder of SBI ( A/C No. 31896123793, at Branch Code - 144). On 01.09.2018 I tried to withdraw Rs. 20000/- from one SBI ATM (ATM Code - IFBN001506050) but no money was expense and Rs. 20000/- has been deducted from my salary account. I lodged a complain on 01.09.2018 through customer care and one ticket no. was generated (Ticket No. 4716551891) and also i submitted a letter of complain at SBI mother branch ( Branch Code - 144) on 07.09.2018. But still no such action has been taken to get the money back.
Please do something as early as possible.
Thanking you.

Mob : 9830279499
e mail : [email protected]
inshad
 
Sep 6, 2018

Cash not received from ATM but the amount deducted

An amount of Rs 10,000/- was deducted from my account but the cash was not dispensed. The transaction was made at Bakshi Nagar, Jammu SBI ATM on 01/09/2018. The complaint ticket numbers are :

AT############, 4716554222
Akhilesh Kumar Trivedi
 
Aug 6, 2018

Amount deducted but ATM did not dispatched Cas.

CASH NOT RECEIVED TILL YET
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am Akhilesh Kumar Trivedi my sbi a/c no xxxx3341 I visited SBI atm S10F008240035 to withdrawal 20000 rs 21st of july 2018 at near about 08.18 am. 20000 rs debited from my account. I was unable to collcet from that atm. beacuse atm was out of order. then I was complaint to SBI customer care they told me Ur complaint token number 4624855652 . I want refund my money back. I am very disappointed with this transaction.and also with State bank of India.No one ready to respons me.I want respons from sbi what is going on. Pls give me response and I shall be grateful to you
Regards
Akhilesh Kumar Trivedi
[email protected]
contact number +919451135188
satish68
 
Jul 7, 2018

Refund of ATM not received

Money not credited in my bank account ATM refund transaction details as follows

ARN 74345148159000058111696

Authorization code 146526
Akhilesh kumar rai
 
Apr 9, 2018

Cash is not received from ATM but amount got dedicated from the my account

On 8.4.18 at 11.26 a.m.I swiped my SBI ATM Card in Allahabad Bank ATM Machine to get cash amount Rs.10000/-but no cash was dispensed from ATM Machine.The money was dedicated from the Saving account Rs.10000/-.
khurath fathima
 
Feb 22, 2018

AMOUNT DEDUCTED BUT CASH DIDNT RECEIVE

This is my ticket number3829966639,when i withdrew cash from the ATM Rs4000/- was deducted on feb 2 in indian overseas bank ATM ,frazer town,at 1:36 pm after the complaint was resolved i got a message that"ATM BANK HAS CONFIRMED THIS TRANSACTION AS SUCCESSFUL" what is this bull shit going on in ATM people are not able to draw cash safely,i havent received any cash ,the security guard has seen that i haven't received any cash ,now people are scared to withdraw money also,if this problem is not solved i think i should take further next step.
247
 
Feb 5, 2018

Amount debited whereas purchaging faied

Transection failed but amount deducted from my saving account. i complained for credit of failed transection . 50 days has been passed but problem is not solved. my sbi complain no is 3559515881
Gajraz singh
 
Nov 13, 2017

Amount was deducted from my atm but I didn't receive money

An amount of Rs 10000 was deducted from my atm but I didn't receive the money. Kindly resolve my complaint.
My complaint number is 3458640419.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username