Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank of India

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank of India

Deepak Dahiya
 
Aug 21, 2019

REFUND OF Rs,117 WHICH IS WRONGY DEBIT

SIR I AM NOT USE BAJAJ FINANCE CARD SINCE LONG TIME AND I ALSO REQUEST YOU PLEASE CANCELL MY CARD IMMEDIATELY . RS. 117/- IS WRONGLY DEBIT FROM MY ACCOUNT ON 19.08.2019 WHICH I WANT TO REFUND IN MY SBI ACCOUNT .
SO ,THEREFORE I REQUEST YOU PLEASE REFUND THE SAME DEDUCTABLE AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE. IF ANY PROBLEM PLEASE CONTACT MY FOLLOWING MOBILE NUMBER 9466604039
Dev24u2000
 
Sep 26, 2017

misbehavier

With due respect, I have to submit that i got transferred my state bank Account from Main branch Rohtak to sector-14 branch, sonipat long bank .I'm facing problems of login of my account by online banking despite of request and visit to said branch. I visited said branch of your bank again on 8/09/2017 at 11 am and waited for my turn . The employee Mrs Kriti Madan asked me to wait again as she was busy in talking with other employee. she speak in very rude way.Later on I got that the other lady with whom she was chatting was not a employee of bank too. I approached Branch Manager around 12.25 for help . Branch manager come out after hearing my problem and spoken to said Lady but instead of solving the problem, she misbehaved again and said i will see who will help u in branch and start shouting. this is second time , I faced her offensive behavior. Branch manager was also shocked and try to help me out in his cabin with his limited resources.
I request to yourself to see the matter and take suitable action against the said employee Mrs Kriti Madan, otherwise I am left with no other option then to approach RBI and court to taking suitable action against bank and employee.
sunainaahlawat
 
Jul 15, 2016

cut rupees from a/c for LIC

Sir,
This is to say that the SBI branch of bahalgarh ,sonipat cut 200rupees from my a/c LIC insurance even i don't want to apply for that and they are not refunding that rupee.please tell what to do now??
Your sincerely
Sunaina
msr2016
 
Mar 14, 2016

Fraud Call Asking ATM Information

Dear Sir/Madam

Hello,

Yesterday 13-3-2016 at 8:14AM I Got a call from (+91)8348584020 and the guy said : I am Bank Manager from State Bank of India & your SBI ATM is blocked, and he started asking for my ATM card information, when i ask him from which branch , which city is he speaking, he said: state bank, I again ask from which branch & this time the bastard started using abusing words.

As i realize that he is not alone because on Phone i listen other person voice too & that other one is speaking someone else on that time on the same topic.

Please for the sake of public safety look into the matter.

I know that bank never asks for complete ATM number because bank have all infos but if any little known person attend that call then they definitely did some fraud transction.

Thank You
User632137
 
Dec 21, 2011

misbehavior of manager

I am the permanent customer of your bank.One day when i was in bank the manager and cashier of state bank of india ganaur misbehave me.So i request you please take some serious action against the manager and cashier of state bank of india ganaur. I shall be very thank ful to you. My name is Gaurav jain and my mobile number is 9896435672.
User464454
 
Jun 9, 2011

Pension arrear for 6th pay commision not given

I, krishan kumar dahiya son of late sh. Sardar singh wants to say that my father was taking pension for his service in haryana police and was expired on 26dec,2007 and arrear(6th pay commision) of 24 months between 1 jan2006 to 26dec 2007 is not given to me yet even after passage of around 3 years.

I have met bank official as well number of times but they are not showing any interest in the matter.

I am finally writing this application to you with hoping for a positive response.

Yours thankfully

krishan kumar dahiya

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username