Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank of India

India,
Jammu and Kashmir

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank of India

vicky manhas rajput
 
Jul 1, 2019

Money refracted by cash deposit machine

Sir i deposited rs 4000 rs in my SBI account no. 20421292235 , on 18 june, the money was withheld by CDM machine, and 0rs were deposited in my savings account, i reported the same on 19 to my home branch SBI dhar road Udhampur, but its been 10 days now , i haven't received my money . I gave them a photocopy of my slip, which i received from CDM machine
Taher Mohd
 
Nov 27, 2015

refund of false deducted amount

myself Taher Mohd,an Indian overseas bank costumer while using my atm card at an SBI' ATM
at UDHAMPUR for cash withdrawl of Rs 6000/- on o4-10-2015 17:09, txn no.2866 ATM ID DFE0001186015 response code:0000, cash not received but amount deducted from my account.
complaints lodged claiming amount rejected two times by the competent authority till 23-11-2015..
said amount still not refunded...
User95402
 
Jul 23, 2010

NON RECIEPT OF ATM CARD

Sir I am apply for SBI ATM Debit Card on 9/07/2010 & sum of Rs 200 has been debit from my account on 9/07/2010 but still i dont have received my ATM Card & i face many problem for withdra my amount from my account My saving account is in Udhampur Main Branch SBI account number is 11380454197 Name of Amit Dalotra I have already send mail to sbi online complaint form on 22/07/2010 but no action is taken against my complain
User823012
 
Sep 14, 2012

we not able to use net banking service

Respactive sir/Madem

i have account in sbi chinar compound udhampur . i got net banking user name and password . but till the date i am not able to login this service . all staff are says that they cant do any thing in this issu and no buddy can help me to solve this problem. i request to please give me a right
justic about baking services i.
YOUR FAITH FULLY
SUMIT CHAUHAN
Lakshmi
 
Jan 27, 2012

Doing Fraud

Dear Sir,

This is infom to Higher authorties that Jayaprakash Annadalai Post,Eddakuppam Village Walaja Vellore this person is doing fraud getting loans like tractor loan,jeep, paddy loans and farmers loans with the help of field officers. please go to his records u come with the identify the fraudness. please take this matter to serious and take action against him.

Thanks

G.Lakshmi
User95402
 
Jul 23, 2010

NON RECIEPT OF ATM CARD

Sir I am apply for SBI ATM Debit Card on 9/07/2010 & sum of Rs 200 has been debit from my account on 9/07/2010 but still i dont have received my ATM Card & i face many problem for withdra my amount from my account My saving account is in Udhampur Main Branch SBI account number is 11380454197 Name of Amit Dalotra I have already send mail to sbi online complaint form on 22/07/2010 but no action is taken against my complaint

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CPONEASSIS - Deduction of Rs. 1899 from My HDFC Account
    WITHOUT INTIMATION DEBITRED FROM MY ACCOUNT OF...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Deducted money without my permission
    Ravi kumar May 28 , 2020 Deducted money without my...
    nsh.kolkataairport - Delay in Package
    My Consignment reached Kolkata on 24th May. Till now...
    HDFC Bank - Deduction of Rs. 1899
    Dear A amount of Rs 1899 is being deducted from my...
    GTPL - NO RESPONSE FROM TEAM
    Not once, not twice, GTPL Hathway Ltd. gave me 3 worst...
    ACT BROADBAND - Relocation request not attended (ticket raised on 21st...
    Relocation request not attended (ticket raised on 21st...
    paytm - Payment not received
    I made A payment of Rs 3400 at 5:39 pm on 23 rd May 2020...
    Icici Bank/Auto loan - Forgot password
    Forgot password Name: Jaiganesh S Employer I'd:...
    Videocon d2h setup box - Delivery information not received
    Dear Customer(D.P. Gupta), Thanks for writing to us....
    Videocon D2H - Recharge not done
    Dear Piyush, Thanks for writing to us. Please share...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username