Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank of India

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank of India

Srijan_9172
 
Feb 12, 2019

Dudection of cash

Your A/C XXXXX017094 Debited INR 295.00 on 10/02/19 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI. A/C Balance INR 5,117.02
Your A/C XXXXX017094 Debited INR 295.00 on 11/02/19 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI. A/C Balance INR 1,822.02
Your A/C XXXXX017094 Debited INR 295.00 on 12/02/19 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI. A/C Balance INR 1,232.02
Your A/C XXXXX017094 Debited INR 295.00 on 12/02/19 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI. A/C Balance INR 937.02


Sbi Bank deduct my balance without my permission
Rs 1600... Kindly refund my cash...

Dudection of cash

madhur9713
 
Aug 8, 2017

misbehaviour by SBI guard

Misbehaviour of guard in front of whole staff

misbehaviour by SBI guard

DEEPENDRA PATEL
 
Dec 12, 2015

refund 30 rupees to bank

I want to refund 30 rupees because my recharge not succeed at 12 dec the money is not transfer to bank

refund 30 rupees to bank

Dheer Shuk
 
Jun 6, 2014

withdrawl of money from sbi account by forgery

MY Acoount in STATE BANK OF INDIA TEH JABERA DISTT DAMOH MADHYA PRADESH ON MY NAME POONABAI W/O BEERANLAL ACCOUNT NUMBER 11597998346 IN BANK. I DEPOSIT MONEY BUT SOMEONE ELSE ME WITHDRAWN MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT BY USING WITHDRAWAL SLIP IN MY ABSENCE. I AM USING THUMB SIGN TO WITHDRAW MONEY BUT SOME ONE WITHDRAWN BY SIGNING WITHDRAWAL INSTED OIF MY THUMB. ON DATED 29/3/2014 RS 1100.00 AND 19/05/2014 RS 1200.00 FROM MY ACCOUNT. I ENQUIRED IN BANK IN BANK BUT AND SEEN CC CAMERA RECORDING BUT BANK HAS NO DETAILS OF THOSE DAYS RECORDING. I WAS AFRAID AND SOCKED OF SUCH OFFENCES.
SO SIR PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY MONEY BACK AND THE THIEF SHOULD BE ARRESTED.

POONABAI W/O BEERANLAL, GHANA MAILI, PO KALHERA TEH JABERA DISTT DAMOH
ACCOUNT NUMBER 11597998346.
User366634
 
Mar 22, 2011

satna sbi atm (ID S10F030178001)I withdrawal amount Rs.5000 but i have not received Rs.5000 and this amount has deducted from my account.

Resp sir
On dated 02.02.2011 at 11.28 A.M. at satna sbi atm (ID S10F030178001)I withdrawal amount Rs.5000 but i have not received Rs.5000 and this amount has deducted from my account , I have checked my balance and found that Rs.5000 has been deducted from my account no. ############.Then i have talked at sbi bank manager satna and narsingarh immediately. And on dated 04.02.2011 I have posted(REGD.) photocopy of all ATM receipt of dated 02.02.2011 and application to Bank Manager, SBI Narsingarh, Damoh (M.P.). And discussed many times with Mr.Sushil Bajpayee but not getting positive response yet.After 42 days necessary action has been not taken by sbi narsingarh,damoh (M.P.).
Discussed with Mr. Ashok Chhabda sbi narsingarh on dated 16.03.2011
I am requesting that kindly take necessary action and such deducted amount Rs. 5000 should be deposit in my account No. ############.
Thanks and Regards
SUDESH KUMAR PATHAK
09425875799

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Credit Card - Address Verification
    Dear Sir, I had apply for HDFC Credit Card (Application...
    Videocon D2H - Worst Service
    Dear Harry, We apologize for the inconvenience. We have...
    NSDL - PAN Correction
    I HAD APPLIED FOR PAN CORRECTION THROUGH EKYC ESIGN, MY...
    Jio - Jio recharge failed. Money has been deducted
    During a Jio recharge of ₹399 on my Jio number through...
    Customers [email protected] - Refund Finance Charges
    I have done the 98,000 transaction with my credit card on...
    Grassroots Academy - Grassroots Academy
    Grassroots Academy is India's top coaching for MSc...
    PAN NSDL - temporary token number not received on my mobile
    I have paid for the E-Sign verification through net...
    The GHMC commissioner,
 hyderabd - illegal construction in Huda park
    To,
 The GHMC commissioner,
 Respected sir, 
I...
    JIO Prime Recharge - Recharge failed and money has been deducted
    During a Jio recharge of ₹399 by Gpay on my Jio number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username