Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank of India

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank of India

Srijan_9172
 
Feb 12, 2019

Dudection of cash

Your A/C XXXXX017094 Debited INR 295.00 on 10/02/19 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI. A/C Balance INR 5,117.02
Your A/C XXXXX017094 Debited INR 295.00 on 11/02/19 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI. A/C Balance INR 1,822.02
Your A/C XXXXX017094 Debited INR 295.00 on 12/02/19 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI. A/C Balance INR 1,232.02
Your A/C XXXXX017094 Debited INR 295.00 on 12/02/19 -Transferred to INVESTMENT INTERMEDI. A/C Balance INR 937.02


Sbi Bank deduct my balance without my permission
Rs 1600... Kindly refund my cash...

Dudection of cash

madhur9713
 
Aug 8, 2017

misbehaviour by SBI guard

Misbehaviour of guard in front of whole staff

misbehaviour by SBI guard

DEEPENDRA PATEL
 
Dec 12, 2015

refund 30 rupees to bank

I want to refund 30 rupees because my recharge not succeed at 12 dec the money is not transfer to bank

refund 30 rupees to bank

Dheer Shuk
 
Jun 6, 2014

withdrawl of money from sbi account by forgery

MY Acoount in STATE BANK OF INDIA TEH JABERA DISTT DAMOH MADHYA PRADESH ON MY NAME POONABAI W/O BEERANLAL ACCOUNT NUMBER 11597998346 IN BANK. I DEPOSIT MONEY BUT SOMEONE ELSE ME WITHDRAWN MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT BY USING WITHDRAWAL SLIP IN MY ABSENCE. I AM USING THUMB SIGN TO WITHDRAW MONEY BUT SOME ONE WITHDRAWN BY SIGNING WITHDRAWAL INSTED OIF MY THUMB. ON DATED 29/3/2014 RS 1100.00 AND 19/05/2014 RS 1200.00 FROM MY ACCOUNT. I ENQUIRED IN BANK IN BANK BUT AND SEEN CC CAMERA RECORDING BUT BANK HAS NO DETAILS OF THOSE DAYS RECORDING. I WAS AFRAID AND SOCKED OF SUCH OFFENCES.
SO SIR PLEASE HELP ME TO GET MY MONEY BACK AND THE THIEF SHOULD BE ARRESTED.

POONABAI W/O BEERANLAL, GHANA MAILI, PO KALHERA TEH JABERA DISTT DAMOH
ACCOUNT NUMBER 11597998346.
User366634
 
Mar 22, 2011

satna sbi atm (ID S10F030178001)I withdrawal amount Rs.5000 but i have not received Rs.5000 and this amount has deducted from my account.

Resp sir
On dated 02.02.2011 at 11.28 A.M. at satna sbi atm (ID S10F030178001)I withdrawal amount Rs.5000 but i have not received Rs.5000 and this amount has deducted from my account , I have checked my balance and found that Rs.5000 has been deducted from my account no. ############.Then i have talked at sbi bank manager satna and narsingarh immediately. And on dated 04.02.2011 I have posted(REGD.) photocopy of all ATM receipt of dated 02.02.2011 and application to Bank Manager, SBI Narsingarh, Damoh (M.P.). And discussed many times with Mr.Sushil Bajpayee but not getting positive response yet.After 42 days necessary action has been not taken by sbi narsingarh,damoh (M.P.).
Discussed with Mr. Ashok Chhabda sbi narsingarh on dated 16.03.2011
I am requesting that kindly take necessary action and such deducted amount Rs. 5000 should be deposit in my account No. ############.
Thanks and Regards
SUDESH KUMAR PATHAK
09425875799

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UP BEd - Pool Counselling advance fee not refunded
    Dear Sir/Mam, I have participated in Pool counselling of...
    Ola Cabs - OVER CHARGED
    Hi Team, I booked Ola auto from my location to...
    WBUT - Violation of norms and Standard of AICTE approval
    Principal of MIT/Bishnupur (158) are allowing lateral...
    Hitachi - Dont buy Hitachi
    Dont buy Hitach AC... Worst Service ... Took AC on last...
    complaint to municipal commissioner,vijayawada - Ward 23 but written wrongly as ward 22
    Assesment No. 1073113608 New Assesment : 230833 and old...
    Videocon D2H - Amount deducted from my account with out giving service
    Dear Customer (pvr1987), We apologize for the...
    drainage - Drainage
    Dear Sir/Madam Every week,There is a problem with...
    [email protected] - Merchant portal
    My merchat portal after 3 day not open what's problam...
    Blue Dart - Non-receipt of Parcel
    Shipping Track Number : 40083205702 The said parcel was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username