Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank of India

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank of India

Laxmidharsandha
 
Sep 19, 2019

Failure transaction

Sir my self Laxmidhar sandha bearing account number 30534074143 sbi Kuchinda. Ifsc - SBIN0001084. mobile number - 7894583377. Sir I transferred 20000 from sbi account to canara saving account by phonepay UPI. Dt-(16.09.2019).but transaction failed and amount deducted.

SIR please help me.
Transaction id-P1909161302431955965880
Utr-############.

Failure transaction

Himanshu Nath
 
Dec 18, 2016

Debit against failed transaction during POS purchase

Sir,
On do. 10-12-2016 while making payment for Rs. 3249 through my debit card the transaction was declined. Then I successfully tried for payment again. But later I got 2 messages against the transaction.
Again on the same day the same thing happened against payment of Rs. 1355. As a result a total of Rs. 4604 was debited in excess from my A/c. No. - 30859559208. Please help me in getting back my money.
User343168
 
Mar 1, 2011

FIXED DEPOSIT

all Indians have to pay tax(TDS) for fixed deposits.
User797261
 
Aug 6, 2012

wrong deduction from my account

on 5th August i swiped my card for bill of Rs.4611.00 at APNA BAZAR, sambalpur odhisha. Payment was processed but receipt could not found that is why i swap my card again and at that time payment was successful. My complaint is for wrong deduction of rs 4611.00 which was deducted on first time. my account no is 20005391454.


Regards,

Ram Pratap Singh
+91-8596876070
User723554
 
Apr 30, 2012

ATM

SBa/c10296059767 ATM No-S10B0001755025
User604858
 
Apr 11, 2012

check not clear from 7 months

Dear Sir,

I had submitted a cheque (Standard Charted bank) dated on 03/11/2011 , Cheque No. 537500 in
SBI Hirakud. My A/C No. is 20021376550. & also follow up many times but not found any positive response.
So Kindly request you to please help me in this matter.


Regards,
Anil Kumar Rai
09778792755
User270316
 
Dec 26, 2010

FIXED DEPOSIT

On closing a matured FIXED DEPOSIT of Rs32,500 I came to know that instead of getting any interest on it I have lost a portion of my Principal Amount. The SBI BURLA gave me only Rs31,594.

I too deposited Form 15G immediately but till now there is no refund!

All should avoid MAKING FIXED DEPOSIT ...!!!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username