Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank of India

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank of India

Dhakad Dhanraj
 
Mar 2, 2019

Unwanted transaction

Myself Dhanraj Nagar
I have account in lalgarh branch.
They deducted 12 /- by transfer on 27 feb 2019
And again deducted 12/- by transfer on 2 March 2019.
I want to know why they deducted this amount.
They didn't give me any details regarding deduction.
My account number :61164306108
If this branch will not clear this issue I will file complaint against this branch in BIKANER consumer court.
And this type of transactions is not first time.
They are deducting for years. But i didn't mind.
Now I will make this branch to stand in court.
I think it's not only me many people suffering from this problem.
Is this bank bankrupt?
[email protected]
 
Feb 12, 2019

Payment related issue

Sir, couple of days ago I was booking a ticket on IRCTC, the ticket didn't get booked but an amount of 1690 RS was deducted. The date of booking was 2 February 2019.

Payment related issue

DrRohit Chitawat
 
Oct 16, 2018

Atm fraud

Sir Mere SBI account no. 37069301700 K debit card se 3/10/2018 ko 24097 rupees ka unauthorised payment Hua Hai mere registered mobile number par alag alag amount ke 20 OTP aaye hai lekin Mere OTP share nahi karne ka bhi mere account se transaction Hua Hai sare transaction se Flipkart shopping site par shopping ki Gayi Hai jo bhi transaction hua hai mere account se UN sab ka amount 2000 se jyada nahi h hai please sir resolve my problem as soon as possible thank you

Atm fraud

Prashant Chhajer
 
Sep 18, 2018

FRAUD BANK CALL

I got a call from +91-74389-70522, Person on other side was asking for my bank account and my atm number, I asked him from which bank he is calling so he asked me "In which bank you opened your bank account, I asked him again that you called me and you dont know from which bank you are calling, So he told me State Bank of India, I again asked him which branch he replied State Bank of India then i asked him two time more same question he replied the Same. I asked him are you literate then he cut the call.
Sunil soni blc
 
Oct 7, 2017

Fake call asking ATM pin no and aadhar no to activate ATM card

I received a call today (7-oct-2017) at 3:08 pm from 8757422588 mobile no, stating that he was calling from ATM call centre and asking about my SBI ATM password and aadhar no to link the both otherwise my ATM card will deactivate by today. When I ask his name, he said Akhilesh and when I further ask about his current location and address he immideately disconnect and now he is not receiving call. It was probably a fake call. Kindly lodge a complaint and inquire the same.
Sunil Soni
Bikaner (Raj.)
User285713
 
Jan 10, 2011

missbehaviour and unsatisfied answered

dear sir. tody 1-th of july 2011 .. i went to state bankof india at bikaner branch inside kote gate, when i go inside he bank, i want to deposit the money in my friend's account..! there was so rush i stand there about 45 mints..the deposit time was over and. i asked the some other employee sir my want to take urgnt money because he would pay the flight tickets money.. coz he was is emergency so jst i was asking normally sir wt should i do......?? willyou help me..?? the employee said that. dont knw. i dont knw his name .. and he said that again go there manager...!! i went to the manager's office(chamber) i didnt tell my problem. and suddenly he told me that go ther and i dont knw about that plz go there. and when i was saying that sir i m in problem will you help me .. so he give me lots of abuses and told me get out and ask there. his reply was to hurt me.. and i was weeping ther. his reply was really nt satisfied .. and when i said may i get one lokpal form. so he said i dont have. and get out from my office.. he didnt give me the lokpal form..! the rule is that every bankmanager have lokpal form and. when custmer want that form . he?she should provide the form to customer..!! his name is Mr sharma...!! plz do somthing about him if u feel my problem. their staff was really too lazy...

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Andhra pradesh debt relief - Regarding DWCRA in andhra pradesh
    Dear Sir/Madam, This is for your kind notification...
    Bank of Baroda - ATM not dispeced cash but deducted from my SBI account
    ATM CASH NOT RECIVED BUT DEBITED IN ACCOUNT I praveen...
    Hathway - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 At the very first moment when we...
    GHMC Property Tax - Two PTIN numbers generated for single property
    Dear Sir I have been paying property tax for my home...
    Hathway Internet - Internet not working
    CustomerID: 1157324101 I hope you are well. I first...
    Vipul MedCorp TPA Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon - service
    worst service of from top to bottom never ask anyone to...
    JAIPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, JAIPUR - Regarding b.com course
    I am Manoj Kumar Gengat from bhilwara. I have completed...
    Chetan chile - Worgly money cr your A/C
    Unwanted unknown deduction Your account is debited...
    Pune Traffic Police - Incorrect Challan Issued
    Hi, I have been issued incorrect challan on my two wheeler...
    TATA group of companies - Fake interview by SMS of Tata group
    I received SMS from TATA HR (Job alert) regarding...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username