Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank of India

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank of India

Lalusingh
 
Jul 23, 2021

Money debited without permisson

Dear Customer, Your A/C XXXXX977527 has a debit by transfer of Rs 147.50 on 23/07/21. Sbi
This messege I'll got from my bank


Please help me fast , why my money debited from my bank
[email protected]
 
Jan 19, 2021

Froud Amount Deduction

Hello Sir,
I am Anoop Yadav.
I have got a wrong deduction amount of 1885.75Rs. at 18/01/2021 from my SBI Account
Kindly return my Amount





Regards
Anoop Yadav

Froud Amount Deduction Froud Amount Deduction

shubha0510
 
Sep 8, 2020

Transaction failed , money debited but no refund

I did and online transaction of Rs 3847/- for online submission of house tax of nagar nigam , Prayagraj , and the transaction got failed and money debited. But no refund .
Transaction detail : ############|GAFRKPWS7
Date : 20 March 2019
Bank : SBI online transaction

Transaction failed , money debited but no refund

bipin96
 
Feb 1, 2020

DEBIT SWPO

Dear Sir,
I'm Bipin kumar, debited money of Rs. 3500/- from my saving account as name of "DEBIT SWPO ######## 16 Dec2019" on 19 Dec 2019 without any notice.

Kindly refund my money back.


Regards
BIPIN KUMAR
Niky ahmad
 
Dec 22, 2019

Debit swpa

Swpo amount debited 555
Dear sir,

I am parvez ahmad I am suffering with fraud debit charges from my sbi saving account as

DEBIT SWPO, amount debit 555= 555

Amount debited on dated 19-12-2019 without any notice

Kindly refund my money back

Regards
Parvez ahmad
Ramanujtiwari
 
Oct 5, 2019

Transactions

A transactions of 3000 rupees from my account 34579886382 has been timeout on18 September 2019 and the amount has been debited ..customer ref number ############ and it has been never credited with in 7 working day . Pls do the action as soon as possible..
reshuverma
 
Jul 14, 2019

Fraudulent Transactions

Hi ,

I am Reshu Verma holiding SBI Debit Card received message saying that ALERT: SBI Debit Card 517XX9618 for a purchase worth Rs6200.0 on POS 248745000103177 at GOOGLE *V Kochevadov txn# 615785. on 14- July-2019 at 06:09 HRS. I am not doing this transactions,I request to you Please refund my Money ASAP.

It is hard earned money and I cannot afford to pay to Bank with no fault of mine... Request you to look into the matter immediately.

Regards,
Reshu Verma
[email protected]
Mohd abid2243
 
Jul 2, 2019

Refund

I have note done a transaction of amount 3744 using phone pay via atm card the transaction was failed and amount was debited i have given many complaints but still my amount was not reversed till now my account so please kindly solve my problem.
My account number is 33747162775
Sbi bank bhogaon branch code 01127 name mohd abid

Refund

ARVINDTANDA
 
Jun 19, 2019

fee exces DRS

hello team,

Account num: 30813355334- Arvind Kumar rupees 128.16 date 07 June 2019 / 579.84 date 18 june debited for using internet banking for to pay bills and for money transfer, what is this government keep on says digital transactions and for doing digital transactions i have to bear amount of 708.00 and also why we need to pay is this is services and fully disappointed with this act and going to raise consumer forum case and we dont allow banks to do such things in feature.

refund my amount immediately ...

Arvind kumar s/o Hariom
Mohalla Bhabbalpuri Tanda distt Rampur
Account number 30813355334 State bank of india branch code 01785
Ajay Singh
 
May 20, 2019

Money dedicated from the account and not credited to the my account

My name is Ajay Pratap Singh I am transfer the money other account Vaya Bheem UPI amount is 4900 dated 12/05/ 19 at 08:01 am but transaction is failed and money is David my account and I am rage concern 3 time complaint number is 260960 and 258754 transaction ID number is ############
soni_mynk
 
May 16, 2019

unable to download admit card

I am not able to download my SBI PO admit card 2019. It shows invalid login credentials. Kindly help!
reg id : 1710132085
mob : 9458525784
dob : 09/03/1998
rajdharm84
 
Feb 12, 2019

Transtion pending .payment debit .not credit other account

Sir bhim app se payment kiya.payment account se debit ho gaya.magar payment dusre account main nhi gaya.
Payment pending ho gaya
Plese sir es smsya ko smadhan kijiye
Thank you
Account no.31691747125 state bank of india
Mobile no.9882411326

Transtion pending .payment debit .not credit other account

RAJESH KUMA SINHA
 
Dec 27, 2018

Non receipt of atm card.

Sir, I received a message on my registered mobile that my new atm card has been dispatched but till now I have not receive. My saving bank account number 20017265347 is in Airforce complex Kanpur. I was posted there when I opened that account. My pension is coming in that account now I have been shifted to my native place adress as follows
R K Sinha,sinha bhawan,infront of zila school main gate,ramna, muzaffarpur,bihar,842002
Kindly make arrangements to dispatch my atm card to my native place already sent letter to branch.
Thanking you
Ashwani08
 
Dec 18, 2018

Money has not been transferred

On date 11/12/18 I have transferred 5000₹ and 8000₹ through Bhim application, to 2 different accounts.
Transaction on my side is successful, money has been debited from my account but not credited into other party's account. Please fix my problem as soon as possible.
singhvie
 
Nov 30, 2018

Wrong Business Loan added in CIBIL Report

Dear Concern,

The Below mentioned Business Loan doesn't belongs to me but it is wrongly added in my CIBIL .

Loan Account No : 00000030357211854

Kindly look into the same to remove the same from my CIBIL.



Regards,
Vivek
Umesh meena ji
 
Aug 4, 2018

Transfer failed and money wasn't refunded

Recently on date 01/08/18 i used bhim app with registered mobile no. -9414925231and request to transfer rs 500 from account no.- 36103271683and name of account holder is umesh meena ,ifcs code -SBIN0006134 ,which didn't process to the targeted account and even not refunded to my account kindly sir please help me in regarding my problem
abyaan
 
Jul 5, 2018

Bank done fraud

Dear Authorities,
I , Mr. Prem Sagar Tewari resident of Faizullahganj , Lucknow U.P, I had an saving account with SBI Mandi Samiti Branch, Sitapur Road, Lucknow,with A/C No.XXXXXXX22721 since more than 4 years.
Recently in July I had face huge monetary loss because of The Bank. This is to complaint you that, I had become a victim of online fraud on 17 July 2017. There are many online transfer transaction has done totaling to Rs 85000.Make you aware that I Had never opted for “Online Banking “ ever, So I am very dejected and mentally harassed that why & How These transactions executed. For Your Information I had checked with Branch and Phone Banking my online banking is not effective even now also.
In other words “I had not opted online banking and not disclosed my debit cards detail to any one, So How & Why the bank has cleared any online transactions. As per I know I need online banking login ID , Password and also Transaction Password.
So, In this case whole sole Bank is responsible for this fraud Rs 85000 in 10 Transactions.
I am requesting to the bank that take the Onus and reimbursed the Fraudulent Amount to me, which was occurred due to bank mistake.
I am writing you with full responsibility with reasons and this is my primary approach to Bank Authorities.
I hope Bank is with me and for my support

Thanking you with Lot of hope.
Regards
Prem Sagar Tewari
A/C No. XXXXXXX2721
8564080827
9336160842
Ainka
 
Apr 11, 2018

Atm card not received

Dear Sir/Madam

This is infrom that my speed post tracking no EB611876951IN and since its more then 2 weaks i have not recieved my atm card and once i check in tracking info its appearing in syscom cooperation

Therefore my humble request that please send my sbi atm card as soon as possible my contact is H No 511, Hajiyapur Near Hajiyapur Chungi Opp Sameer Dental Lab , Old City Bareilly UP 243005, Mobile 9319031706.

Thanks for your understanding

Nadeem
Vineet Tyagi
 
Mar 13, 2018

related to improper insurance

I had opened an account in SBI City branch amroha jp nagarIFSC SBIN0003448.I was not interested in insurance.Still,the bank has insured me fraudly without informing me.When I checked my balence , found that 1000rs has debited from my account.Wnen I visited the branch ,branch manager refused me to show any documents related to insurance and misbehaved with me.I want proper action in this matter.

Vineet kumar
40 Avas vikas colony amroha
JP Nagar
acc .n. 37277482484
shivali.anandi
 
Feb 21, 2018

MOPSBIDRCARD

An amout of 2000 is deducted from my account vide SBIPG############SBIDRCARD Dt. 13.08.2017. whereas there is no such transaction made by me. Pl help in getting the entry reversed and miney should be credited in my account.
Thanks
Shivali Srivastava
7844028678
 
Feb 7, 2018

ATM CARD

MAHODAY PRARTHI DWARA APNE ATM CARD STATE BANK OF INDIA KE JARIYE ICICI BANK KE ATM KADIPUR SE DATED 11 SEPTEMBER 2017 KO PAISA NIKALNE HETU GAYA THA JAHA PAR CARD LAGANE PAR PRARTHI KE ACCOUNT SE JARIYE ATM DO BAR ME 10000-10000 RS DO BAR ME KUL 20000RS NIKAL GAYA LEKIN PRARTHI KO PAISA NAHI MILA JABKI PRARTHI KE BANK STATUS ME JARIYE ATM DEBIT KIYE JANE KI REPORT AI HAI PRARTHI NE CUSTOMER CARE PAR COMPLAIN DARZ KARWAYA JISKA NUMBER AT ############ HAI COMPLAIN DARZ KARWANE KE BAVZOOD BHI PRARTHI KO AJTAK USKA PAISA WAPIS NAHI MILA AUR BANK ME PATA KARNE PAR BANK KE ADHIKARI AUR KARMCHARI PRARTHI KE SATH MISBEHAVE KARTE HAI TATHA PRARTHI KA PAISA ABHI TAK PRARTHI KO NAHI MILA HAI TATKAL SAMUCHIT SANGAN LEKAR PRARTHI KA PAISA WAPAS DILAYA JANA ATI AWASHYAK HAI

ATAH NIVEDAN HAI KI PRARTHI KO USKA PAISA ACCOUN NUMBER 30381727970 STATE BANK OF INDIA KADIPUR DISTRICT SULTANPUR UP SE HUYE FRAUD KE ZARIYE NIKLE HUYE PAISE KO TATKAL PRARTHI KE ACCOUNT ME WAPIS KIYE JANE HETU ADESH KIYE JANE KI KRIPA KI JAYE

ATM CARD

Satyavir yadav 2528
 
Jan 18, 2018

Misbehaviour of branch manager state bank of india

Misbehaviour of branch manager Mr Neeraj Kumar while putting my cheque he was not giving attention to me i asked to please see into matter then he rudely asked to go out of his room i told him i am a customer of sbi
then he rebuked have you purchased sbi being a customer. while appearing again he misbehave again saying that he dislike my voice. It is serious misconduct please do take proper action to avoid happening of such incident. Otherwise i will be compelled to stop my all dealing with sbi.
Satyavir singh yadav
Satyavir yadav 2528
 
Jan 18, 2018

Misbehaviour of branch manager state bank of india

Misbehaviour of branch manager Mr Neeraj Kumar while putting my check he was not giving attention to me i asked to please see into matter then he rudely asked to go out of his room i told him i am a customer of sbi
then he rebuked have you purchased sbi being a customer. while appearing again he misbehave again saying that he dislike my voice. It is serious misconduct please do take proper action to avoid happening of such incident. Otherwise i will be compelled to stop my all dealing with sbi.
Satyavir singh yadav
Ved Prakash Chandra
 
Dec 15, 2017

Atm card not received

I was apply for atm in October 2017 but I cannot received my ATM card. Bank employees did not give any answer. Please help me
Meenakshi Srivastava
 
Nov 22, 2017

Money not refund

04-09-2014 ko ATM se paise nikalne per 35000 account se kat gaye lekin ATM machine se nikle nahi Bank me compliant karne per 20000 vapas aae lekin 15000 aaj tak nahi vapas aae .
ialiye aap se request hai ki meri paresani ka solution kaiye

thank you

a/c no. 10038059605
customer name Hari om kumar Srivastava
Bank name & Branch - Baank of india Nagar Mahapalika Lalbagh Lucknow

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username