Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank of India

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank of India

JagpalBindra
 
Sep 19, 2019

Amount not received but debited from my saving account

I have my saving account no-10307490583 in state bank of india, Moti Nagar, New Delhi, Branch Code-1277, I had used my ATM Card at SBI ATM at Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi to withdraw Rs 8000/- between 07:20 to 7:50 PM on 11 september, 2019 but i could not received the said amount. However, i got a massage from my bank branch at 8:54PM that Rs 8000/- has been debited from my saving account no. I had already submitted a written complaint at State Bank of India, Punjabi Bagh Branch regarding non receipt of amount on 12/09/19. But till date the said amount of Rs 8000/- has not been credited in my saving account which mentioned above. Kindly look in to the matter and resolved the same.
Aditya Verma
 
Jun 16, 2019

passport payment failed and my amount was deducted from my account and untill i couldnt get any refund 1500 rupees

passport payment failed and my amount was deducted from my account and untill i couldnt get any refund 1500 rupees APR NUMBER-############
txn#############
payment amount is 1500 rupee
payment date 10 jun 2019
Arvind0009
 
Mar 15, 2018

EMI after loan close

I have borrow auto loan from State bank of India (Raghubir Nagar Delhi branch) my loan account number is 33839650871 as I close this account but they again make ecs from my account today as I enclose NOC LETTER , Form -35 , And today there ecs bounce from my account as my last complaint for wrong cibil update still not any response they make 32 missed and delay payment for this account they make me defaulter in all cibil report today they done again there service as they known for this they don’t send any massage any letter for customer they only update cibil this is not good where can I complaint for this where can customer exist I don’t know only bank and cibil there is none for me for last complaint and for today what they done
Thanks & Regards
Arvind Kumar
9650660009

EMI after loan close EMI after loan close EMI after loan close EMI after loan close

Yogeshramyadav
 
Feb 22, 2018

Transaction failed but amount deducted from my account

Sir during a purchase at a shop i swept my card , the transaction failed but tha amount has been deducted from my account plzz resolve this as soon as possible . I also lodged a complaint with the sbi for which i eas provide a ticket no which is 3885361939
S. K. Jain Satish
 
Jan 15, 2018

Revision of pension arrears and blocking of account

Message for SBI local head office staff pension/regarding reason of pension and revision of pension arrears.
Message from Satish Kumar Jain, P.F. no.-0575089 retired SBI officer, receiving pension by credit to SB a/c Kamla Nagar Branch, Delhi.
Shocked to note while presenting a cheque for Rs.20000/- for payment of household expenses, found that my a/c blocked with Rs.329907/- and balance showing nil. Whereas the passbook showing credit balance Rs.227939.83/- presumably, the blocked amount may relate to arrears of pension but pension arrears were Rs.267224/- and Rs.32991/- credited on 8.8.17 & 2.1.18 not matching with the blocked amount. Without prior information blocking the a/c is absolutely doubting the integrity of retired officer highly shocking and against ethics. I trust the bank would kindly look into the matter and intimate me what is the real story at the earliest so that I may not feel humiliation.
[email protected]
 
Jan 4, 2018

ACH MANDATE CHARGE

ACH MANDATE CHARGE
I have received a massage from SBI 59.00 rupees
debited from my account for
ACH MANDATE CHARGE on 3rd Jan 2018.
I don't know the money debited for what and
why? Please look that matter and solve this
from your end.
HSHARMA1992
 
Dec 27, 2017

AADHAR LINKING WITH NPCI

Hello sir,
My adhar number has been linked with bank account but not showing at NPCI server.
I already rechecked with bank but they tell me that your aadhar is linked to A/c.
For scholarship, it is very necessary.
Sir please take action immediately.Please do the needful.it's very important for me.

My details are-
Name- SHALU SHARMA
A/C no.- 37354584466( State Bank Of India)
Aadhar no- ############
BRANCH- MAYUR VIHAR PHASE -3 DELHI 96
IFSC code-SBIN0011560
amanagg25
 
Sep 20, 2017

Illegal Charges

As a daily practice I accepted Card Payment on 28th Jan 2017 and received the payment in my bank. On 16th Sept 2017 the amount got debited from my account. I have complained to my branch as well as online but No one is telling me my fault in the matter, or the precaution which should be taken care of next time while accepting card payment. I have shown the settlement report to the bank as well as their POS partner Hitachi payments but no one is listening. Their answer is that the charges are recovered correctly.When I have proof of payment then how can they return the payment to customer, that too after 7-8 months.This is very discouraging for accepting digital payments.
Complaint ticket no.3283832047
Name : G.S. Enterprises
State Bank of India SME Town Hall Branch
Name: Aman Aggarwal
e-mail: [email protected]
rjkmehta
 
Aug 3, 2017

Non transfer of PPF Account

In earlier complaint I wrongly written phone. Correct phone given for branch was 01127130278
Myself and my daughter opened PPF account in SBI Ashok Vihar Delhi Branch. When my daughter was doing fund transfer to ppf account she got with the message that ppf account blocked. I found my PPF account is blocked Meanwhile I got transfer to Chennai. I went to SBI Ashok Viahr Branch in January 2017. I was informed by branch manager that due to non verification of my address, our account has been blocked. We were there in Delhi upto Sept 2016 and shifted to Chennai in Oct 2016.I donot know what is process of address verification. Our house is normally not locked as servant is available. We gave application for unblocking of account so that we can transfer funds.
When no action was taken I sent email then contacted customer care, he provided me ashok vihar branch number 01127130278. I contacted chennai branch they advised me to sent email that will be faster method of transfer account. I have sent email on 21/3/2017 to transfer my account to [email protected] to transfer account to 01856 chennai branch but no thing happened. Now I have given request at Park Town Chennai branch for transfer of account. But no response till date.
It is not possible for me to come to Delhi again and again for this work
Kindly get our accounts transferred to Chennai.

Rajesh Kumar Mehta PPF account no 35264877185
Apoorva Mehta PPF account no 35264877185
rjkmehta
 
Aug 3, 2017

Non transfer of PPF Account

Myself and my daughter opened PPF account in SBI Ashok Vihar Delhi Branch. When my daughter was doing fund transfer to ppf account she got with the message that ppf account blocked. I found my PPF account is blocked Meanwhile I got transfer to Chennai. I went to SBI Ashok Viahr Branch in January 2017. I was informed by branch manager that due to non verification of my address, our account has been blocked. We were there in Delhi upto Sept 2016 and shifted to Chennai in Oct 2016.I donot know what is process of address verification. Our house is normally not locked as servant is available. We gave application for unblocking of account so that we can transfer funds.
When no action was taken I sent email then contacted customer care, he provided me ashok vihar branch number 0112730278. I contacted chennai branch they advised me to sent email that will be faster method of transfer account. I have sent email on 21/3/2017 to transfer my account to [email protected] to transfer account to 01856 chennai branch but no thing happened. Now I have given request at Park Town Chennai branch for transfer of account. But no response till date.
It is not possible for me to come to Delhi again and again for this work
Kindly get our accounts transferred to Chennai.

Rajesh Kumar Mehta PPF account no 35264877185
Apoorva Mehta PPF account no 35264877185
Nandini14
 
May 31, 2017

Remittance not credited

I paid my SOL fees online on 29th November, 2016 through SBI Payment Gateway. SOL refunded my money on 16th Mar, 2017 but the remittance is pending from the side of SBI. My transaction number is CP65858837. Kindly contact SBI and refund my money.
kapil k d
 
May 13, 2017

change my account name or address

Sir my Account name Kapil Kumar dhiman .Account no :30052630926. Sir ye mera 10 saal purana account h. State bank of India.branch majlis park Adarsh Nagar Delhi 110033. My residence address.25-Tagore Marg kewal park Azadpur Delhi 110033.sir 2 years se is account me Kisi or ka naan or address show ho raha ha .kai baar branch me complaint Ki .written me Applications bhi di per koi response nhi.or manager to bada hi careless.h baat karo to battamiji se baat karta h staff me Kai ase log h jo costumers ko sahi se reply nhi karte .me janta Hu aap log bhi unka hi saath doge.phir bhi ek try kar raha Hu .kyuki wo khud kehete h jaha karni h complaint karo.kyuki aap log bhi mile hote ho. Agar aap kuch kar sakte ho to hi call karna my contact no 8802241813,9899350647
sandhyasingh
 
Feb 23, 2017

REFUND OF AMOUNT

Sir,

I have paid 126 rupees for the payment of DU fee using SBI VISA debit card on POS 470000000220077 on 22/feb/2017 , but the payment not done and amount had been deducted from my account.
Please refund my amount back to my account.
thanks

POS470000000220077
txn#############
daizy.dmrc
 
Jan 7, 2017

Amount debited from ATM but Cash not dispensed

I am a senior citizen how can I suffer alot from last 9 months due to no refund against my complaint dated 18.03.16 regarding amount debited but cash not dispensed.

It is requested to take necessary action on my following complaint:

Name : Ramesh Madan (Senior Citizen)
Account no. : 10525705750
Date & Time of occurrence : 18.03.2016 at 12.22 Hrs.
Amount (Debited) : Rs.20,000/-
Address : AF - 60 B, Shalimar Bagh, Delhi - 110 088
Mb. : 9811465465

I had entered in SBI ATM at Central Secretariat Delhi Metro Station then entered amount of Rs.5,000/- for withdrawal then No Cash received from the machine and after that I pressed Cancel & Clear button. I leave SBI ATM and after a minute a transaction message received on my registered mobile mentioned that "Rs.20,000/- withdrawn at SBG ATM S############ Central Secretariat DMRC station.

It is also to mention that not a single Security Guard deployed from SBI bank at ATMs why? Even there Central Secretariat Delhi Metro Station have 2 nos. SBI ATM machines but NO SECURITY GUARDS DEPLOYED FOR CUSTOMER SECURITY & SAFETY.

Its all SBI mistake and their machine technical problem whatever. Please CHECK SBI CAMERAS DETAIL OF THAT SBI ATM MACHINE at Central Secretariate. It is also to inform that No Door Locking systems in your installed all ATMs at CENTRAL SECRETARIAT DELHI METRO Station. Is this any security provides by SBI to the customers ?

It is requested here that check Cameras & ATMs details with your respective Engineers, Team of SBI and reply to the undersigned to the residential address (as per saving account) or to this same email id. or inform me on my registered mobile.

Please immediate refund my Rs.20,000/- to my above said account.

Thanks & Regards.


(RAMESH MADAN)
Senior Citizen
Account Holder
AF 60 B,SHALIMAR BAGH,
DELHI - 110 088
Mb.: +919811465465, +919999665323
Panu Sharma
 
Jan 4, 2017

Unfair money Deduction

The amount of Rs.100 has been deducted from my account. The contents of the message I received from SBI are:
A/C XXXXX876805 has a debit by%A0transfer of Rs 100.00 on 04/01/17. Avl Bal Rs 22.86.Download [email protected] http://goo.gl/qUlXqL

I want to know the cause behind this deduction and if find unfair then return the amount asap.
Manish Kapoor
 
Oct 18, 2016

Cdm not working

Hi Team, I would like to inform you that. There is a cdm machine in my area, which is not working for a long time. Due to that customers are facing problems. Area pincode is 110086. My contact: 9211097775/[email protected]
daldabas
 
Aug 8, 2016

EMI DEBITED BEFORE DUE DATE

SIR I HAD FINANCED A COMMERCIAL VEHICLE ( MAHINDRA XYLO D2 ) FROM SBI. I WAS PAYING EMIs ON TIME BUT DUE TO SOME PROBLEM REGARDING DIESEL VEHICLE IN DELHI SOME EMI WAS LATE PAID BY ME. NOW SBI IS SAYING THAT I HAD DUES OF RS 9000/- IN MY ACCOUNT. ACCORDING TO THEM THAT DUES INCLUDE PENALTY OF LATE PAYMENT, VEHICLE INSPECTION CHARGES ALSO THEY SAID THAT YOUR EMI AMOUNT IS MORE THAN WHAT BANK IS DEDUCTING FROM MY ACCOUNT. AND THAT DUES INCLUDE THAT DIFFERENCE OF AMOUNT IN EMI ALSO.
SIR THAT EMI AMOUNT DIFFERENCE IS ON THE PART OF BANK FOR THAT HOW I CAN BE RESPONSIBLE. AND IF DIFFERENCE IS THERE THEY CAN DEDUCT THAT AMOUNT ALSO.
NOW MY COMPLAINT IS THAT
BANK CAN DEBIT MY UNCLEARED EMI AS AND WHEN THEIR IS BALANCE IN MY ACCOUNT BUT THEY HAD CLEARED MY SCHEDULE EMI BEFORE DUE DATE ( 18/8/2016 ) WITHOUT ANY INTIMATION ON (02/08/2016 )
NOW I WANT THAT BANK DEBIT MY FURTHER SCHEDULED EMI ON DUE DATE.
MY LOAN ACCOUNT NO IS 33174570217.
MY LOAN FILE IS WITH SBI GUJRAWALA TOWN DELHI
Harish chandra singh
 
Jul 14, 2016

no receipt receivedof e-payment of income tax

sir, I paid Rs 11260.00 as income tax on 12 July 2016 vide reference no IKB7611603 through SBI MasterCard from my debit account no301xxxxx48 of Debit Branch SBI Dwarka The account statement of my SB account 301xxxxx48 shows that the amount has been deducted on 13 July 2016 and transferred to INB OLTAS Vide reference no ############IKB7611603. neither any receipt had been generated nor any intimation of deduction from my account was sent to me on my registered mobile no 9868316217. on www.income taxofindia.gov.in the amount has also not been credited to the details of income tax paid/ TDS deducted on my PAN No and it is not showing in 26AQ. kindly see to it and resolve the matter.
yours sincerely
Harish Chandra singh
flat no 1057, U F APTTS Plot no 9, Sector 6
Dwarka, New Delhi
mobile no 9868316217
rakeshr001
 
Jul 13, 2016

AMOUNT DEBITED NOT NOT RECEIVED BY ATM

Please pay attention in my problem on urgent basis, from last 5 days i suffering my life in extreme mentally tension as i have lost my hard earned money Rs. 20,000 by the technically problem only in your SBI ATM machine (ATM ID (HFNC017036140).

Following are the description of the event that happened with me.:



I had a transactions through ATM ( ATM ID .HFNC017036140) on Saturday 09 -07- 2016.
In which i had these cash withdrawal transactions.

1. Cash Withdrawal Transaction Amount 20000/- (ATM machine processed but cash was not dispensed.)
2. Cash Withdrawal Transaction Amount 20000/- (Received the cash)
3. Cash Withdrawal Transaction Amount 20000/- (ATM machine processed but cash was not dispensed.)
4. Cash Withdrawal Transaction Amount 10000/- (Received the cash).

By these transactions i have got only Rs. 30,000/- and my account was debited Rs. 50,000.

However i had got reversal for the one transaction of Rs 20,000 but another is pending.

The transaction No. is 5210 for pending reversal of Rs. 20,000.

After doing my last transaction and withdrawing total amount Rs. 30,000 which ATM Slip i got that is attach with this mail showing correct balance amount Rs. 96,838.69.

I want to request you please take this matter seriously and credit my balance amount of Rs. 20,000 in my account immediately.



Beast Regards,

Rakesh Kumar

TECH INFO SYSTEM

09958291466

AMOUNT DEBITED NOT NOT RECEIVED BY ATM

s c kakkar
 
Apr 5, 2016

tax payment

Sir, I paid income tax through E-payment on 2/4/2016 Ref No.INB OLTAS 01135202703 transaction no. is IKA 8628229
the account is debited but no receipt is received.i hope to receive the same soon. on my e-mail account [email protected]
Pankajviv
 
Mar 15, 2016

Fid loans

Hii, I have got message from SBI ,that 171.75rupee debited from my account for FID Loans, what is FID and why they made deduction from my account.
Pls answer shortly.
Thanks
Regards
Pankaj Tiwari
M-8802397314


Perminder Singh
 
Feb 22, 2016

Cash_Stuck in Machine of Rs. 49, 000 /- (SBI, Sec-24, Rohini, Delhi - 110085)

Respected Sir,

I would like to inform you that I Perminder Singh submitted Rs.49000 (Forty Nine Thousand Only) to state bank of India A/c No.- 32396034622 , A/C holder name - Nanak Chand through cash deposit machine of SBI Rohini Sector-24, Delhi- 110085, Dated - 12/02/2016. But unfortunately cash stuck in machine and didn't Credit to the account No. 32396034622.
I already registered a complaint to the Branch Manager of same branch immediately on the same day. But still our problem was not resolved. Kindly see the attached copy of my complaint and slip that i summit in State Bank of India, Sector-24, Rohini Branch, Delhi - 110085. On daily basis i called the branch manager but the problem is still not resolved. Kindly look into this matter and help me in this regard waiting for your positive response.

Branch Manager name - ARUN JAIN.
Phone Number - 011-27934586.
State Bank of India
Rohini, Sector-24, Delhi - 110085.



Regards,
Perminder Singh
Ph - 09871311355.


swatii16
 
Feb 12, 2016

Credit Card outstanding and block issu

This is regarding SBI TATA Card. I raised the request to CANCELBLOCK my cresit card on 18 Jan,2014 and cleared all the dues.
the card was blocked on 30 Jan,2014.

After that I again started receiving messages in Oct,2014 regarding payment due. I complained this to SBI and they set off that due and apologize and provided me in written that card is blocked.

But from Oct,2015 I have been receiving such messages regarding payment due. I have all mails and messages as proof that there is no outstanding on that card and card is blocked.

It is affecting my bank rcords and CEIBL score.Please help.

Thanks
viru1982
 
Aug 26, 2015

पेंशन कम आने के सम्बन्ध में

महोदय मेरी माता जी की फैमली पेंशन भारतीय स्टेट बैंक की दिल्ली किशन गंज शाखा पर खाता न :- 30251480236 पर आ रही है।

6th pay commision revised PPO NO 0107020997 जो दिनाक 02/06/2009 को जारी हुआ था उसके अनुसार नहीं आ रही इस सम्बन्ध में अपनी शाखा पर कही बार लिखित रूपनमे दे चूका हु परंतु अभी तक कुछ नहीं हुआ।

इसके लिए तीस हज़ारी एवं चादनी चौक की शाखा पर भी कही बार जाकर मैं पेंशन विभाग पे जाकर मिल चूका हु परंतु अभी तक कुश नहीं हुआ है।

अत इस समस्या को ध्यान देते हुआ हमारी मदद करे


Virender singh sajwan
Add 22/14 Railway Colony
kishan Ganj Delhi 110007
Ph 9990005627,7840005627
Email [email protected]
Prabhanshu Dixit
 
Jun 21, 2015

sbi po recruitment ENTRY DENIED

My sbi po1 exam was on 20.06.15 at IAMR nh 48 ghaziabad up at 8am in the morNing,although the venue was 37km far from my residence i managed to arrive 1hr before the exam yet i became the victim the callous behavior of the moderators....n was not permitted to enter the exam on such a petty issue that my name on admit card was PRABHANSHU KUMAR DIXIT but the id proof (driving license) i took its PRABHANSHU DIXIT.
Instead of cross checking all other things that were matching such as photo,signature thumb impression address etc they were just trying to avoid the duty, then finally i had no other choice than taking out online adhar card frm the nearest cyber cafe available but by the time i managed to so that n went back to the college they said i was late (8:45am)....but since the exam starts on 9am i could have given the exam
So kindly allow me give another chance to my future as it was not my mistake n take my exam in between 21 to 28june 2015.
N i urge to sbi not to play with students future n money.
My reg id 1390746978 roll no. 2371005324 venue code 11372.
Email- [email protected]

sbi po recruitment ENTRY DENIED

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username