Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank of India

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank of India

ajaydiimr
 
Mar 15, 2019

Bank not responding or sharing any details on PMAY scheme

Hi,

In spite of contacting the Bank directly and via email, neither the branch manager nor the bank staff has cared to respond to my queries on the PMAY scheme. They just kept saying that they have submitted all documents / done everything from their end and my only option is to wait to see if the application gets processed. Since Nov 2018 they have not responded to any subsequent queries of mine on PMAY (Email conversation snapshot attached). They are not willing to provide any evidence of my application being submitted.

Ajay D

Bank not responding or sharing any details on PMAY scheme

Kannan nair p g
 
Dec 11, 2017

ATM WITHDRAWEL

An amount of Rs.5000/ is withdrawn my account.But I did not recived the amount.My ticket no is 3550796574. I request you to kindly credit the amount to my account
alsreenivasan56
 
Aug 29, 2017

REGARDING PENSION OF DISABILITY PENSION AS PER OROP.

Please reference O/o the Pricipal Controller of Defence Accounts (pensions), Allahabad letter No Audit/PSB/X/CPPC/SBT dated 16 May 2017.(copy is enclosed for your ready reference). I am No 15361530W Havildar Sreenivasan AK discharged from Army Service on medical ground on 30 June 2008 and receiving military pension through State Bank of Travancore, Main Branch(IFS code SBIN0070166) (Now it merged as SBI) Thrissur Account No67051486605. My disability Element revised as per OROP for Rs.3508/-per month with effect from 01.07.2017 to onward vide Pricipal Controller of Defence Accounts (pensions), Allahabad letter No Audit/PSB/X/CPPC/SBT dated 16 May 2017 whereas I am receiving only Rs. 3186/-. I have already been approached to my Pension Disbursement Authority i,e. Manager, SBI, Paramekavu Dewsom Building, Thrissur and submitted a letter for revision of disability element as per OROP on 07 July 2017. A lapse of 3 1/2 months issue of CDA (Pension) letter, Revision of of disability element has not received so far. In view of the the above, may I kindly requested to revise my disability pension as per CDA (Pension), Allahabad letter quoted at above. My email is [email protected] and mobile phone No is 9446238369. An early action is requested please.

REGARDING PENSION OF DISABILITY PENSION AS PER OROP.

Anima Mc
 
May 24, 2016

payment issue

payment issue
sir/madam,

I Sruthy K Mukesh (Reg. No: 381292649) have completed my e-payment for SBI PO recruitment on 23 May 2016 at 5.25 pm through SIB Rupay . But still, it gives the message ' your Payment status is Unpaid' .
please take necessary steps to solve this issue.

Transaction details:
SIB Account No:376053000008083
Debited amount : Rs.605.15
info:SBIePay Mumbai MH Cur

Regards

Sruthy K Mukesh
Kerala
contact no:-8592084471
Anima Mc
 
May 24, 2016

Payment issue

payment issue
sir/madam,

I Sruthy K Mukesh have completed my e-payment for SBI PO recruitment on 23 May 2016 at 5.25 pm through SIB Rupay . But still, it gives the message ' your Payment status is Unpaid' .
please take necessary steps to solve this issue.

Transaction details:
SIB Account No:376053000008083
Debited amount : Rs.605.15
info:SBIePay Mumbai MH Cur

Regards

Sruthy K Mukesh
Kerala
contact no:-8592084471
ATHIRA PAUL
 
Apr 29, 2015

LOSSING OF ROLL NUMBER

DEAR SIR
I HAVE LOST MY ROLL NO. OF RECENTLY HELD EXAM -RECRUITMENT OF CLERICAL IN ASSOCIATE BANK OF SBI 2014-2015. PLEASE SEND MY ROLL NO TO MY EMAIL ID

Name. Athira Paul
Provisional reg no.1381304787
Password.5Y28YTTL
Email id:[email protected]
Jyoti garg
 
Jun 11, 2014

Amount deducted but not received registration no. and password

Dear Sir/Madam

I, Jyoti, have applied for SBI Clerical Cadre in response to its notification-2014 on 1 june 2014. The payment is done from SBI Account through online mode dated 10-06-2014

Reference No in Account MSBI3378551312IGV3924808 TRANSFER TO 3199592162093 Rs. 458.86

but the page is not redirected to home page which gives registration no. and password and I couldn't get my Registration ID & Password. I didn't even receive any confirmation mail. So kindly look into the matter and do the needful. my email id: [email protected]
nimmidevassy
 
Jun 11, 2014

Didn't recieve registration id

I submitted the application form for the Clerical post in SBI and did the payment online. But I didn't receive the registration id either via email or phone. The amount get deducted from my account

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username