Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

State Bank of India

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about State Bank of India

Gautam kataria
 
Jul 1, 2019

No maney refund

I paid fee of four form on Hssc.gov.in on 23 june 2019 . Fees not paid to the hssc.gov.in site but money deducted. And not received back
Hemant Jha
 
May 24, 2018

MONEY DEPOSIT BUT NOT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT

I deposit 17000 rupees (34 notes of 500) on dated 21-may-2018 8:20 PM to 8:40 PM through CDM link with SBI Railway Road Bahadurgarh Branch (Code No.000743) , but after i insert all notes machine show hardware occur and my money stuck in machine and transaction failed .
i submit the application regarding this problem to link branch in Tuesday but i have no solution yet pls. credit my amount in my account . i need this money on Tuesday for submitting my tuition fees, but i can't.
Pls. take quick action against it.

HEMANT KUMAR
AC .NO:-33442514157
MOB. NO- 8295285296
ramesh kumar manjhi
 
Nov 21, 2016

wallet update

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX6313 for a purchase worth Rs1000 on POS 113531341135313 at ONE97 COMMUNICATION LT txn# ############.
ramesh kumar manjhi
 
Nov 17, 2016

no money for wallet

Please refund my money
[email protected]
 
Dec 27, 2015

Cash taken by the machine but not updated in account

I have deposited a cash of Rs./- 48,500/- in SBI Cash Deposit Machine available at Railway Road Bahadurgar, Haryana, India, on dated 24/12/2015 at around 08:10PM through my ATM Card. The Cash deposited was in figure of 500X97=48,500/-. The said machine has taken all the cash in it and finally said monthly cash deposit limit exceeded and no confirmation slip was given by the machine. I here request to update the deposited amount in my account at the earliest.

Sarju
Mob.: 08587863252/09467221868
sanjiv yajnik
 
Oct 7, 2015

amount debited

On 11th June & 17th June.2015 amount of Rs. 7355.70 & 1,50,005.70 respectively debited from my account no. 32443994400.

I am unaware about above mentioned transactions which is not done from our side. further we state that as per bank statement said transaction is done by online only stating that the said amount has been transfered to INB TECH_PWDMH Payments vide transaction No. 161339720CH24668822 transfered to 32956564644 amounting Rs. 7355.70 State bank of india and INB TECH_PWDMH Payments vide transaction No. 162242735CH24925775 transfered to 32956564644 amounting Rs.1,50,005.70 state Bank of india.

Please refund above mentioned amount as above mentioned transaction is not done by us. PLEASE REFUND THE SAME IMMEDIATELY

SANJIV YAJNIK & ASSOCIATES
9821051035
Nishant Deswal
 
Dec 12, 2014

amount debited but payment unsuccessfuk

on 11 dec 2014 i paid rs 299 using online banking. balance was deducted from my account but payment was unsuccessful following are details:
ref 131912347IG00HSNJL2 TRANSFER TO 32956564644
please refund

MY BANK DETAILS:-
Nishant deswal
ACCOUNT NO :- 30263780010
sbi bahadurgarh,
Industrial complex(5697).

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    HDFC Bank - CHARGES & ACCOUNT CLOSURE
    Dear Sir, This Is Prabhu From Chennai.I want to...
    UP BOARD Allahabad - Marksheet lost
    MY LOST HIGH SCHOOL MARKSHEET I lost my10th orignel...
    Hostitsmart.com - Very Bad Customer Service Hostitsmart.com Ripp Off
    Host IT Smart / Hosting World — Web Hosting VERY BAD...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Aggressive Stray Dogs Biting others
    Hi, A group of 3-4 dogs from neighboring lanes come and...
    CSAB - Fee refund
    Respected sir please make the fee refund procedure fast...
    CSAB - Fee refund
    Sir please make the fee refund procedure fast especially...
    ak - Fake MR FARHAN
    I’m Abhishek Ik again posting this I talked w h MR...
    DELHI SUBORDINATE SERVICE SELECTION BOARD - Wrong Graduation Board Name
    Hello Sir My name is Anjali and just on day 23 September...
    fake gigolo agency - FARHAN is FAKE
    I want to say Mr Farhan I will post my registration...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username