Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Street Dogs

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Street Dogs

Ibrahimsangor
 
Nov 27, 2020

Stray dogs

Hello sir,
Regarding stray dogs we r having more problems during night time and day by day the dogs keep increasing.
I would like that ur kind office would take action as soon as possible.
The location is BSR COLONY beeramguda ameenpur.
gazulapriya
 
Sep 19, 2020

Street dogs immediate action

Hi team,

I am resident of canara nagar Peerjadiguda , there are many. Street dogs in our lovlaity which are causing lots of disturbance at night times, the cry dark and morn at mid nights .

Please take appropriate action .
Allahuddin
 
Mar 21, 2020

Street dogs are getting dangerous

Respected madam or sir,
We are facing lot of problems with street dogs in our area. They are so wild and chasing the kids and adults and also the bike riders who are passing through the way and some dogs look infected n bleeding. Hence I kindly request you to consider it and take a necessary action to help us.

Regards.
Allahuddin shaik
Santhosh nagar,Balaji Nagar, yapral, Secunderabad
[email protected]
Allahuddin
 
Mar 21, 2020

Street dogs are getting dangerous

Challenge with street dogs
Respected madam or sir,
We are facing lot of trouble of street dogs in our street. They are so wild and chasing the small school going kids and also the bike riders who are passing through the way and some dogs look infected n bleeding. Hence I humbly request you to consider it and take a necessary action to help us.

Regards.
Allahuddin shaik
Santhosh nagar,Balaji Nagar, yapral, Secunderabad
[email protected]
Syed khaja ghouse
 
Mar 14, 2020

Street dogs

Sir,
Dogs are chasing people in our area. They are very wild.please send a dog van.



Adress
Maruthi nagar
Near saibabagudi, towards railway track.
Anantapur.
R Satya Srinivas
 
Jan 31, 2020

Street Dogs

My Name is Satya Srinivas, My Mobile No: 9949471225

Please take away all these dogs from Greenpark Colony, Road No: 7, Karmangath, Hyderabad. 15 to 20 dogs bitten persons and playing games.

Kids were frightened to go to school and to go out side.

And at daily night atleast 10 dogs making so much of noise.
kiranvarala
 
Jan 10, 2020

Street dogs challenge

Challenge with street dogs
Respected madam or sir,
We are facing lot of trouble of street dogs in our street. They are so wild and chasing the small school going kids and also the bike riders who are passing through the way. Hence I humbly request you to consider it and take a necessary action to help us.

Regards.
Ravi kiran V
Duplex houses next to Telangana Minority school
Road no 3, Mallikarjuna Colony, old bowenpally
Hyderabad-11.
vijay kumar racha
 
Jan 4, 2020

A dog that spreads disease

We are facing a lot of problem in our locality as there was a dog which was badly injured, it is roaming day and night, it become difficulty to go out.
i am requesting you to please take away the dog from here..

thanks and Regards
R vijay
8523852497

Road no.2B, Chandrapuri colony,
LB Nagar, Hyderabad - 500 074.
Syedqayyum
 
Dec 8, 2019

Street dogs bite a lady

Please take away all these dogs from Hashim Nagar Langar Houz. Three dogs bitten one lady and two kids dangerously.
Kids were frightened to go to school and to go out side.
And at night atleast 10 dogs making so much of noise.

Thanks,
Syed Qayyumuddin
9515056881
H.no 9-1-1/8/1
Hashim Nagar, Langar Houz
Soundaryach
 
Nov 26, 2019

Street dogs problem

Street dogs are wild and chasing the people in our area KPHB. Please understand our problem and send a van to catch them to below address,

Kphb 7th phase,
LIG 125-135
Near vencobb chicken centre
karanautomobiles
 
Oct 23, 2019

street dog

We have been facing a lot of problem with dogs in our area

address:
hno. 13-3-1087/120,
jiyaguda, maqbaraha
near:- vidyasree high school
hyderabad - 6

Regards
md hidayath ali
karanautomobiles
 
Oct 23, 2019

DOG COMPLAINT

We have been facing a lot of problem with dogs in our area
[email protected]
 
Oct 5, 2019

Street dog problem

Asmangadh area is facing problem with dogs they bark whole night and make loud noises near the houses due to which infants and the sick person sleep gets distracted and infants gets frightened and cry a lot please help and remove the dogs as soon as possible.
rtriaz
 
Sep 25, 2019

Streetdog menace

Sir,
Kindly do needful.
I belongs to mohammednagar, bandlaguda, keshogiri mandal, chandrayangutta, Hyderabad.

Dogs are making life miserable.

Riaz
09000475234
Hyderabad
imsif
 
Sep 4, 2019

Dangerous street dogs

Dear respected Sir

Too many dogs in our street they bark all night and fight, cant sleep at nights. Every 1 or 2 hrs sleep disturbs, Its effecting health. Getting headache, cant concentrate work at office as no sleep. Even at home elderly people above 70 are not happy with these conditions. Please send the dog catching team and please collect these dogs. Please do the needful as earlier as possible and appreciated.

Address:

Manikonda
Lalamma Gardens,
Behind street of dilip supermarket


Regards

Imran

Dangerous street dogs

Kranthi Rekha
 
Aug 28, 2019

Street Dogs

Dear Sir/Madam,
Iam residing in mettuguda location , near GHMC community hall/Anganwadi school, Mettuguda secunderabad. We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs (nearly 10 Dogs), they are wild and shouting loudly and fighting in front of our houses,very problematic, whole night making disturbance. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation. Please take action as quickly as possible.


Thanks & Regards
Sathyanarayana & Rajesh Kumar


Address :
Near SREE RAMANA ENCLAVE APARTMENTS,
& NEAR ANGANWADI SCHOOL,
METTUGUDA SECUNDERABAD TELANGANA
gsnegi39
 
Jul 31, 2019

Street Dog

Dear sir,
We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street Dogs of around 10-15 no. of dogs . Which will be roaming day and night . The are many kinds in our locality who will be playing & going to school early morning /Evening and it has become difficulty in going out . The would and chasing the every one . please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you are understand the problem .
Thanking you
with Regards
Address: RZ-13, Near Subzi Mandi /Or Barat Ghar
Kailashpuri Main Palam
Delhi-110045
98685513736 (G.S, Negi)
Consumer03
 
Jul 30, 2019

Street Dogs

Hello Sir/Madam,

Gachibowli (Greenlands Colony/ Madhava Reddy Colony) is getting terrorized by wild stray dogs. Some 10-12 dogs gather around each passing vehicle and try to chase the people. At night, they keep on barking continuously making it extremely difficult for the people to sleep after hectic day at work. Can someone please pick all these stray dogs and put them in shelter home?

Thanks,
Pratiksha Srivastava

[email protected]
Consumer03
 
Jul 30, 2019

Stray Dogs harassing

Dear Sir/Madam,

I don't know the best platform to raise this concern but I hope I am at the correct place now. There are too many wild stray dogs in Gachibowli area(Greenlands Colony/Madhava Reddy Colony) creating havoc every now and then. They gather around in group for every passing vehicle and try to attack the people. Every night they keep on barking, making difficult for the people to sleep peacefully after a hectic day at work. Can someone please take the dogs from here and put them in some shelter home?

Thanks,
Pratiksha Srivastava
[email protected]
nryalamati
 
Jul 30, 2019

Street dogs entering into residential flats

Four street dogs entering into Our floors & creating nuisance, spoiling whole floors. Pl catch the dogs & leave them far away frm public area. Kindly do the needful immtly.

Y N Rao
202, Sai Mahalakshmi Enclave
Somireddynagar colony
Attapur, Hyderabad
Ph 8185032478
Opp Asian Mall, pillar 118
Pvnr Express High Way
Akanksha1112
 
May 23, 2019

Removal of Dogs

Dear Sir/Madam

How long does it take to respond to the issues being mentioned by the people here?
I am writing here the third time about removal of dogs from c block kalkaji!
Who will take charge to cater this complaint now?
I almost was dead yesterday by being attacked by 15 dogs of the colony who literally stay here and attack the people at any cost!
Nobody is bothered about human's life!
By taking money from someone and getting away won't spare my life here in a colony full of dogs!
It's a big time complaint to take away dogs that reside from C-4 to C-100 Kalkaji.
If this time the complaint is not catered then I am worried some brutal actions might be taken!
Regards
Akanksha Kanpur
Contact- [email protected]
Kondaparthy
 
May 13, 2019

STREET DOGS

STREET DOGS

Dear Sir,

we have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs of around 6-7 dogs which will be roaming day and night. they are many kids in our locality who will be playing and it has become difficulty in going out. Please send a dog van to catch them.

Address:

12-7-77/2D, Mettuguda,
Near Jayalaxmi Complex,
Secunderabad-500017
yadammanagar
 
Apr 26, 2019

STREET DOGS

STREET DOGS
Dear Sir,

we have been in trouble by the increse in the number of street dogs of around 15 dogs which will be roaming day and night. they are many kids in our locality who will be playing and it has become difficulty in going out. they wild and chasing the every one . please send a dog van to catch them. i hope you understand the situation.


ADDRESS:

1-6-45/53

YADAMMA NAGAR;
GREENFIELD COLONY,
TIRUMALGIRI,
SECUNDERABAD.
Jain Mudita
 
Apr 19, 2019

Dogs menace

Dear Sir/ Ma'am

We are living in a gated community called Libdom Villas in Bandalaguda area near Kali Mandir, Hyderabad. There are 4-5 street dogs which are creating lot of trouble to the residents here. They have started biting little kids apart from chasing vehicles, pedestrians, loiterering around. Kids had to take rabies injection because of this. Kindly help us in removing these dogs from our community

Mudita Jain
Resident of Villa 155
9910068441
Ravi Prakash Asawa
 
Feb 27, 2019

Too Many Street Dogs

Dear Sir/Mam

We are facing a lot of problem in our locality as there are 7-8 stray dogs causing a lot of inconvenience and are also very terrifying. They are chasing every vehicle whether 4 wheeler or 2 wheeler and also there are many kids in our area who are not able to come out of the house due to fear.

So I request you to kindly take necessary action as early as possible .

Yours Faithfully
Ravi Prakash Asawa
3-5-121/E/1/4, Mumtaz function hall lane,
Ramkote, Eden Bagh, King koti ,
Hyderabad. (TS)
500001
Mbno : 9959910794

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username