Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Street Dogs

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Street Dogs

Karthik
 
Feb 11, 2019

Street dogs complaint

Dear sir/madam


We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs.They are wild and chasing the people.please send adog van to catch them.I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Ullavapalla near highway,
Dagadarthi mandal,
Nellore district,
AP state.
venkatraj91
 
Feb 6, 2019

Street Dogs

In my street, there are nearly 10 0 dogs and 40 puppies who are attacking on children and people walking on the road.
and these are creating lot of nuisance, please look into this problem,Street dogs are so wild and chasing children playing outside and morning walking of houses and park area ...Request you to please look into the issue seriously..
In each and every lane dogs are Waiting to bit people and attack.😢, yesterday one dog is attack me,

Thanks and Regards
venkatraj
near ankur hospital
KPHP 7 Phase
500072
Venkhat
 
Feb 4, 2019

Street Dogs

Sir/Madam

We are staying at Nandis Green Orchid Apartment, Chinthalkunta, LB Nagar, Hyderabad, in our area street dogs are coming inside apartments and destroying garbage bins, flower pots, we request you kindly take necessary action

Thanks & regards

Nandis Green Orchid Apartments
Agamaiah Colony, Chinthalkunta
LB Nagar, Hyderabad
Venkhat
 
Feb 4, 2019

Dogs coming into apartment

Sir/Madam

This is to inform you that we are staying at Nandi's Green Orchid Apartments,Agamaiah Colony, chinthalkunta, LB Nagar, Hyderabad, in our area street dogs are coming in to inside of apartment and destroying our flower pots and garbage bins, we request you kindly take necessary action

Thanking you

Plot No.1,2 &3,
Nandis Green Orchid Apartments
Agamaiah Colony, chinthalkunta
LB Nagar, Hyderabad - 500 074
.Karan jaiswal.
 
Jan 22, 2019

Street Dogs

Street Dogs
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Vakil pura sadar bazzar, Near karan tal park,jaiswal sweets,
Karnal,Haryana
132001
Nagendra babu sattu
 
Jan 22, 2019

Street dogs

There are nearly many dogs in our Church compound area..Street dogs are so wild and chasing children playing outside and morning walking of houses and park area ...Request you to please look into the issue seriously..
In each and every lane dogs are Waiting to bit people and attack.😢, yesterday one dog is attack me,


Location of attack: CSI church area ground ,behind of KTPS guest house,paloncha-507115.

Regards,
Ramana Kumar
 
Jan 21, 2019

street dogs

In my street, there are nearly 10 dogs and puppies who are attacking on children and people walking on the road.
and these are creating lot of nuisance, please look into this problem

Thanks and Regards,
G Ramana kumar
H.No. A-120,
Near Huda complex,
Vanasthalipuram
Hyderabad-500070
Sandhya Boreddy
 
Jan 21, 2019

increasing street dogs in my locality

Dear sir/mam,

This is with regard to the increasing street dogs in my area which has caused problem for the kids playing around and the peddlers. They also bark a lot during night creating noise pollution, affecting our sleep specially for elders.
Kindly help us in catching them and making it a safe area to live in.
Hope you will take this on priority.
Thank you.

Affected area:
Sri Sai venkata Enclave
VN Reddy Nagar,Kushaiguda
Secunderabad - 500 062
Ramadevi92
 
Dec 22, 2018

Street dogs

There are nearly 20 dogs in our Chandanagar area..Street dogs are so wild and chasing children playing outside of houses...Request you to please look into the issue seriously..
In each and every lane dogs are Waiting to bit people and attack.

Thank you,
Devi
Chandanagar
Serlingampalli mandal
sakethic
 
Dec 15, 2018

Complaint regarding the stray dogs which are chasing and biting many people.

Dear respected,

We are living in a gated community (Singapore Township). Many people work in shifts and will reach home during nights post 11pm. But these days people are very much feared about the dogs and many were injured falling from bikes as the number of stray dog chasing are increasing day by day.

They are behaving wild and chasing the people and biting them during night time from 11pm-6am.
Many people are getting scared of these dogs. In the morning time, no dog is being wild but night times, it's like very much triggered.

And also not allowing the people to sleep at night because of continues barking all the night. Even after many complaints given to the society, they are scared of media and no action is being taken because of that. So request you to please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.
Please take the immediate action.

Address:
D2 block,
Singapore Township,
Annojiguda, Pocharam,
Hyderabad.
500088.
vinithvinnu
 
Dec 15, 2018

Street dogs

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Old Laxmi talkies
Nirmala mall
Warangal


Regards,
Ashok
vinithvinnu
 
Dec 15, 2018

Street Dogs

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They have allergy and skin diseases, wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Nirmala mall
Old Laxmi talkies
Warangal

Regards,
Vinith
Manoj tuniki
 
Dec 14, 2018

Street dogs problem

We are facing a very serious issue with this dogs. They are very wild, they are bitting every one and damaging the bikes in the night time. We are not able to go out in day time or in the night time. It's very complicated to walk on roads. So please try to understand our problem and send dogs catchers to catch the street dogs.

Huda colony, near more super market
satyam naidu
 
Nov 5, 2018

Street dogs

We have lot of problem with street dogs in our area, its been so many days ghmc had come with dog van there are huge number of dogs roaming around. They are very wild, they are bitting every one. We are not able to go out. It's very complicated to walk on roads. kindly take necessary action to get cleared from the fear of dogs in the locality. Request to send the dog van immediately.
Sirisha Jinka
 
Oct 26, 2018

Request for a Dog catching Van Urgently

Sir/madam

We have lot of problem with street dogs in our area, its been so many days ghmc had come with dog van there are huge number of dogs roaming around. They are very wild, they are bitting every one. We are not able to go out. It's very complicated to walk on roads. kindly take necessary action to get cleared from the fear of dogs in the locality. Request to send the dog van immediately.

Address:

P & T Colony, BSNL Staff Quaters Colony, Chikkadpally near Ashok Nagar street no 10 , Hyderabad
Mohit Hiranandani
 
Oct 7, 2018

Streets dogs

Too many stray dogs in Penderghast Road area/Sindhi Colony. Specially in lane adjacent to lot mobiles, they chase us and also jump on cars
Rassihaq
 
Sep 10, 2018

Stray dogs

Oil used in street foods is being used again and again which is causing cancer specially in nampally area please help me on this.
Contact 9966627386
Mohammed haq
Harsha1676
 
Sep 8, 2018

Street dogs

Hi iam a Student staying in a room at Kondapur,Hyderabad Here there a lots of Street Dogs problem there are nearly 10dogs roming in every street or colony in whole Kondapur every colony or street contains many dogs they are barking a lot towards people and biting some of the people,huge dogs at night time after 10pm people coming from offices,nightshifts are facing lots of problems,morning time also there are lots of dogs,Kondapur is full of street dogs there are fearing people like anything iam facing this issue daily so iam complaining,a single person cannot walk in the street roads..please dogs cacthers team catch the dogs at Kondapur mainly start from Kondapur signal first colony,streets just check out once at Kondapur as a responsible person.. thank you hope you people respond and take action
a common man.
Saisantosh72698
 
Sep 6, 2018

Street dogs issue

Dear sir/madam ,

We are facing problem with dogs daily from 4weeks
There are 15 to 18 dogs are there around the rajendranagar ambedkarnagar colony
There are so many small kids who always plays on the street if something happens it will be so hurt...
Please solve as soon as possible
Name: saisantosh
Phone:8712872572
8523040107
9010886467

Address:
opp ambedkar public library
rajendranagar
500030
Saisantosh72698
 
Sep 6, 2018

Street dogs

We are facing problem with dogs daily from 4weeks
There are 15 to 18 dogs are there around the rajendranagar ambedkarnagar colony
Please take all dogs from here
Address opp ambedkar public library rajendranagar 500030

From saisantosh
1-8-1/a opp ambedkar library
Rajendranagar
Amarender prasad
 
Sep 3, 2018

Stray dogs in Saidabad

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.
DemoDD
 
Sep 1, 2018

Stary Dog

Dear sir,

In my street, there are nearly 20 dogs and puppies who are attacking on children and people walking on the road.
We are even scared of stepping out of the house because of some wild dogs especially at nights. Please look into this matter and do the needful


Thanks
Sushma
Dwaraka Nagar Colony
Uppal
Landmark:- Balaji Temple Uppal
500039
DemoDD
 
Sep 1, 2018

Stary Dog

Dear Sir,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs of around 30 dogs which will be roaming day and night. They are many kids in our locality who will be playing and it has become difficulty in going out. They are wild and chasing the everyone. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Dwaraka Nagar Colony
Uppal
LandMark:- Uppal Balaji Temple
500039
Hyderabad

Regards,
Sushma
Madhu Gunda
 
Aug 19, 2018

Street Dogs pickup

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

H.No: 1-10-104/27/3
Allum Thota Bavi,
Mayur Marg,
Begumpet,
Hyderabad - 500016
Ritesh Singh
 
Aug 10, 2018

Street dogs complaint

Hi,
The street dogs in our locality are causing a lot of problems as they are chasing people on vehicles. There are around 30-35 dogs. Please take appropriate action before it leads to some serious accident.

Address:
Green Park Avenue,
Suchitra,
Jeedimetala,
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500067

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    ARMY ORDNANCE CORPS - Online 64 KB ECHS card verification not received by record...
    Dear Sir, I have applied for ECHS online 64 KB Smart...
    IGNOU - Regarding non receipt/ display of result of MEG-5...
    I have appeared in the MEG examinations paper MEG-4,...
    RTO OFFICE NOIDA - WRONG FARE CHARGED BY PVT BUS
    Sir,I boarded from GIP to Advant. The bus conductor was...
    IndiaBulls - List of docs not provided.
    Dear Mr.Mourya, We understand that our team got in...
    IGNOU - Synopsis Approval Status
    Dear Team, I posted the synopsis of MS-100 dated on...
    DLF maintenance & services pvt.ltd. - Street Light
    DLF Maintenance Arjun Marg DLF - 1 Sub: Lack of...
    UPSC NDA - NDA Part-2nd not complet
    sir , I have successfuly completed my upsc NDA part-1...
    kapu corporation loans - kapu loan
    HI SIR, I have applied for kapu corporation loan...
    State Bank of India - Unauthorised disbursement
    We have noticed that INR 40000/ disbursed from account...
    Halcyon kart - Jeans combo 102
    I ordered jeans combo 103 of size 34 . But the delivered...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username