Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Street Dogs

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Street Dogs

gsnegi39
 
Jul 31, 2019

Street Dog

Dear sir,
We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street Dogs of around 10-15 no. of dogs . Which will be roaming day and night . The are many kinds in our locality who will be playing & going to school early morning /Evening and it has become difficulty in going out . The would and chasing the every one . please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you are understand the problem .
Thanking you
with Regards
Address: RZ-13, Near Subzi Mandi /Or Barat Ghar
Kailashpuri Main Palam
Delhi-110045
98685513736 (G.S, Negi)
Consumer03
 
Jul 30, 2019

Street Dogs

Hello Sir/Madam,

Gachibowli (Greenlands Colony/ Madhava Reddy Colony) is getting terrorized by wild stray dogs. Some 10-12 dogs gather around each passing vehicle and try to chase the people. At night, they keep on barking continuously making it extremely difficult for the people to sleep after hectic day at work. Can someone please pick all these stray dogs and put them in shelter home?

Thanks,
Pratiksha Srivastava

[email protected]
Consumer03
 
Jul 30, 2019

Stray Dogs harassing

Dear Sir/Madam,

I don't know the best platform to raise this concern but I hope I am at the correct place now. There are too many wild stray dogs in Gachibowli area(Greenlands Colony/Madhava Reddy Colony) creating havoc every now and then. They gather around in group for every passing vehicle and try to attack the people. Every night they keep on barking, making difficult for the people to sleep peacefully after a hectic day at work. Can someone please take the dogs from here and put them in some shelter home?

Thanks,
Pratiksha Srivastava
[email protected]
nryalamati
 
Jul 30, 2019

Street dogs entering into residential flats

Four street dogs entering into Our floors & creating nuisance, spoiling whole floors. Pl catch the dogs & leave them far away frm public area. Kindly do the needful immtly.

Y N Rao
202, Sai Mahalakshmi Enclave
Somireddynagar colony
Attapur, Hyderabad
Ph 8185032478
Opp Asian Mall, pillar 118
Pvnr Express High Way
Akanksha1112
 
May 23, 2019

Removal of Dogs

Dear Sir/Madam

How long does it take to respond to the issues being mentioned by the people here?
I am writing here the third time about removal of dogs from c block kalkaji!
Who will take charge to cater this complaint now?
I almost was dead yesterday by being attacked by 15 dogs of the colony who literally stay here and attack the people at any cost!
Nobody is bothered about human's life!
By taking money from someone and getting away won't spare my life here in a colony full of dogs!
It's a big time complaint to take away dogs that reside from C-4 to C-100 Kalkaji.
If this time the complaint is not catered then I am worried some brutal actions might be taken!
Regards
Akanksha Kanpur
Contact- [email protected]
Kondaparthy
 
May 13, 2019

STREET DOGS

STREET DOGS

Dear Sir,

we have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs of around 6-7 dogs which will be roaming day and night. they are many kids in our locality who will be playing and it has become difficulty in going out. Please send a dog van to catch them.

Address:

12-7-77/2D, Mettuguda,
Near Jayalaxmi Complex,
Secunderabad-500017
yadammanagar
 
Apr 26, 2019

STREET DOGS

STREET DOGS
Dear Sir,

we have been in trouble by the increse in the number of street dogs of around 15 dogs which will be roaming day and night. they are many kids in our locality who will be playing and it has become difficulty in going out. they wild and chasing the every one . please send a dog van to catch them. i hope you understand the situation.


ADDRESS:

1-6-45/53

YADAMMA NAGAR;
GREENFIELD COLONY,
TIRUMALGIRI,
SECUNDERABAD.
Jain Mudita
 
Apr 19, 2019

Dogs menace

Dear Sir/ Ma'am

We are living in a gated community called Libdom Villas in Bandalaguda area near Kali Mandir, Hyderabad. There are 4-5 street dogs which are creating lot of trouble to the residents here. They have started biting little kids apart from chasing vehicles, pedestrians, loiterering around. Kids had to take rabies injection because of this. Kindly help us in removing these dogs from our community

Mudita Jain
Resident of Villa 155
9910068441
Ravi Prakash Asawa
 
Feb 27, 2019

Too Many Street Dogs

Dear Sir/Mam

We are facing a lot of problem in our locality as there are 7-8 stray dogs causing a lot of inconvenience and are also very terrifying. They are chasing every vehicle whether 4 wheeler or 2 wheeler and also there are many kids in our area who are not able to come out of the house due to fear.

So I request you to kindly take necessary action as early as possible .

Yours Faithfully
Ravi Prakash Asawa
3-5-121/E/1/4, Mumtaz function hall lane,
Ramkote, Eden Bagh, King koti ,
Hyderabad. (TS)
500001
Mbno : 9959910794
Karthik
 
Feb 11, 2019

Street dogs complaint

Dear sir/madam


We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs.They are wild and chasing the people.please send adog van to catch them.I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Ullavapalla near highway,
Dagadarthi mandal,
Nellore district,
AP state.
venkatraj91
 
Feb 6, 2019

Street Dogs

In my street, there are nearly 10 0 dogs and 40 puppies who are attacking on children and people walking on the road.
and these are creating lot of nuisance, please look into this problem,Street dogs are so wild and chasing children playing outside and morning walking of houses and park area ...Request you to please look into the issue seriously..
In each and every lane dogs are Waiting to bit people and attack.😢, yesterday one dog is attack me,

Thanks and Regards
venkatraj
near ankur hospital
KPHP 7 Phase
500072
Venkhat
 
Feb 4, 2019

Street Dogs

Sir/Madam

We are staying at Nandis Green Orchid Apartment, Chinthalkunta, LB Nagar, Hyderabad, in our area street dogs are coming inside apartments and destroying garbage bins, flower pots, we request you kindly take necessary action

Thanks & regards

Nandis Green Orchid Apartments
Agamaiah Colony, Chinthalkunta
LB Nagar, Hyderabad
Venkhat
 
Feb 4, 2019

Dogs coming into apartment

Sir/Madam

This is to inform you that we are staying at Nandi's Green Orchid Apartments,Agamaiah Colony, chinthalkunta, LB Nagar, Hyderabad, in our area street dogs are coming in to inside of apartment and destroying our flower pots and garbage bins, we request you kindly take necessary action

Thanking you

Plot No.1,2 &3,
Nandis Green Orchid Apartments
Agamaiah Colony, chinthalkunta
LB Nagar, Hyderabad - 500 074
.Karan jaiswal.
 
Jan 22, 2019

Street Dogs

Street Dogs
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Vakil pura sadar bazzar, Near karan tal park,jaiswal sweets,
Karnal,Haryana
132001
Nagendra babu sattu
 
Jan 22, 2019

Street dogs

There are nearly many dogs in our Church compound area..Street dogs are so wild and chasing children playing outside and morning walking of houses and park area ...Request you to please look into the issue seriously..
In each and every lane dogs are Waiting to bit people and attack.😢, yesterday one dog is attack me,


Location of attack: CSI church area ground ,behind of KTPS guest house,paloncha-507115.

Regards,
Ramana Kumar
 
Jan 21, 2019

street dogs

In my street, there are nearly 10 dogs and puppies who are attacking on children and people walking on the road.
and these are creating lot of nuisance, please look into this problem

Thanks and Regards,
G Ramana kumar
H.No. A-120,
Near Huda complex,
Vanasthalipuram
Hyderabad-500070
Sandhya Boreddy
 
Jan 21, 2019

increasing street dogs in my locality

Dear sir/mam,

This is with regard to the increasing street dogs in my area which has caused problem for the kids playing around and the peddlers. They also bark a lot during night creating noise pollution, affecting our sleep specially for elders.
Kindly help us in catching them and making it a safe area to live in.
Hope you will take this on priority.
Thank you.

Affected area:
Sri Sai venkata Enclave
VN Reddy Nagar,Kushaiguda
Secunderabad - 500 062
Ramadevi92
 
Dec 22, 2018

Street dogs

There are nearly 20 dogs in our Chandanagar area..Street dogs are so wild and chasing children playing outside of houses...Request you to please look into the issue seriously..
In each and every lane dogs are Waiting to bit people and attack.

Thank you,
Devi
Chandanagar
Serlingampalli mandal
sakethic
 
Dec 15, 2018

Complaint regarding the stray dogs which are chasing and biting many people.

Dear respected,

We are living in a gated community (Singapore Township). Many people work in shifts and will reach home during nights post 11pm. But these days people are very much feared about the dogs and many were injured falling from bikes as the number of stray dog chasing are increasing day by day.

They are behaving wild and chasing the people and biting them during night time from 11pm-6am.
Many people are getting scared of these dogs. In the morning time, no dog is being wild but night times, it's like very much triggered.

And also not allowing the people to sleep at night because of continues barking all the night. Even after many complaints given to the society, they are scared of media and no action is being taken because of that. So request you to please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.
Please take the immediate action.

Address:
D2 block,
Singapore Township,
Annojiguda, Pocharam,
Hyderabad.
500088.
vinithvinnu
 
Dec 15, 2018

Street dogs

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Old Laxmi talkies
Nirmala mall
Warangal


Regards,
Ashok
vinithvinnu
 
Dec 15, 2018

Street Dogs

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They have allergy and skin diseases, wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Nirmala mall
Old Laxmi talkies
Warangal

Regards,
Vinith
Manoj tuniki
 
Dec 14, 2018

Street dogs problem

We are facing a very serious issue with this dogs. They are very wild, they are bitting every one and damaging the bikes in the night time. We are not able to go out in day time or in the night time. It's very complicated to walk on roads. So please try to understand our problem and send dogs catchers to catch the street dogs.

Huda colony, near more super market
satyam naidu
 
Nov 5, 2018

Street dogs

We have lot of problem with street dogs in our area, its been so many days ghmc had come with dog van there are huge number of dogs roaming around. They are very wild, they are bitting every one. We are not able to go out. It's very complicated to walk on roads. kindly take necessary action to get cleared from the fear of dogs in the locality. Request to send the dog van immediately.
Sirisha Jinka
 
Oct 26, 2018

Request for a Dog catching Van Urgently

Sir/madam

We have lot of problem with street dogs in our area, its been so many days ghmc had come with dog van there are huge number of dogs roaming around. They are very wild, they are bitting every one. We are not able to go out. It's very complicated to walk on roads. kindly take necessary action to get cleared from the fear of dogs in the locality. Request to send the dog van immediately.

Address:

P & T Colony, BSNL Staff Quaters Colony, Chikkadpally near Ashok Nagar street no 10 , Hyderabad
Mohit Hiranandani
 
Oct 7, 2018

Streets dogs

Too many stray dogs in Penderghast Road area/Sindhi Colony. Specially in lane adjacent to lot mobiles, they chase us and also jump on cars

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    UP BEd - Pool Counselling advance fee not refunded
    Dear Sir/Mam, I have participated in Pool counselling of...
    Ola Cabs - OVER CHARGED
    Hi Team, I booked Ola auto from my location to...
    WBUT - Violation of norms and Standard of AICTE approval
    Principal of MIT/Bishnupur (158) are allowing lateral...
    Hitachi - Dont buy Hitachi
    Dont buy Hitach AC... Worst Service ... Took AC on last...
    complaint to municipal commissioner,vijayawada - Ward 23 but written wrongly as ward 22
    Assesment No. 1073113608 New Assesment : 230833 and old...
    Videocon D2H - Amount deducted from my account with out giving service
    Dear Customer (pvr1987), We apologize for the...
    drainage - Drainage
    Dear Sir/Madam Every week,There is a problem with...
    [email protected] - Merchant portal
    My merchat portal after 3 day not open what's problam...
    Blue Dart - Non-receipt of Parcel
    Shipping Track Number : 40083205702 The said parcel was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username